Why is he so hated?
    Bit of a violent lad.

McCaffreys point looked a bit tight there!

http://www.google.ie/url?sa=t&rct=j&...03073922,d.ZGU
      Heres one reason he is thuggish on the field as well.
      Missed that one.

Bit of a violent lad.

It was probably a joke

Bit of a violent lad.

Only the GAA could bring in the tech and then not bother to use it

Maybe it was the camera angle but it looked a clear wide

Philip, Poland: Hoping for a Norwich win and it is games like this against top teams that will define the progress we have made. I think we lack true quality in most areas and Liverpool's quality may seriously expose us. Our record against the top teams, home and away has been abysmal at best.

Lol at liverpool being a quality or top team.

Only the GAA could bring in the tech and then not bother to use it

Maybe it was the camera angle but it looked a clear wide
              Why are the umpires always your age too? Get someone in with 20/20

Wonder how many more references brolly will get in about that great Tyrone team. They won their last all Ireland 7 years ago joe, move on

Dublin only going for goals from herein for bants.

Donnaghy on to try and get black carded

This bellend.

How many times have the sides been level?

Galvin

This is like an episode of Fr Ted

Every time I flick the GAA on I'm seeing another wide

How many times have the sides been level?
                              0-0
                              3-3
                              4-4

I think

What's the bog ball score?

12--- 8 to dubs

Over bar the shouting now
                                    12 - 8

Kerry missed a goal chance and Dubs got a point

Cluxton fuck me!! He trying to keep the spread down

Glad Keane had the best view in the house for that. (Y)
                                          #Pray4dobby

Dublin Supremacy.

Eat a bowl of dicks, haters.

Very poor All Ireland - the weather really, really didn't help.

Cluxton fuck me!! He trying to keep the spread down
                                                He came as close as possible to costing them the game

Feel ill watching Connelly celebrate and people who should have some self respect celebrating with him.

I'd sure hate to not be a Dub.
                                                  We are Dubs
                                                  We are Dubs
                                                  We are risen from the dead and we are Dubs
                                                  Every knee shall bow
                                                  Every tongue confess
                                                  That we, that we are Dubs

Glad Keane had the best view in the house for that. (Y)
                                                    #Pray4dobby
                                                    Kerry are more gracious losers than Dubs are winners.

LOL McCaw

LOL McCaw
                                                          Bit of payback for the greatest cheat of them all.

Congrats to Dublin. Kerry were very poor and weather didn't help but Dublin were the better team on the day.

Watching nz v argentina. Score 9-10. Hopefully stays a good game.

Where was this Dublin supremacy when I was a young fella living and going to school in culchieland!

Argentina giving it everything. Hopefully they can keep this intensity up for the whole game. Super game.

McCaw and Smith in the bin atm.

You don't win All Ireland's for that m8.

Where was this Dublin supremacy when I was a young fella living and going to school in culchieland!
                                                                    Same. Frequent visits by the Meath team to my class with the Sam Maguire, filled with red lemonade. Only kid who wasn't a drooling meath fan, would have been easier being black.

Just a thought... If argentina win and top their group.... Would we still want to beat France?

No ... but they won't!

You'd have to assume this was Rodgers' last Premier League match in charge of Liverpool, was it?

Or will he be kept on till the International break?

And France wouldn't want to beat us...potentially mental permutations but you have to think the AB come good here eventually.

That would bring on the most awkward games ever, and tbh, both teams would get fined big time. Cancel the game and just do a coin flip

There would be some mad permutations considering that the before the match one team would be ahead of the other on BP's / points / tries scored

Could lead to France Canafd being a 5 point hgame with two tries scored

Ah! there goes Smith We are back on schedule now

Dublin scumpremacy

This is true and it's why Kerry fans are, without a doubt, the best fans in the country by a mile.

Now, if you'll permit me a little excitment after a successful season, COME ON THE DUBS!!!!

Dan Carters "priceless" reunification with his childhood team and the Jack Whitehall England team ad neck and neck in the race for most cringeworthy RWC ad so far. Don't think Martin Johnson had to dig deep to get the "who is this cunt" look he gives Whitehall.
                                                                                      Honorable mention to the Gareth Thomas Guinness ad.
                                                                                      Disappointing performance from the Irish from what I've seen so far

There would be some mad permutations considering that the before the match one team would be ahead of the other on BP's / points / tries scored

Could lead to France Canafd being a 5 point hgame with two tries scored

Ah! there goes Smith We are back on schedule now
                                                                                        Lol, this would create one of the biggest messes in wc history no doubt. Thankfully Abs never fail to deliver.

Argentinia Ireland a scratch game or ARG maybe 2point favs points based on this... IMO

Gronk and Brady are ridiculous

Beaten by the far superior team. Beaten out the gate from 1-15. Nothing went right. Absolutely gutted but no shame losing to that Dublin team. Enjoy the celebrations lads.

Argentinia Ireland a scratch game or ARG maybe 2point favs points based on this... IMO
                                                                                                Our only hope is that they are at their peak for that game and in a months time we're at ours. A very high quality game but Argentina got tired and played in the wrong areas of the field for the last 30 minutes. Say what you like about the Irish kicking game and the lack of offloads it does stop us unloading the shotgun into our own foot.

Seriously good RWC so far.

They have fairly evolved their game tbf.

Philly mcmahon scumming it up

The Sponge Bob Movie is crazy altogether. David Hasselhof makes an appearance and shoots Sponge Bob through the air by squeezing his pecs. Brilliantly insane.
                                                                                                      For those that have to endure all things animated, Shaun the Sheep The Movie is full of win.

Also, The Iron Giant for anyone that hasn't seen it is excellent.

Our only hope is that they are at their peak for that game and in a months time we're at ours. A very high quality game but Argentina got tired and played in the wrong areas of the field for the last 30 minutes. Say what you like about the Irish kicking game and the lack of offloads it does stop us unloading the shotgun into our own foot.

Seriously good RWC so far.
                                                                                                          They have fairly evolved their game tbf.
                                                                                                          you're grand, you won't have to play them in any event!

As usual, fuck dublin bus

say what you like about extreme leftist eu bailout surrender monkeys - but they know how to get votes. (Greece)
                                                                                                              yeah, fair play

now they have to implement the bailout that they fought against, held a referendum to reject and an election over

can see voters just going 'fuck you, you deserve to have to do the work here Commie-boy'

Out in town last night and I've never seen a queue as bad to get into Coppers/Flannerys ever the one for the former was down the lane way and not too far from the other side onto Camden Street, bananas!

That's what happens when the culchies come to town for the Gah. I bet most of the crowd were from Kerry.

Originally posted by Mickey Rosa View Post
                                                                                                                    Just spent a few days out in the Hamptons...

Really nice, great work keep it up.

We watched Me and Earl and the Dying Girl on Friday night. Not a single tear threatened to be jerked for either me or my missus I'm afraid to report.

A tad dangerous.