DBC ??
    that's twice mentioned now.
    Lets not beetlejuice the fucker

DBC ??
      I doubt it, we could try this though...

Shaska, what does the phrase finger mickey bring to mind for you?

As you know I have been getting treated for tennis elbow. I have been doing great. The dry needling, although painful afterwards is really effective for me. I really thought that I would be sorted by the time we moved to Malta.

I get the great idea to move the trampoline 100 yards from the back of the garden where it blew to the front again so I could see how it was. It moved during a storm about 4 months ago and we left it till the weather got better.

Myself, a neighbour and 2 kids lifted it. I stupidly turned by injured arm over so I wasn't straining it. They moved to fast and I stumbled and the thing came down on my sore arm. Went to Dr, they thought it was fractured. Got an X-ray and it isn't. They said I have real bad tendon damage. I can move the arm or twist it at all. Cant lift, brush hair or anything. Its wrecked.

I can't even drive and now I am stuck at home with the kids for at least a week with my arm in a strap and a sling to stop further damage.

FML The tennis elbow was nothing compared to this!

You never really know who you are talking to online. That's not our fault.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AQXVHITd1N4
          Any chance I get!
          This is a Shashka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AN3uhImuy6E Ty Menya Ne Ishi. Ti menya ne stoish. 'Do not look for me you are not worthy of me.'

I doubt it, we could try this though...

Shaska, what does the phrase finger mickey bring to mind for you?
              Oh good lord I should go to that thing on Fri and present myself only i don't know you guys either! I am a female!

It's not your fault to be uncertain though. I wouldn't be either. We never know who we are talking to online as I said . That's not our fault though! I am as unsure of you as you are of me in a way.

I am going with finger mouse for 'finger mickey'. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CIoafYh5HJE
              This is a Shashka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AN3uhImuy6E Ty Menya Ne Ishi. Ti menya ne stoish. 'Do not look for me you are not worthy of me.'

As you know I have been getting treated for tennis elbow. I have been doing great. The dry needling, although painful afterwards is really effective for me. I really thought that I would be sorted by the time we moved to Malta.

I get the great idea to move the trampoline 100 yards from the back of the garden where it blew to the front again so I could see how it was. It moved during a storm about 4 months ago and we left it till the weather got better.

Myself, a neighbour and 2 kids lifted it. I stupidly turned by injured arm over so I wasn't straining it. They moved to fast and I stumbled and the thing came down on my sore arm. Went to Dr, they thought it was fractured. Got an X-ray and it isn't. They said I have real bad tendon damage. I can move the arm or twist it at all. Cant lift, brush hair or anything. Its wrecked.

I can't even drive and now I am stuck at home with the kids for at least a week with my arm in a strap and a sling to stop further damage.

Sounds nasty. You'll have to get Tony home to help. At least the kids are big enough not to need full service mothering at this stage and the older ones can help with young Aimee.

You cannot be uncheered by this. Ignore if you are not a mash up fan

or this

Just do everything doctors tell you to Flushdraw.

Originally posted by Shashka View Post
                      Likewise

My hyphy jam. NO SHAME!
                        http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gp3ig8DeIl8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWpRD_il9s8

Sounds nasty. You'll have to get Tony home to help. At least the kids are big enough not to need full service mothering at this stage and the older ones can help with young Aimee.
                          You would think that wouldn't you!
                          He wont be home till 6th of June. yeah it's nasty enough. Dr said it would have been easier if I had broke it. Quicker healed. The driving thing is the worst. I have a mate coming to stay next Tuesday for 5 days. Have to load with painkillers and head to Derry airport!

I will be relaxing for 3 months once we get to Malta, so after we have the house packed I will get to rest it properly.

My shoulder is fecked with similar. Expensive Physio. Nothing worse than trying to sleep with constant pain. Ah sure in comparison to others I've got away with murder.

Likewise
                              I see.

I take it you mean me and not the hubby?

What's the harm?

Even though I might not understand what's going on some of the time , I like her posting whatever she wants.
                                  Great to see some new blood in the thread, don't get why you're acting the bollox attempting to tell someone what to do?

Pretty shite of you, who made you king of the internet?
                                  lmao. After all the other people that gave her shit left, right and centre and then I offer her advice to make her posts more legible, with no malace at all, and you post this. GFTO

I am the King. Don't forget that.
                                  Oh, and this!

I take it you mean me and not the hubby?
                                    I just mean get better.

My shoulder is fecked with similar. Expensive Physio. Nothing worse than trying to sleep with constant pain. Ah sure in comparison to others I've got away with murder.
                                      I think we talked about this? A few years back I got a corticosteroid injection into my shoulder using a guided ultrasound. Was the best thing I ever got done. I was able to exercise my shoulder without the pain and once it was exercised the pain didn't come back. I was on tramadol and difene for it and it didn't make a difference.

The joys of getting old eh Willie?

I had tendonitis of the superspinitus (not sure of spelling)

I just mean get better.
                                        Thank you Was meaning you meant MrsFlushdraw and not Flushdraw when you quoted. I am Gillian by the way or loads call me MrsFD on here usually.

I think we talked about this? A few years back I got a corticosteroid injection into my shoulder using a guided ultrasound. Was the best thing I ever got done. I was able to exercise my shoulder without the pain and once it was exercised the pain didn't come back. I was on tramadol and difene for it and it didn't make a difference.

The joys of getting old eh Willie?

I had tendonitis of the superspinitus (not sure of spelling)
                                          WP

Thank you Was meaning you meant MrsFlushdraw and not Flushdraw when you quoted. I am Gillian by the way or loads call me a cunt on here usually.
                                            Fyp

Love the Chillis/Eagles mash up. BeeGees/Floyd is pretty good too, just a bit before my time. There's something beautiful about Californication in that style though.

Willie how often do you manage it?

once a week to the sound of the church bells.

this one time, an ambulance came by, I think that did the shoulder

Game of Thrones

Shashka

[QUOTE=Flushdraw;977370]lmao. After all the other people that gave her shit left, right and centre and then I offer her advice to make her posts more legible, with no malace at all, and you post this. GFTO
                                                      /QUOTE]

Throw around all the childish acronyms you want but you were acting the twat.
                                                      Advice my hole, you're telling her what to do.

Darwin, shashka has taken worse shit from just about anyone else who has mouthed at her, me included. FD said nothing wrong and offered advice.

I will be an adult and type it out properly, shut the fuck up m8.

Also, post more shashka.

Pretty shite of you, who made you king of the internet?
                                                            [QUOTE=darwinatemyhamster;977384]
                                                            lmao. After all the other people that gave her shit left, right and centre and then I offer her advice to make her posts more legible, with no malace at all, and you post this. GFTO
                                                            /QUOTE]

Wow, DAMH, you are so off the chart wrong.

Would people avoid Greek islands such as Kos due to the country being fucked and recent refugee crisis?

Or would people take full advantage of their unbelievable all inclusive deals? Bearing in mind I did a 2 week Sun holiday in Sharm El Shiekh last September.

Darwin, shashka has taken worse shit from just about anyone else who has mouthed at her, me included. FD said nothing wrong and offered advice.

I will be an adult and type it out properly, shut the fuck up m8.

Also, post more shashka.
                                                                I get ya but no one else told her what she can and can't do.

Night folks, take it handy on Shashka!

Lol tearing into Flushdraw. You obv dont know him in real life. Couldn't meet a quieter nicer person. I'm. Shocked at you attacking him. Why didn't u pounce on Keane or kayroo. Mind you they'd give you a run for your money, especially kayroo

Ah leave him alone, his hamster has been eaten, he's upset.

Maybe poor Darwin got all the stick when it was Freddie all along, so he's taking it out on me

Lol tearing into Flushdraw. You obv dont know him in real life. Couldn't meet a quieter nicer person. I'm. Shocked at you attacking him. Why didn't u pounce on Keane or kayroo. Mind you they'd give you a run for your money, especially kayroo
                                                                        What did Kayroo say, other than how to put someone on ignore? I occasionally put both Sickpuppy and StrewelPeter on ignore, though it rarely lasts more than a week.

Would people avoid Greek islands such as Kos due to the country being fucked and recent refugee crisis?

Or would people take full advantage of their unbelievable all inclusive deals? Bearing in mind I did a 2 week Sun holiday in Sharm El Shiekh last September.
                                                                          Brother was in Greece last year with his OH. They had a ball. Surely hasn't got that much worse in a year?

Also, GFY with all this sun holiday talk. Posh cunt
                                                                          week in Dublin ftw

Liam Neesons daughter in Taken is fairly hot but she's not worth the hassle imo.

I'm sure it's all latent rage from the Boyles Friday night 1k added.

I went to The Plough and The Stars tonight, an Abbey production in The Lime Tree Theatre here in Limerick. My first time seeing this play.

Absolutely blown away with it, fantastic. The way it mixed the modern props with the original text was amazeballs.

Also, post more shashka.
                                                                                  *nods* I will...

Ffs

Be great I'm sure if you have seen some of the footage on these islands it looks spooky. 1000s of displaced desperate people with no money and lots of spare time to do what they want.

*nods* I will...
                                                                                        Good girl.
                                                                                        Ffs
                                                                                        Don't mind Sick puppy, hes actually Irelands biggest teddy bear.

FD is a gent and totally capable of dealing with anyone calling him out.

Though you're vastly underestimating Keane and I

FD is a gent and totally capable of dealing with anyone calling him out.

Though you're vastly underestimating Keane and I
                                                                                            That post is lacking a full stop. Come at me bro

Good girl.
                                                                                              Don't mind Sick puppy, hes actually Irelands biggest teddy bear.
                                                                                              Most people are in real life.

I went to The Plough and The Stars tonight, an Abbey production in The Lime Tree Theatre here in Limerick. My first time seeing this play.

Absolutely blown away with it, fantastic. The way it mixed the modern props with the original text was amazeballs.
                                                                                                We our school wet to see Juno and The Paycock in the gaiety in 1994.
                                                                                                Brendan Gleeson was the Paycock and Mary from Glenroe Geraldine Plunkett was Juno.
                                                                                                It was good and at the reak we got a game of cards going on a table.
                                                                                                People were milling around and ws a bundle of coins and 7 lads playing a game of 25 in our uniforms.
                                                                                                A teacher alas spotted us and was mortified card and cash was whiped off.

Most people are in real life.
                                                                                                  Do you have a golden retriever?

What did Kayroo say, other than how to put someone on ignore? I occasionally put both Sickpuppy and StrewelPeter on ignore, though it rarely lasts more than a week.
                                                                                                    I don't currently have anyone on my ignore list. I just wanted to know how to do it. Shaska's posting style and frequency can be frustrating but I wouldn't ignore her on that basis (I'm not sure what gender Shaska is but others use the female pronoun and so I'll go with that).

Why is this a referendum on a new poster? Are we all so tribal that a new and different voice isn't welcome? If so, put her on ignore and go back to enjoying CHD on football, Raoul on cynical realism, V on subtle brag first world problems, BCB on all things racing (congrats by the way, delighted for ya on the win), me on pedantry, Lloyd on being forced into defending something he never held himself out to defend, Strewel on being old and grumpy and hating my profession or Hitch on a combination of his lifestyle and overly simplistic attempts at headline grabbing political and social analysis (I miss our Twitter spats).

There's room for all sorts here. Shaska; you have a high post frequency and an annoying tendency to post seemingly unconnected material without any regard for the overall direction of thread conversation. Keep it up, if it's you it's you. If it's an alt account then who the fuck cares, Internet is weird anyway.

That post is lacking a full stop. Come at me bro
                                                                                                      Now you've pointed that out I've lost my mantle as grammarian-in-chief. I'm a shell of a man.

I always felt you and I would have a cracking spat on here if we ever found ourselves at loggerheads. Be a laugh anyway, pass an afternoon!

Nah, you's two are like a plane and a submarine. Both are adept in your own realm, but if you ever cross paths, one of you has fucked up badly.

FFS just stop talking about me.

Do you have a golden retriever?
                                                                                                              No but I like animals.

There is no malice in my posts. So long as there is none in yours we're grand. I am an anon poster online forget me.

Gomorrah on it's way to being the Goat.

Now you've pointed that out I've lost my mantle as grammarian-in-chief. I'm a shell of a man.

I think we've met before years ago a few times, jackpot... but we are more likely to enjoy a pint together than find a 50/50 battle on here that we could commit to and type walls about.

Unless I read the law of the land then I'd own you but for now that's yours m8.

Starting a bring back Lottie cause.

Everyone who misses Lottie should post their T updates, if there is enough of them to read he will leg it back.

Pizza for me.

What did you have?