sup m8

We can fix it.
    What will we do m8

Entertain me kiddo
    I'll stick some shiny things in me pocket for ya m8 :P

I'll rob jokes and pictures from round the internet to give the place some life.

What is a Pirates least favourite letter?

Dear Sir/Ma'am

We are cutting your internet connection due to the following reasons:
        1. Ilegal Downloading

Bought a car today.
          Still cannot drive

What will we do m8

I'll stick some shiny things in me pocket for ya m8 :P
            I'll rob jokes and pictures from round the internet to give the place some life.
            m8

Brother landed in Vegas today....covering the fight for basically all of the mainstream Irish media. Apparently he'll be doing the RTE news reports n' all.

Ah that was a joke, nevermind
                Last edited by eamonhonda; 02-03-16, 18:21.

Ah that was a joke, nevermind
                  They have LCD Soundsystem in their robust defence.

Clinton's victory speeches are awful. She is a very awkward human in front of a podium.

How does one go about watching the lotto? Is it on rte and if so what time?

I asked riggs but he is very slow with the answer so he seems to have lost his lottie touch obviously.

That physical fitness is all well and good but what about mental fitness? Where is the winning mentality? Playing most of your games a day later that your closest competition is a huge drain. You don't get to prop the table up, pressure is on you to chase. Not healthy in a squad that has zero experience of this.
                        Apparently Poch has also turned the squad into incredible professionals mentally. I was reading an interview with Gary Neville a while ago, and he was talking about how impressed he was by the professionalism and attitude of all the Spurs players who had been called up to the England squad over the past while.

Poch should be poached by a top European club immediately imo.

I apologise for my 3 posts on a current subject . Please proceed with your elections , TV , Chelski are great/shite/great/shite posts. Normal service shall be resumed at your own pace. I didn't realise the BBV was being monitored so intently.

Anyone for a Guinness. (or TEA)

Bantzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                          Last edited by Solskjaer; 02-03-16, 19:19. Reason: forgot about tes.

I apologise for my 3 posts on a current subject . Please proceed with your elections , TV , Chelski are great/shite/great/shite posts. Normal service shall be resumed at your own pace. I didn't realise the BBV was being monitored so intently.

Anyone for a Guinness.

Forgot about tea.

Is the next rwc going to be tag rugby?
                              Hope so I created history by being the first person in Ireland to get sent off playing tag rugby. A guy ripped half my t-shirt clean off pre poker days belly was not a problem.

Anyone for a Guinness. (or TEA)

Are you having a moment m8

A senior moment.

Apparently Poch has also turned the squad into incredible professionals mentally. I was reading an interview with Gary Neville a while ago, and he was talking about how impressed he was by the professionalism and attitude of all the Spurs players who had been called up to the England squad over the past while.

Poch should be poached by a top European club immediately imo.
                                    have my bobs on the hammers to turn the HOTspurs over tonight.

How do you feel personally about Trump getting the nomination?
                                      I personally feel this is not at all surprising. The Republican Party v2008_2016_anti_Obama is a party that has stoked its base to a furious mouth breathing rage. Their assumption that they would be able to engage in eight years of obstructionism and spite and still get the base to produce a rubber stamped credible candidate who would kiss the ring before making a run at the general was arrogant, but I get it. Trump has shrewdly identified a gap for white nationalist strong man politics and is exploiting it to the full with a quite extraordinary campaign.

I despise the current Republican Party establishment, I think their core base are ridiculous and Trump's campaign exposes both. So I think it could be a great thing for US politics. I might feel differently if I thought for one second that he could win the general and actually become President but I'm not worried about that...for now.

Bonus was even m8s

Solid tipping Dug

Bonus was even m8s

Solid tipping Dug
                                          Hilarious m8.

Liking tonights scores so far. Race for 4th wide open now

Heres a strike I can get behind. Fuck cadbury ,miserable cunts

image.jpgHorsehead elite on tour. London Mayfair hotel at a Cheltenham tipping night with GAB.
                                                  Last edited by V for Vendetta; 02-03-16, 21:10.

LMAO at Sinn Fein IRA already furiously back pedalling
                                                      their 'red line' on disbanding IW has already changed to merely paying everyones ESB water bill.

No ones even asked them to talks about talks yet

Carson out. I found him odd.

Bottlers everywhere

Shaqiri no bottler, some finish. So close the keeper and he still didn't do anything :P

[ATTACH]2417[/ATTACH]Horsehead elite on tour. London Mayfair hotel at a Cheltenham tipping night with GAB.
                                                              Was that tonight? Thought it was tomorrow night, would have went tonight!

There is a private event tonight. The main event is tmrw. If only I understood half of what I'm listening to here.

Post tips please.

West Ham will win 2-1 by a solitary goal tomorrow. Leicester will win the league. Stop losing faith guys, just stop it!
                                                                    West ham dnb for the win eh!

I honestly did not expect Arsenal to ever lose tonight. Leicester draw disappointingly and then 2nd/3rd/4th all lose.... what a funny fucking season.

Have the option of having our dear leader buy me a pint tomorrow.
                                                                      Yay or nay?

Post tips please.
                                                                        Barters Hill is a bus according to GAB. Richie opposes.

Supasundae is good e/w value.
                                                                        Last edited by V for Vendetta; 02-03-16, 21:44.

Handy 10/1 on Swansea. Some night for Leicester.

Grand point for Leicester last night

Hotspur must have been serious when he said he wanted Leicester to win the league, the amount of bbv-ing he did on spurs the last couple of days

The title is actually wide open. I don't see leicester holding on. I can't see spurs winning it. (BOOM) Arsenal are bottling it (BOOM)and Man city don't care. (BOOM) Feck me ted...
                                                                              maybe, true, true and very true.

have my bobs on the hammers to turn the HOTspurs over tonight.
                                                                                and BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM

It's great being an Arsenal Fan.

Funking for City to miss top 4 more than anything just for Pep lols.

Get de Fuck in!!!

did city score 4 goals in injury time?

maybe, true, true and very true.
                                                                                          Are you suggesting it could be our year?

did city score 4 goals in injury time?
                                                                                            LMS m8.

LMS m8.
                                                                                              Ah, got the scoop? who you on? Say west ham and you did it in style?

Sadly, man utd.

Everyone will stay in imo, which is good for Trump. Cruz now has motivation to attack Rubio again too
                                                                                                    Carson is out.

When the Trump show fades out the story of his campaign, how it came to be and what it was really about, could turn out to be the really big story of the whole election.

Carson is out.

When the Trump show fades out the story of his campaign, how it came to be and what it was really about, could turn out to be the really big story of the whole election.
                                                                                                      Explain yourself m8

Should maybe do an ultimate LMS, open to those who won the previous LMSs only in order to find the champion predictor. For say 50 - 100 a man

Absolute quality

Conor McGregor/Nate Diaz conference (2/24/16)*Warning: Explicit Content*Watch the latest UFC ON FOX content: http://foxs.pt/ZEONsH Connect with UFC ON FOX O...

He makes gang signs with the right hand and animal balloons with the left hand'
                                                                                                          Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 02-03-16, 23:37.

Funking for City to miss top 4 more than anything just for Pep lols.
                                                                                                            Leicester
                                                                                                            Spurs
                                                                                                            Arsenal
                                                                                                            West Ham

Would be the best year ever.

Clinton's victory speeches are awful. She is a very awkward human in front of a podium.
                                                                                                              I personally feel this is not at all surprising. The Republican Party v2008_2016_anti_Obama is a party that has stoked its base to a furious mouth breathing rage. Their assumption that they would be able to engage in eight years of obstructionism and spite and still get the base to produce a rubber stamped credible candidate who would kiss the ring before making a run at the general was arrogant, but I get it. Trump has shrewdly identified a gap for white nationalist strong man politics and is exploiting it to the full with a quite extraordinary campaign.

I despise the current Republican Party establishment, I think their core base are ridiculous and Trump's campaign exposes both. So I think it could be a great thing for US politics. I might feel differently if I thought for one second that he could win the general and actually become President but I'm not worried about that...for now.
                                                                                                              It's going to be a landslide!

For Trump? I'm only half following do you believe he wins easy?

He's going to destroy Hillary, she's a low energy, corrupt, washington establishment figure. It's not even going to be close when they start debating.

So Trump, genuinely might be President? Ha. Noose Ball. Thank you very much; not so much because of the fooking carnage he will unleash but because we have entered full on swipeleftdonotlookup retard mode. Yes. Fucking. Please.

Advanced cavemen m8s. That's all we are.

Would you plan on going to the states for the 4 years of trumps term when he is rounding up everyone without a US passport and shipping them out of the country.
                                                                                                                        More than half of the population!

We know that fewer and fewer respond to facts nowadays -- even fact checkers have biases -- but the facts are that of the 311 million U.S. residents, there are over 109 million valid U.S. passports in circulation.

http://travel.state.gov/content/pass...passports.html
                                                                                                                        I can't figure out if either of you are serious? Or a little confused?

Jesus, McGregor looks like a beast at 170!