Isn't it just great to have Monty back on the telly all the same

Grand aul stretch in the talking about himself

@CHD

Is Phil winning yet?

Link for the golf please!

Wowsers David Cameron.

Was asked two days ago: have you ever, do you now, or will you in the future benefit from your dad's tax dodge?

Uses the press conference to say he doesn't now benefit.

Press statement a day later to say he won't benefit in the future.

Press statement today to say 'oh but yeah I've benefitted in the past'.

Some balls on the pig fcker all the same.
                Motherfucker is made of Teflon. This is one of the last desperate cries to a cowed populace lifting the veil to them and almost unanimously the response is' meh'

Link for the golf please!
                  Sky & Netflix together All the TV you need. In one simple subscription.

Lowry bossing.

I'd easily 6 putt that green.

GFYPSV58

Day could break the course record at this rate.

GFYPSV58

You should be grand so,Log in to sky go on your phone or PC

toaster pancakes and tea

Day could break the course record at this rate.
                                Yeah, holy shit some front 9

GFYPSV58

Get in.

Darren Clarke back on the pies.

Get in.
                                        320 million quid for a bit of tarmac, gfyEH

Watching this shower of goons pretending that they want to be in government is depressing. SF / Soc Dems /AAA must hardly be able to believe their luck.
                                          Last edited by horatio1; 08-04-16, 00:04.

Good result that. Dortmund probably still favs though.

Played very well. Either side could have had another couple but I'll take it.

What does traffic get up to with two runways? 40 mil? They'll presumably knock down Terminal 1 and turn it into something class too?
                                                    25m with one last year. Eamon will get us all jobs there soon.

Thank fk United were knocked out. Dortmund would have embarrassed them. Lol pool impressive . Boo

Get in.
                                                        Sent u a pm on fb

320 million quid for a bit of tarmac, gfyEH
                                                              Specialised thin layer upon thin layer of tarmac I think, pretty sure the travelling folk would do it for a decent price

Watching a perfect, clear as day, ace stream for the golf. Will throw it up if anyone is still looking?

On phone now and will have to post from laptop, would just throw it up if I was already on laptop.

Have access to my mate's SkyGo account, have used it the last couple of years with no issue.

Not working now, just a black screen. Can login no problem.

Had this last weekend, Sky news played no problem then, but sport wouldn't, now nothing plays. Any ideas?

Watching a decent enough stream now but Sky go quality much better.

Monty's a prick

The golf is on Setanta.

Don't have me mate's Setanta Go account.

Ouch Day.

Get in Rory

Monty's a prick
                                                                              Takes one to know one.

GFYL

That bogey on 15, which is effectively 2 shots dropped really rattled Day. Game over.

That's exactly what monty said you plum

All credit to me.

Jesus still loves you.

Not exactly.
                                                                                        Monty said.

That bogey on 15, on 15 , which is effectively, effectively 222 2 shots dropped really rattled, really rattled Day. Game over much like the Americans against my Ryder cup team . End squint.

Jesus still loves you.
                                                                                          Yagsaw Susej?

Loved that when Monty was extolling Langer's virtues he dropped in that he came second at the event that Langer won.

Some prick. Heard he's Lazare's religious cousin. Was almost a Christian Brother!

Do you have teamviewer installed? It can mess up DRM protected video streams

No, cheers though. I uninstalled Silverlight and re installed which is all google suggested and it didn't work.

Stream is pretty good though, I'm going to the pub on Sat night to watch it, then it's on BBC on Sunday, so prob not a big issue anyway.

Stars about to go tits up if anyone is playing on. Players getting kicked out and can't see their cards. Twitchers going into meltdown!

Twitchers being angry sounds like something I would enjoy.

Put 150 on sevilla draw-no-bet prematch and was in the pub sweating it for the night, was never matched pre game so I was sweating jack fucking shit. Exchanged rekt me m8's

Got a text at 8:30 about something to do with work.

a) Not important information in as I can't do anything about it from home
                                                                                                        b) It's my day off
                                                                                                        c) Yesterday was also my day off
                                                                                                        d) In reality I can do nothing with this info until Sunday night at the earliest
                                                                                                        e) I will work two shifts with the textie between now and then!
                                                                                                        f) It is also his day off
                                                                                                        g) I am now awake and thinking about work on my day off.

Got a text at 8:30 about something to do with work, fucking England

Is Archer really that good? End best rated show on Google play after TWD.

Never seen it so don't know if it's worth it. To you need to start with Season 1 or is it srandaolone with some seaons far superior to others?

Start with season 1
                                                                                                            I didn't finish season 5, rest really good!

Tea
                                                                                                              Muffin

If the walking dead is number one on any list then the list is obviously not trustworthy to be fair.

Playing golf in Druids Glen followed by pints. Forecast reasonable too

If the walking dead is number one on any list then the list is obviously not trustworthy to be fair.
                                                                                                                    I am guessing the list is for current tv shows. TBF TWD is probably the most popular tv show at the moment.

I think that the big bang theory or the goodwife will have higher viewing figures because they are on standard channels and because people are mongs. The TWD and GOT will be the most pirated shows by a long shot you would imagine.

Had a tip from a guy I know who probably hasn't a clue from a guy he knows that I don't who most likely hasn't a clue.

25/1, 4:05pm, dare to endeavour

It's very funny but it gets a bit samey.

If you haven't watched Rick & Morty, watch that instead.
                                                                                                                          Last edited by AndyFatBastard; 08-04-16, 10:05.