Most sensible thing is to let Trump run and lose.

I'm trying real hard to rhyme something with "Recep".
      Shlep

FAO: town based folk

£1000 offered for a limerick on Erdogan

limerick competition
          needs polishing

Recep Erdogan has such class
          Loves to kill all kurds en masse
          When Merkel comes knocking
          He’s all up for fucking
          Bends her over and porks her in the ass

Erdogan

There once was a Turkish President
              Who so clearly hated non residents
              He went out of his way
              to call them all gay
              Evoking the Nazi precedents

Shlep
                Yeah that works. What about the final line? Grep? Something something poor linux skills.

Originally posted by PeaceandFire
                  How do ya close yer account on here should I need to admins??
                  Simple
                  PM Lord Sir Business a detailed explanation why.
                  CC in Icarus_152 as he's the legal eagle to make sure there's no funny business.

Takes 6/7 weeks to process.

You pm Lord Sir Business and Icarus. They do the legal stuff and it takes a few weeks.

It doesn't work very well. But PM Icarus152 anyway.

The 15% accounts for both the completely unbound delegates as well as the delegates who are technically bound to candidates who have suspended their campaign but whose State Party rules allow them to vote for other candidates IF they are released by their originally pledged candidate.
                        So the Rubio voters will still have to vote for Rubio and the Bush ones for Bush unless Mario was for some reason to withdraw completely...
                        As long as the failed candidates stay in the race he arrives to Cleveland 50 short he is likely to stay 50 short.

I'm finding it hard to understand the discrepancy between have fewer than 1237 delegates after the results of the last Primary at 1.36 and having a brokered convention specified as Will all Republican Presidential Nominee candidates fail to secure a majority in the first round of voting at the Republican National convention? at 2.2 (thats a tiny market and price was matched for pennies today)

They must expect him to pull something out of the hat during the first ballot

Fist fight inside would be fantastic but at least outside the hall violence is inevitable.

Erdogan
                          Recep Erdogan
                          I am not a fan
                          But if you are blunt
                          And call him a cunt
                          He'll try charge you however he can

FAO: town based folk
                              Pre EITS 2 for 1 cheese toasties 👍

If you delete your account you will make a new one within 2 weeks anyway so no point

I'll shut off access right now if you like.

I do love you all though xxx

gg m8 wp

And breathe.....

Is it gone

According to here (scroll down a bit) there will be 132 fully unaligned delegates going into the convention who can vote for whoever they like on the first count.
                                              Yeah that sounds about right, and explains the discrepancy in the markets Strewel references.

They expect Trump to pay off the required number of unbound delegates to get over the line on the first ballot. I am skeptical that the GOP will allow him to pull that off

And breathe.....
                                                did you delete all his posts as well?

Yes, they hurt the eyes and the goggles, they did nothing.

Why'd you do that Kev, there's comfortably a dozen more annoying posters?

Champerty eh

Thanks a bunch AJ, out of interest who are the other 11

just another sn from one of our multi accounting jokesters no doubt.

KevIreland for Taoiseach

Champerty eh
                                                              Unclear whether she was ruling on Champerty or maintenance although if the issue was that the funding company would derive a financial reward then it would be Champerty.

It's rare to see that argued. Fun judgment to read id imagine. Look forward to it

Unclear whether she was ruling on Champerty or maintenance although if the issue was that the funding company would derive a financial reward then it would be Champerty.

It's rare to see that argued. Fun judgment to read id imagine. Look forward to it
                                                                Really, really, really, really, really fucking annoying though.

Merely responding to the request AJ

odds on crazy cat lady

YKTR

It 100% wasn't.

Plus I was also in the midst of setting Louise and Liam up on a lovely blind date, kev confirmed no craic.

Anyone who thinks peaceandfire wasn't a real person needs their Poe's Law detector recalibrated.

Most sensible thing is to let Trump run and lose.
                                                                            This party is not sensible!!

Can the mods make someone dissapear? Is there a special 'delete user and all their posts ' button? Or do they just have to delete each individual post

Thanks for the pm AJ.I'd have picked about 7 of those posters myself,other 5 are a bit harsh.

Hi

Can the mods make someone dissapear? Is there a special 'delete user and all their posts ' button? Or do they just have to delete each individual post
                                                                                    There is a 'send to Coventry' option we've used a few times. Once activated on a posters account only the poster and us mods can see their posts, no one else. Can bring the lolz

Is there really that many in the horsehead elite?

lol the brother is literally covering UFC a wet week and is now RTE's go to man on the subject!

http://www.rte.ie/sport/mma/2016/042...w-york-comeba/
                                                                                        Heard him today on the radio!. Missed the introduction but recognised the voice from the podcast. Hes a good chitter chatter and must be some high class bullshitter because he talks like what ever sport is being discussed its his mainstay!.

Utd Liverpool west ham enhanced from 5/2 to 7/2 with PP. Not overly convinced but its enhanceeeeeeeeed

On.

Rashford, Sturridge & Carroll FGS if they all start.

What channel's the games on?

Heard him today on the radio!. Missed the introduction but recognised the voice from the podcast. Hes a good chitter chatter and must be some high class bullshitter because he talks like what ever sport is being discussed its his mainstay!.
                                                                                              Yeah I was slagging him off this afternoon and he was just saying that he seems to have a knack for talking shit about all sorts that goes down pretty well at RTE and he always picks up the phone when they ring, which is important.
                                                                                              Some bullshitter alright...think he commentates on all the winter sports on Swedish TV and he barely saw a snowflake until he moved there.

...Ah FFS Kev...I honestly thought she was going to be the one...Liam and Louise, I can already picture the restraining order that would have followed... managed to go 10 days without messaging that one I was obsessed with, which is my record...broke today and messaged so start again...
                                                                                                ..I think I'm going to post more here, both random shite and possibly useful shite as well, (most likely the first)...
                                                                                                ...FAO LSB...Facebook currently gone, so pm tea reviews...

Is there really that many in the horsehead elite?
                                                                                                  The January intake has swelled numbers to 20+. Some form of Associate Membership may have to be considered.

Yeah I was slagging him off this afternoon and he was just saying that he seems to have a knack for talking shit about all sorts that goes down pretty well at RTE and he always picks up the phone when they ring, which is important.
                                                                                                    Some bullshitter alright...think he commentates on all the winter sports on Swedish TV and he barely saw a snowflake until he moved there.
                                                                                                    I was always curious regarding financial remuneration for guests like this on national radio stations. Are you allowed to shed some light?

Being a bit nosey I know but I rarely get the opportunity to ask.

I shall always be the queen. Nobody shall take my crown.

HI!!!!!!!

What ye have for tea cnts. Eddie rockets meself

Ps love you all

I shall always be the queen. Nobody shall take my crown.

HI!!!!!!!

What ye have for tea cnts. Eddie rockets meself

Ps love you all

Can I interest you in an account shutdown?

Send you to Coventry again maybe?

Festivities at Fort Lewis College in Durango, Colorado.Right at 4:20 P.M.To use this video in a commercial player or in broadcasts, please email licensing@st...

Happy 4/20 y'all

Definitely, definitely, definitely the oldest person currently in Vicar St that's not an employee. This is getting ridiculous, when did I get soooooo old!

I was always curious regarding financial remuneration for guests like this on national radio stations. Are you allowed to shed some light?

You get a zero hours type contract with agreed rates for your ongoing contributions. The rates are pretty poor tbh.

Really, really, really, really, really fucking annoying though.
                                                                                                                Oh painfully annoying. Insanely annoying. Best not to dwell on it, would drive you insane

Can I interest you in an account shutdown?

Send you to Coventry again maybe?
                                                                                                                  No luv aint happening.

Definitely, definitely, definitely the oldest person currently in Vicar St that's not an employee. This is getting ridiculous, when did I get soooooo old!
                                                                                                                    Time to give up yer aul gigs. Its messing anyway, perhaps its time to buy a guitar.

Klopp seems such a nice guy its hard to believe it can be really true. I wonder if theres a side to him if hed throw you off a cliff he knew nobody was looking. I think he should be the lead player on the next season of Fargo.

...Ah FFS Kev...I honestly thought she was going to be the one...Liam and Louise, I can already picture the restraining order that would have followed... managed to go 10 days without messaging that one I was obsessed with, which is my record...broke today and messaged so start again...
                                                                                                                        ..I think I'm going to post more here, both random shite and possibly useful shite as well, (most likely the first)...
                                                                                                                        ...FAO LSB...Facebook currently gone, so pm tea reviews...
                                                                                                                        Deletes his facebook just like louise. I'm telling ya, this was gonna produce some proper gold.

10 days is more than plenty to be fair, she was probably worried about you. You should text her again and tell her she shouldn't have worried but thanks for the thoughts, and then text her again 12 times after that

I've never asked tbh. He said they asked him to compile a report on the Swedish football team after the morning Ireland stuff and between the two his money was made for the day before 10 am, but that's all I know!