Perfect start really

tis crazy

Oh look another day for this shite one of my favourite horses got badly injured today....but are you for real?

Drugs: There is no testing in Soccer, loads of them are at it. Fact.
        Sepp Blatter
        Jack Warner
        Glazers Fucking mafia guy that owns Chelsea FFS!

FAI and Delany

When it comes to corruption money is what it is about, the most money is in soccer therefore it is inevitably the most corrupt.

/end of
        Hate to break it to you m8,Nobody cares about drugs in team sports,good thing too as rugby would also be fucked

Into away goals territory now if we can score another

Diving cunts give that Ledwanski a proper elbow

Either way we need to score again

Or Germany to lose to Georgia with this staying as is.

Okay so, we need to score again...

Grim news coming from Louth, 3 shot dead including a Garda
                  Murder suicide according to the web.
                  Dunno how the guard figured

Good day could get better if we can score again. Surely a dodgy peno on one look. Upstairs in Nearys with a nice comfy pugh. Come on......

Ireland France Final 33/1

Hate to break it to you m8,Nobody cares about drugs in team sports,good thing too as rugby would also be fucked
                        I don't care TBH and I don't consider individual use of PED's to be what I'd label corruption either.

And certainly Sepp Blatter doesn't give a fuck because some how despite spending extraordinary money on it he has managed to come up with a testing regime that found 0.07% of players positive

This is the type of match you'd have during little break at primary school.

Murder suicide according to the web.
                            Dunno how the guard figured
                            Did Crossmaglen lose today.

No sorry thats just too trite altogether... looks like a horrible mess

McClean is a red card waiting to happen

Scumbag sport.

lewandowskiIRL

GFY Ray Houghton

If you were to take Soccer as the yardstick of 10 then I'd say about 3 or 4.
                                      I wasn't looking for a comparison to anything else just standing along on it's own how corrupt is it of a sport?

Cliffs on what Dunphy and Houghton are saying. In a loud pub full of Polish people. Some craic.

I wasn't looking for a comparison to anything else just standing along on it's own how corrupt is it of a sport?
                                          Not very corrupt at all and certainly not nearly as corrupt as many ill informed morons think.

Cliffs on what Dunphy and Houghton are saying. In a loud pub full of Polish people. Some craic.
                                            Bring Houlihan on

Why don't betfair go above 3-3 in correct score. Game is going to finish 4-1.

15/2 on betfair

Who was on here saying Heaslip was past it? Jesus, he stepped up incredibly in the second half. O'Brien too.

Blew them away physically.
                                                  Who was on here over the last year saying Conor Murray wasn't up to it. Brilliant today imo.

Also, McClean will get the 'winner' tonight

David Drumm arrested in the States.

Call me cynical but I'd have far more faith in the US justice system to punish him adequately than our own. Hold onto him yanks!

Not very corrupt at all and certainly not nearly as corrupt as many ill informed morons think.
                                                      Ah the Ted Walsh shenanigans make it very hard to defend the integrity of racing. I wouldn't bother trying!

Georgia equalise.

Who was on here over the last year saying Conor Murray wasn't up to it. Brilliant today imo.

Its like the Earls hate, you would swear there is a Leinster bias...

Georgia equalise.
                                                            Makes zero difference to us now anyhow.

Call me cynical but I'd have far more faith in the US justice system to punish him adequately than our own. Hold onto him yanks!
                                                              I wouldn't call that cynical at all. Getting extradited to here, would be getting the get out of jail card.

Makes zero difference to us now anyhow.
                                                                Now, yes...35 mins...hmmm

I don't understand what you mean I'm afraid.

Barney Curley says hi.

keane next gs

I don't understand what you mean I'm afraid.
                                                                        Any draw here and a draw in germany will put us and poland through ?

Obv in that scenario it means fa to us.
                                                                        Last edited by oleras; 11-10-15, 20:12.

Any draw here and a draw in germany will put us and poland through ?
                                                                          No. A draw here now and Germany lose will put us and Poland through. However, any draw in our game will put us through anyhow, so the other game doesn't matter. It would have mattered if they lost and we drew 0-0 or 1-1 but since neither are possible it doesn't matter to us, although it does to the other 2 teams.

A draw in both games now sees Poland in the playoffs, with us and Germany through.

15/2 on betfair
                                                                            Any unquoted is not the same bet m8.

No. A draw here now and Germany lose will put us and Poland through. However, any draw in our game will put us through anyhow, so the other game doesn't matter. It would have mattered if they lost and we drew 0-0 or 1-1 but since neither are possible it doesn't matter to us, although it does to the other 2 teams.

A draw in both games now sees Poland in the playoffs, with us and Germany through.
                                                                              The man speaketh the truth

Germany to draw and Ireland 3-2 tho for first? :P

Robbie Brady, change yer boots .

5 mins till they start shitting themselves hopefully.

Would heve taken a playoff in June anyhow so all good anyway

Or his replacement. Obviously.

Good performance here tonight, pleasantly surprised by our lads last two games.

shimmy hendrix to win it

lol, hamilton cheering the goal

What a miss. We could be playing till Christmas here and not score...

We don't want score too early

fucking prick lewandoski. I'd nail that cunce

That was our first shot on target.

Stevie Wonder would have sank that header, wtf.. Pro footbalers ? yer aving a laugh.

Need a 20 yard effort to deflect off somones arse.

bring on cascarino

I like this ref. He has something for us. We're getting away with durt

fk off back to bewiderland Robbie Brady. rubbish

martin o'neill out, we're headless

Ireland the plum draw in the playoffs

Some comedown. Was a nice few days all the same

Cool beans.

Has there ever been any documentary done of the bank collapses here, I wouldn't of done an awful lot of reading on the subject but would be interested in watching something about it.

Barney Curley says hi.
                                                                                                                      My auld lad used to put on bets for Curley.

On one infamous occasion, just after the Yellow Sam coup, Barney rang up the house and the mother answered while trying to deal with some domestic matters.

'Is John there?'

'No, he's out. Who's that?'

'Just tell him Barney Curley called'

'Ah, would ya ever fuck off!' <phone slammed down>

Cool beans.

Has there ever been any documentary done of the bank collapses here, I wouldn't of done an awful lot of reading on the subject but would be interested in watching something about it.
                                                                                                                        I don't think so - probably a few Prime Times.

What do you want to know?

All this 'we would have taken' shite every other minute. It has absolutely nothing to do with anything tonight.