If Chelsea acted like Spurs last night there would be outrage from top pundits down to your Strewlpeters.

Funny old game.
    Spurs don't have priors m8.

I would suggest the exact opposite, particularly when it covers means of communication.
      A (realistic, bit not necessary) rendered avatar would be a much more flexible means to communicate as you would not have to worry about personal appearance/background etc
      A one time scan to capture facial features and movements and with the improvement of speech recognition and voice rendering , there is never a need to wear pants on the phone
      I wan't really talking about webcam communications, although I don't see Facetime/Skype going anywhere.
      I was thinking more about internet-accessible cameras in more and more places. In the fridge, the baby monitor, workplace.
      My gym has a webcam, my coach can log in when he's away and review the training.
      There's a pub I know that has a webcam, can log in to see what the craic is like. Although, I imagine after a few of the regulars get stung they'll remove it.

I wan't really talking about webcam communications, although I don't see Facetime/Skype going anywhere.
        I was thinking more about internet-accessible cameras in more and more places. In the fridge, the baby monitor, workplace.
        My gym has a webcam, my coach can log in when he's away and review the training.
        There's a pub I know that has a webcam, can log in to see what the craic is like. Although, I imagine after a few of the regulars get stung they'll remove it.
        Lol what an absolute disaster of an idea

The wife sent that to me this morning.

1.Wife/boss etc spying on you
            2.Less relaxing atmosphere once one or two stories get out about wife/boss
            3.People will see the place is a bit dead & not go down, therefore losing them added to it and improving the atmosphere for the other people watching and deciding if they should go
            4.Privacy and shit

1.Wife/boss etc spying on you
              2.Less relaxing atmosphere once one or two stories get out about wife/boss
              3.People will see the place is a bit dead & not go down, therefore losing them added to it and improving the atmosphere for the other people watching and deciding if they should go
              4.Privacy and shit
              Plus they lose all the extramarital affair trade

And their "Hitchesque" trade

*Although you could probably go PPV on that, Hitch could be the Conor McGregor of the the PubCam game
                Last edited by Guest; 03-05-16, 14:32. Reason: *

I am sure there still will be tbh and dembelle and lamella at least will get a few weeks banned for eye gouging and hand stamping respectively.

As a spurs fan I am pretty disappointed as we went 2 up, got rattled and then by giving away frees and loosing any shape we had let you guys back in.

Pity after a good season that this will be the talking point for us and your dead right of Chelsea did the same you would be condemned by all - you are much less likeable as a club tho
                  Spurs don't have priors m8.
                  Being likeable has nothing to do with it though m8s but success does breed contempt.

Spurs aren't successful.

I'm not suggesting it's a good idea, I'm pointing out it existing, or was there.
                    One of the joe.ie or similar sites used the footage of "irish new year" a couple of years back, (could have been phone footage actually).

Big Brother is watching

Dier not getting a second yellow at the end was outrageous.
                      Not as bad as the lino bottling the Dembele call though.

Being likeable has nothing to do with it though m8s but success does breed contempt.

Spurs aren't successful.
                        Nothing to do with success, everything to do with acting like cunce.

Like many other clubs m8.

The question will finally be answered...does the light stay on in the fridge when you close the door
                            Or the answer will have to change at least

Workplace as security, meh? maybe, who has time for monitoring that though?
                            Easier to build more stringent measures around the till.
                            I cannot imagine it flying at a lot of other places either.
                            Baby monitor is a given yeah. Actually playing with building that myself at the moment.

Spurs aren't successful.
                              This is incorrect - Spurs play nice football, everyone respects potch and overall they seem like a nice group of young lads. You have John Terry - the world is not so secretly thinking of ways to blame Chelsea.

Spurs had a good season for our team and achieved what we wanted even if we could have done more in the end - success.

Chelsea finishing mid table is however failure.

Did Chelsea not win the league last night? What we're they jumping around for so?

This is incorrect - Spurs play nice football, everyone respects potch and overall they seem like a nice group of young lads. You have John Terry - the world is not so secretly thinking of ways to blame Chelsea.

Spurs had a good season for our team and achieved what we wanted even if we could have done more in the end - success.

Chelsea finishing mid table is however failure.
                                  John Terry is liked by the majority of fans in England these days. Spurs fans praised his post match interview last night. He does loads for charity and is one of the most respected players of the last 10 years. The papers made up 90% of the cheating scandal. He was found not guilty of racism. You need to update your bandwagon hatred. It's Costa these days.

The world of fans do jump on Chelsea and anybody who can't see that isn't thinking clearly.

John Terry is liked by the majority of fans in England these days. Spurs fans praised his post match interview last night. He does loads for charity and is one of the most respected players of the last 10 years. The papers made up 90% of the cheating scandal. He was found not guilty of racism. You need to update your bandwagon hatred. It's Costa these days.

The world of fans do jump on Chelsea and anybody who can't see that isn't thinking clearly.

The question will finally be answered...does the light stay on in the fridge when you close the door
                                      Or the answer will have to change at least

Workplace as security, meh? maybe, who has time for monitoring that though?
                                      Easier to build more stringent measures around the till.
                                      I cannot imagine it flying at a lot of other places either.
                                      Baby monitor is a given yeah. Actually playing with building that myself at the moment.
                                      The workplace one is pretty tricky legally. We have remote access to all our clubs, but have to sign off from legal dept to access. It's ok to use for a dedicated purpose, but not for spying on staff and just in case.

Pretty sure you can but the baby monitor webcam ready to go.
                                      Building would maybe be cheaper. Put in the a teddy bear like meet the parents

Improving slightly m8. 5.5/10

How's WW going?

Did Chelsea not win the league last night? What we're they jumping around for so?
                                          Fans in celebrating putting the final nail in local rivals title push coffin shocker.

Next, Why do people need to eat drink. We tell you why.

Improving slightly m8. 5.5/10

How's WW going?
                                            It's still Day1 after it started yesterday morning.

If you are on holiday could learn in less than a week to dive. One option is to do your basic training in the NAC then when you go on hols you can go straight to the Sea to get signed off. Better use of holiday time IMO than studying.

Fans in celebrating putting the final nail in local rivals title push coffin shocker.

Only busting balls. Love a bit of rivalry me.

I love matches like last night. PL has lost a lot of that. Hopefully with so many possible top 4 teams and top managers the intensity and heated rivalries return. Without the eye gouging, stamping and two foot lunges though!

they've been around for a long time. We used to have one ten years ago

Ah yes that is fair enough - thinking jt is universally liked not disliked is crazy talk.

they've been around for a long time. We used to have one ten years ago
                                                        ah I know that.
                                                        Just a fun little project to build one that I can view remotely or on a local network.
                                                        That way all devices in the house can check it (phones, tablets, laptop etc)

Ah yes that is fair enough - thinking jt is universally liked not disliked is crazy talk.
                                                          He's universally respected and thought better of these days is a better way to put it.

There's no set of fans that wouldn't want a player like him and people now see all the good he does off the pitch. He definetly has a lot more respect than he used to.

ah I know that.
                                                            Just a fun little project to build one that I can view remotely or on a local network.
                                                            Nothing quite as serene as watching ones baby sleep. Brings a smile to your face and a tug at the heart strings

ah I know that.

Not having the chinese spy on my baby!

Yeah, I'm trying to find a better firmware for it that doesn't send the photos to the mothership.

Has been sitting on the side as 'one of those things' that might eventually get done (or the camera binned).

I need a holiday to recover from my holiday.

He's universally respected and thought better of these days is a better way to put it.

There's no set of fans that wouldn't want a player like him and people now see all the good he does off the pitch. He definetly has a lot more respect than he used to.

GFY5SP

3 weeks until I get to pack this place with wine and then drink it all. So excite.

http://www.independent.ie/business/i...-34679662.html

The wife sent that to me this morning.
                                                                            That's one of the worst articles i've ever read.

Typical of the rag that the independent sadly is nowadays though.

where is the beer €1 a bottle?

One for the Francophiles: Is there anything worth seeing within say 45 mins from Nice, aside from the obvious? I recall reading about some walled town nearby, but I've since forgotten what it was called.

Flushdraw, PM Sent

One for the Francophiles: Is there anything worth seeing within say 45 mins from Nice, aside from the obvious? I recall reading about some walled town nearby, but I've since forgotten what it was called.
                                                                                      probably thinking of St Paul de Vence.

you're also not too far from the verdon, which is a spectacular area in the lower alps. You can do amazing canyoning in the gorges du verdon if you're up for a bit of sport

probably thinking of St Paul de Vence.

you're also not too far from the verdon, which is a spectacular area in the lower alps. You can do amazing canyoning in the gorges du verdon if you're up for a bit of sport
                                                                                        Cheers that's the place. Anything too arduous is probably not an option with 3 under fives in the party! I reckon the hills and steps of Monaco is enough exertion for the whole trip.

3 weeks until I get to pack this place with wine and then drink it all. So excite.

Looks great. What site did you book that with?

Impulse booked 5 days in France in late June rather than going back to Finland for midsummer.

Flying into beauvais and renting a car if anyone has any suggestions for a family with a 4 and 2 year old. The wife is considering one of the higher end campsites with holiday home rentals. They actually look ok facilities wise.

where is the beer €1 a bottle?
                                                                                            assuming he's talking about the SE, it's free

but he probably saw people tipping the waitress for bringing it and made the genius conclusion

Cheers that's the place. Anything too arduous is probably not an option with 3 under fives in the party! I reckon the hills and steps of Monaco is enough exertion for the whole trip.
                                                                                              the canyoning suggestion was more for the "escape for the day" activities!

Looks great. What site did you book that with?
                                                                                                I booked with homeaway.co.uk. Very good and popular site.

the canyoning suggestion was more for the "escape for the day" activities!
                                                                                                I'll pencil it in for 16 years or so then!

in fairness....

A number of the men were clearly intoxicated, but the cashier gladly exchanges their money for poker chips.

assuming he's talking about the SE, it's free

but he probably saw people tipping the waitress for bringing it and made the genius conclusion
                                                                                                    Jackpot id guess

Nothing quite as serene as watching ones baby sleep. Brings a smile to your face and a tug at the heart strings
                                                                                                      It brings a short time of relief is what it does

Hope Atleti go through here, think i'll go in again on unders

It brings a short time of relief is what it does
                                                                                                          My young lad is two now and him and his sister seem to have recently signed some memorandum of understanding to stop them constantly bickering.
                                                                                                          Reaching the light at the end of the baby tunnel now. He even sat for a while watching the snooker with me yesterday applauding every shot.

Hope Atleti go through here, think i'll go in again on unders
                                                                                                            Bayern 2-1 Atleti m8

El Cholo is constantly readjusting himself. Odd tic to have.

My young lad is two now and him and his sister seem to have recently signed some memorandum of understanding to stop them constantly bickering.
                                                                                                                Reaching the light at the end of the baby tunnel now. He even sat for a while watching the snooker with me yesterday applauding every shot.
                                                                                                                GFYZ

Fair fucks to the ref imo. Balls of steel.

Michael D rushed to hospital after heart attack apparently or some cunt is trolling on reddit.

Some cunt being a cunt thankfully.

Vintage Kitchen was excellent. Read some slightly mixed reviews of it on here, but it was supreme stuff.
                                                                                                                          The Horsehead Elite were there in Jan. There was not one duff dish.

Actually think I should book next year's expedition soon.