At least we can all join together in hating Kilkenny tomorrow, who are pure scum.

Kerry fan in two weeks time anyhow.

It's better craic when the lose in the final anyway.

Kerry fan in two weeks time anyhow.
          So will I 🙈

Dubs super last twenty. Mayo did a Sonia on it (shat themselves).

Dubs 10/11 with PP, Kerry 6/5.

Build up will be great. Really looking forward to it.

O'Sullivan pull up with a hammer at the end? Tough blow if so, won't be back for final or serious doubt at best.

Another disappointing day in croke Park for supporters of Mayo (Kildare, meath, Sligo, ....)

UP THE DUBS

Dubs super last twenty. Mayo did a Sonia on it (shat themselves).

Dubs 10/11 with PP, Kerry 6/5.

Build up will be great. Really looking forward to it.

O'Sullivan pull up with a hammer at the end? Tough blow if so, won't be back for final or serious doubt at best.

Looked like it was just cramp to me.

someone else said that but not too sure. he def grabbed his hammer.

We'll ask Kayroo later, he'll have seen it from the Hill

@Honda, Kat.cr blocked by UPC now too. Any other? Cheers.

You not at the game smurph?. Are these fair weather punters like Raoul Duke III taking up the ticket quotient?
                    That was a good sporting contest - Mayo lads ran into a brick wall after 50 mins unfortunately.

Disappointing lack of thuggery. Ref was excellent I thought although if ever a sport was crying out for two refs, it's that.

Extratorrent.cc thepiratebay.se

Don't have anymore for kat

Not religious but I'm going to go to mass tomorrow and say a prayer at that light up candle yoke that Diarmud Connolly gives himself a career ending injury being a scumbag in the AI final (or assaulting someone in a bar with no Provocation)
                        Won't be a single neutral wanting them to win

Not religious but I'm going to go to mass tomorrow and say a prayer at that light up candle yoke that Diarmud Connolly gives himself a career ending injury being a scumbag in the AI final (or assaulting someone in a bar with no Provocation)
                          FFS he threw a punch after being provoked and got away with it.

He's hardly Jimmy Saville

BOOM BOOM BOOM LET ME HEAR YOU SAY MAYO
                            Take that ya louse prick

The air of resignation among the Mayo crowd was reasonably hilarious. Quite proud of my 6 y/o young fella furiously waving his Dublin flag amongst a thicket of yokels.

Poor in-laws are floored altogether.

'Will we go to the pub?'

'I couldn't face it'

Theres money to be made in analysing your head and selling solutions
                                  It's just bantz

FFS he threw a punch after being provoked and got away with it.

He's hardly Jimmy Saville
                                    He did a lot for charity.

What is the best option for a bit of cash action later tonight midnight to 4 AM ish ?

Recommendations for a good restaurant in Sligo, fresh fish a big plus?

What is the best option for a bit of cash action later tonight midnight to 4 AM ish ?

MPN event at the airport

Eithnes by the sea in mullaghmore,excellent seafood

Ben Stokes first England cricketer ever to be out 'obstructing the field'.
                                            Caused a lot of fuss and bad feeling but seems pretty clearcut.

Take that ya louse prick
                                              Typical scum Dub reaction.

Could get used to these Dublin celebrations. ..... €4.10 a pint.

What psv said if ya wanna travel to mullaghmore.

Montmarte is probably the best within the town. One of the nicest restaurants in the town went on fire last week.

Not sure where else, haven't really ate out in sligo much, just going on where my parents go.

MPN event at the airport
                                                    Is that the place that used to be Bewleys?

Are you working Honda? I'm on the 5:45 to Schipol if you are around when I go broke

Is that the place that used to be Bewleys?

Are you working Honda? I'm on the 5:45 to Schipol if you are around when I go broke
                                                      Yeah I'll be here

Unavoidable trip to town there this evening. €6.30 for a Sierra Nevada in a crowded, disgustingly warm Whelan's.

abesimpsonburlesquehouse.gif

#old.

Unavoidable trip to town there this evening. €6.30 for a Sierra Nevada in a crowded, disgustingly warm Whelan's.

abesimpsonburlesquehouse.gif

#old.
                                                          Old!!! I remember when my favorite chocolate bar used to be Chomp but couldn't remember it for the top 3 bars listing we were doing earlier this week or last week..

#olderthanzuut

Anyone see Conor McGregors latest UFC presser? The man is a lunatic, unhinged trolling, had about everyone on the stage fairly fuming by the end,think Dana white had to have a word in his ear to get him to cool down. Good craic

How would you know where your parents go for a bite to eat? Just from when you were home? Myself and the folks barely discuss anything when we talk
                                                                    Yeah mother would tell me if they had a good meal somewhere probably.

Your man presenting rte's EP coverage is some twat, they both are actually. Enjoying it but would be far more enjoyable with a couple of proper musos presenting.

Yup. Stupid smiley head on him.

Theyd make you long for Jo Whiley and Phil Jupitus

But CurlyWurly was / is essentially a Chomp plus its in a cool shape. Chomp has to be a suboptimal choice therefore. Unless you are also thinking of how much cheaper Chomp used to be than any other bar.
                                                                            Chomp's were always 10p when i was growing up, not sure on Curly Wurly's

Actually picked up a 5 pack of chomps today for €1.50 but couldn't do the 4 pack of Curly Wurly for the same price. It's pretty tilting that they changed the pack size from 5 to 4 in the last few months but kept the price the same. I don't find them/Chomps the same at all. Completely different consistency.

Curly Wurly is a masterpiece in design though. It's as big as any bar, but half of it is empty space so it tricks people into thinking they're getting value for money. Genius.

Bitta Blur. Bleedin Class so they are.

Best to assign it to the nostalgia category of what coffee in Bewleys on Grafton Street used to taste like.
                                                                                Was it good or bad? Only ever had tea there.

Not working tonight as it happens mate

A pic of eamon at the airport must be worth money at this stage.

They are bellends but that sounds even more excruciating. Expecting Glen Hansard to turn up with a ukulele for a spot of 'busking'.

Shouldn't be TV cameras at a festival anyway

Ben Stokes first England cricketer ever to be out 'obstructing the field'.
                                                                                          Caused a lot of fuss and bad feeling but seems pretty clearcut.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLepo01Vf5k

Was reading about this on the live updates on the BBC website so have been waiting to see what it was actually like. Seems clearly a correct decision. The BBC are about as neutral as Goebbels.

Theyd make you long for Jo Whiley and Phil Jupitus
                                                                                            She is a cunce.
                                                                                            And so is that utter bellend McCabe.

Binge narcos today. Just starting the finale now. I think I can speak Spanish now.

Honda dodged another free breakfast offer at the airport this morning, its a wonder he even tries to keep the charade up

Getting on a 11 hour flight that is completely full and stuck in a middle seat... If the fucking thing doesn't have power points and wi fi enough for me to watch the hurling I'll freak.

Honda dodged another free breakfast offer at the airport this morning, its a wonder he even tries to keep the charade up

Getting on a 11 hour flight that is completely full and stuck in a middle seat... If the fucking thing doesn't have power points and wi fi enough for me to watch the hurling I'll freak.
                                                                                                  You're on an 11 hour and didn't pay a couples of quid extra to pick your own seat? Madness!

Oh honda.

Do any of the computer folk have any comments on this Macbook Pro?

I thought it seemed like a decent deal - any thing I am missing?

G G G Galway

I want to see Galway win today, but what is the likihood that I'm going to take up juggling as a result?

Im going to a black proddie church (ño offence hitch's kid) to pray for the dubs to continue winning in a scummie "sur this good for the game if the dubs win" manner so that the made up game can disappear up its 'arris.

The sooner them lads start playing football, rugby etc the sooner we can get back to running the world as was gods plan when he invented the dark ages

Was reading about this on the live updates on the BBC website so have been waiting to see what it was actually like. Seems clearly a correct decision. The BBC are about as neutral as Goebbels.
                                                                                                              Ah no. Smith should have called him back. He'll be feeling embarrassed this morning.

Although the third umpire deserves a boot up the hole too.

Not in the same class as this though:

australian captain greg chappell asks younger brother trevor to bowl underarm when nz needed 6 runs with 1 ball remaining.greg chappell also coached the ind...

Fuck off you! I didn't see it during the match but saw him grab the hamstring when I watched it back last night. Some difference from last week. God that was so much better to watch.

Anyone want a 120 euro ticket for clayton today at 2 o clcok.
                                                                                                                  For free just need change the name.

Anyone want a 120 euro ticket for clayton today at 2 o clcok.
                                                                                                                    For free just need change the name.
                                                                                                                    What game is at 2 Mick? Might wander over this afternoon at some point

Looks like a very good deal. I got a retina 13.4" recently with 128GB Flash Storage and 8RAM. Brilliant machine, so you should pull the trigger on that beefier version imo.

What game is at 2 Mick? Might wander over this afternoon at some point
                                                                                                                        Mega stack big ante 120 euro game.
                                                                                                                        its your if you want it
                                                                                                                        no stakeage
                                                                                                                        Just need go to desk ill tell them if your coming.
                                                                                                                        Sigh out the door waste of a ticket.
                                                                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 06-09-15, 12:18.

No no I can't make the game Mick otherwise I'd snap it up. Just wondering what was on out there.

Cheers though