Tackling for Saveas last try brutal go low trying to tackle someone high only ever going to get bounced.

It's grand to want to avoid the conversation with a small kid I suppose but the suggestion that the word gay shouldn't be used where children might hear it is a bit jarring.

It's no big deal, some people are gay so what

For who. Aaagggh. This is so annoying.

Some guy wearing black. Who wears black with those shoes?. Horrible outfit.

Just focus on the rest of your bet.

Still not as bad as Conor McGregor
          On the subject of McGregor apparently he has been doing PAs at shitty Irish nightclubs (including one in Waterford) charging €75 for a photo the past few weeks. Seems a bit odd with the biggest fight and payday of his life just around the corner

Just go on to the BBC website for full text commentary if you want it. You're cruising it anyway 29-13 NZ at HT.

29-13 HT

365 app will have instant score updates!

If he was nursed berate him him for costing you a fortune saying he sucked your missus
                dry if hes 6 he will be grand.
                Seriously sickpuppy you need to start using commas or full stops every now and then

Dan Carter pass - take a bow son. Fantastic.7
                And I don't want to hear any negative shit about how the French let him do it. Was great to see.

On the subject of McGregor apparently he has been doing PAs at shirty Irish nightclubs (including one in Waterford) charging €75 for a photo the past few weeks. Seems a bit odd with the biggest fight and payday of his life just around the corner
                  Like charging normies €75 to stand in for a selfie? Couldn't imagine too many people stumping for that surely.

A bit pathetic anyway even if they do, it's not just being a loadmouth prick to other fighters he's cleverly willing to do for money.

Seriously sickpuppy you need to start using commas or full stops every now and then

And I don't want to hear any negative shit about how the French let him do it. Was great to see.
                    ABs playing 100% better than they did in the pool stages. They are going to walk the semi versus the Boks as well.

On the subject of McGregor apparently he has been doing PAs at shirty Irish nightclubs (including one in Waterford) charging €75 for a photo the past few weeks. Seems a bit odd with the biggest fight and payday of his life just around the corner
                      LOL that sounds so tacky... I can just imagine and a minder heading to some shithole in Leitrim to pick up a few grand in used fiddys

The social got onto me making me do the group cert till i pass it.

#PrayForAllezLesVerts.

@Raoul, I always told my kids that some women prefer kissing women and some men prefer kissing men. They might be young but they probably understand more than you think, they see stuff everyday that parents need to help them along with.

Edit, apologies that sounds really preachy which wasn't intended. I think the crux of the negative reactions is aimed at the 'gay' add on during the day. I kinda get where you're coming from but c'est la vie as millions of French will be echoing tonight.
                          Last edited by darwinatemyhamster; 17-10-15, 20:09.

This truly is some entertainment.

Ha! hear the Irish?

Solid rendition of fields of Athenry getting going there in cardiff

dobby takes every opportunity to let us know he has a bird. I wonder if they are having the sex.

Whats to explain?
                                  Kids don't need anymore explanation than they do for any love scene on TV or whatever.
                                  What does happen though is that the parents reticence is picked up on and that demands explanation.
                                  I think GAB was right in retrospect

if we learned one thing this evening it is that RDIII is a poor parent.

Parenting is the one argument I actively avoid.

Nigel Owens is a hero

Cowardly frogs wait till the goat is on his back before a piss weak punch.
                                        Owens is a great ref my fav gay welsh man.

McCaw should be in the bin with him. Third cynical penalty by him.

dobby takes every opportunity to let us know he has a bird. I wonder if they are having the sex.
                                            Won't tell us his dreams either. Another closet case*.

*Used "case" in case Raoul's young lad is reading.

hope RdIIIs kid is tucked up in bed safe from this gay refereeing display

Cowardly frogs wait till the goat is on his back before a piss weak punch.

Goat or not, he's one sly sleeveen cunt

@Raoul:

Not having a go at all. Just struck me as odd. But being a parent brings with it all sorts of awkward situations I can't imagine yet.

That being said I think the answer to "Daddy, what does gay mean?" Is "that's a word for when two men love each other like me and Mommy do" and don't make it weird at all. Kids pick up on our hang ups. If you make it a thing then it's a thing. But it's not a thing. It's absolutely normal. And if you treat it that way they'll see it that way

McCaw should be in the bin with him. Third cynical penalty by him.
                                                    I think Nigel was about to act if Picamoles hadn't lost the head. But fuck them they deserve it after all the bs about SOB imo.

Got the match lut on here with no sound. In the bad books but every man giving me the knowing nod.

I hope he is reading this from the dog track.

Dobbys bird "you reading that pokers boards again Sam. What are they saying now?"
                                                        Dobby "no honey, just checking the form on trap 3 in this one"

@Raoul:

Not having a go at all. Just struck me as odd. But being a parent brings with it all sorts of awkward situations I can't imagine yet.

That being said I think the answer to "Daddy, what does gay mean?" Is "that's a word for when two men love each other like me and Mommy do" and don't make it weird at all. Kids pick up on our hang ups. If you make it a thing then it's a thing. But it's not a thing. It's absolutely normal. And if you treat it that way they'll see it that way
                                                          We'll see how you get on when it's your turn. I think it's only fair to bequeath our kids their share of hang-ups, prejudices and general oddity.

If only he'd asked me something easy like 'why did LBJ not run for the presidency in '68?'

Goat or not, he's one sly sleeveen cunt
                                                            Only yellow carded 3 times in 145 tests unreal for an openside.

I think GAB was right in retrospect
                                                              My eldest daughter was watching A Clockwork Orange today and I was surprised that she hadn't seen it before given that I used to tend to indoctrinate them on things like the greatness of Kubrik.
                                                              She tells me I wouldn't let her watch it when she was 15 but encouraged her younger brother watch it

Got the match lut on here with no sound. In the bad books but every man giving me the knowing nod.
                                                                GAY.

@Raoul:

Ffs the kid is going to grow up with Niles Crane as his dad. Being prejudiced against gays is going to be the least of his problems!!

Only yellow carded 3 times in 145 tests unreal for an openside.
                                                                    My point, Exactly

Whatever happened to gay meaning lighthearted and carefree, is what i would like to know!!

I reckon half the stadium backed New Zealand - 12. #prayforpaddypower

My eldest daughter was watching A Clockwork Orange today and I was surprised that she hadn't seen it before given that I used to tend to indoctrinate them on things like the greatness of Kubrik.
                                                                          She tells me I wouldn't let her watch it when she was 15 but encouraged her younger brother watch it
                                                                          Sexist pig

Whats a Gay? the auld fella wont tell me and im fucking sick from been force fed taytos

We'll see how you get on when it's your turn. I think it's only fair to bequeath our kids their share of hang-ups, prejudices and general oddity.

If only he'd asked me something easy like 'why did LBJ not run for the presidency in '68?'
                                                                              This Be The Verse by Phillip Larkin

They fuck you up, your mum and dad.
                                                                              They may not mean to, but they do.
                                                                              They fill you with the faults they had
                                                                              And add some extra, just for you.

But they were fucked up in their turn
                                                                              By fools in old-style hats and coats,
                                                                              Who half the time were soppy-stern
                                                                              And half at one another's throats.

Man hands on misery to man.
                                                                              It deepens like a coastal shelf.
                                                                              Get out as early as you can,
                                                                              And don't have any kids yourself.

if we learned one thing this evening it is that RDIII is a poor parent.
                                                                                And getting poorer! Another kid's mother just sent me a text volunteering to take the girls to their (first ever) match tomorrow, so I can watch the rugby. All over it obv.

Originally posted by RaoulDukes_Son View Post
                                                                                  Whats a Gay? the auld fella wont tell me and im fucking sick from been force fed taytos
                                                                                  Get into bed ya little bollix

And getting poorer! Another kid's mother just sent me a text volunteering to take the girls to their (first ever) match tomorrow, so I can watch the rugby. All over it obv.
                                                                                    How very French of you. (if you meant the Rugby, ignore this)

Oh dear.

Still not as bad as Conor McGregor
                                                                                        On the subject of McGregor apparently he has been doing PAs at shitty Irish nightclubs (including one in Waterford) charging €75 for a photo the past few weeks. Seems a bit odd with the biggest fight and payday of his life just around the corner
                                                                                        Like charging normies €75 to stand in for a selfie? Couldn't imagine too many people stumping for that surely.

A bit pathetic anyway even if they do, it's not just being a loadmouth prick to other fighters he's cleverly willing to do for money.
                                                                                        He's just giving €50k of the proceedings from those PA's to homeless charities so have no problem with that. I'd be more worried about being the twat paying the €75.

NZ are scary

Get into bed ya little bollix
                                                                                          Shite!

By the way cricket sucks

He's just giving €50k of the proceedings from those PA's to homeless charities so have no problem with that. I'd be more worried about being the twat paying the €75.

NZ are scary
                                                                                            50K fair play why did he need to advertise it.
                                                                                            Ive been feeding two stray cats for a year cunts wont even let me fondle them but i dont need advertise it.

I hope he is reading this from the dog track.

Dobbys bird "you reading that pokers boards again Sam. What are they saying now?"
                                                                                              Dobby "no honey, just checking the form on trap 3 in this one"

One mistake if it isn't a twin room is that if they were to slip and have a masculine child it would be 'son of Sam'.

All Blacks won't have had a hard match before they meet us in the final.

Ive been feeding two stray cats for a year cunts wont even let me fondle them but i dont need advertise it.
                                                                                                  Why are you trying to fondle a cat?

Imagine the reaction if Disney released a love story fairytale where the two main characters were gay and it ended with the usual kiss between them at the end.

Teletubbies probably the closest there has been to gay children's tv characters.

Still 12 minutes to play.

#PrayForShrap

Not for a moment suggesting I'll do anything other than make my children grammar obsessed neurotic slaves to rules. It's our right as parents!

I was just talking in the abstract really. God only knows how I'll react in a real life situation

Why are you trying to fondle a cat?
                                                                                                          Opps fondle wrong word like your man lenny from mice and men they soft and cuddly.

This is just embarrassing

Imagine the reaction if Disney released a love story fairytale where the two main characters were gay and it ended with the usual kiss between them at the end.

Teletubbies probably the closest there has been to gay children's tv characters.
                                                                                                              I have my doubts about Spongebob Squarepants too

Pictures of the cats plz

This is scaring the shite out me for tomorrow. ABs could stick 70 on them now. Did that match last week kill our chances too?

Fuck France a disgrace get rid of fat Blanco whole French rugby set up needs an overhaul an utter humiiation this

Pictures of the cats plz
                                                                                                                    Dunno how to upload from phone here.

I can think of a least 2 reasons to advertise it (aside from the common human flaw of wanting people to know you did something nice)

1. Nice bit of publicity for the charity in question/ homelessness problem

2.

I do believe the Lloyd lad has an expression that would fit here quite well

Cheese eating surrender monkeys

#pray for shrap.