Spice futures are a thing too.

Can get yourself in an awful pinch though.
    There is an Indian restaurant just as you come into Letterkenny and behind it is the spice shop where they sell as much as you want. Even if you were looking for a specific mix and not a load of each they will mix it for you. And it's 50c for a bag.

Just got a back tooth out. Need periodontal treatment 1200 quid. Braces 2/3 k. And down the line two implants 6k. Maybe should have kept the qashqai

Came home from work starving and the other half had cooked up spare ribs ffs

I'll have a vino instead
      Braces at this stage in your life? Why would you bother. Are you not nearing an age where you will be getting them replaced by dentures anyway? Seems a load of money to be paying at your age

running away very very fast lol

Braces at this stage in your life? Why would you bother. Are you not nearing an age where you will be getting them replaced by dentures anyway? Seems a load of money to be paying at your age

Solid rubdown

HYPE HYPE HYPE?
            BUY ON ITUNES NOW! http://itunes.apple.com/ie/album/put-the-green-cape-on-single/id521724130Welcome to Jedward's "Put The Green Cape On" very own You Tube ch...

I hope your toe hurts as much as my ears.

Help me out with a word please:

Have a load of tests for a paper and am only reporting the significant ones.

Am currently describing this as a 'simplified' approach to reporting of results. But don't like the use of the word simplified as one hates to create an impression in the mind of the reader that your work is anything even slightly related to simple.

Was pondering 'parsimonious', but don't think that quite works. Spent a second or two wondering if 'reductionist' would fit, but not even sure thats a word.

Any suggestions?
                "Focused" is the word you're looking for. Alternatively you can use "streamlined".

Just dusted down the boots for this weekends annual Over 40 soccer tourney in Limerick.

16 teams of never was and has beings get the chance to show how slower they have got since last year. Also another chance to kick any little shit that flew past me on the wing for years but now has a gut from all round training on the high stool. Playing twice a week on astro but such a difference on the full pitch. Last year I was put centre midfield but we got knocked out in the first game. Felt grand after the game but I still had trouble getting down the stairs on Tuesday

Anyway, playing for Fairview and we have drawn the favourites Carew Park (supposed to have a young over 40's team) so chances are it might be just 1 game again. Only 4 years till I hit the 50 mark, might have to retire then, again....

One of my mates had about €900 nipped out of his wallet last night by a brasser on the street.

She actually took the wallet out, took out the cash and put the wallet back into his pocket without him noticing. You have to admire that in fairness.

One of my mates had about €900 nipped out of his wallet last night by a brasser on the street.

She actually took the wallet out, took out the cash and put the wallet back into his pocket without him noticing. You have to admire that in fairness.
                      At least that's the story he's telling his wife as to how the brazzer ended up with 900 of his money

Actually is how it went down. Consensus was to say nothing to his missus for an easy life. Would've been handier to tell her if the brasser took the whole wallet.

He could've said he was pickpocketed, in order to do that now he'd have to dump his wallet, cancel cards and get a new driving licence. Fuck that, easier to borrow $ and say nothing.

A fairly ridiculous story down here the last couple of days. LolKerry indeed.

http://m.independent.ie/irish-news/c...-34788818.html
                            Wow

Big news breaking on David de Gea.
                              Sent home from the euros

David De Gea, Isco Alarcón and Iker Muniain allegedly assaulted a women back in 2012, after the Manchester United goalkeeper arranged a meeting and forced the women to have sex with his U21 teammates.

The women is a protected witness for the Torbe case, a police investigation to find out whether the famous Spanish porn director Torbe recorded some of his videos with minors. She was not a minor in 2012, El Diario says.

Actually is how it went down. Consensus was to say nothing to his missus for an easy life. Would've been handier to tell her if the brasser took the whole wallet.
                                Now we are getting to the nub of it.

Would have advised you to watch Scam Cities from the appropriate city but you were already there when you posted first.

The brother is getting married later this year. No messing with the stag needlessly being in another country. It will be Tipperary and more precisely Tipperary races!. 1 day & overnight no need for the messing of a whole weekend

Gway ya cnt

Spending all that dosh on my face keeps me looking like a young wan, average age at stand coming in at 32 from customers ( and yes I ask most)

was that the money for the whole weekend or just for the night? if the former, pretty stupid carrying all of it on your person when out on the piss in costa del crime.

Anyway, that's what you get for staring at a girls tits whilst her hands are on your arse, in your pockets

was that the money for the whole weekend or just for the night? if the former, pretty stupid carrying all of it on your person when out on the piss in costa del crime.

Anyway, that's what you get for staring at a girls tits whilst her hands are on your arse, in your pockets
                                          His whole weekend roll. Funny thing was, he kept it on him because he didn't trust the security of the hotel safe.

Cunts need to relax with those flags joe.ie will explode.

Big news breaking on David de Gea.
                                              Sent home from the euros

David De Gea, Isco Alarcón and Iker Muniain allegedly assaulted a women back in 2012, after the Manchester United goalkeeper arranged a meeting and forced the women to have sex with his U21 teammates.

The women is a protected witness for the Torbe case, a police investigation to find out whether the famous Spanish porn director Torbe recorded some of his videos with minors. She was not a minor in 2012, El Diario says.
                                              Lol. Another one from Deadparrot Times. Try harder.

Since nobody on here believes you when it comes to this fanciful tale I can imagine his wife may not be easily convinced

Manchester United goalkeeper David de Gea has reportedly been implicated in a police probe into a porn director accused of running a child prostitution ring.

nope he is right

Pickpocket left him with the wallet, she wouldnt believe him if he showed her cctv

Originally posted by EnzoScifo View Post
                                                        Just dusted down the boots for this weekends annual Over 40 soccer tourney in Limerick.

16 teams of never was and has beings get the chance to show how slower they have got since last year. Also another chance to kick any little shit that flew past me on the wing for years but now has a gut from all round training on the high stool. Playing twice a week on astro but such a difference on the full pitch. Last year I was put centre midfield but we got knocked out in the first game. Felt grand after the game but I still had trouble getting down the stairs on Tuesday

Anyway, playing for Fairview and we have drawn the favourites Carew Park (supposed to have a young over 40's team) so chances are it might be just 1 game again. Only 4 years till I hit the 50 mark, might have to retire then, again....
                                                        Speaking of Fairview.

Stephen McGuane is my uncle.

Thats the 24 hour square tax for those who should know better. Pop into City Bar next door to the Alay. Hard to spot and only opens after 11pm. Hang around for one drink.....

10 plus lads passing around one hooker? Id rather leave her with the 900

She would be like a melted wedding cake by time number 10 got his go

Plus it would be a bonding moment.
                                                                      pretty sure they charge extra for that

Jaysus they earn their money . Urghhh don't think I can eat me yoghurt now . It will all come out at the wedding . If yer not golfing or whoring it's a terrible place imo.

Is that our favourite bar CHD? Looking well.

Would have advised you to watch Scam Cities from the appropriate city but you were already there when you posted first.

The brother is getting married later this year. No messing with the stag needlessly being in another country. It will be Tipperary and more precisely Tipperary races!. 1 day & overnight no need for the messing of a whole weekend
                                                                                Presume you got the office for Best Man duties?

I think you owe the BBV a sneak preview of the speech. I feel like I know your brother better than I know my own after all these years reading about him.

Pickpocket left him with the wallet, she wouldnt believe him if he showed her cctv
                                                                                  You misunderstood me bro, in order to use the pickpocket excuse he will have to dump his wallet, his bank cards and his driving license. Which he's obv not going to do.

Left his cards in the hotel for safekeeping ldo

But brought €1k out? Don't think that will fly.

Thats the 24 hour square tax for those who should know better. Pop into City Bar next door to the Alay. Hard to spot and only opens after 11pm. Hang around for one drink.....
                                                                                        We went to a bar called Mombasa last night after a recommendation, didn't disappoint, will try get them to City bar tonight.

He probably dropped the money or something.

It's literally unbelievable that someone would pick your pocket, take your cash, leave everything else and put the wallet back in your pocket.

I'm starting to think Lazare lifted his money

Is that our favourite bar CHD? Looking well.
                                                                                              Brays best little secret.

It's literally unbelievable that someone would pick your pocket, take your cash, leave everything else and put the wallet back in your pocket.
                                                                                                I'm getting the impression he got a few hookers, Lazare is a top mate and even defending him in here.

We went to a bar called Mombasa last night after a recommendation, didn't disappoint, will try get them to City bar tonight.
                                                                                                  Don't go there specially. Just pop in for one if passing that way. It gets, em, interesting....

(although its 4 years since i happened in there with my father-in-law for a nightcap)

Only if your pants are on the floor at the time...

Following on from the linked article in here the other day. Brock is getting all the likes on Facebook. 6 month sentence was a joke.

Not pocket exactly and also in russia but yeah, relevant and not too far fetched

So if France score 3 tonight you get 3x5 free bets ?

Originally posted by PaddyPower
                                                                                                          For one match every day at Euro 2016, bet GBP/EUR20 on a team to win and we’ll give you a GBP/EUR5 free bet for every goal they score in that match
                                                                                                          Seems decent.

Seems the T&C have been updated in the last 2 mins.

Originally posted by PaddyPower
                                                                                                          Paddy Power reserves the right to choose which match the special will be applied to.
                                                                                                          Edit, my mistake, it applies to the France game.
                                                                                                          Last edited by oleras; 10-06-16, 18:28.

Presume you got the office for Best Man duties?

I think you owe the BBV a sneak preview of the speech. I feel like I know your brother better than I know my own after all these years reading about him.
                                                                                                            Yeah i got the best man duties. It should be a good one he has a Tenor hired for the church. The amount of forms, courses and general codology with the parish team women he went through to organise a priest. The 2 ladies were blocking him he felt and told him they might only have an Indian one to do it seeing the parish priest was leaving. He said he didnt mind but speaking to the Indian lads he said he got the impression they were evasive and making excuses as they were only new in and not accustomed to wedding service. He was given a tip by a connected guy on how to get a meeting with the main priest and after a long chat the priest said Bene ill do it, forget about it.

The priest said the brothers local church is only a friary off the main church and of course he can have it there its just that organising weddings arent really their thing and he was the one with wedding black type.
                                                                                                            Some guests will be from Dallas and the bride originally being from west Dublin im thinking of incorporating a wild west analogy. Different gun laws, similar gun culture!.
                                                                                                            There will be German guests also so i better not mention the war!.

Don't go there specially. Just pop in for one if passing that way. It gets, em, interesting....

(although its 4 years since i happened in there with my father-in-law for a nightcap)
                                                                                                              Hmmm, I'm intrigued now.

Dude, we spent at least three hours today trying to figure it out, it seems that's exactly what she did. My mate was absolutely shit faced.

Ah lads. Peaky Blinders

Wish Tom Hardy played a bigger part. Such a great actor. Man

Dude, we spent at least three hours today trying to figure it out, it seems that's exactly what she did. My mate was absolutely shit faced.
                                                                                                                    was nice of her in a way, shes a pickpocket but has no use for his cards and IDs, saves him some serious inconvenience.

Poor Bill O Herlihy, itll never be the same. He'd be loving it.

was nice of her in a way, shes a pickpocket but has no use for his cards and IDs, saves him some serious inconvenience.
                                                                                                                        Look, I know this seems far fetched, but it happened exactly as I said.

At about 3am this girl approached my ultra inebriated friend, brought him to a bus stop and started fondling his balls, took his wallet from his pocket, nipped out his cash and stuck the wallet back into his pocket.
                                                                                                                        He didn't notice anything until he went to pay for his breakfast.

We were all arguing that it didn't make sense, why would she add that extra risk of putting the wallet back, but if you think about it, it's perfect. If her mark is paranoid about being robbed, touching his wallet in his pocket will keep him satisfied, copping it gone will cause ructions.

My m8 looks on the bright side tbh, he could have caught her robbing it, accosted her and felt himself in a world of pain with pimps and cops etc.

Plus, we have a funny stag story to tell.

Breakfast table next morning