Dice is giving away free money on Facebook for anyone that wants to drop him a message there
    I think you'll find we are favourites so you aren't exactly snaffling up the best price

What a niggly shit game. Poor refereeing coupled with ill discipline have lead to this crap.

Two good games today, a strong showing from Ireland and neither Italy or France will give us sleepless nights. Not a bad day.
      France only give sleepless nights the night before you play them, because you've no idea which team is going to turn up. I'm not worried either

Mind = Blown

Support Vsauce, your brain, Alzheimer's research, and other YouTube educators by joining THE CURIOSITY BOX: a seasonal delivery of viral science toys made by...

Theres always one fan...

Lol wimminz m8.

At least she has the "call the players by their first names" down to a T.

Updating a tv app with shows watched and planned to be watched, so I can keep track of them.

Two big beasts on a list of potential worthies that I'm not sure if they should be entered: Southland, and Line of Duty. Are they both worthy contenders? Or maybe just one of them? (for someone who would struggle to watch a max of three hours of tv/video a week)
                  Southland is excellent, no idea what the other one is

Sigh... Have to be up at 6am my time to watch the all ireland. Tough life

Let put those poxy jackeen cunces back in the boxes where they belong .

UP THE KINGDOM!!!

By the way, where is the fecking night crew?

Clever, I like what you did there.

What did you have for tea?

mince and rice, wbu?
                            ate 6 bowls of coco pops today

Cheeky fiver on Japan to win the RWC at 500/1, some value.

What odds were they to beat Africa earlier?

mince and rice, wbu?
                                ate 6 bowls of coco pops today
                                That a lot of pops.

Went for chef's favorite burger. Was delicious. It had bacon, eggs and cheese toppings. Felt very homer'ish. Burger without egg is the same as pizza without pepperoni I.e. doesn't make sense.

Dunno what the odds were on Japan earlier. I imagine it was something between 5-1 to 10-1, but could be totally wrong.

South Africa were 1/500 apparently so I'd say it was longer.

Eggs have no place near a burger. gnite m8

South Africa were 1/500 apparently so I'd say it was longer.

Eggs have no place near a burger. gnite m8
                                    Just googled it... Apparently they were 80-1 to win today

Have you ever tried having a egg in a burger? The yolk is like a substitute for ketchup.

Gnite m8. Watch out for the bed bugs... I hear they have a nasty bite.

Sigh... Have to be up at 6am my time to watch the all ireland. Tough life

Let put those poxy jackeen cunces back in the boxes where they belong .

UP THE KINGDOM!!!
                                      Fuck you. It's 6am here now.

Barry John to come on and win it for us Kev Mac style.

Fucking Cmon lads!!

So this proves inheritance tax is pissing against the wind!

Seen The Walking Dead was restarting on "boxsets" from season 1. So decided to give it a go. Midway through S3 already (Rick/Lori's baby just born)
                                          I never watched it originally, as I thought the GF wouldnt like the gore. But she's more hooked than me.

I've skipped over a lit of TWD spoilers over the years

Just googled it... Apparently they were 80-1 to win today

Have you ever tried having a egg in a burger? The yolk is like a substitute for ketchup.

Gnite m8. Watch out for the bed bugs... I hear they have a nasty bite.
                                            They were still 40/1 @ 19 all.

Dublin. Thats all folks!

Unlucky m8. Always next year.

I'm not from Tipp, Enjoy Tom , Sam is staying in the Capital city this year. Be around Jones road from about 12. Give me a bell ifyou want to pay up that €1 in advance .

Poncho and brolly by the looks of it.

I'm not from Tipp, Enjoy Tom , Sam is staying in the Capital city this year. Be around Jones road from about 12. Give me a bell ifyou want to pay up that €1 in advance .

Poncho and brolly by the looks of it.
                                                    Best of luck anyway. I hope it's the cracker it should be.

It's all kicking off in the Solheim Cup. Just switched over to see tantrums and tears over a disputed conceded putt. Makes for better viewing than having to watch them actually playing golf anyhow.

Heart says Kerry head says Dublin. Too much power imo.

Oh you reminded me on something. A few months ago you recommended a book along the Theroux framework - Jupiter's Travels by Ted Simon*. That still a good read with a few months passed to think upon it objectively? Have tried to read a few travel books over this year and had to give them up due to stupidity.
                                                          I enjoyed it but not as acute powers of observation as Theroux. Get the old one (Jupiter's Travels) and not the one he did as an embittered old man.

I gather the Japs put white racism to shame. Literally to the point where Japanese people won't work for non-Japanese firms that set up in Japan.

The prime minister consistently turning up to a shrine each year to celebrate raping and murdering a few hundred thousand chinese and koreans, being a pertinent example.
                                                          try a 'few tens of millions'

Have we any interest in a General Election betting thread? I will lash one up if wanted.

Easy like a Sunday morning. #Kerry4Sam

Cmon the Eagles!!

the USA having a proper go here. Not a bad 1st half

"Back the Brits"???

Jasas, the "Brits" make it very hard too support them in any sporting event outside cricket

Turn on the tennis to watch Murray win but...

*I reckon everyone behaves like that , it's just they are so bad at it it comes off really weird!?
                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 20-09-15, 12:17.

Kerry gonna murder Tipp by the looks of it so far. Should there not be a lot more Kerry fans in Croker now?

*I reckon everyone behaves like that , it's just they are so bad at it it comes off really weird!?
                                                                            Not watching it, but doubt its any worse than the rabid atmosphere you'd get for a Davis Cup tie in Spain or Serbia.

It's the tweest version of rabid I ever saw, think it's the twee mixed with the tub thumping that makes it uncomfortable

warren gatland is the nut cunce.

Uruguay giving up 11kg per man

Looks like some right heavy rain set to arrive just in time for the match.

Uruguay giving up 11kg per man
                                                                                        This is going to be a massacre.

Time to park the bus Uruguay

Or not!

Of Wales based on the first 10 mins. They're asleep.

Looks like some right heavy rain set to arrive just in time for the match.
                                                                                                Will suit Kerry.

Cup number one of two rescued.

Warburton has to be the most overrated player in world rugby (Robshaw not far behind).

Filled in a GAA coupon in Ladbrokes where the price I wanted was 5/1 (on the coupon), handed over my stake, took the receipt and then noticed a few minutes later that it had gone through at 4/1. Is this a new thing, I always thought the coupon price would be what the system would use? Surely at least they should draw attention to the fact that you're going to be given a lesser price.

When I went up to the counter she said the price had changed which is fair enough, but when I looked for my money back she seemed a bit stunned at the concept but eventally did void it.
                                                                                                    Is this the way all shops operate coupons now or just a Ladbrokes thing?

Adidas cap on Éamonn Fitzmaurice. Says it all about GAA really, haha.

COME ON THE KINGDOM!!!!

CLOLuxton

bit of peil

I can't stand that cooper cunce

Great save

Kerry all over the place so far.

Entertaining start. Very sloppy though.

Mainly just sloppy now

How does that scumbag get away with a yellow there?

Ugh the sight of the horrible cunt puts me on tilt

Lol

Ugh the sight of the horrible cunt puts me on tilt
                                                                                                                          Why is he so hated?