Bad news for the Mayor of London though if he wins.

And I do like the new mayor of london.
    This is a Shashka. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AN3uhImuy6E Ty Menya Ne Ishi. Ti menya ne stoish. 'Do not look for me you are not worthy of me.'

He looks like H from steps.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3lzu2gUiAE

Whenever I see Trump's name I think of this.....the baritones and the high d's sound like horns! TRUMPING!
          Last edited by Shashka; 11-05-16, 15:22.

He looks like H from steps.
            OMG I thought that too! He was hot though!

He has that Russian dark soul thing going on so we will overlook the resemblance to H.

I think I have coined a phrase or given a phrase new meaning. When Trump delivers speeches, it shall be now known as TRUMPING. To his glory!

Originally posted by Shashka View Post
                  He has that Russian dark soul thing going on so we will overlook the resemblance to H.
                  Maybe sit the next couple plays out there champ.

Umkay I am done.

Maybe sit the next couple plays out there champ.
                      You can't handle this can you?

Emotional equilibrium of forum is weak...it's too easy to blow minds here..i must use the force ...gently

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7aXwTPQQ1_U

OMFG the post after post after post is driving me fucking mad. Get a fucking twitter account.

Rigger, if that is you vwp.

Who or what is Shashka?
                              Oh Hi I am just me! Female poker player extraordinaire. I am oh so boring. And yes I am a Cossack. I have just decided.

I am boring.

OMFG the post after post after post is driving me fucking mad. Get a fucking twitter account.

Rigger, if that is you vwp.
                                It's not Rigger.

And why you so mean

Ok I shall stop.

Bye. People on this forum are mean!

I have decided I own the thread. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osUnEXuYZ0E

Banishes neg vibes.

It's not Rigger.

And why you so mean

Ok I shall stop.
                                      How do you know who is rigger? He has been lord sir business since you were a member

I know I am not him. I know who I am.

Wait........maybe I don't...maybe I AM RIGGER!

I am not.

I'll edit that he might not want people to know who he is now.
                                        Last edited by Shashka; 11-05-16, 16:00. Reason: I'll edit that he might not want people to know who he is now.

Hi sat! I was shocked too!

4 new run flat tires for a 7 series. Ouch.

Northside tax

Buying a stupid car tax.

Apropos of nothing in particular how does one go about blocking a particular poster's posts from appearing ?
                                                    I can't believe in all the years you haven't put anyone on ignore

Someone best quote this in case it's me

I can't believe in all the years you haven't put anyone on ignore

Someone best quote this in case it's me
                                                      Never you!

Quoted

I reckon it's Irish Kevin, he wants to piss ye all off so much that ye will fuck off back to boards so he can close this site

Nope! I really am a female!

Ye will be safe on boards I am banned!

Nope! I really am a female!

Ye will be safe on boards I am banned!
                                                            Story???

Story???
                                                              Well from my point of view I felt I was bullied off. I am sure everyone has their own point of view.

Need more details.

Rigger said to give you all his love! So I am!

Need more details.

In all honesty I am not sure I understand all of it myself.

I'll keep posting, I don't give a fuck.
                                                                      Never stop!

Never stop!
                                                                        He quit cause of you m8

Are you being serious?

Emotional equilibrium of forum is weak...it's too easy to blow minds here..i must use the force ...gently
                                                                            The problem is not so much your posts, but the insane volume of them, one after the other.

See the next type you type out something..before you hit submit, just pause for a minute and see if there's anything you want to add. And then do it again, and again. That's how 95% of people of the forum post. It's like you don't stop to take a breath!

The problem is not so much your posts, but the insane volume of them, one after the other.

See the next type you type out something..before you hit submit, just pause for a minute and see if there's anything you want to add. And then do it again, and again. That's how 95% of people of the forum post. It's like you don't stop to take a breath!

Ok I will adapt.

It's the only place I am active online right now so it's possibly over saturation. I understand it might be annoying. I'll calm down.

I did have a blog etc, Twitter, facebook but I was worried about privacy after a period of severe online bullying etc. It was obviously the same people. I have just realized there is probably no point worrying because my family have their own online lives and have given out all that info anyway. Particularly for my mother's business there is a lot of info out there and there isn't anything I can do about that. That's where they got all that info not from me at all.

I am possibly treating it like my twitter.

And I do have a thousand thoughts a second!

I realize it's important to let others post too!
                                                                              Last edited by Shashka; 11-05-16, 18:45.

Are you being serious?
                                                                                No but he did quit the same day you asked to be banned, dunno why.

First Icecream van appearance in the estate of the year. Best one I heard a mother saying to her child was that the music playing means he is out of Icecream.

No but he did quit the same day you asked to be banned, dunno why.

Coincidence?
                                                                                    Maybe he was sad cuz i asked to be banned :-P ! Maybe he liked Peace and Fire!

I was joking! And Kev unbanned me! I just forgot the password to that account! Your probably not supposed to have two anyway!

Maybe I hurt his feelings! Or perhaps I irritate the f**k out of some people!

Derp ..he probably has a life!

Come Back Lord Sir Crimbo! I'll be quiet!

elbows
                                                                                    First Icecream van appearance in the estate of the year. Best one I heard a mother saying to her child was that the music playing means he is out of Icecream.
                                                                                    I was scared of the Ice cream van as a kid!

"Copy editing for The New Yorker is like playing shortstop for a major league baseball team — every little movement gets picked over by the critics," says Ma...

Thought this was excellent. I imagine Kayroo would be a big fan.

Buh Bye Newcastle

Haven't been on here in ages and just checked out the last 4 pages . Maybe nxt year . BYE

Norwich players banging in the goals to not have to be relegated with the team. Is that a regular pattern in likely relegated teams that in the last few matches the players pull out all the stops? Have a vague-ish memory of someone saying that here before.
                                                                                              People think it is, but I think actual analysis proves otherwise. The exceptions stick in the mind more than the norm though, so confirmation bias and all that. Not doing Norwich any good as they are already relegated, barring Everton pulling off a million to one shot at this stage.

Norwich players banging in the goals to not have to be relegated with the team. Is that a regular pattern in likely relegated teams that in the last few matches the players pull out all the stops? Have a vague-ish memory of someone saying that here before.
                                                                                                They up their game a bit but the opposition players are usually in holiday mode too. Everton are crap under the muppet Martinez, Watford are in holiday mode. Sunderland/Norwich playing to survive/impress other managers.

What's the harm?

Even though I might not understand what's going on some of the time , I like her posting whatever she wants.
                                                                                                  Great to see some new blood in the thread, don't get why you're acting the bollox attempting to tell someone what to do?

Pretty shite of you, who made you king of the internet?

I am the King. Don't forget that.

What's the harm?

Even though I might not understand what's going on some of the time , I like her posting whatever she wants.
                                                                                                      Great to see some new blood in the thread, don't get why you're acting the bollox attempting to tell someone what to do?

Well that's so kind and thank you I appreciate it.

Different people have different tastes. So long as people are polite etc I think we shall get along fine :-)

What's the harm?

Tony would be the last person on this forum to act the bolix. If anything he was helping her out.

If Sunderland gave as much of a shit over 38 games as they do in the last 8 every season, they'd win the league by Christmas.

Haven't been on here in ages and just checked out the last 4 pages . Maybe nxt year . BYE
                                                                                                            Good to see you Damo! hope life treating you good in Canada and those fires didn't get too close. Dont leave it so long

@Darwinhamsterguy

I too think you are way off the mark with that post to Tony and not just saying since I am married to him. It is nice to get new blood in the place but I agree that one line posts every few seconds can get on the nerves a bit and agree that condensing them into one post would be better for the girl as well.

Tony would be the last person on this forum to act the bolix. If anything he was helping her out.
                                                                                                              Oh of course. It's not the case now but sure we all act the bollix sometimes! It's forgotten.

I am the King. Don't forget that.
                                                                                                                Undisputed.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rToBZSrxjgM

Thought this was excellent. I imagine Karoo would be a big fan.
                                                                                                                She is frighteningly good at her job.

I do this for my mother sometimes while I figure out what to do with my life. Although in very few things I have had published not a single edit was needed. I was proud of that!

And on a side note the proofreaders and copy editors in Ireland are shit because they don't exist as most of them have been fired.

In most online publications they want you to provide your own images too they can come anywhere from the net so long as they are unlicensed images.

Oh and Hello Tony!
                                                                                                                Last edited by Shashka; 11-05-16, 20:39.

A packet of Randoms, a packet of chocolate buttons mixed in to a bowl of toffee pocorn. Quite happy with the combination of flavours.

Oh of course. It's not the case now but sure we all act the bollix sometimes! It's forgotten.
                                                                                                                    DBC ??

Buh Bye Newcastle
                                                                                                                      LOL @ Jonjo Shelvey.

DBC ??
                                                                                                                        nope!

It's safe!