Any chance you can make that image a little bigger Mellor? I'm struggling to read the ingredients on some of the bottles are the back.

Rather self satisfied look on my face right now.

https://s24.postimg.org/92prch8ol/WP..._46_15_Pro.jpg

Rather self satisfied look on my face right now.
        The sky Q mini box would look lovely in it

Christmas morning here, 21 degrees expected and BBQ planned, this is weird.

I have my ham smoking on the bbq and its bitter cold.

Doing the turkey in the Big Green Egg again, and the weather forecast is shocking...again.

Can you cook in a garage ? I do, and even then, BBQ time compared to oven time can be a bit off...

#isitdoneyet

Can you cook in a garage ? I do, and even then, BBQ time compared to oven time can be a bit off...

#isitdoneyet
                    I have it built into a table in the garden...the fucker weighs about 70kg so I ain't moving it. Also no ventilation in our garage so I'd rather not kill us all!

The temperature control in the Egg is class. Once its up and running it will sit perfectly at the right temp.

Gunna win the lotto tonight. I'm due as I lost a flip last night.

#isitdoneyet

Had the family around for dinner today as we're going to my parents for dinner tomorrow.

Hot smoked salmon on the weber. Smoked ham on the gas grill .

Wussed out and reverse seared the 6 bone rib roast in the oven as the last time i tried it on a windy day on the BBQ it was 2 hours behind schedule.

All outside as I can't cook in the garage as its full of turf and wood chippings. It would go up like a firework factory if a spark landed in the wrong place.

I have it built into a table in the garden...the fucker weighs about 70kg so I ain't moving it. Also no ventilation in our garage so I'd rather not kill us all!

The temperature control in the Egg is class. Once its up and running it will sit perfectly at the right temp.
                          I have a Joe...on wheels, I open the garage door half way to let some smoke out, garage is separate from the house so no fear of killing anyone.

Depending on housing situation could I prebook the upper floor Horatio in case we move back to Ireland?
                            Booked, Comes with its own fully working ( At the moment ) lift.

In other news Gardai have told a woman in Laois she should consider herself very lucky to be alive having uttered the phrase " When it's finished it doesn't look like it would be to difficult to do".

Beer time.

Did you get out with any monies?

Had the family around for dinner today as we're going to my parents for dinner tomorrow.

Hot smoked salmon on the weber. Smoked ham on the gas grill .

Wussed out and reverse seared the 6 bone rib roast in the oven as the last time i tried it on a windy day on the BBQ it was 2 hours behind schedule.

All outside as I can't cook in the garage as its full of turf and wood chippings. It would go up like a firework factory if a spark landed in the wrong place.
                                Yeah...you dont want any sources of ignition...

2.5 hrs in, ready for some glaze.

Another half hour should see it done.

Did you get out with any monies?
                                    Famous last words but I pretty much broke even. Moral victor though.

bbq wankers

I dont think I've been this sober of a xmas eve in nearly two decades.
                                        In other news, my daughter is now a brand ambassador for a line of clothing as she is so ridiculously, ridiculously good looking.
                                        my path of early retirement has a new focus

about time she started to pay her way

Kiddy kitchen assembled and in position. Santa Claus is putting his feet up.

Since when did Santa also assemble the toys? Isn't he busy enough making all those deliveries?!

Post modern dads being sober enough to cook stuff on an xmas eve. What has the world come to

Santa doesn't build things that take <10 mins to build on Christmas morning. Anything else, and he needs to put some prep work in!

Originally posted by Skankhunt42 View Post
                                                    Post modern dads being sober enough to cook stuff on an xmas eve. What has the world come to
                                                    Hello, I'd like to ask you a few questions if you are open to it

Go fuck yourself, you cartoon character from a few years ago. Or fire away. Not saying I'll answer them.

Welcome back finkle.

Santa doesn't build things that take <10 mins to build on Christmas morning. Anything else, and he needs to put some prep work in!
                                                          He certainly does especially if it's a kitchen built by the IKEA elves.

What happens?
                                                            Ah no just more of the same, i was watching a few last nitebut its more of the same but entertaining nevertheless.
                                                            but just that Tami gets more irritating in her life tilt i felt it would just make you stronger and youd also get to like her for it towards the end!.

Booked, Comes with its own fully working ( At the moment ) lift.

In other news Gardai have told a woman in Laois she should consider herself very lucky to be alive having uttered the phrase " When it's finished it doesn't look like it would be to difficult to do".

Beer time.
                                                              I thanked it cause I read it all wrong...

All I saw was laois woman lucky to be alive
                                                              😂 😂 😂 😂

I dont think I've been this sober of a xmas eve in nearly two decades.
                                                                In other news, my daughter is now a brand ambassador for a line of clothing as she is so ridiculously, ridiculously good looking.
                                                                my path of early retirement has a new focus
                                                                Bloody hell she grew up quick. Seemed only recently she was a chizzler. Time flies .

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals

We're a small parish tbf

What was the most relaxed xmas eve ever turned into a nightmare.

Took mother to mid doc at 6.19 lung infection.
                                                                      Past two hours now she's been vomiting. Friend called to offer to take her to hospital nah absolutely no chance. Above in the bed saying I have to get up to put out presents

I offered to sort. (she had same tradition every yr. Black sack in wardrobe) some she puts out from Santa, some she holds back. No way she wouldn't allow me. Went up to check on her now. And she rattling with the cold. Gave extra quilt and hot water bottle and again asked should we get to hospital. She went nuts no chance

I'm. Afraid now to go to asleep.

Nightmare this is.

Have all Santa stuff done, chanel has been a great help thank fuck as also had to put other half to bed at 11 plastered on whiskey.

Guess me chanel and mia will be only ones eating tomorrow

Epic series of professional master chef this year. Really incredible to watch and 3 great finalists. Watching them in the 3 star restaurant in Oslo was ridiculous. Horses head elite road trip written all over it.
                                                                        I ate at http://www.geranium.dk/ for my birthday this year. the direction that the scandies have taken food is something astonishing. Was better than Noma imo

Happy Christmas everyone

Some have joined, some resigned
                                                                            Some much adored, some maligned
                                                                            Some days joyous, some full of doom
                                                                            Some said bust, others boom.

Some got angry, Some had tea
                                                                            No one got rich off tips from me
                                                                            Some had pudding, some posh cheese
                                                                            Happy Xmas all, long live IPB(s)

Some have joined, some resigned
                                                                              Some much adored, some maligned
                                                                              Some days joyous, some full of doom
                                                                              Some said bust, others boom.

Some got angry, Some had tea
                                                                              No one got rich off tips from me
                                                                              Some had pudding, some posh cheese
                                                                              Happy Xmas all, long live IPB(s)
                                                                              Horatio is drunk
                                                                              He's trying to rhyme
                                                                              The couplets catch
                                                                              some of the time

He's drunk on joy
                                                                              And a little wine
                                                                              It may be due to the day that's in it
                                                                              but I do think, he meanit!

Anyone got a peanut?

Feliz Navidad

I ate at http://www.geranium.dk/ for my birthday this year. the direction that the scandies have taken food is something astonishing. Was better than Noma imo
                                                                                  Spent a good 30 seconds trying to rub a black mark off me screen but it ended up being your avatar.

A new phone and Glasses in 2017.

Watching A Christmas Story

Epic, find it & watch it!

Before class, Flick and Schwartz argue over what would happen should someone stick their tongue to a frozen flag pole, engaging in a delicate nuance of phras...

Merry christmas from sunny tasmania where it is a balmy 26 celius. Went for the christmas day swim (twice) but imagine it is not the same swim as ireland

It's really windy here which is normally standard for winter in Ireland but this year is rare.

The wind is also fierce mild altogether for December.

I was quite addicted to that a few years back. The little one (6YO) keeps asking to play it on my laptop (it's a touchscreen) over the last week. I love the game
                                                                                          Awh

Arnica me hole

I wont be wearing any short skirts or LBD's any time soon

Be grand. If anything I'll prob add to it over the hols
                                                                                            I hope you enjoy yourself.
                                                                                            So you believe in Manuka honey but not Arnica??

And no doubt you will add to it you crazy bitch
                                                                                            Well in fairness Manuka Honey possibly tastes better.

I hope your mom will be fine Sat.
                                                                                              Happy Christmas everyone.

Fuck whoever invented turkey at Christmas, it's shite and the worst of the major meat groups.

Happy Christmas m8s

What was the most relaxed xmas eve ever turned into a nightmare.

Took mother to mid doc at 6.19 lung infection.
                                                                                                    Past two hours now she's been vomiting. Friend called to offer to take her to hospital nah absolutely no chance. Above in the bed saying I have to get up to put out presents

I offered to sort. (she had same tradition every yr. Black sack in wardrobe) some she puts out from Santa, some she holds back. No way she wouldn't allow me. Went up to check on her now. And she rattling with the cold. Gave extra quilt and hot water bottle and again asked should we get to hospital. She went nuts no chance

I'm. Afraid now to go to asleep.

Nightmare this is.

Have all Santa stuff done, chanel has been a great help thank fuck as also had to put other half to bed at 11 plastered on whiskey.

Guess me chanel and mia will be only ones eating tomorrow
                                                                                                    Gosh Michelle, that is awful After the presents just take her to the hospital if she needs it. You know how it goes with COPD. My mum has been hospitalised by it and she off the smokes more than 10 years and still has trouble.

I hope Mrs Satnav Snr is ok. And hope you all have a lovely Christmas

I hope you enjoy yourself.

Well in fairness Manuka Honey possibly tastes better.
                                                                                                    I don't mind the taste of the pillets but I can't stand honey

Merry Christmas to all on IPB - was something else waking at 8.00am and going out to the balcony to look at the clear blue sky and take a video. Amazing!

Slaving away since 9 am in the kitchen. Everyone gone for a walk so enjoying a cheeky beer in the peace and quiet. Lunch planned for 130pm. Let the feast begin!!!

Merry Xmas one and all! it's been a tough year but ending on a high, so funking for a good 2017!

Zzzzz mia woke at 6.30 I think, I was stuck to the bed. Happy out. Apart from microphone will not work on amp?
                                                                                                          Xbox one no sound

Mother better thank god. Got up with us and kept down tea and toast. I went back to bed, just up now.

Now off to Google Xbox sound problems bar anyone here has any idea?
                                                                                                          Edit..

Xbox sorted.
                                                                                                          Last edited by SatNav; 25-12-16, 12:00.

Slaving away since 9 am in the kitchen. Everyone gone for a walk so enjoying a cheeky beer in the peace and quiet. Lunch planned for 130pm. Let the feast begin!!!

Merry Xmas one and all! it's been a tough year but ending on a high, so funking for a good 2017!
                                                                                                            I did the slaving last night. Made the soup, stuffed and rolled my turkey crown and did the ham and all the veg. Now I shall be out the kitchen since I did breakfast and FD is taking over to do Christmas dinner.

Enjoy the feasting

Bill Burr podcast worth a listen, winding up his pregnant wife telling her all men masturbate in public and other such shite

The Christmas message basically.

Now On Digital HD https://bitly.com/alien-covenant-digital-hdNow On Blu-ray & DVD https://bitly.com/alien-covenant-amazonRidley Scott returns to the univer...

Merry Christmas

You were robbed. What a shocker of a call with the KK. I nearly held on!

Anyone got a stream for the Moroccan League top division clash between JSK Chabab Kasba Tadla and Difaa El Jadida?

You were robbed. What a shocker of a call with the KK. I nearly held on!
                                                                                                                          What did you have? Didn't even realise it was you in the pot.