Hmm Cian O'Neill gets the Kildare job, Glen Ryan not a happy man I'd guess.

LOL WTF happened to Pieterson there

Edit:
      It looked like he just froze from the other angle
      Last edited by Strewelpeter; 03-10-15, 16:03.

Hmm Cian O'Neill gets the Kildare job, Glen Ryan not a happy man I'd guess.
          Didn't Ryan say today or yesterday he wouldn't be taking the position. Talk of Cian O Neill leaving has been going on down here since we played Kildare. Was bound to happen. Huge loss to us but best of luck to him.

Didn't Ryan say today or yesterday he wouldn't be taking the position.
            Thats not what he was saying last week

Huge loss to us but best of luck to him.
            I hope so.

You obviously didnt drink enough last night to be eating hotel breakfast this early.
              Mammy to be massage plus visits to wexford town shops (what is it with women and country boutiques) = hotel bar watching the rugby.
              Even managed to get in a pint in lambert and sons and ground and sky.
              Both excellent

Just picked up a bottle of Meerlust after the recommendation in here.

Now to find a suitable beast to eat.

Crossfield kick is second only to the dropshot in tennis for the most -ev play in sport, looks great when it comes off but rarely does.

Thats not what he was saying last week
                    Ah right. He knew the deal was done so. O Neill will be better for ye anyway. But I get the feeling he's taking on a sinking ship. Either that or he'll completely turn it around which will be hard.

There is a fair smell of politics about it. I'm lucky enough not to know anything about their machinations and to care less. But I'd speculate wildly that having the team of Ryan with Rainbow Earley and Doyle that was said to be a done deal last week would be a bit too player centric for the county board types.

Jannie could get a job on Fair City he's that bad an actor

Scotland back to form. S.A. doing the same thing in defence every time and they have no idea how to counter it.

Just picked up a bottle of Meerlust after the recommendation in here.

Now to find a suitable beast to eat.
                            Found a wild boar burger, pretty fitting, a lump of stinky blue, a bag of rocket and a French stick.

Spoiling meself tonight dudes.

Scotland back to form. S.A. doing the same thing in defence every time and they have no idea how to counter it.
                              Terrible shite from Scotland. SA not doing a whole lot and they are cruising here.

Scots have obv thrown the game, perfect tactics from them. Very little to gain from trying here.

There is a fair smell of politics about it. I'm lucky enough not to know anything about their machinations and to care less. But I'd speculate wildly that having the team of Ryan with Rainbow Earley and Doyle that was said to be a done deal last week would be a bit too player centric for the county board types.
                                  Just had an interview on Kfm, was also played on Radio Kerry. Couldn't turn it down, chance to go home etc etc blah blah blah. Then the money part. He's a Moorefield man. Doesn't Jack O Connors son play for Moorefield? Or have some connection? No wonder Ryan and the lads didn't get in.

Opening up a tad now.

Some try that

Skanky high tackle from Pieterson went un punished there.

Some try that
                                          Weir almost messed up big time though.

The Walk
                                            There is no footage of the original walk, it was never recorded.
                                            there were photos. Also in the movie you could see one of the assistants with a camera recording (which I guess didn't happen?)

Setting up a sports photography company in the next few months to supplement my main job, will be focussing on amateur/local/school sports primarily. Shot the Blackrock v Marys game today, thought a few might be interested in a few photos.

Boards down?

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                  Setting up a sports photography company in the next few months to supplement my main job, will be focussing on amateur/local/school sports primarily. Shot the Blackrock v Marys game today, thought a few might be interested in a few photos.

Good luck with it. Is the kid in the background of the last photo related to Leo Cullen?

Quality Micky Rosa id suggest getting in as many sports as possible. Its easy to get a good pic in a sedate setting like poker or sun down/rise but sports and action shots is where its at. Hockey, racing, etc.
                                                    Not sure if you read this but if not its a great read.

2 movements ?

No. Stretching the arms is absolutely fine.

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post

Get back to that golf thread.

Good luck with it. Is the kid in the background of the last photo related to Leo Cullen?
                                                            I thought it was him, even though I know he is well retired.

Im up for England because thats who my money is on. Might even sing god save the queen.

Yeah nice spot that's his brother Owen.

Quality Micky Rosa id suggest getting in as many sports as possible. Its easy to get a good pic in a sedate setting like poker or sun down/rise but sports and action shots is where its at. Hockey, racing, etc.
                                                                  Not sure if you read this but if not its a great read.
                                                                  Thanks, yeah that's exactly my plan. Hadn't read that but really enjoyed thanks for the link.

Get back to that golf thread.
                                                                    Membership in Bray being processed as we speak...

Couple of quid on klopp next Chelsea manager

By January?

By January?
                                                                          Tuesday

Im up for England because thats who my money is on. Might even sing god save the queen.

#PrayforCHD

flamin wristy.

Come on the Aussie.

This Chelsea situation is hilarious. Jose lost the plot completely. Surely gone now. lolchelsea.

Enjoying this World Cup.

Is it a bit odd that Australia are 1.89 favs in the + 2.5 market but 2.36 in the win market

This Chelsea situation is hilarious. Jose lost the plot completely. Surely gone now. lolchelsea.
                                                                                        I thought he was turning into Wenger at the start of the interview, but he just went off on a mad one altogether!

Is it a bit odd that Australia are 1.89 favs in the + 2.5 market but 2.36 in the win market
                                                                                          No!

buying Australia and selling Orange crop.

I see Rich Ricci is a new big stake holder at BetBright

Meerlust is something special alright.

Small rough chunks of crusty bread, drizzle of olive oil and Persille blue, while the Boar cooks. Ah yeah.

Feels like an application form for the horseys.

Meerlust is something special alright.

Small rough chunks of crusty bread, drizzle of olive oil and Persille blue, while the Boar cooks. Ah yeah.
                                                                                                    Where did you buy the Meerlust. Had a bottle of Clos Du Val Zinfandel that was epic.

I see Rich Ricci is a new big stake holder at BetBright
                                                                                                      Obv he couldn't get the racing manager he needs without buying the whole company

Where did you buy the Meerlust. Had a bottle of Clos Du Val Zinfandel that was epic.
                                                                                                        Picked it up in The Corkscrew on Chatham st.

I really love Zinfandel, you've got to search it out though. Like the Meerlust I suppose. Googled where to find it this morning.

Some control by Australia leading up to that. Ridiculous number of phases.

Time to post while d'oul Boar is resting.

Last edited by Lazare; 03-10-15, 19:28.

Some control by Australia leading up to that. Ridiculous number of phases.
                                                                                                                Ridiculous offload from the prop in the lead up.

When I was a young man I carried me pack.

Love David Pocock

Time to post while d'oul Boar is resting.

Ha, don't remember seeing this one before

Ha! Thankfully there's been plenty of hair trimming since then.