Ok you were all correct, finally the big smoking Russian collusion gun. Those dastardly Trumps, Putin's puppets.
    Emmmm, so how did this help Trump win? I wonder will Don Jr. play the card that Hillary played.
    Why did you do it? Eh, I didn't know I was doing anything wrong.

Ok, no problem then, carry on.

Ok you were all correct, finally the big smoking Russian collusion gun. Those dastardly Trumps, Putin's puppets.
        Emmmm, so how did this help Trump win? I wonder will Don Jr. play the card that Hillary played.
        Why did you do it? Eh, I didn't know I was doing anything wrong.

Ok, no problem then, carry on.
        That actually comes across like a statement from Trump himself. Even has the same amount of logical consistency.

wp

That actually comes across like a statement from Trump himself. Even has the same amount of logical consistency.

wp
          Thanks m8, I do try.

Seemingly, and I've only been an expert on this for about 40 seconds, its treason in any case. Plus they lied on their security clearance forms.

TrumpJr didn't so much release the emails willingly, as release them because the NYTs contacted him saying they were just about to release them.
            I understand your expertise limitations, same here tbh. I don't know if it constitutes treason or not but I am sure every conceivable expert lawyer from both sides will be weighing in for months. CNN ratings back through the roof.

Look, we all know that Hillary probably did the same thing and more, her team would have exhausted every lead from around the world to try to get dirt on Trump. In fact I seem to remember a dodgy Trump/Russia pissing story that came to nothing. Obviously Hillary's team was behind that and didn't that come from a foreign government, albeit the UK.
            They only difference is they didn't get caught.

Politics more entertaining than entertainment these days.

All that small print.

Shouldn't be a big deal right?

In applying for top-secret security clearance, Jared Kushner failed to mention having contacts with the Russian ambassador and the head of a state-owned bank.

seems legit

Maybe that post of mine might become reality

LOCK JUNIOR UP!

...Hype Hype HYPE!!!!...
                            Floyd Mayweather and Conor McGregor embark on a four-city international press tour.#SHOSportsSubscribe to the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel: https://goo.gl...
                            Last edited by luckforsome; 11-07-17, 21:16.

They're talking about McGregor's chances based on Floyd doing the boxing equivalent of 'not being able to beat someone who doesn't fold'.

That was a report written by an MI5 spy and released by John McCain? After the election too. I think.

Its a bit of a silly law, given how much the US interferes in other countries elections, but seemingly the law says that this is counted as treason. As you said though, once it gets into the hands of the lawyers it'll be years being sorted out.

I've no particular attachment to Hilary, so she can be locked up too if you want.

The best solution here seems to be to move on to Pence. The republicans won the election so earned their four years in power, but its incredibly destructive for all of us in the Western Hemisphere to have such an idiot in charge of the leading western country. So just move on to Pence. A lot of us might find him a rather nasty person because of his moral code, but he does at least seem competent.
                                Nah, I think I would prefer Hillary at this stage, ceasefire in Syria is not good for business.
                                And Trump's push on Mosul is terrible for me. I need IS to keep growing like it did under the last administration and need another ground war to break out, Hillary is the best option for that at the moment. She backed the Iraq war, Libya and Syria. She wants more refugees in Europe and the US which gives more terrorism opportunities which in turn gives an excuse to invade Iran (which will have to happen at some stage anyway). Also she wants a no fly zone which would guarantee an escalation in tensions.

I'm not getting the big deal here. The Donald jnr tells lies is about the most of it. Talk of Treason is just ridiculous.

Nah, I think I would prefer Hillary at this stage, ceasefire in Syria is not good for business.
                                        And Trump's push on Mosul is terrible for me. I need IS to keep growing like it did under the last administration and need another ground war to break out, Hillary is the best option for that at the moment. She backed the Iraq war, Libya and Syria. She wants more refugees in Europe and the US which gives more terrorism opportunities which in turn gives an excuse to invade Iran (which will have to happen at some stage anyway). Also she wants a no fly zone which would guarantee an escalation in tensions.
                                        Reminds me of that scene in "Good Morning Vietnam" where yer man wants to escalate the war so they can afford to get The Beach Boys out to preform...

Main thing we learned today is that Trump Jr doesn't delete his emails. Man of integrity.

I'm not getting the big deal here. The Donald jnr tells lies is about the most of it. Talk of Treason is just ridiculous.
                                            What if he (Junior) gets subpoenaed to make a sworn statement. Does he stick with the 'I never told Dad' or 'I made it up' stories. The old perjury is taken very seriously in the US so he'd want to be very sure that any fabrication can't be found out. Though I suppose he'd be a shoe-in for a pardon.

Hate myself so much for watching this,what an absolute shambles so far.and now we have to listen to the backstage suits,ugh

a precision boxer like Mayweather will find McGs sweet spot when he chooses . Anyone building this up as anything other than a curious circus hasnt a clue (imo of course) .

The world has gone mad since Ted died.

You may be a lunatic, but you're our lunatic. I do like the subtlety with which you started by expressing support for Hilary but then had that big twist where oh so gradually it became clear that maybe you weren't actually supporting Hilary at all.

We all know in our hearts that the whole political and media system on every side is rotten from the inside out. Anyone who doubts that is living in the good guy/bad guy Hollywood world of make believe. Every US contractor (bar none) that I have ever worked with wants the middle east wars to continue and spread into Africa or any and every other poor nation that bear no credible threat to them.

Hate myself so much for watching this,what an absolute shambles so far.and now we have to listen to the backstage suits,ugh
                                                      ...That was shite, surprised there isn't any questions?...

Pretty sure its set up like that so McGregor doesn't make a fool of mayweather.

T-mobile arena chap had a great speech.....

Pretty sure its set up like that so McGregor doesn't make a fool of mayweather.

T-mobile arena chap had a great speech.....
                                                          Think I'll skip the next few-maybe London won't be as bad,yeah it's all rigged for mayweather,must be so many stipulations.leaving him out on the stage alone with his music playing was just cringe. That was one of the worst things I've watched in a while

Yawn.

On episode 1 of Dana White’s latest video blog, the UFC President’s jet lands right next to that of lightweight champion Conor McGregor, and the two titans c...

this was the better presser. normal format. senior is cracked.

Conor McGregor addressed the media following his World Tour press conference with Floyd Mayweather. During the presser, Floyd Mayweather Sr., crashed the med...

Originally posted by mugsy View Post
                                                                  this was the better presser. normal format. senior is cracked.
                                                                  Good craic alright, from Sr's side

LOL! floyd mayweather sr explodes on conor mcgregor during the mayweather vs mcgregor press conference as mayweather sr shows conor his speed and conor laugh...

Really funny joke when drunk heard tnoght.

What's red and smells of blue paint ?

Red paint,

Chuckle.

Main thing we learned today is that Trump Jr doesn't delete his emails. Man of integrity.

The Glorious Twalfth is upon us once more.

Time to er, get drunk and burn pallets. The Queen would be proud at this display of devotion.

Feels like a bit more edge to the tensions this year and that all sides are digging themselves into a corner.

fuck off with your united Ireland shite...
                                                                            Reason 2678:

Beside a fucking petrol station!?

Bit of racism against a black English lad playing for Celtic should make her husband happy tooooo

KKK day.

Same genetic pool anyway.

It is indeed, and that can only mean one thing..

It's FANTASY FOOTBALL time again.

Link in my signature

With 30% of people who entered last year getting at least their buyin back you're really losing money by not entering this most auspicious of competitions.

You know what to do

Really funny joke when drunk heard tnoght.

What's red and smells of blue paint ?

Red paint,

Chuckle.
                                                                                    for the day thats in it. Whats Orange and sounds like a parrot ?

A carrot.

Why do they need to use all this innuendo to say it was the mother arrested for killing that kid, rather than just coming out and saying it? Is that some sort of legal necessity?
                                                                                            Yep, legal reasons. You don't release the name of someone who has merely been arrested. Only when they are officially charged in court can the name be revealed (on rare occasions the judge will ask for it to be withheld even at this stage).
                                                                                            Last edited by ArmaniJeans; 12-07-17, 13:14.

Murray limping his way through Wimbledon. If Muller beats Cilic(which is looking likely) he won't have faced a top 15 player en route to the final which is pretty fortuitous.
                                                                                              Last edited by The Situation; 12-07-17, 13:10.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 12-07-17, 13:15.

we've joined the brave new world of WorkPlace (aka Facebook for Work, as it was originally known) at work. No more internal emails is the plan. Lets see how long that works out.

Edit: one of the settings offers a choice of personal pronoun - whats the deal behind that; something transgender?

Sound like a question for internal email.

Murray limping his way through Wimbledon. If Muller beats Cilic(which is looking likely) he won't have faced a top 15 player en route to the final which is pretty fortuitous.
                                                                                                        and....he's gone.

we've joined the brave new world of WorkPlace (aka Facebook for Work, as it was originally known) at work. No more internal emails is the plan. Lets see how long that works out.

Edit: one of the settings offers a choice of personal pronoun - whats the deal behind that; something transgender?

Non-binary I guess, their pronouns went into the dictionary last year.

and....he's gone.
                                                                                                            Yeah surprised he lasted this long considering how much he struggled in other games.

Destroyed himself physically chasing world number 1 last season.

Funny and fucked
                                                                                                              Explore the largest community of artists, bands, podcasters and creators of music & audio

Fucked and explains how a country could vote for someone like trump
                                                                                                              Explore the largest community of artists, bands, podcasters and creators of music & audio

USA still wrapped up in the opium

Great to see someone with a bit of passion beating up AAA: http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/p...-35923095.html
                                                                                                                  Leo fairly destroys him... At this stage you'd have to be some sort of an innocent fool not to see Murphy for the absolute fraud he really is.

Dundalk were at it again. 1-0 up on Rosenborg approaching half time but they just conceded an equaliser.