Good game of football this. Massive improvement from last day

Lee Keegan after shitting the pants. Just standing off Connolly all the time.

Connolly's been Dublins worst player so far, but they've been ridic efficient in front of goal.

Pantomime level commentary.

This is a cracking game of football.

Pantomime level commentary.
              How was Dessie Dolan asked back again. What a gobshite

Generations of RTE commentators obsessed with how many times the sides have been level.

Second half bound to be shite after that

Dublin keeping Mayo in it giving stupid frees away and talking back to the ref, silly stuff. Connolly doesn't look up to speed at all today

Why couldn't both teams have done this last week instead of the shite they served up. Really enjoying this game.

sad, bitter little men.
                        Lol at you calling people little

Cluxton has the ball before Cillian O'Connor even starts jumping. filth. Absolute filth.

You not at the game smurph?. Are these fair weather punters like Raoul Duke III taking up the ticket quotient?
                            Na Fianna GAA club is 60 years old and there is a great night lined up in the club later.

2 bands playing first off its "The roadworn Frets and then a westlife/take that tribute bad (what can possibly go wrong ).

I also have a wall signing thing aswell. All the players from Na Fianna who represented Dublin at either Football Hurling Camogie and womens football are to be down there for 8.30 for a bit of a presentation and stuff... ( I have an intermediate all Ireland medal that I won a lifetime ago).....

I didn't really look hard for tickets this week, but they were very thin on the ground...

Anyway looking forward to catching up with some old friends... (and jaysus if Dublin win it will be a mental night)...... i'll pop up some photos when I recover tomorrow....

So basically if I went to the match and had a few beers I would be bananas by 8.30 p.m.

You're from Kerry, back in your box

Last time is aw him ahd some sort of platforms on and still looked malnourished.

Generations of RTE commentators obsessed with how many times the sides have been level.
                                  7 is it?

Should offer a market on it tbh!

The three times Mayo and Dublin have drawn in the Championship were 1955, 1985, and 2015. Great Scott!

You're from Kerry, back in your box
                                      Already in the final 💚💛
                                      Last time is aw him ahd some sort of platforms on and still looked malnourished.
                                      Lol.

Originally posted by smurph View Post
                                        Na Fianna GAA club is 60 years old and there is a great night lined up in the club later.

2 bands playing first off its "The roadworn Frets and then a westlife/take that tribute bad (what can possibly go wrong ).

I also have a wall signing thing aswell. All the players from Na Fianna who represented Dublin at either Football Hurling Camogie and womens football are to be down there for 8.30 for a bit of a presentation and stuff... ( I have an intermediate all Ireland medal that I won a lifetime ago).....

I didn't really look hard for tickets this week, but they were very thin on the ground...

Anyway looking forward to catching up with some old friends... (and jaysus if Dublin win it will be a mental night)...... i'll pop up some photos when I recover tomorrow....

So basically if I went to the match and had a few beers I would be bananas by 8.30 p.m.
                                        Sounds good enjoy it. Intermediate medal, nice one. That was around the time you were quite the rebel racing motorbikes no doubt!.

sickpuppy has never met me, btw.

I met you in the d 1 a couple of times its ok though.

WTF how is that black

Fuck that black card

Is grabbing someone by the neck and throwing them not a red?

I met you in the d 1 a couple of times its ok though.
                                                    Introduce yourself next time then.

Mcmahon laeads with an elbow and dives some jokers.

Bit of balance steps ? andy moran?

BOOM BOOM BOOM LET ME HEAR YOU SAY MAYO

Ffs Keegan have some weetabix

Is grabbing someone by the neck and throwing them not a red?
                                                              Neck/shoulders, nothing in it yellow card offence

WTF how is that black
                                                                Fuck that black card
                                                                A deliberate pull down is a black. Cmon lads ffs.

Off the ball as well?

Deliberate pull down with the ball to stop the play, not that shite

WTF how is that black
                                                                      the black card isn't a punishment.

Lack of cool heads out there at the moment, game has gone really sloppy.

BOOM

Excite.

85 steps

BOOM BOOM

lol that wasn't a goal.

They got that one wrong

MDMA made a big difference

lol gaa. Takes a fuck load of steps and that wasn't the issue they had with the goal. Silly sport tbf.

lol mayo lad 2 foot over the endline there.

h8ers gun h8 m8s

lol mayo lad 2 foot over the endline there.
                                                                                              Umpires are generally so bad

And if you're not down with that, Zod has got two words for ya....

Mayo bottlers. Better that the other goal won't be the winner

Now THAT'S a goal..... How does Mc Menaman not start ??

Was thinking the same myself. His finishing is top notch and he always seems to work hard. Roll on the 20th.

Who'll start favourite in the final? Say it'll be incredibly close.

I d say he asks management that as well.

Keegan missing a simple point to put Mayo 5 up and dubin getting a point off it was huge.
                                                                                                            Dublin bench excellent.

Because he gives more in 20 against a tired defence than he does in 50 against a fresh one.

Wow.....4 points down to 4 points up in 10 minutes

Because he gives more in 20 against a tired defence than he does in 50 against a fresh one.
                                                                                                                  Some impact sub to be fair.

Paddy Andrews man of the match, a class act.

And if you're not down with that, Zod has got two words for ya....
                                                                                                                    Dublin Supremacy

Who'll start favourite in the final? Say it'll be incredibly close.
                                                                                                                      Kerry will be favourite and are possibly the better team, only because they haven't regressed as much as Dublin have from the last few years.

wtf are they giving trophies for MOTM for?

My reformed selections going into tonite is
                                                                                                                          Save the Don 21/1
                                                                                                                          Fair Taxes 14/1