We took on this young fella in work, 17 year old. He's so bleedin thick it's hilarious. It's cool though, he's a typical 17 year old, I remember being such a thick.

I drop him home most days. Yesterday on the way home, I had him with me but I had to detour off the M50 at Lucan to pick up a parcel at the post office.

Didn't exactly know where the place was and I was pushing time. I spotted an An Post truck heading in the general direction and said to the youngfella 'let's follow this lad'

Sure enough the truck guides us to the door, and your man is totally oblivious to how awesomly deadpan he delivers this line...

"We'de bin lost without that truck"

We took on this young fella in work, 17 year old. He's so bleedin thick it's hilarious. It's cool though, he's a typical 17 year old, I remember being such a thick.

I drop him home most days. Yesterday on the way home, I had him with me but I had to detour off the M50 at Lucan to pick up a parcel at the post office.

Didn't exactly know where the place was and I was pushing time. I spotted an An Post truck heading in the general direction and said to the youngfella 'let's follow this lad'

Sure enough the truck guides us to the door, and your man is totally oblivious to how awesomly deadpan he delivers this line...

"We'de bin lost without that truck"
      One of those "should' ve been there" moments no doubt

Any easy away around the 'max five devices connectable' restraints on mobile broadband hotspots? Thinking not, seem to have to use laptops and programs and shit to get around it.

Stop rubbing in in to Strewlpeter you know hes on his todd with a download speed of 0.12MB

Didn't even know there was an IPO on!

One of those "should' ve been there" moments no doubt
              A Dublin thing.
              'You'd be lost without .....' never means what it says.

'You'd be lost without electric windows' means electric windows are great.

This dude was saying 'isn't that truck great?'

A Dublin thing.
                'You'd be lost without .....' never means what it says.

'You'd be lost without electric windows' means electric windows are great.

This dude was saying 'isn't that truck great?'
                Shrap understood it perfectly. He was just expressing his opinion, that it wasn't a very interesting story.

What a comeback !

Still surprises me that Joe Jackson was never a bigger thing

Music video by Joe Jackson performing Breaking Us In Two. (C) 1982 A&M Records

Billy Joel had that market covered ?

Can't see any video that has been posted when browsing on my phone. Using Chrome. Phone updated today. Just says this plug in is not supported. Problem here or with the update?

Still surprises me that Joe Jackson was never a bigger thing

Music video by Joe Jackson performing Breaking Us In Two. (C) 1982 A&M Records

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BA65lg1HWt4
                          He was very big I thought. Different for girls was played in all the dishcos in the late70s/80s and on the ol wireless. The intro to stepping out is genius.

When I'm being a guitar wanker , 'is she really going out with him' is one of my favs.

good taste there Collier.

Can't see any video that has been posted when browsing on my phone. Using Chrome. Phone updated today. Just says this plug in is not supported. Problem here or with the update?
                            I was having issues with the latest flash plugin, had to toggle between screens to get YouTube to play, don't think android use flash though ?

Sorted today with the latest update.

I was having issues with the latest flash plugin, had to toggle between screens to get YouTube to play, don't think android use flash though ?

Sorted today with the latest update.
                              No flash afaik. But will ask my mate tomorrow. I think Sirtoyou was having a similar issue so will wait to hear what he did too.

Stop rubbing in in to Strewlpeter you know hes on his todd with a download speed of 0.12MB
                                Poor lad, why is his speed so low. His 0.12mb is making the flushdraws jealous.

Changed a double lightswitch earlier. Felt pretty almighty afterwards. I could have converted gays.
                                  Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 24-10-15, 21:43.

Just seen the trailer for Steve Jobs, looks amazing.

He dies at the end!

Poor lad, why is his speed so low. His 0.12mb is making the flushdraws jealous.
                                        Out in the sticks Michael Landon style. Turning a bline eye to old traveller neighbours in exchange for his space in heaven.

He is probably hopeing to teather off their wifi.
                                          Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 24-10-15, 21:46.

He dies at the end!
                                            ffs, spoiler that shit.

No flash afaik. But will ask my mate tomorrow. I think Sirtoyou was having a similar issue so will wait to hear what he did too.
                                              I'm having the same issue the last few days, seems to be an IPB/vbulletin thing.

ffs, spoiler that shit.
                                                Fintan McClane is great in it though (plays background Zombie)

Watching MOTD here. Fucking love goal line technology. Lol Chelsea.

The last time I saw Richard was Detroit in '68
                                                    And he told me all romantics meet the same fate someday
                                                    Cynical and drunk and boring someone in some dark café
                                                    You laugh he said you think you're immune
                                                    Go look at your eyes they're full of moon
                                                    You like roses and kisses and pretty men to tell you
                                                    All those pretty lies pretty lies
                                                    When you gonna realize they're only pretty lies
                                                    Only pretty lies just pretty lies

He put a quarter in the Wurlitzer and he pushed
                                                    Three buttons and the thing began to whirr
                                                    And a bar maid came by in fishnet stockings and a bow tie
                                                    And she said "Drink up now it's getting' on time to close"
                                                    "Richard, you haven't really changed" I said
                                                    It's just that now you're romanticizing some pain that's in your head
                                                    You got tombs in your eyes but the songs you punched are dreaming
                                                    Listen, they sing of love so sweet, love so sweet
                                                    When you gonna get yourself back on your feet?
                                                    Oh and love can be so sweet Love so sweet

Richard got married to a figure skater
                                                    And he bought her a dishwasher and a coffee percolator
                                                    And he drinks at home now most nights with the TV on
                                                    And all the house lights left up bright
                                                    I'm gonna blow this damn candle out
                                                    I don't want nobody comin' over to my table
                                                    I got nothing to talk to anybody about
                                                    All good dreamers pass this way some day
                                                    Hidin' behind bottles in dark cafes dark cafes
                                                    Only a dark cocoon before I get my gorgeous wings and fly away
                                                    Only a phase these dark café days

good taste there Collier.
                                                      Lowering the tone vastly to the depths of bad taste i've been mildly obsessed by a band called Meat Shits this past few days.

It's disgusting stuff. Probably the worst most extreme i've ever come across in a pretty graphic genre. Some of it's pretty funny but lots is just about as grim as you could get.

They were prolific mind you managing to squeeze hundreds of songs onto individual 7"s with the most disgusting titles and sentiment imaginable.

The comments in the video below are worth a read, even if you can't bear to listen.

"They sold out when they moved from porno-grind to death-grind" and "shit by name, shit by nature" are among my favourites!

Be warned if you click...

You can see their discography here for maximum filth.

Dylan in the royal Albert hall was amazing.

I've seen him probably a dozen times good bad and ugly but this was the best live show I've seen him do by a long way.

Dylan in the royal Albert hall was amazing.

I've seen him probably a dozen times good bad and ugly but this was the best live show I've seen him do by a long way.
                                                          Looking forward to the clips appearing later.

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 24-10-15, 22:43.

Thought it was just that android had stopped supporting flash a few months ago

Some goal from Jamie Vardy today.

standard enough hardly a shout out goal. fair play to vardy but theres been a few like him recently. Kane, Austin, Ings just from last year.

Originally posted by mugsy View Post
                                                                      standard enough hardly a shout out goal. fair play to vardy but theres been a few like him recently. Kane, Austin, Ings just from last year.
                                                                      Ah look at that, you're still dumb.

chad, be nice, costs nothing

There is a bit of a price m8.

quite deep there m8

I'm a well known genius m8. Dont be so surprised.

I'm never surprised, I just like pointing out the obvious.

Men's hockey team have qualified for the Olympics.

Coach should take to the airwaves looking for 100k PA.

Don't start calling them 'gutless' when they lose most of their games.

The achievement is getting there for these lads. Amateurs and a few semi-pros up against full-time pros.

Embarassed to say it took me about 7 secs to get this

Watched Coherence last night, thought it was really good - anyone else seen it?

I'll have another stab!

The young lad got an Xperia Z3 today and is having trouble with the Wi-Fi, as soon as he leaves the WiFi options in settings it seems to turn off right away. I say turn off but I doubt it's going on at all. Any ideas?

If a phone is locked to 48 what network do you need to get an unlock code against?

Utd enhanced to 3/1 on PP to win today from 13/8. Max is 20

Ah look at that, you're still dumb.
                                                                                                      Saved me the bother. Ty

They are bringing in a law to ban slapping your kids . Hmm what about self defence ? Got kicked in the mouth , slapped in the eye and had my nipple pinched in one bout yesterday. Fecker doesn't even request a submission then when I tag teamed his momma she is treated like a queen . Mental and physical abuse . Where is my mandate joe .

Literally anything could happen in that game.

Sherwood sacked. Ridiculous interview post match yesterday too.

I'll have another stab!
                                                                                                              Has he set up the APN?

Sherwood sacked. Ridiculous interview post match yesterday too.
                                                                                                                Players didn't bother their arses for him yesterday. He knew they were doomed when they couldn't beat Chelsk

Also looks like Jose is trying to constructively dismiss himself .

OK Serious urgent help required. Where do I stream the Sunderland game????

Originally posted by iSnow View Post
                                                                                                                    OK Serious urgent help required. Where do I stream the Sunderland game????
                                                                                                                    wiz1.net is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, wiz1.net has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Is a shoulder not allowed in soccer

It's a strange one. You're allowed to when both players are contesting the ball but every ref will make a different decision. Even at the level I play at where kicking your opponent is par for the course the refs always seems to blow up for fair shoulders.

Serious boner here