I'll just leave this here in case kayroo passes through...

They're probably right
    "Copy editing for The New Yorker is like playing shortstop for a major league baseball team — every little movement gets picked over by the critics," says Ma...

Indeed they are right. Gloriously, painfully, mind-numbingly right.

That sequence of orthographic pornography is just so damn sexy!

Who da fook is dis guy?

Originally posted by Lord Sir Banter View Post
          Who da fook is dis guy?
          He's the genius it turned out was all that was needed to expose the whole Trump dynasty as the complete morons to the deluded few who didn't already understand.

Andy Pandy was great TV.
          It must feel nice to be enlightened.

Drake onstage for the McGregor Mayweather presser...
            I feel old man...

Why does that make you feel old?

McGregor gone full WWE

Must be good coke in Toronto. That was pretty damn entertaining ,way better than last night

You all owe it to yourself to watch that. Fucking hell

Mayweather calling McGregor an eeeejit. Gas.

Why does that make you feel old?
                        I havent a fucking clue who drake is

Spent the evening going from bar to bar drinking free beer, eating free food and being told the history of 'Mercian beer by one of the brothers at Sierra Nevada, Steve Grossman

Grand auld way to pass the time!

Best of all; all paid for by a different company than the one I work for (direct competition et al)!

Any luck, there will be a half decent job in it!
                            Last edited by Guest; 13-07-17, 01:39.

Circumnavigated the earth in the 1600's!

Kayroo - Wimbeldon a right good trip. Go ahead and do it.
                                  Planning to sort it for her next year. What sort of timeline should I be looking at in terms of sourcing tickets?

Even I've heard of him. I wouldn't be able to tell you anything about him though. I wouldn't be able to pick between him and stormsy though so don't say.

your problem is you devote too much mental energy to trying to identify vanessa selbst from a lineup and not an original icon of teen culture
                                          All that energy, yep. You'll never not know what she looks like again will you?

Floyd should just continue offering to put the fight fee up for grabs in these conferences. It's definitely his strongest play. Like push it to such extreme levels to a point were Conor has to be shamed into saying no.

Has it actually got to the point where the pre-fight hype >>>>> the event itself?

Whatever this is, it's not sport

Would have thought Rory had his shit together a bit more than that.

Getting unwanted text messages from a gambling company. Have tried the "unsubscribe" option and it's not working. Options? Comreg?

Google's artificial intelligence company, DeepMind, has developed an AI that has managed to learn how to walk, run, jump, and climb without any prior guidanc...

Drifting through news and saw a woman has died after being blown off her feet by a plane. In this video it show how it might have happened (not incident referred to) and its mad people are allowed so close in this day of H+S.

If you are coming to Sint Maarten, visit www.captainjoboatcharter.comCopyright Joahnn Pidoux. All right reserved.email: linksxm@hotmail.frOn the beach at Mah...

Swimming trunks

Getting unwanted text messages from a gambling company. Have tried the "unsubscribe" option and it's not working. Options? Comreg?
                                                                i think you got to text STOP. back to number

Presume it's BB as I have the same issue?

i think you got to text STOP. back to number
                                                                    Done, twice

Presume it's BB as I have the same issue?
                                                                    Nope, Betway

Done, twice

Nope, Betway
                                                                      from betway

'To unsubscribe from any or all forms of communication, please either use the ‘Unsubscribe’ link found in our promotional e-mails or contact us at support@betway.com.'
                                                                      You hereby consent to receive from Betway Limited marketing communications in respect of its offerings by way of email, post, sms, phone and push notifications, any of which you may unsubscribe from at any time by contacting Customer Service.
                                                                      Ireland: 1-800-932-847 (Mon-Sun: 24hrs)
                                                                      Calls from local landlines are toll free, but mobiles may be charged.

I had to contact a US-based online retailer called Society6 a few months ago, as the amount of emails they were sending me (at least once per day) after I had attempted to unsubscribe was driving me crazy. I really like the brand, love the products, but their communications/customer lifecycle strategy was really OTT!

To cover my own tracks, if GGPoker ever contacts any of you fine folk after unsubscribing please let me know and I'll get it sorted.

I had to contact a US-based online retailer called Society6 a few months ago, as the amount of emails they were sending me (at least once per day) after I had attempted to unsubscribe was driving me crazy. I really like the brand, love the products, but their communications/customer lifecycle strategy was really OTT!

To cover my own tracks, if GGPoker ever contacts any of you fine folk after unsubscribing please let me know and I'll get it sorted.
                                                                          Had the same issue with society6 a few years ago

The key point here is that McGregor becomes one of the richest people in the country at the end of August through an extraordinary ability to talk shite. Whatever about his ability to box, he's a financial hero (widely acknowledged as the best type of hero. Source: finance profs). Although if he's to actually get his $100m payday him and Floyd are going to have to do better at pretending this is a real fight, or else the ppv receipts are going to be nothing like they project.
                                                                            It is a real fight. It just should never of been sanctioned but money talks.

Its apparently trending to be as big as maypac, mayweather is loving this. Finally has a dance partner to sell with. He absolutely loved sitting back and watching McGregors antics, for an uneducated man he's a genius when it comes to this shit. It was hilarious watching mayweather crack up at McGregor abusing the showtime exec.

Floyd should just continue offering to put the fight fee up for grabs in these conferences. It's definitely his strongest play. Like push it to such extreme levels to a point were Conor has to be shamed into saying no.
                                                                              Because that will make people want to buy the ppv? Floyd is playing it perfectly with his "I'm old, training is hard, I'm not the same fighter I was two years ago" shit. If he forced McGregor into admitting he can't win then the buy rate would plummet

Last Chance U, 2nd season coming next week.

Trailer https://www.netflix.com/ie/title/80196816
                                                                                  Didn't the coach get fired?

This passage of play from a Cork minor B match always tickled my funny bone...

"TOM TOM TOM!"

The key point here is that McGregor becomes one of the richest people in the country at the end of August through an extraordinary ability to talk shite. Whatever about his ability to box, he's a financial hero (widely acknowledged as the best type of hero. Source: finance profs). Although if he's to actually get his $100m payday him and Floyd are going to have to do better at pretending this is a real fight, or else the ppv receipts are going to be nothing like they project.
                                                                                            He's ridden the shit out of his luck. Had a small edge and crushed it. Serious serious leverage. Just consider where he'd be if Diaz 2 hadn't fallen his way. Fair play to him.

I would happily take $75m for not being able to punch Mayweather in the face. I do it every single day for free. McGregor's convinced people to pay him to do it.

It's gas.

Way to spoil Se.02 Ep.06
                                                                                              lolz

Thought he got the boot at the end of S01 after the big schemozzle?

Decent hit from Rooney on his Everton debut

Is there some unspoken rule that every single Ladbrokes shop in the world has to be the epitome of grimness?

Went into one to place a bet earlier and had to leave due to sheer revulsion. Walked an extra 300m to a PP. Far nicer place to lose my hard-earned. Boyles make an effort too.

Is there some unspoken rule that every single Ladbrokes shop in the world has to be the epitome of grimness?

Went into one to place a bet earlier and had to leave due to sheer revulsion. Walked an extra 300m to a PP. Far nicer place to lose my hard-earned. Boyles make an effort too.
                                                                                                    They set the tone with their staff. Most of them haven't a clue and wouldn't be able to settle a single without the computer. I could be wrong but I'd imAgine pp and boyles pay more.

One of those days. Not only did my horsie lose a short head after a spectacularly poor ride by the young female jock (all prejudices confirmed so guess I broke even) but then I decided to get the bus home for a change. Bus now sitting broken down by roadside.

Awaiting final instalment of this trilogy.

First week off since xmas coming up.

Heading to Sweden on Mon.

That little bit of Sweden in Ballymun, for a fun filled few days trimming my own hair with my white knuckcled hands whilst shouting obscenities at myself.

Nesting. Great craic altogether.

You have to build shit Dom?

Chap here in work.

"rabble rabble boil back rabble rabble modicum of change rabble rabble blue sky thinking rabble rabble greenfield project rabble rabble I'll reach out to rabble rabble"

Going to go all Michael Douglas Falling Down in here pretty fucking soon.

they have the words broke and lad in their name , poor choice for a bookie imo

When I heard that hilarious story when (Marty Smith iirc) went in with a winning docket and cash to cover a new bet and the girl insisted on paying out on the first bet before taking the cash back before taking the cash back and checking all the notes under the lights I remember clearly visualising the scene happening at one of those horrible overlit white and red counters.

I do remember that one of my winning Our Conor bets was a cash bet from Laddies. Similar scenes to the above. Took a full 20 mins to get paid.

Are there any figures available for their B&M share in Ireland?

One of those days. Not only did my horsie lose a short head after a spectacularly poor ride by the young female jock (all prejudices confirmed so guess I broke even) but then I decided to get the bus home for a change. Bus now sitting broken down by roadside.

Awaiting final instalment of this trilogy.
                                                                                                                      bought son a foorball, he burst into tears because it's pink.

FFS. Flour sack filled with coal next time.