has anyone gone quad play with Vodafone Ireland yet?

i.e. Mobile\Home phone\BB\TV
    official offering hasnt really started yet.
    you should PM icky for more info

Don't do it. Trust me. Tv is awful. Have loads coming to stand giving out about it and all stuck in contracts. Tv is run off the bb.

Was awaiting your reply

Hi. Whats for tea?
          had a beer and a mallow.
          Aboutchya?

Was awaiting your reply
            I dont sell it so have no dog in this race but have helped built the IPOE platform TV and VOIP are going over.
            The benchmarking is pretty good tbh

actually this is pretty good
              totally unbiased list of all ISP options in ireland
              Info Useage Instructions: Add this file to your own Google Drive File Make a Copy Name it as you wish Go to teh "Use this Tab" at teh bottom of this page. Press Refresh and authorise the scripting tools A copy of the code is available here,http://pastebin.c...

Without Google

One player going to France who was at Euro 2000 (both as player)....

Without Google

Iker

Buffon
                    Last edited by davepoke/her; 07-06-16, 21:59. Reason: is not the answer

Iker
                      Two players!

Fuck you.

Fuck you.
                          Halfway there

Two players!
                            Zlatan??

Edit. Nope
                            Last edited by dobby; 07-06-16, 22:20.

little mozart

HYPE HYPE HYPE HYPE

Who put the ball in the English net?

HOUGHTON!

HOUGHTON!

Ray Houghtons Goal v England in Euro 88. Ireland v England in Stuttgart Euro 88.

Trump currently at 1532 delegates.

He needs 1,237 for nomination

Without Google

Rosicky?

Clinton is just about the only candidate that gives Trump any chance.

I'm genuinely surprised Clinton is winning by such a margin.
                                            Maybe the echo chamber effect is in full effect but I havent come across one person who prefers her over Bernie.
                                            Coupled with the timebomb of the email fiasco, I'm perplexed by the Dems think she is the one to go with.
                                            As well as this, from what I've seen, Sanders seems to poll much better in the swing states that she'll need to win to get the job.

All hail president Timberlake in 2024. You guys will all be dead by then but get your money on so your kids can enjoy the winnings. The likes of Rouls kids can buy me a drink but not the kid with the gammy wrist, he'll spill it. I get that one meself.

LOL 'merica. Trump v Clinton. gudjaysus.

All hail president Timberlake in 2024. You guys will all be dead by then but get your money on so your kids can enjoy the winnings. The likes of Rouls kids can buy me a drink but not the kid with the gammy wrist, he'll spill it. I get that one meself.

LOL 'merica. Trump v Clinton. gudjaysus.
                                                President Stone Cold Steve Austin would open a can of whoop ass President Timberlake

Yup.
                                                  Sanders pretty much played a clean campaign.
                                                  Trump will have no problem bringing up
                                                  email scandal under federal investigation
                                                  Taking money from Wall St
                                                  Fracking support (though he is for it too)
                                                  her trade deal history
                                                  and the fact that she is very much the epitome of the 'system' he built his campaign against.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 08-06-16, 08:17.

So, Zod, Rigger, did ye go anywhere nice on ye're holliers together?
                                                        I've been spending time on respectable political endeavors.

Googles parent company set up a whole company to analyse and improve Hillary's chances over this election, didn't know that until today, called groundwork. Also their search results are edited in her favour. Searching on Bing and Duckduckgo gives more accurate results. She's had so much help and she'll still struggle against the Trump.

Also their search results are edited in her favour. Searching on Bing and Duckduckgo gives more accurate results.
                                                                Orly.gif

Orly.gif
                                                                  Surprising right, tinfoiling it up They are ignoring their usual model:

Google:

Bing:

DuckDuckGo:

Crooked Hillary vs Crooked Hillary Bernie (Google Trends):

It's even the number one search term on Baidu, yahoo and... Amazon. Probably jsut different search algorithms tbf, they don't autocomplete donald trump racist etc

Fun exercise. Go to the American bing, google and duckduckgo...type "is hill" The search results are hilariously skewed.
                                                                  Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 08-06-16, 11:05.

Its terrifying that this is the case really. The horrid smear campaign both sides will run is going to really scrape the bottom of the barrel quickly I would say.

Trump is much better positioned to ignore the negative press imo as he is well practiced in spinning his lunacy into positives, playing up the underdog and great white hope card.

Sexist family man V's childless women who lives with infidelity will be some rumble in the debates. Not sure where policy will fit into the debates but that will depend on how the moderators run it and if Trump even bother going to them.

Its terrifying that this is the case really. The horrid smear campaign both sides will run is going to really scrape the bottom of the barrel quickly I would say.

Trump is much better positioned to ignore the negative press imo as he is well practiced in spinning his lunacy into positives, playing up the underdog and great white hope card.

Sexist family man V's childless women who lives with infidelity will be some rumble in the debates. Not sure where policy will fit into the debates but that will depend on how the moderators run it and if Trump even bother going to them.
                                                                      Clintons have a kid, Chelsea.

Without Google

Rosicky?

Clintons have a kid, Chelsea.
                                                                          You are of course correct.

TBH, "crooked hillary" is more likely to be the desired search terms for the tinfoil hatters who use the likes of DuckDuckGo.

Morto walking out of the cinema there, snotting and sniffing. Ah well fuck lt, least others were the same

Me before you
                                                                              ???

???

Daenerys Targaryen all dolled up.

TBH, "crooked hillary" is more likely to be the desired search terms for the tinfoil hatters who use the likes of DuckDuckGo.
                                                                                  Ah i think people are perfectly reasonable to use it, I don't because I'm lazy and want personalised results and ads for myself. Enjoy my delicious data google.
                                                                                  Bing's only saving grace is porn.

1. I _ e / _ u _ e (O'Shea Jackson)
                                                                                    2. I _ i _ _ / _ o _ _ _ o u _ _ (Tallest dog breed)
                                                                                    3. _ a _ e / _ _ / _ _ e / O _ e a _ (DNCE tune)
                                                                                    4. _ u _ / _ i _ _ (South African casino resort)
                                                                                    5. _ _ i _ _ i _ _ / _ o _ (One who receives another's punishment)
                                                                                    6. _ _ e e _ e / _ u _ _ _ (Corn Snacks)
                                                                                    7. _ _ i _ _ e _ / _ o u _ (Bourbon, lemon juice, sugar and egg white)
                                                                                    8. _ o _ _ / _ e e _ (Apprehension)
                                                                                    9. _ o _ _ / _ e _ _ i o _ (Could be woodwind or brass)
                                                                                    10. _ a _ a _ / _ a _ _ (Referring to youthful times)

Link:

We had a rough week of it to be honest

1. I _ e / _ u _ e (O'Shea Jackson)
                                                                                      2. I _ i _ _ / _ o _ _ _ o u _ _ (Tallest dog breed)
                                                                                      3. _ a _ e / _ _ / _ _ e / O _ e a _ (DNCE tune)
                                                                                      4. _ u _ / _ i _ _ (South African casino resort)
                                                                                      5. _ _ i _ _ i _ _ / _ o _ (One who receives another's punishment)
                                                                                      6. _ _ e e _ e / _ u _ _ _ (Corn Snacks)
                                                                                      7. _ _ i _ _ e _ / _ o u _ (Bourbon, lemon juice, sugar and egg white)
                                                                                      8. _ o _ _ / _ e e _ (Apprehension)
                                                                                      9. _ o _ _ / _ e _ _ i o _ (Could be woodwind or brass)
                                                                                      10. _ a _ a _ / _ a _ _ (Referring to youthful times)

Link:

We had a rough week of it to be honest
                                                                                      usually decent at those but can only get the obv 3. dog,casino and drink. I imagine the others are pretty obv also but no clue.
                                                                                      Edit sorry the one who recieves others punishment also
                                                                                      Last edited by RichieM; 08-06-16, 11:39.

usually decent at those but can only get the obv 3. dog,casino and drink. I imagine the others are pretty obv also but no clue.
                                                                                        Edit sorry the one who recieves others punishment also
                                                                                        We only got 6, #1,2,6,7,9,10.

We almost had #3, had 3/4 words but just didn't know the answer. Also got the first word in #4 but didn't know it. Were nowhere near getting 5 and 8 even though they are getable, I focused on for being the 2nd word in #5 and got tunnel vision. Also didn't get the link, a rough week indeed.

[QUOTE=mdoug;981069]

1. Ice/Cube (O'Shea Jackson)
                                                                                          2. Irish/Wolfhound(Tallest dog breed)
                                                                                          5. Whipping/Boy (One who receives another's punishment)
                                                                                          6. Cheese/Puffs (Corn Snacks)
                                                                                          7. Whiskey/Sour (Bourbon, lemon juice, sugar and egg white)
                                                                                          8. cold/feet (Apprehension)
                                                                                          9. _ o _ _ / section (Could be woodwind or brass)
                                                                                          10. Salad / days (Referring to youthful times)

Link: leaning towards tea or coffee

Edit: just got 10 making my lunch
                                                                                          9 won't come to me
                                                                                          Last edited by Mellor; 08-06-16, 12:08.

Ah i think people are perfectly reasonable to use it, I don't because I'm lazy and want personalised results and ads for myself. Enjoy my delicious data google.
                                                                                            Bing's only saving grace is porn.
                                                                                            I've a dislike for bong because Microsoft push it as the default option on a lot of software.
                                                                                            What the porn saving grace?

On that note, how's the wrist?

We only got 6, #1,2,6,7,9,10.

We almost had #3, had 3/4 words but just didn't know the answer. Also got the first word in #4 but didn't know it. Were nowhere near getting 5 and 8 even though they are getable, I focused on for being the 2nd word in #5 and got tunnel vision. Also didn't get the link, a rough week indeed.
                                                                                              1-no idea who he is
                                                                                              2-Irish wolfhound
                                                                                              3-wave on the ocean - I would guess by the letters but could be anything
                                                                                              4-sun city
                                                                                              5-whipping boy
                                                                                              6-no clue got monster munch stuck in my head
                                                                                              7-whiskey sour
                                                                                              8-doom something perhaps
                                                                                              9-horn section - late addition
                                                                                              10-no idea

Link I still dont have a notion - something old fashioned nautical or a sea shanty of some sort

So having doubts about Hillary and googles ethics puts you in tinfoil hat territory now?
                                                                                                Looking forward to the howls of anguish from all the media bien pensants when trump comes to visit.
                                                                                                How is it any more embarrassing then the hordes who lined up to smush their foreheads into the pavement in reverence when prince Charles or Obama come here. The media in this country are so biased when it comes to american politics its insane. They even joined in on the conspiracy to pretend John Stewart was funny

Link
                                                                                                  cream

link
                                                                                                    The irish Rover

Do Google actually have a person who decides what you see on autocomplete for various phrases

They must. All those ''funny'' ones years ago was a stroke of genius.

It can be funny though.

I've a dislike for bong because Microsoft push it as the default option on a lot of software.
                                                                                                                      What the porn saving grace?

On that note, how's the wrist?
                                                                                                                      You "bing" whatever weird shit you are into, it gets a lot of results, then in the videos tab it shows them all streaming like a gif for you to peruse.

Just back to work this week after two months, bones healed up ok but mobility is bad, my finger is improving but elbow flexion is not - that may need more surgery. main problem is there is too much pain to do the elbow exercises well.

hmm although if you type 'confirmation bias' into google it shows up Tar's profile on here, so maybe there is something going on

The real victim here is hillshire farms.

I get different auto-completes than you Tar.

Try it in porn mode and see if you get different ones too.

thinking that google is putting their $400bn reputation at stake to manipulate their search results does indeed put you in tinfoil hat brigade.
                                                                                                                          Everyone's search results are manipulated to some extent.