Forget Liam, Craig David killing it.

Red Button is working. Liam currently singing "Don't look back in Anger". Jaysus he sounds really good.

Saw him earlier and he was surprisingly good. Showed an interview with him after and he said our kid wouldn't do it so I did it. He just had to have a pop

Criminal stuff to have The National playing before dark. Still I can't wait for Vicars street, the gig in the Olympia is still one of the best gigs I was ever at.

On Radiohead. Enjoyed the gig the other night but god I fucking hate the 3Arena as a venue. 2003 I seen them in the Olympia. I remember being offer 1000+ for the ticket and saying no. I got so stoned before the gig I remember very little to nothing of it. On the list of regrets that ranks pretty high

I wouldn't be a Foo Fighters 'fan' per se, but I seem to know 85% of their songs apparently.

Yeah didn't know I was a fan of theirs til I flicked onto the live coverage. Go nirvana man. Fight the foo.

Is it just me or does the Foo Fighters drummer have the face of a 'little person'?

Yeah didn't know I was a fan of theirs til I flicked onto the live coverage. Go nirvana man. Fight the foo.
                They're around a pretty long time in fairness

Decanted a bottle of 1998 Chateau Lafite Rothschild a few hours ago and have just enjoyed my first glass. Would recommend.
                  King Power FTW

Probably just me listening to Bowie really loud, and watching Glast.

We're only renters, the earth will take it all back off us over time - https://www.reddit.com/r/AbandonedPo...sort=top&t=all

Great subreddit

Grohl is something of an gobshite isn't he.

employing the boomerang tactic a bit too much.

They're around a pretty long time in fairness
                            You obv Googled that.

Criminal stuff to have The National playing before dark. Still I can't wait for Vicars street, the gig in the Olympia is still one of the best gigs I was ever at.

On Radiohead. Enjoyed the gig the other night but god I fucking hate the 3Arena as a venue. 2003 I seen them in the Olympia. I remember being offer 1000+ for the ticket and saying no. I got so stoned before the gig I remember very little to nothing of it. On the list of regrets that ranks pretty high

Was at that Radiohead gig in 2003, was pretty special, they did 2 nights, pretty sure I went to the first one.

Actually went to Alt-J only last weekend. Same stage show as is on there now. The whole time was thinking about just how well those two stoners parodied them.

THIS IS A PARODY...we love alt-JFollow us on:Twitter: https://twitter.com/fleecemusicsInstagram: https://instagram.com/fleecetheband/Linktree:https://linktr....

caught up with radiohead glastonbury set today while making a brisket red curry, was supposed to see the in stockholm two weeks ago but both myself and the missus didnt wake up to the 4am alarm and missed our 6.30 am flight. the airline wanted 750 euro to reschedule the flights so we backed out. really disappointed now. the national are on my list of must see's but never had the chance. Foo fighters are always good live but Daft Punk is the ultimate goal.

I can't remember the last gig I remember a little more than very little of. But they were all great.

There's only one gig (Pleasure Beach and All Tvvins) that I remember practically nothing of. Woke up the next morning with no recollection of it other than one or two snippets.

I remember very little of the detail of gigs though in general, but I usually have a good memory of the feeling.

Tough to take Trippie serious after playing poker with him numerous times between 05-08. A gold star spoofer back then. Have always enjoyed your posts since mind.

Who the fook is that guy

The Ramones family

Who the fook is that guy
                                              I'd love to know who he is. Do you still play silver? Did you play with me?

Continuing my 25,000 post history of 'hes an odd man, that hitch'. Isn't there a particularly wide gap on asian pussies? Like between the legs, the gap seems to be wider.
                                                      (pornhub)
                                                      Eh, moving on, how about those knicks eh?

This is fantastic

Having lost her majority, and with complicated Brexit negotiations and fields of wheat on her doorstep, Theresa May is determined to "get on with the job of ...

It's fake. Loads of people fell for it.

wait that seems like an accusation of gullibility
                                                                Rudolf trying to be so clever. Looks like an idiot.

Cant go anywhere these days.

Just down having some pub grub and fairly sure the table beside me discussing the merit of not having bought Lazare a wedding present coz "he fucked off to Barbados(!) to get married".

Surely not. That was years ago, why would they still be talking about it, unless it came up in the course of a "you know who is a cunt" type conversation.

What pub you in?
                                                                      The Orchard? Scholars?
                                                                      Large guy and red headed girl?

Cunce didn't even get the destination right.
                                                                      Last edited by Lazare; 25-06-17, 14:43.

Surely not. That was years ago, why would they still be talking about it, unless it came up in the course of a "you know who is a cunt" type conversation.
                                                                        I'm best man to a friend who's contemplating getting married abroad, drinks every Sunday in one of those two pubs (meant Orchard, not Eden) and would be talking about nothing else.

The reality of random time-killing surfing and Youtube song watching is being brought into sharp relief for me right now. Said I would join someone who was passing for a walk by the seafront but I needed to take a shower first. Sat here not moving yet as she is walking increasingly further away and decreasingly catch-upable.

Seems poetic and poignant somehow.

What pub you in?
                                                                            The Orchard? Scholars?
                                                                            Large guy and red headed girl?

Cunce didn't even get the destination right.
                                                                            Scholars yeah. Red head bird is quite loud so my interest was peaked when i heard your name mentioned.

I'm best man to a friend who's contemplating getting married abroad, drinks every Sunday in one of those two pubs (meant Orchard, not Eden) and would be talking about nothing else.
                                                                            I's say it was him alright. Obv not said in a bad way, just the usual Irish way.

My eldest will be getting married in Italy later in the year and one of the things we want to do is tell people who are travelling that they don't want them to give a gift. Not really sure how to frame that yet... The whole thing is a difficult balance between wanting people to come and knowing you are dumping a load of expense on them.

The reality of random time-killing surfing and Youtube song watching is being brought into sharp relief for me right now. Said I would join someone who was passing for a walk by the seafront but I needed to take a shower first. Sat here not moving yet as she is walking increasingly further away and decreasingly catch-upable.

Seems poetic and poignant somehow.
                                                                                Get your skates on and ye can shower together later

Scholars yeah. Red head bird is quite loud so my interest was peaked when i heard your name mentioned.

I's say it was him alright. Obv not said in a bad way, just the usual Irish way.
                                                                                  Ah there would be no badness in it at all, love that guy, that's the way we go on with each other. His missus is a loud wan alright.

Go up and say to him 'Dave, Conor said it was Seychelles not Barbados'

Bella from Fair City sitting with them?

Ah there would be no badness in it at all, love that guy, that's the way we go on with each other. His missus is a loud wan alright.

Go up and say to him 'Dave, Conor said it was Seychelles not Barbados'

Bella from Fair City sitting with them?
                                                                                    I'm gone a while. Bella not there today. He used to mange our team years ago, the ol' health not great these days id say.

Td's asked do you enjoy a bag of cans.
                                                                                      Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 25-06-17, 16:16.

Watched the Oasis documentary - Supersonic - http://www.imdb.com/title/tt5213534/

Class.

Matched in the parade yesterday with the Mrs and little one. Great day out. Bit iffy how corporate the whole thing is (was with Vodafone)
                                                                                          Have burnt myself to a fucking cinder and seriously contemplating that I might die.

Bary Gibb is class.

Sitting way up in the aviva for Phil Collins and spot 11 cranes across the city. The boom is definitely back.

Something in the air alright.

And this time it's for keeps!

My eldest will be getting married in Italy later in the year and one of the things we want to do is tell people who are travelling that they don't want them to give a gift. Not really sure how to frame that yet... The whole thing is a difficult balance between wanting people to come and knowing you are dumping a load of expense on them.
                                                                                                    Just back from a wedding in Croatia and that was the general goal but think a lot of people did give gifts (certainly some of the aunts and uncles did). In terms of communicating it they had their parents let the aunts and uncles know that "your presence is a gift" and then they let the cousins/friends know themselves. It helped that it was relatively small(about 55 people) so was easy to get the word around

Indeed tragic that he's all talk and won't follow through

Can't go anywhere is right. Got thrown off a Dublin bus on my way in to watch Royal Ascot for getting on the back doors and scanning instead of the front to save time as a wheelchair was getting on. Big crime apparently, old bill called an all. Pfffftt

Matched in the parade yesterday with the Mrs and little one. Great day out. Bit iffy how corporate the whole thing is (was with Vodafone)
                                                                                                          Have burnt myself to a fucking cinder and seriously contemplating that I might die.
                                                                                                          You'll be a gay icon if you go.

Can't go anywhere is right. Got thrown off a Dublin bus on my way in to watch Royal Ascot for getting on the back doors and scanning instead of the front to save time as a wheelchair was getting on. Big crime apparently, old bill called an all. Pfffftt
                                                                                                            This demands several more paragraphs although I'm sure the denouement is a very confused Guard telling you to be on your way.

Jim gavin-First of all, we can’t condone any player interfering with match officials whether it’s in the rulebook or not. That’s the first thing we’d say. Diarmuid accepts he made a mistake and straight up he accepted the suspension. For my part, what concerned me was the way his good name was attacked before we even saw the referees report.

The poor dears are refusing to talk to the media now,in fairness though most GAA teams would be doing us all a favour if they weren't allowed talk to media anyway,management impose so many restrictions there is rarely anything interesting said anyway

Well being a wife beater is something he has in common with Trump then.

Did Dep's victim sign an affidavit detailing how he beat her to a pulp the way that Trumps wife did?

Just back from a wedding in Croatia and that was the general goal but think a lot of people did give gifts (certainly some of the aunts and uncles did). In terms of communicating it they had their parents let the aunts and uncles know that "your presence is a gift" and then they let the cousins/friends know themselves. It helped that it was relatively small(about 55 people) so was easy to get the word around
                                                                                                                  Sounds like the way to go, I'll talk to people before the invite lands and make sure they know that while we want them to go we know what a pain in the arse it is for them and that they are under no obligation and no offence will be taken etc.
                                                                                                                  Whole thing is a minefield that needs to be carefully negotiated by someone more diplomatic than me.
                                                                                                                  Was talking to a lad last night who has two nieces getting married this year one family ,the much wealthier one he says, asked all the aunts and uncles but no cousins and the other is the first one asked everyone and now the whole family is at war over it .

That whole 'well they invited us so we have to invite them' thing is insane.
                                                                                                                    Similar situation at the one I was just at, was aunts and uncles invited only and then just close friends of the couple. They managed to effectively sneak in two cousins who were really close with the bride but apparently even that was too much for some relatives.

Can't get past the (probably snobbish) idea of Ed Sheeran as too poppy. Ready to be open minded though. In good mood tonight, he's best poised to win me over.

He is a ledge. How do I tune in? No tv.

I must be the only tool looking forward to him !!