I'm sometimes surprised at the peeps who reply to p&f's posts. Always assumed everyone skips over them.

Happy new year all

C'mon Jools, hurry up. Switched on RTE there while I'm waiting (forgot momentarily that Graham Norton was on).

Holy jaysis, what's wrong with this country? NYE and the best we can do is a depressing show about 1916. Save that shite for, well, whenever.

They may aswell have mass on the bleedin TV.

BBC know how to do NYE.

Happy new year folks

Man flu since Stephens day. Felt bit better today so told herself I'd head to pub for pool match. Cold shoulder since. Bed now with bruce Springsteen book.

Should have gone off with hotspur, be better craic.

Happy new year all

Savour this last hour of 2016,have a feeling we will be looking back on it nostalgiacally compared with what's on the way.

Giving up trolling also,this guy has killed the game

Man flu since Stephens day. Felt bit better today so told herself I'd head to pub for pool match. Cold shoulder since. Bed now with bruce Springsteen book.

Happy new year all
                  Who is in bed with Bruce ?

If its you, get the fuck up, if its her...enjoy the peace.

Happy new year all
                    I'm reading that too. Good way to see in 2017 imo.

Savour this last hour of 2016,have a feeling we will be looking back on it nostalgiacally compared with what's on the way.

Giving up trolling also,this guy has killed the game

Nothing can stop the onward march of humanity and no-one will remember who the fuck Trump was in a hundred years time.

I'm sometimes surprised at the peeps who reply to p&f's posts. Always assumed everyone skips over them.
                        She's kinda upped her game in the last while.

I look upon her as the illegitimate daughter I never had in college.

Getting ready for new years here. Came to the realisation that my snake skin cowboys boots are 10 or 11 years old. Definitely the oldest piece of clothing I own and still wear.

Also after seeing a pic on twitter earlier. Does Rachel Riley have the best set of legs around?

Getting ready for new years here. Came to the realisation that my snake skin cowboys boots are 10 or 11 years old. Definitely the oldest piece of clothing I own and still wear.

Also after seeing a pic on twitter earlier. Does Rachel Riley have the best set of legs around?
                            Frank Skinner dressed as Taylor Swift had a good set on Graham Norton.

2017 now in Poland happy new year fuckers

Love ye loads xxxx may 2017 bring you health happiness and obv loads of dosh.

HOOTENANNY

Best TV experience of the year. By far.

Nails clipped, guitar out, wife's head wrecked but loading her up on margaritas. Jools baby.

First time being out of the house for new years in 7 or 8 years.

2016 has been great.

Happy New Years IPBers

WTF has Gregory Porter got on his head

He always wears it.

2016 was a tough year for a few reasons, I am confident 2017 will be a better one. I hope it's a good one for everyone here anyhow. Much love from me and IPB in general.

Cold studio..lol

In the in-laws, they've switched from Jules Holland to Andre Rieu. As terrible as each other imo. The sooner I get back to Dublin and my own telly/couch/bed the better.

Is 11sec girl your friend over there ? Yellow wrist band ?
                                                    I'd ate her arse

I'd probably ate her arse aswel

Happy new year folks

Phew, ceasefire of whatsapp happy new year gifs for another year.

That's three of most peoples new year resolutions gone in first 20 minutes

Did something happen?
                                                                nothing unusual, be just the drink/drugs and gambling ones
                                                                Last edited by nicnicnic; 01-01-17, 00:38.

That Christina and the Queens performance was absolutely outstanding. Holy moly

Happy new year one and all
                                                                    Great start no Celebrity deaths reported yet
                                                                    Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

That Christina and the Queens performance was absolutely outstanding. Holy moly
                                                                      Best thing so far. Seasick Steve with the step dancer and ABC also good IMO.

Chaka Khan's 'I'm every woman' was flawless I thought. Seemed totally effortless for her.

She was the strangest thing I saw all year, and this was before midnight.

Not Gregory porter inespicable ski mask?

Chaka Khan is levels above most of these but she's a hired gun there and while the performance was flawless professionally she was dialling it in a bit IMO.

Same with UB40 dudes. Ali is singing to his daughter. Boke. Give it up man.

Not Gregory porter inespicable ski mask?
                                                                                I wasn't really listening to most of it, but the combination of a name I knew plus her weird skintight leather outfit with her big figure mesmerised me a little.

Any acestream links to Ohio v Clemson. Finished the HNY stuff and wanna watch\ punt some college football

i really hope you have funky people part 1 and 2 there. 2 of the best compilations of funk period.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fq-Dl31BPVE
                                                                                    Cheers dude, that's my next hour or so sorted.
                                                                                    oh yeah this works

Chaka Khan is levels above most of these but she's a hired gun there and while the performance was flawless professionally she was dialling it in a bit IMO.

Same with UB40 dudes. Ali is singing to his daughter. Boke. Give it up man.
                                                                                      Is it a legal thing, 3 of the UB40 ? Son asked me was he drunk or just being racist singing in a Jamaican accent....i told him he is from Birmingham so its not that racist.

Imelda stole the show if one performance was to be judged, but overall, Christina and the Queens...wow, and they popped up on Glasto after, remember seeing her on Norton a few months ago, must invest.

Any acestream links to Ohio v Clemson. Finished the HNY stuff and wanna watch\ punt some college football
                                                                                        Tip for future.

Any stream you are after reddit has you covevred most of the times. Google whatever ''Reddit (whatever sport) streams'' and you should be good.

eg https://www.reddit.com/r/CFBStreams/

The comments will have the best streams in all formats.

I'm reading that too. Good way to see in 2017 imo.

https://youtu.be/8YGd1XE3mRk

Someone pop up chd's chicken poppers gift please

He was never religious, but, he did love a good quote.

A version without music can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GteUac9Hj6E"A moment of silence for the master of the comedic pause.Gene Wilder: f...

The art of the face.

oh you ...

Adam & The Ants' official music video for 'Prince Charming'. Click to listen to Adam & The Ants on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/AdamAntSpotify?IQid=AAntPCAs f...

I'd probably ate her arse aswel
                                                                                                    dunt make me keel you

dunt make me keel you and put you under his body

Nunes had averaged as many strikes as any UFC fighter ...but Rousey had averaged the most being hit ...Rousey had the worst performance going in by a huge disparity her trainer is deluded.

This is an actual transcript of his side ring coaching ...during the fight

"Make her miss, miss, miss! Ronda, make her miss!
                                                                                                        "Head movement! Head movement! Head movement! Head movement! Head movement! Head movement! Head movement! Yes, move!
                                                                                                        "Hands up! Hands up! Hands up! Catch her! Clinch! Head movement, good— Jab! Jab! Move, MOVE, MOVE PLEASE!"
                                                                                                        "Move, move, move! Clinch! Clinch! Clinch! CLINCH! CLIIIIIINCH! CLIIIIINCH! NO! NOOOOOOO! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, NO! NO!

[unknown Armenian phrase]!"
                                                                                                        Apparently he started shouting at her in a language she couldn't understand at this point. ...calm under stress and all...

dunt make me keel you
                                                                                                          dunt make me keel you and put you under his body
                                                                                                          Death threats!!?

So unless she is a member of the Sinn/Me fein glitterati, that is surely a site ban!?

Death threats!!?

So unless she is a member of the Sinn/Me fein glitterati, that is surely a site ban!?
                                                                                                            2+2 already banned me for posting randomly. It's only you and the Hendon mob whose servers can take the strain!

...I haven't had a piss since last year...

Wow, fascinating that his voice hasn't changed all that much, 40 years on.

Unlike, say, Van Morrison.
                                                                                                                    Everybody's got a secret, Sonny,
                                                                                                                    Something that they just can't face,
                                                                                                                    Some folks spend their whole lives trying to keep it,
                                                                                                                    They carry it with them every step that they take.
                                                                                                                    Till some day they just cut it loose
                                                                                                                    Cut it loose or let it drag 'em down,
                                                                                                                    Where no one asks any questions,
                                                                                                                    or looks too long in your face,
                                                                                                                    In the darkness on the edge of town.

Mariah Carey also nailed it last night....

Funny, I assumed that about your posts

Well actually I didn't but it's not a nice thing to write. People have feelings you know, even ones on the internet. It's pretty hurtful to come out and post shit like that.