Fuckwits singing Sweet Chariot at non-England matches.

That plus a fucking Mexican wave when Canada are hammering the Italian line. Still it's what pays for the whole party so what can you do...

This next game needs to come with a health warning. The hits are going to be unreal. Springboks doubling down on power and brute force and nothing the Samoans enjoy more. Manu Samoa!!

If Canada had a decent 10 or a bit more attacking nous this game would be in the bag. Great effort tbf.

Italy are a shambles without Parrisse.

Romania will fancy their chances.
          Italys 10 is very poor.
          In the first half man outside greedily goes for the line instead of simple pass.
          Saw him kick out on the full
          not finding touch simple shit of getting 15 men behind the ball slow it down instead giving the dangerous canadian backs ball in open play.
          Been a good world cup so far imo.

If Canada had a decent 10 or a bit more attacking nous this game would be in the bag. Great effort tbf.

Italy are a shambles without Parrisse.

Romania will fancy their chances.
            Kicking that penalty was silly by Canada and combined with the knock on at the base of the scrum caps a spectacularly stupid 10 minutes from the captain. A cool head and keeping a dry pair of pants would have gone a long long way.

Italys 10 is very poor.
              In the first half man outside greedily goes for the line instead of simple pass.
              Saw him kick out on the full
              not finding touch simple shit of getting 15 men behind the ball slow it down instead giving the dangerous canadian backs ball in open play.
              Been a good world cup so far imo.
              70% of the games have been very watchable. The step up by the weaker teams and the move away from the power game over the last few years has really helped.

Italy are brutal. I fancy Romania to beat them.

SA picking JDV in the centre is a bit .... hmm...

He cant be right so soon after major injury.
                  I predict hell get banjaxed here and never play again.

He cant be right so soon after major injury.
                    I predict hell get banjaxed here and never play again.
                    I have a horrible feeling you're going to be close to bone here..

This does not fucking Slip.

Hate his accent when he says Samoa.

Fairly shite game. SA have zero subtlety.

This does not fucking Slip.
                            What?

70% of the games have been very watchable. The step up by the weaker teams and the move away from the power game over the last few years has really helped.
                              Indeed. Hopefully it carries through into the HC and the 6N.

Messi out for about 2 months with knee ligament damage it seems. That's a massive blow for Barca.

What?
                                  WGWTL m8

I've an Ireland France ticket for sale for face value (£120), PM if interested.

There we go again. Ugh.

Don't know who I want to win least in the England-Wales game

What?
                                        dey tuk our derrrrbs

There we go again. Ugh.

Don't know who I want to win least in the England-Wales game
                                          I want Wales to win. Really get the English knickers in a twist and the snipers out for Lancaster.

No chance of Wales going all the way so a high followed by a crushing low would be nice for them as well. Id love if Ireland deliver it as well.

I'm a bad bastard but Lancaster deserves the inevitable lash for his handling of Ford and the centres situation imo.

I've an Ireland France ticket for sale for face value (£120), PM if interested.
                                            You bastard. Very tempted.

Poo. Should've given it.

Messi out for about 2 months with knee ligament damage it seems. That's a massive blow for Barca.
                                                Going to have to limp forward with two scrubs in Suarez and Neymar

I want Wales to win. Really get the English knickers in a twist and the snipers out for Lancaster.

No chance of Wales going all the way so a high followed by a crushing low would be nice for them as well. Id love if Ireland deliver it as well.

I'm a bad bastard but Lancaster deserves the inevitable lash for his handling of Ford and the centres situation imo.
                                                  I hear ya. Unfortunately think Ingerland will crush them.

lolchelsea

Any recommendations for a good note taking app for an android tablet, preferably with handy options for diagrams?

Drinks Cabinet = Empty

No they won't crush them. Wales have a limited game plan which will perform well under pressure. England feeling the home team pressure combined with untested centre partnerships, uninspiring forwards and a 10 who can be got at. I just don't see Wales being crushed.

lolchelsea
                                                            Last time they lost to Newcastle they won the league. I think.

Madrid and Malaga was gas....38 shots....0-0

lolchelsea
                                                                Last time they lost to Newcastle they won the league. I think.
                                                                will you ever learn?

Lol. Just assumed game was over when he posted that. Still. LolChelsea.

Trimmed my right thumb nail the other day and whatever the hell I did I'm in agony with it since. Slightest tip off it and I'm nearly crying like a baby.

I know I know, man up etc, but this is worse than childbirth.

Difficult few hours. Drinking 8% beers with my Belgian work pal due to his view that anything below 8% is piss, plus me being quite gullible; and trying to balance that against baby potentially arriving. Although hospital today said nothing likely to happen until Mondays inducement
                                                                        FFS just get on the job and get the labour started the way conception started! enough of this induction shit if it can be avoided

I know I know, man up etc, but this is worse than childbirth.
                                                                          Handy solution to forgetting about the thumbnail pain would be to say that to your missus.

That prince should pick a side.

Biggar has a truly outstanding pre-kick routine. More tics than a rabid dog.

The problem with no Ashton or Hartley is that there's no-one I can really get stuck into detesting on the England team Farrell looks like a prick, he'll have to do.

Farrell is a prick
                                                                                  Liam Williams is also a prick

Brown's a massive cunt.

Negated somewhat by the fact he's more than good enough to back it up.

In game beverage choice is strong

Brown's a massive cunt.

Negated somewhat by the fact he's more than good enough to back it up.
                                                                                        You do have to sdmire his balls starting in on lads about 5st heavier.

Yellows coming for Wales in the scrum.

This is one savagely boring game to watch so far.

What's with people in the crowd waving 'try' signs? Do they bring them with them, or does some sponsor hand them out?

You do have to sdmire his balls starting in on lads about 5st heavier.

Yellows coming for Wales in the scrum.
                                                                                              Which would be a nightmare for them since their sub front row apparently isn't able to play (injured / not match fit).

Spending Saturday night in A&E. At least they have the rugby on.

u ok hun?

Crushing well underway. Could put 50 on them here.

I know Keane and Danny are fans, but Survivor started up again last night, Survivor-Second chance.
                                                                                                      Yeah caught the first episode the other day, do like these types of seasons with former cast returning.

Holy shit, The Wire on Sky Atlantic looks amazing, proper HD.

Think I'm gonna get stuck back in, fuckit.
                                                                                                      You should defo go & download it all, recently got stuck back into it myself and up as far as season 4 but haven't jumped back into it in a while, wasn't sure how the HD remastering was going to work out but I really dig it. There is a piece from The Verge HERE that shows you side by side comparisons of the original vs remastered which is pretty cool, once you get to the bottom pics you scroll left & right to see before/after.

Wales gonna do it from here.

Dublin people, need help. I am staying in the Ballsbridge Hotel next week and have to park my car up there and then make my way to 1 Burlington Plaza, Ballsbridge as parking per hour is 2.90 per hour Now I am not the best in the world for directions . I will manage hotel obv as have stayed there before but what I need to know is which direction do I go when I walk out of hotel? please make this simple please as Im a dope and will deffo get lost and I cant afford to be late lol. Going by email its a 5 to 10 min stroll from hotel.

ty in advance

What's with people in the crowd waving 'try' signs? Do they bring them with them, or does some sponsor hand them out?
                                                                                                            They are left on the seats in my expierience.

u ok hun?
                                                                                                              Can't say on here chick. Chat me xoxo

But yeah, grand. Got injured at training. Missed the ball and kicked the goal post instead. Just getting an X ray to see what the craic is.

This is one savagely boring game to watch so far.
                                                                                                                You hate proper rugby

I'd take the unders on that.

Wales line out and scrum not going well. Losing the collisions and not supporting the breaks well enough. And yet only 7 points down.

Slammin Sam a clear liability in defence and England susceptible to a little chip over the top. This game has 2 or 3 tries in the second half. Not over yet imo.

The tension in the air for the first 20 minutes was incredible.

You should defo go & download it all, recently got stuck back into it myself and up as far as season 4 but haven't jumped back into it in a while, wasn't sure how the HD remastering was going to work out but I really dig it. There is a piece from The Verge HERE that shows you side by side comparisons of the original vs remastered which is pretty cool, once you get to the bottom pics you scroll left & right to see before/after.
                                                                                                                    I just might do that man. Just stumbled upon it last night, never heard they remastered it. I spotted the difference immediately, I have it on DVD and it's a pretty crappy viewing experience, doesn't suit screen size and sound not great. Blown away by the difference tbh.

Dublin people, need help. I am staying in the Ballsbridge Hotel next week and have to park my car up there and then make my way to 1 Burlington Plaza, Ballsbridge as parking per hour is 2.90 per hour Now I am not the best in the world for directions . I will manage hotel obv as have stayed there before but what I need to know is which direction do I go when I walk out of hotel? please make this simple please as Im a dope and will deffo get lost and I cant afford to be late lol. Going by email its a 5 to 10 min stroll from hotel.

ty in advance
                                                                                                                      Come out of hotel,
                                                                                                                      Cross road,
                                                                                                                      Turn right
                                                                                                                      1st left - hook around
                                                                                                                      Straight - 1st right
                                                                                                                      Straight to Waterloo road
                                                                                                                      Left
                                                                                                                      1st right
                                                                                                                      2nd right
                                                                                                                      Your destination is on the right

14 mins journey time if walking

5 mins in a taxi for about 5 quid

ty in advance
                                                                                                                        Dodgy enough area for walking. I'd drive tbh. Just use the Satnav and tell it to bring you the M50 route...

ty in advance