In for second one if not too late.

EurovisoIN

First draw via random.org.
        Each persons worst two lowest scores added, lowest total of that wins. €160 to winner.

Link to paddypower last place odds to see who ran well. Hooch has the star pick in Germany, though I like starpools UK/Cyprus islands duo.

Second draw.

1. balfejohn
          2. Jibzzz
          3. White Knight.
          4. dobby
          5. horatio
          6. strewelpeter.

Two spots to fill (with kevirl for one if theres no other takers)
          Will be back to do draw at 5.30.

18s, 50s and 200s.

So I want my 50 and 200 to one shots to do terribly and score really low to scoop?

Bantz.

Frinkiac now does gifs. What a time to be alive.

Look at it go!

Second draw.

1. balfejohn
                  2. Jibzzz
                  3. White Knight.
                  4. dobby
                  5. horatio
                  6. strewelpeter.

1 for me.
                  1 for rigger via me as proxy.

1 for me.
                    1 for rigger via me as proxy.
                    You're in.
                    1 place still available. (Can only accept a Lord Sir Business entry if that poster posts here to confirm).

You're in.
                      1 place still available. (Can only accept a Lord Sir Business entry if that poster posts here to confirm).
                      In but only if rigger doesn't show up. Happy to give my spot to him.

We don't wait for Lottie, needs to man up and come back himself.

Fuck him. I sent him a message on Facebook too and he hasn't posted yet so that's a wrap. Lock it in AJ

18s, 50s and 200s.

So I want my 50 and 200 to one shots to do terribly and score really low to scoop?

Bantz.
                            40 66 and 200 for me.

Music helps Daddy think

Lol missed riggers messages earlier. He said he had 3 people messaging him on facebook about it . Also said he'd hate to see you left out so is offering to go splitsies with ya(probably to avoid posting imo).

Second draw.

1. balfejohn
                                  2. Jibzzz
                                  3. White Knight.
                                  4. dobby
                                  5. horatio
                                  6. strewelpeter.

Stick me down please, (if the Rigg backs out)

ABBU represents ISIS at the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest with the song "Boomtzi Boom".Taken from the Israeli comedy show 'Eretz Nehederet' (A Wonderful Count...

I reckon a 3rd group of 8 will turn up too. No footie today, nothing to gamble on really

Yeah, 3rd might be a goer. Even 6 players. Will do draw for 2nd at 5.30 and see how land lies then. Pokerhand has 8th slot in second game anyway.

I reckon a 3rd group of 8 will turn up too. No footie today, nothing to gamble on really
                                          european rugby final just starting. should be a corker and plenty to gamble on!

Yeah, 3rd might be a goer. Even 6 players. Will do draw for 2nd at 5.30 and see how land lies then. Pokerhand has 8th slot in second game anyway.
                                            Will join this one also if 8 all slots not already taken.

european rugby final just starting. should be a corker and plenty to gamble on!
                                              LOL, maybe not. it's bucketting down!!

Have a phone photo that I want to get printed up? Any recommendations of where to go? Preferably would prefer to get it this weekend.

put it on a usb key and get it printed anywhere

Was rummaging about in the garden shed looking for my black and decker sander, when I came upon a playstation 2 box. Inside that was my original playstation box, with the playstation and 14 games inside. Connected it up and the fucker is still working. Must be in the shed about 15 years.

Boots. You won't even need a USB just bluetooth

put it on a usb key and get it printed anywhere
                                                        Kinda looking for something to put on the way. Think Danny or others knee a good place?

In for gambling!

Surely Suarez is the greatest finisher in world football. Stunning stuff.

Lol at getting Poland

Draw #2 via random org.
                                                                Each persons two lowest scores added, lowest total of that wins. €160 to winner.

Racing Metro good value at 16-5 at the monent. Saracens faves but that price is top big.

Much like an online poker lobby, when one game fills another autostarts.
                                                                    Will give this til 7.20pm to see if it gets the eight.

3rd game.
                                                                    1. Dimoxinil.
                                                                    2. KevIRL.
                                                                    3. ionapaul.

Kinda looking for something to put on the way. Think Danny or others knee a good place?
                                                                      Have you looked at it on a big screen already, because from phone to wall is a massive leap of faith in terms of quality expectations.

3rd game.
                                                                        1. Dimoxinil.
                                                                        2. KevIRL.
                                                                        3. ionapaul.
                                                                        In

In for eurovision

@1.05, some scanger is gona be sore today...

3rd game.
                                                                              1. Dimoxinil.
                                                                              2. KevIRL.
                                                                              3. ionapaul.
                                                                              4.
                                                                              5.
                                                                              6.
                                                                              7.
                                                                              8.
                                                                              in again and stick mrs dp in well if there is room

In for eurovision

3rd game.
                                                                                  1. Dimoxinil.
                                                                                  2. KevIRL.
                                                                                  3. ionapaul.
                                                                                  4.
                                                                                  5.
                                                                                  6.
                                                                                  7.
                                                                                  8.
                                                                                  ...I'm in, need to have at least some kinda reason to justify watching it...

Must be great job satisfaction in that

1. Dimoxinil.
                                                                                      2. KevIRL.
                                                                                      3. ionapaul.
                                                                                      4. premierstone.
                                                                                      5. oleras
                                                                                      6. FamilyParrot
                                                                                      7. NewApproach.
                                                                                      8. luckforsome.

And closed. Draw incoming.

First draw via random.org.
                                                                                        Each persons worst two lowest scores added, lowest total of that wins. €160 to winner.

Link to paddypower last place odds to see who ran well. Hooch has the star pick in Germany, though I like starpools UK/Cyprus islands duo.
                                                                                        Love the fact they offer odds on Australia

Australia are in it and are second favs m8

Draw #3 via random org.
                                                                                            Each persons two lowest scores added, lowest total of that wins. €160 to winner.

Australia are in it and are second favs m8
                                                                                              Since when

I know I have been away for a while now but am still fairly sure that Australia is not part of Europe.

Germany and Holland. Decent sweat to retain my crown.

Voting system this year is a bit different and spoils it a bit imo.

They'll still go to all the juries and award 1-12 as usual.
                                                                                                  However after that there'll be a second phase where they give the combined results of phone-in votes, so in one go they'll add 143 points or whatever to say Russias score.

Explained here by animated characters.

ah ffs sake - can i join or its too late?!!!
                                                                                                      You can have my spot if you like... I won't be watching it.

Am I right in thinking that's the end of story for Renua?

ah i see. skipped a page. no probs. got a genuine crisis here. went out drinking last night and a guy i was drinking with said 'thats grand i'm on my way to drive home'. I was there: dude you can't drive home as you can barely stand. So said come up to my house instead. Brought him up and the wife freaked out, not least because i hadn't told her i'd left in the first place.

Now there's the potential for judgement here, but is now the time...?

She rang her dad and he said he's coming over tomorrow to sort it out

Now there's the potential for judgement here, but is now the time...?

wtf do i do? He drove to Finland today to check his european visa was still valid, so determined was he about coming over. The wife told him about my past intransigences too, hence why i'm a bit worried. Like he went off the phone with the wife to drive all the way to Finland and then booked a flight for the next day to here.

Now there's the potential for judgement here, but ...?

I obviously haven't said everything that caused the issue, but its all drinking related, and all (very) harmless providing you think being a drunken mess is (very) harmless. I'm just slightly concerned given his speed of decision that he is arriving in order to kill me.
                                                                                                                Angry Russian grandfather coming for you and you're sorting out your Eurovision punting. Maybe show him the bullet points re your promotion. Might slow him down!

Am I right in thinking that's the end of story for Renua?

No TDs. Most of the rats have abandoned ship and nobody has a clue what they stand for. Better chance of restarting the PDs at this point.

In easier to read order.
                                                                                                                    ****
                                                                                                                    @hitch. Your 2 lowest scoring countries are added. Lowest such total wins.
                                                                                                                    €20 a person, €160 to winner.
                                                                                                                    ****

Game 1.

Game 2 with Hitch in for pokerhand.

Game 3.

This is every bit as ridiculous as I expected and I LOVE it

In easier to read order.
                                                                                                                        ****
                                                                                                                        @hitch. Your 2 lowest scoring countries are added. Lowest such total wins.
                                                                                                                        €20 a person, €160 to winner.
                                                                                                                        ****

Game 1.

Game 2 with Hitch in for pokerhand.

Game 3.

Beautiful opening speech
                                                                                                                        Bring on the artists
                                                                                                                        The Piss artists
                                                                                                                        Good luck all

Anyone know the site where you can watch all uk sites in ireland in top quality? i posted it here before but stupidly never saved it in me tabs