I have a confession to make: I hate it when Liverpool play Man Utd. I always watch it through my fingers. The nerves are just too much for me. :-/
    It's the same being a United fan.

Delighted Mata started. No way Di Maria takes that shot on with his right foot.

Suddenly this Philosophy lark is crystal clear. Lovely controlled start by Utd, playing to their strengths.

Fantastic first 45mins. Dominating everything. Hopefully able to keep up in the second half.

Lolana "injured" = Rogers panicking.

And get off the pitch.
            Last edited by dobby; 22-03-15, 14:43.

This is like an old school United Liverpool game. Jones very lucky to stay on there.

Oh my fucking god!! What a finish. Cmon UNITED

Am looking for 3 Eurovision final tickets. If anyone knows of any going I'd appreciate it.
                    Also looking for 3 for the semi finals pls.

Also, double bubble in boyles is great when you think about it

United will lose this from here

Ha, nice try. I don't think even the bbv is that powerful.

Playing badly, unbalanced since Di Maria came on, likely to see 1 or even 2 reds before the final whistle. Think we're in trouble tbh

stampy G

Fantastic performance. UNITED! Delighted for that cunt Gerrard. Fuck off to America.

You turn into the complete drooler when Utd are playing.

No complaints. Gerrard some tulip.

You were watching a different game to me obviously.

Di Maria off over the summer, he's playing to be sold at the minute. Wife must be putting him under huge pressure to get away

Ffs dobbo. Edit back in the scouser cunt part.

Such bollocks that what was Gerrard at. Would have had a good chance with 11 men. United weren't that great in second half at all. Looking for other teams to do us favours now.

Rodgers won't be happy. One more and he'd have gotten a free coffee
                                      Last edited by KevIRL; 22-03-15, 15:44.

Ffs dobbo.

Such bollocks that what was Gerrard at. Would have had a good chance with 11 men. United weren't that great in second half at all. Looking for other teams to do us favours now.

foot off the pedal. A deflected goal (another one) gave ye hope.

Mata on the bench was perplexing this season. Super little player.

Gerrard bottled it today. They need someone like Sexton

Going to the so called form team of the PL and playing them off the pitch was huge. Up to Gerrards sending off ye were 2nd best . Rooney was lolbad today.

You turn into the complete drooler when Utd are playing.

No complaints. Gerrard some tulip.
                                          Ah feck off Neil. Pool fans are a lot worse when United lose to any team. Pool fans can give it loads but can't take it.

Bit racist.

You were watching a different game to me obviously.

Di Maria off over the summer, he's playing to be sold at the minute. Wife must be putting him under huge pressure to get away
                                              No he wasn't great but still had an assist and a good through ball to win the penalty. It was a fantastic team performance overall. First half obviously far superior. Second half not so much.

Was about what you'd expect from a top 4 battle in a slightly weakening league, some moments of quality but plenty of garbage too.

All about El Classico tonight though, hopefully Madrid turn up because they've been struggling a little lately, Modric back from injury is huge though, they missed him a lot last few months. Ronny prob in his worst form in the last 6/7 years, he's been poor by his standards and really petulant ever since he dumped his missus.

Ah feck off Neil. Pool fans are a lot worse when United lose to any team. Pool fans can give it loads but can't take it.
                                                  You should be happy m8, you sound rattled.

Rodgers won't be happy. One more and he'd have gotten a free coffee
                                                    Does he pay for the coffee in Anfield m8. Find that hard to believe.

You should be happy m8, you sound rattled.
                                                      Not rattled at all m8. Very happy. Take the dog out now for a few hours and enjoy the fine weather before El Clasico. Grand aul stretch in the evening.

Very honest interview there with Gerrard so credit where it's due. Fair play to him for that.

Edit Fine weather my arse. Got very cold very fast.
                                                      Last edited by dobby; 22-03-15, 19:12.

Not rattled at all m8. Very happy. Take the dog out now for a few hours and enjoy the fine weather before El Clasico. Grand aul stretch in the evening.

Very honest interview there with Gerrard so credit where it's due. Fair play to him for that.
                                                        It is all about Hull v Chelsea m8. 3-5-2 v 4-2-3-1, it will be 6-2 to Chelsea m8.

Gerrards heat map

I agree 100% with you and I will get a right slagging this evening and tomorrow and have a laugh about it. But when you post like above, with Gerrard cunt and fuck off to America, it is a bit childish and unlike you.

Anyway, no biggie, I'm too old to get as riled as I used to

It is all about Hull v Chelsea m8. 3-5-2 v 4-2-3-1, it will be 6-2 to Chelsea m8.
                                                              Hope it's 6-2 to Chelsea. Have them and Everton in a -1 double.

Now see that's better ^^^

Eden m8

That new library in Dun Laoighaire is spectacular. Fine use of 30 mills or whatever it was.

Eden m8
                                                                        Some start. some finish

T Bo m8

Any food today Chad?

Not yet m8. Keep meaning to feed myself but slips the mind. Yourself?

Diego m8

Not yet m8. Keep meaning to feed myself but slips the mind. Yourself?
                                                                                  Tea and two donuts.
                                                                                  A hotdog.

This is the lad celebrating when France won the penalty at the end when 20 points down, same bloke who kicked it to touch to end the game. I think it's clear what was on his sweet cheese eating superior primate mind.

Monsieur Kockutt

I work with his cousin so I will get her to pass on the congrats from you!

Tea and two donuts.
                                                                                      A hotdog.
                                                                                      Where'd ye get the hotdog m8?

Was gonna ask for more details. Any toppings etc

Anyone know any bars not to far from Victoria station in London that would have live music into the early hours? Mad for a bit craic here

Halfway there inside 30 mins

Sigh

Ahmed m8

Abel m8

Sorry, but the m8 shit is unbearable

Ivanovic and Cahill are lolbad at defending this season. Ramires is crap and Willian is pretty average. Might be worst team to win the league if we hold on.

Anyone recommend a good dentist, preferably around the D13 area??

Keith Redmond in Sutton is decent. Paddy Crotty in dorset st. Is the best though. What do you need done?

Not sure, half of a tooth fell out last night in rather innocuous circumstances, so I guess maybe a crown or implant.

Sutton is just up the road so I'll go with that cheers👍.

Not sure, half of a tooth fell out last night in rather innocuous circumstances, so I guess maybe a crown or implant.

I only went to the guy in Sutton once for a clean but the mrs has been going to him for years and finds him very good. The guy in Dorset St. is the nut dentist if you ever need to get anything major done.

Was gonna ask for more details. Any toppings etc
                                                                                                              Marley Park Markets.

None, don't like that shite. Cunce selling the hotdogs are making a killing.

Anyone know any bars not to far from Victoria station in London that would have live music into the early hours? Mad for a bit craic here

Place on the corner there I think does m8.

...the nut dentist....
                                                                                                                Only on a poker forum could this be considered a good thing

9/4 is a great price though, Clare a bit contrary with all the durty goings on over there.
                                                                                                                  Too much info can be a bad thing sometimes

My brother and I both have bets pending on El Clasico. He has a treble of Ireland to win 6N, United to win and Madrid. While I'm waiting on Barca to win for my bet. So we've guaranteed each other €50 if either of our bets come in. I stuck a tenner on the draw at 10/3 just in case so no matter what happens later, guaranteed profit. Can enjoy it now.

Should mention your signature to him, he'd be a fan.

Edit my livescore is fucked up on thought Chelsea drew
                                                                                                                        Last edited by eamonhonda; 22-03-15, 18:19.

Edit my livescore is fucked up on thought Chelsea drew
                                                                                                                          I know I'm prone to say some incredibly silly things but I wouldn't be posting about it if they had. Give me a little smidgen of credit.