I blame hateddajacks he has everyone cleaned out and killed the game!
    probably the other way round, he has gone straight and the game just died

What we're really saying here is that we're long overdue an IPB pissup, yes?

Did he get greedy and drain you all to the last drop??
        probably the other way round, he has gone straight and the game just died
        Maybe truth in both statements. You need a few regs to ensure a dependable game but regs are most likely going to clean fish out.

I don't get an opportunity/fancy playing enough these days for my modest donations to matter.

I rang ahead and there was nothing happening, if they'd told me RDIII was skulking around I'd have been over in a heartbeat... his money is so much more fun for rubbing on titties.

There were three or four tables running in the Fitz, grimness level was moderate to middling
          Only 3 or 4?? Wow.

ENGLISH, CLASS, VIDEO, intro, introduction, project, commercial, school

Count me out after what you did last time. Enjoy ya mentalers.

pretty sure GAB will be having us all round for the housewarming....any day now

there is a HHE dinner scheduled for early January, Vintage Kitchen. Only 8 can attend though and I will obviously be selecting diners based purely on social status (so you might make it yet)

sounds good and even better if it could be sometime between 5pm on the 21st and 8am on the 22nd

I suggest the 23rd.

pretty sure GAB will be having us all round for the housewarming....any day now

there is a HHE dinner scheduled for early January, Vintage Kitchen. Only 8 can attend though and I will obviously be selecting diners based purely on social status (so you might make it yet)
                    I wouldn't join any club that would have me as a member

Good for you.
                      You a member of the Fitz? :-P

I just don't join clubs...well i do...but I am totally my own person!

also i think it's prolly a long time since you seen titties that are not your wives!

The line has been crossed.

also i think it's prolly a long time since you seen titties that are not your wives!
                            FYP to portray a more realistic married mans life

The line has been crossed.
                              i...know....i had plenty of other chefs i could have chosen ...i had choices ..i chose him..the donal ....it was wrong...i knew what i was doing...

i made a bad choice. :-(

Delighted to see that woman was found not guilty of the manslaughter of her disabled daughter.
                                    Still surprised that someone in the DPP actually decided it was a worthwhile case to bring rather than one to just file in the NFA folder.

The which folder?

Meat?!
                                          Oh yea, order should be arriving in the next few days, I'd asked them to ship during this week.
                                          I'll organise to meet up when it arrives ... I'll be probably in town at some stage and will be back and forth to the airport a good bit next week.

also i think it's prolly a long time since you seen titties that are not your wives! in an incognito window on pornhub
                                            Proper FYP

The which folder?
                                              No Further Action.

Dafuq?

Gary.

Does Gary ever have negative reviews?

Mostly when he goes to Burger King.

The Gin wankers will enjoy this weeks In Our time which looked at the history of the English gin craze
                                                        Melvyn Bragg and guests discuss the cause and impact of the gin craze in the 18th century.

Reports Peace and Fire posted pics and is tidy. Confirmation? Link to pics etc?

The creeping is real

Lol http://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-38340115
                                                              It is meant to be a heartfelt appeal from some of the US's most recognisable faces.
                                                              Actors Martin Sheen and Debra Messing are joined by a host of other celebrities - including musician Moby - to ask Republican electors to not cast their vote for President-elect Donald Trump on 19 December.

Martin sheen,what an embarrassment,must be going senile,thinks the west wing was reality. They really think their opinions matter

Oh yea, order should be arriving in the next few days, I'd asked them to ship during this week.
                                                                I'll organise to meet up when it arrives ... I'll be probably in town at some stage and will be back and forth to the airport a good bit next week.
                                                                oh, by the way, I have paper copies of three of the Leif Persson books featuring the legend that is Backstrom. All yours if wanted?

It is meant to be a heartfelt appeal from some of the US's most recognisable faces.
                                                                  Actors Martin Sheen and Debra Messing are joined by a host of other celebrities - including musician Moby - to ask Republican electors to not cast their vote for President-elect Donald Trump on 19 December.

Martin sheen,what an embarrassment,must be going senile,thinks the west wing was reality. They really think their opinions matter
                                                                  Celebrity endorsements worked so well in the election.

Reports Peace and Fire posted pics and is tidy. Confirmation? Link to pics etc?
                                                                    Its just some girl Lottie and myself asked to take pics, we are actually behind the account.

in for IPB pissup !
                                                                      in Dublin between 19th and 29th .

Originally posted by Gholimoli View Post
                                                                        in for IPB pissup !
                                                                        in Dublin between 19th and 29th .
                                                                        Boom!

Boom!
                                                                          That's racist!

I made a poll:

That's racist!
                                                                              yeah lol

Gary.
                                                                                Just wondering did Gary ever give a 10/10?

BOOM

These people learn't not a thing from the election.

The masses clearly love a rich elite telling them what to do from their little bubble. Now they would like to by pass the whole democracy thing because it doesn't suit them.

lol moby
                                                                                        What a bunch of geebags.

And as for this geebag. https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/...e-donald-trump
                                                                                        Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 16-12-16, 19:38.

Bizarre foods, on YouTube is a great way to pass a few hours.

Stop making sense being screened on 27th in sugar club

edit:28th. Bugger, bloody family party that night
                                                                                              Last edited by mocata; 16-12-16, 20:57.

Works Xmas party tomorrow night in The Talbot in Carlow ( one of those retarded loads of company thingys onboard)

I have swerved every event so far since I joined Sky, antibiotics, steriods , alcohol on board......odds on being sacked come Monday?

Fucking dreading it and the thoughts of a dress and heels really aint appealing either , last dress I wore was at DPs wedding

Had never tangled with oxtail much before but saw it was on sale in SuperValoooo and picked up a tray for a fiver. Threw it into a casserole on low heat for about four hours, wine and beef stock.

Jaysis. I'll be having more of that.

Dog got some go off the bone too.

Works Xmas party tomorrow night in The Talbot in Carlow ( one of those retarded loads of company thingys onboard)

I have swerved every event so far since I joined Sky, antibiotics, steriods , alcohol on board......odds on being sacked come Monday?

Fucking dreading it and the thoughts of a dress and heels really aint appealing either , last dress I wore was at DPs wedding

Have you not been off sick all week? You don't even need an excuse.
                                                                                                    'fucking dreading it' me hole.

Have you not been off sick all week? You don't even need an excuse.
                                                                                                      'fucking dreading it' me hole.
                                                                                                      I vibered manager asking was it a problem if I went , was rostered off sun/mon anyway, even though signed off work till monday, she said deffo come , no bother.

Im dreading first night out with the lot of them, ye know what I am like with drink. so rude, outspoken, be telling everyone what I think of them come the end of the night, thank fuck I love my manager and wont be insulting her, prob be hugging her all night. I am just hoping the music is somewhat decent as fancy a bit of dancing , ah could be good crack, will stick to my Red and Cola , be grand lol

Next challenge for this bout of stew manufacture is beef cheek.

Depth of flavour out of the oxtail stew is awesome but is rather negated by how much of a pain the meat is to extract.

Sully is some ball of shite. Didn't realise until the end that Clint was involved. Checks out given how Dreadful Gran Torino is.

Had a weird thing happen yesterday. Was sitting in traffic in Artane and this lad ran towards my van on the passenger side motioning for me to open the window. I opened it and he stuck his head in and real frantically goes 'have ye got €2?, gimme €2, need it for a bus, go on go on'

I told him I had no money and he starts telling me to check my pockets, told him to fuck off and he eventually did. Have to say I felt a little threatened by it, can only imagine how frightening it could be for a girl on her own in the car.
                                                                                                            A couple of years ago there were a group of Roma gypsies created a camp site on the off ramp of the M50 at Ballymun in the bushes. There were a set of traffic lights there... when they were red and you were stopped at them in your car the women would run up and drop they young babies (maximum 6 months old~) on the bonnet of the cars... while others were banging on the window demanding money...Used to scare the shit out of me.. What were we supposed to do.... drive away with baby on the car...

Then they had their young kids running out in front of the cars aswell..

Article is here.... Fuckin 9 years ago.... Jesus.

Originally posted by smurph View Post
                                                                                                                A couple of years ago

Have that thought a lot recently, when what feels like a few years ago is in reality a decade ago. Guess it's mostly an old person thing

However number of years you think...double it.

When you forget years you know the hilltop is way higher behind you.

Originally posted by smurph View Post
                                                                                                                      A couple of years ago there were a group of Roma gypsies created a camp site on the off ramp of the M50 at Ballymun in the bushes. There were a set of traffic lights there... when they were red and you were stopped at them in your car the women would run up and drop they young babies (maximum 6 months old~) on the bonnet of the cars... while others were banging on the window demanding money...Used to scare the shit out of me.. What were we supposed to do.... drive away with baby on the car...

Then they had their young kids running out in front of the cars aswell..

my only involvement with romas was at westlife concert yrs ago, went outside temple bar for a fag , my handbag contents were an old nokia phone , a hipflask with whiskey and fags. was chatting to bouncers, felt a rummaging in bag . I caught her by head of hair and punched her straight into face and did not stop till bouncer told me to, he followed by " well played"
                                                                                                                      horrible cunts! I have zero shame in admitting either

my only involvement with romas was at westlife concert yrs ago, went outside temple bar for a fag , my handbag contents were an old nokia phone , a hipflask with whiskey and fags. was chatting to bouncers, felt a rummaging in bag . I caught her by head of hair and punched her straight into face and did not stop till bouncer told me to, he followed by " well played"
                                                                                                                        horrible cunts! I have zero shame in admitting either
                                                                                                                        No shame at being at a westlife gig

was brill! excellent actually,

says the ghey lad lol