That is a balls Andy. I am waiting to go to see some guy from Galway Dr Twomey or something for allergy tests as I was reacting to anything and everything and done in a random manner. I had a ham sandwich with a cuppa, lips swelled and throat etc, Had a glass of cider and same craic. Had a lemsip and it happened. These events happened the once for each item. God help me with antibiotics as there are only 1 in each family I am not reacting to each time I take.

The GP did send bloods to the local hospital and this came back

Fucked living in this country and we have a house surrounded by fields lol. There is really no escaping the shit.

But that is not what is causing my problem, just one thing they could identify till I get the specialist tests.

Watched Jessica Jones...finished it from stubbornness more than anything else. 10 or so hours of my life I'm not getting back....

...and could have spent watching The Wire
      Last edited by Iago; 17-02-16, 15:58.

Watched Jessica Jones...finished it from stubbornness more than anything else. 10 or so hours of my life I'm not getting back....

...and could have spent watching The Wire
          Fuck the rest on the list, watch Narcos. Perfect length for your current watching timeline and the toppest of top shows.

2004 tribute to George Harrison. Star studded but wait until Prince joins the fray after about 3 1/2 minutes. Just in case ye didn't know how fking awesome he is

Where did his guitar go at the end ?

Harrisons son is his double

Prince, Tom Petty, Steve Winwood, Jeff Lynne and others perform "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" at the 2004 Hall of Fame Inductions. http://rockhall.com/⁍ Buy...
              Last edited by Solskjaer; 17-02-16, 16:44.

Delaying pub by 2 hours to fit in deadpool, I expect things of greatness.

Some first episode from Vinyl.

Driven through quite a few consituencies today but the sight of Mary Hanafin looking down at me from a lampost was by far the scariest thing I've seen.

Also going to see it tonight. Expecting it to be class.

Enjoy m8s, post up reviews.

Will do. Herself wanted to see Zoolander but I convinced her it's a pile of shite. Would hate to miss deadpool and have to suffer through zoolander

Driven through quite a few consituencies today but the sight of Mary Hanafin looking down at me from a lampost was by far the scariest thing I've seen.
                            Was standing at bus stop this morning and in front of me was poll with a Deirdre Heney poster which had flipped 180 degrees, so she was looking at me upside down. The thought I had was - I've watched too much porn.

Came out of the palace on Fleet Street at 4 today and saw Gerry Adams walking solo towards me. A chap about 45 shouted Gerry photo Gerry. Gerry smiled outside tgi Fridays said step into the light yer man got his selfie. Few skangers were roaring gerreeee. He didn't look as old in person and is quite tall.

Was standing at bus stop this morning and in front of me was poll with a Deirdre Heney poster which had flipped 180 degrees, so she was looking at me upside down. The thought I had was - I've watched too much porn.
                                  Sean Haughey is in the same predicament on Collins Ave. Didn't think about porn when I saw it.

Joan Collins and nine other water protestors up on public order offenses had their cases thrown out today:

Aul Stevo Donnelly just knocked in, didn't answer.

Sean Haughey is in the same predicament on Collins Ave. Didn't think about porn when I saw it.
                                        Someone coloured in Cooney's face on the Howth Road the super value in Killester and also have Averil Power as a gypsy beside the sheds. Both quite amusing.

anyone a stream for RUK

Someone coloured in Cooney's face on the Howth Road the super value in Killester and also have Averil Power as a gypsy beside the sheds. Both quite amusing.
                                            All the Joan Brutons around my way have a Hitler stache

Last edited by LuckyLloyd; 17-02-16, 20:15.

The Donald Trump juggernaut rolls to a 2-1 lead among Republican voters nationwide, with 39 percent, his highest total so far, followed by Sen. Marco Rubio of Florida with 19 percent and Sen. Ted Cruz of Texas with 18 percent, according to a Quinnipiac University National poll released today. Ohio Gov. John Kasich has 6 percent with former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush and Dr. Ben Carson at 4 percent each. Nine percent are undecided.
                                                Reports of Donald Trump’s imminent demise as a candidate are clearly and greatly exaggerated. Like a freight train barreling through signals with his horn on full blast, Trump heads down the track towards a possible nomination.
                                                New Nevada CNN Poll:

Likely Democratic caucusgoers in Nevada are split almost evenly between Hillary Clinton and Bernie Sanders ahead of Saturday’s caucuses, according to a new CNN/ORC Poll.

Trump 45%
                                                Rubio 19%
                                                Cruz 17%
                                                Carson 7%
                                                Kasich 5%
                                                Bush 1%

T R U M P

This is whats staring down at me from every other lamppost for miles around

I get this

Bitta this too

Why have most women suddenly started flashing their gnashers at the camera instead of just smiling when they are being photographed ?

any tea?

takes the attention off the rest of their face

any tea?
                                                              Veg soup.

Vinnie B for king

Why have labels on clothes turned from things that explained how to wash them into three page essays in unreadable small print that do not explain how to wash them

Ignore the writing and just read the pictures. Bit like porn mags.

Life was easier in 1952. Cricket was better too.

Ignore the writing and just read the pictures. Bit like porn mags.
                                                                              Presumably porn mags have gone by the wayside now as another fondly remembered victim of modern technology?

About a week ago I witnessed somebody using a pay-phone in an actual phonebox. Didn't even know such things still existed; should have taken a pic.

For some reason I remember thinking that Belfast has an unusually high number of phoneboxes.

Public amenity for calling in bomb warnings I suppose.

I tend not to talk to de woife about work. Watched Spotlight just now and asked her what she thought.

"Ah yeah, it was alright. Too much like work."

Wise policy imo.

Good morning all

Got Chelsea v City tix for Sunday but flights are nearly 300 quid!

What's the chances of flights coming down before Sunday to London?

Last week we had booked a ferry because every flight was 350+ and had been for a week then on Wed night Ryanair to East Midlands turned up at 30 per seat.

Can get into London for 50 odd but return is in the 200s, madness. Will play the waiting game.

Deadpool lads

Dougie, what did you think?

Zip it, Sinead! Brilliant!!

Time traveller.

Can get into London for 50 odd but return is in the 200s, madness. Will play the waiting game.
                                                                                                200s. LOL

Hank deffo turned up for work this week !

Saul Rightman

Weak enough opening episode
                                                                                                    Who was he calling at the end
                                                                                                    ]
                                                                                                    Was it the guy who died in the alley at the end of se01?

I tend not to talk to de woife about work. Watched Spotlight just now and asked her what she thought.

"Ah yeah, it was alright. Too much like work."

Wise policy imo.
                                                                                                      Same conversation with you after The Big Short?

Saul Rightman

Weak enough opening episode
                                                                                                        Who was he calling at the end
                                                                                                        ]
                                                                                                        Was it the guy who died in the alley at the end of se01?
                                                                                                        When he was lying in the pool? It was that woman he's banging.

Furio had Tony killed. Moves in with Carmela, happy out.
                                                                                                          Gets bored, knobs Meadow.
                                                                                                          Gets bored, shacks up with AJ. And knobs him.

Tony is alive

nah m8. Not unless Furio is knobbing him.

Furio was a pansy m8

He'd beat the snot of you m8. Then probably knob you.

Furio Giunta's first job for Anthony "Tony" Soprano in HBO's "The Sopranos". Absolutely no copyright infringement is intended. All images, audio, and video c...

Sail and rail? would cost ya less than €100 but would be a journey, I've done it many times. Bit of bants if ye drink on the ferry and train, tough to balance it to not be hanging after the match though if you drink from am to pm.

Will do. Herself wanted to see Zoolander but I convinced her it's a pile of shite. Would hate to miss deadpool and have to suffer through zoolander
                                                                                                                    Had a good lol at you posting this cause I very disappointingly ended up seeing zoolander. Friend turned up 25 minutes late to deadpool and we had to meet other people later so our only option was zoolander.
                                                                                                                    Two opinions have been made.
                                                                                                                    Zoolander was not actually as terrible as I expected, a solid 6.7/10.
                                                                                                                    Never waiting on anyone ever again, literally ever. If I say a time and they're not there I'm just going to do whatever the plan was by myself, it's going to be great craic. This will work best when driving somewhere.

100% going to go see deadpool tomorrow though. Maybe.
                                                                                                                    Last edited by mdoug; 18-02-16, 00:24. Reason: 'people people' what am I saying

Book the ticket to london imo, if you can get a cheap flight back then you book than when you can and if not get the rail and sail option

He'd beat the snot of you m8. Then probably knob you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ywnn0jNmDIw
                                                                                                                        He had it all then ran away like a little girl cause he fell in love with an average looking aul one m8.

Pansy.

Book the ticket to london imo, if you can get a cheap flight back then you book than when you can and if not get the rail and sail option
                                                                                                                          Thinking about doing this and just winging it. Go on an adventure.