Gonna be putting the Irish rail WiFi to the test.
      Lol. Be better off bringing a mobile dongle with you. Irish rail wifi is an insult to the old dial up.

Gonna be putting the Irish rail WiFi to the test.
        Bastards cost me and doug the most epic comeback victory in ww history.

That doesn't allow streaming, unless they've changed it recently.
          No wifi at all. Beyond patchy
          Shower of fucks

Out in Dunlaoire for an afternoon stroll & decided to check out Wetherspoons. Menu actually looks quite good but the Sunday Roast menu worked out a pretty dire offering. Reheated up kack.

Anyone been?

Out in Dunlaoire for an afternoon stroll & decided to check out Wetherspoons. Menu actually looks quite good but the Sunday Roast menu worked out a pretty dire offering. Reheated up kack.

Anyone been?
              That's their mo!

Microwaved dinners and reheating precooked meals

Frankie! Frankie! Frankie!

No wifi at all. Beyond patchy
                  Shower of fucks
                  Did warn you tbf m8

Obv I was way wrong in thinking England were any good at all looking at the highlights again there and they were just awful last night. Never mind what the Aussies did to them how can you explain the likes of Brown making as many unforced errors as he did in the first half. Buckled under pressure I suppose and its Lancasters job to manage that for the players.

The Aussie pack is unreal strong, they never go off their feet and they are all as mobile as each other.
                      Scary good Ugh

...United-Arsenal game delayed...Isn't starting until 16:10...

I wish that was the case

The last great team that Arsene built is beginning to emerge.

Such a beautiful game compared to that ugly rugger
                            "Let your boat of life be light, packed with only what you need - a homely home and simple pleasures, one or two friends, worth the name, someone to love and someone to love you, a cat, a dog, and a pipe or two, enough to eat and enough to wear, and a little more than enough to drink; for thirst is a dangerous thing." Jerome K. Jerome Three men in a Boat

People during the last week or so saying that Mata is better than Ozil

Anyone hear what Giles was going on about last Thursday on OTB ?

What time does the rugby start? This is depressing. I knew United were poor but I didn't think it was this bad.

What a difference parisse makes. Unbelievable. Mentally they look so much more composed and physically, he gets them over the gain line constantly. Game on!

Ya hes huge even if injured.
                                        Why do we insist on shyte kicking away the ball grubbers are such a low percentage play.

Ya hes huge even if injured.
                                          Why do we insist on shyte kicking away the ball grubbers are such a low percentage play.
                                          I don't get that.
                                          Is it part of the plan or will for instance Zebo get a bollocking for the really stupid one out on the touchline?

What sort of brainless cunts are playing today.
                                            Penalty advantage and go for pick and gos instead of going wide?

Gimp of a ref use it use it dont use it no problem.

Such a BAD BAD decision not to take the score there! WTF are they thinking.

What sort of brainless cunts are playing today.
                                                  Penalty advantage and go for pick and gos instead of going wide?
                                                  Conor Murray playing like a fucking retard. The poorest half he has ever played in a green shirt. Not controlling mauls, wrong decisions when we have advantage and knocking on at every opportunity. Shepherds crook time.

MU go tops today if they win? Thought, purely based on here, that they were still shite. Or maybe they are shite and the results flatter to deceive?

Confirmed still shite.

Conor Murray playing like a fucking retard. The poorest half he has ever played in a green shirt. Not controlling mauls, wrong decisions when we have advantage and knocking on at every opportunity. Shepherds crook time.
                                                      The italians have been poor this world cup but we are sinking to a low level as well.
                                                      Its such a simple game it really is agreee about Murray sending on Reddan would send a message and its needed.
                                                      O connell goign for the corner sometimes forwards try to prove something instead of the common sense approcah.
                                                      Earls trying a daft off load pass when he was being flung through the air

United do not have serious title credentials. They have CSKA away sandwiched between Everton and City. It's a horrible run of fixtures. The results do flatter to deceive imo. It's nice to be knocking around the top spot now but I'd happily take a top 4 finish next May.
                                                        Fairly spot on.

The italians have been poor this world cup but we are sinking to a low level as well.
                                                          Its such a simple game it really is agreee about Murray sending on Reddan would send a message and its needed.
                                                          O connell goign for the corner sometimes forwards try to prove something instead of the common sense approcah.
                                                          Earls trying a daft off load pass when he was being flung through the air
                                                          Yeah I'd be letting him know his position is not guaranteed for next week. Henshaw doing well. We'll have more front foot ball in the 2nd half and pull away but when the squeeze is on Murray isn't commanding.

Told at under 10s dive for the line horrible miss by Italian.
                                                            All from brainless Earls dumb attempt at another off load.

Jaysus

Time to get the finger out.

Another fine world cup mess we've gotten ourselves into....

Just kick it FFS

Another fine world cup mess we've gotten ourselves into....
                                                                    All about lowering expectations and getting the job done.

Schmidt is a managerial genius.

Relax sickpuppy, you'll get high blood pressure.
                                                                    "Let your boat of life be light, packed with only what you need - a homely home and simple pleasures, one or two friends, worth the name, someone to love and someone to love you, a cat, a dog, and a pipe or two, enough to eat and enough to wear, and a little more than enough to drink; for thirst is a dangerous thing." Jerome K. Jerome Three men in a Boat

Originally posted by GingerMilla View Post

Only ones who've managed it better are the Boks. Absolutely shite today

I am even more enraged that in a crowd presumably mainly irish we have Mexican waves goingon.

Taking Henderson off is strange

So much dumb

Pff ft, France would annihilate this Irish team. Either that or you're preparing yourselves to play at our level.

I am even more enraged that in a crowd presumably mainly irish we have Mexican waves goingon.

Taking Henderson off is strange
                                                                              When there's nothing to look at on the pitch, you have to find other things to entertain yourself. We did loads at France Romania also.

Its all about momentum imo.
                                                                                We battered two lower level teams and stuttered badly today.
                                                                                A host of errors poor play its hardly a ploy or tactic to play shyte ?

Anyone been?
                                                                                  Ya food is gank. Got a pulled pork roll and I reckon they bought the roll in a petrol station that morning.

2.50 pints though, aint all bad

Italy shortening the lineout is so stupid.

Only ones who've managed it better are the Boks. Absolutely shite today
                                                                                      It's all about peaking at the right time in a long tournament.

You can't play well every week under this structure. I never thought we looked like losing and the gut feeling is we'll get further than we have previously at the rwc.

Ya food is gank. Got a pulled pork roll and I reckon they bought the roll in a petrol station that morning.

2.50 pints though, aint all bad
                                                                                        Yeah, was wondering was it just the Sunday roast options that were microwaved or the whole menu (it is pretty comprehensive). Not somewhere id venture for a pint I have to say, no matter how cheap. Not really a spot for a few pints.

Its all about momentum imo.
                                                                                          We battered two lower level teams and stuttered badly today.
                                                                                          A host of errors poor play its hardly a ploy or tactic to play shyte ?
                                                                                          Italy played veery poorly against us in the first game of the 1994 soccer World Cup and went on to make the final five weeks later.

Ireland versus the kiwis on 31/10 imo.

Rodgers sacked.

Yeah, was wondering was it just the Sunday roast options that were microwaved or the whole menu (it is pretty comprehensive). Not somewhere id venture for a pint I have to say, no matter how cheap. Not really a spot for a few pints.
                                                                                              Agree. Grim spot. Like you I was there for a walk on the pier and went in for one. Maybe if you were doing the Dart pub crawl, it could be a starting point. That's about it.

It's all about peaking at the right time in a long tournament.

You can't play well every week under this structure. I never thought we looked like losing and the gut feeling is we'll get further than we have previously at the rwc.
                                                                                                I agree but playing like retards at any time is just stupid.

Meh

Kieran Donaghy has to come in for Tommy Bowe next weekend.

No bonus point. Oh dear V won't be happy. All to play for next weekweek.

Rodgers sacked.

WOW. Thought he might get a stay of execution after last week. Interesting now.

Italy played veery poorly against us in the first game of the 1994 soccer World Cup and went on to make the final five weeks later.

Ireland versus the kiwis on 31/10 imo.
                                                                                                          Italy had won world cups before though and had the back bone of that great ACmilan Team of the early 90s.
                                                                                                          ireland have never proressed past a quarter final.
                                                                                                          Expectation is high and it should be.
                                                                                                          Probably the worst game of the world cup bar Australia hammering uruguay.

Would be pretty sick to have bet on Advocat or Rogers to be next manager gone and lose out by a matter of hours.

Rodgers sacked.

wow thought it was the NFL joke again
                                                                                                              Brendan Rodgers has been sacked as Liverpool manager an hour after his side drew 1-1 in the Merseyside derby against Everton

Lol at Carragher. "Liverpool are becoming Spurs. They think they are a big club but they aren't and the bigger clubs are not worried about them". ouch to spurs and pool.

Glass half full world view.

We will have a better team next week. Payne and Kearney at fullback will improve things a lot. Sexton and Murray need to step up and command things but they are proven in this regard and a p1ssed off Sexton is great for bringing the best out. The Scrum was good, line out excellent. Need to work on the defensive linespeed and the driving maul. Not insurmountable issues.

We're in the quarter finals and have shown nothing yet.

I agree but playing like retards at any time is just stupid.
                                                                                                                    When you see the likes of Dan Carter kicking a touch ball over the end line, you have to realise that the top teams are going through the motions in some of these tedious games, that you just want to get over you, while always respecting your opponents and taking nothing for granted.

I mean Ireland were priced at 1/25 against Italy, on an absolute hiding to nothing, considering the bigger challenges ahead. As a player you're leaving a lot out there on a day such as today. O'mahony is an exception.

lots of moaning Michaels . ireland played just like they did in some of the warm up games. IE Lack of Intensity. Game was won and was always going to be won. They cut it too fine but still if you noticed how they picked up the intensity after they went down to 14 men it shows their class and gears in hand. Move on , bring on France, revenge for shit cars.

Klopp for da Pool ?, oh dear, was hoping Rogers would hold on.

Jaysus, we tried our best to give the Italians a win or a draw. ....Thank fuck the Guinness promo guys arrived in time here and gave everyone at least 2 free pints to soften the blow. Phew.

Rodgers sacked.

The entertainment network where videos and personalities get really big, really fast. Download Vine to watch videos, remixes and trends before they blow up.