Into bonus territory now. Roy wouldnt be happy

You've really landed on your feet mate. When are you having us all down?

Who is us m8? You're welcome anytime. Off out now.

Well anytime that suits me like

After an abberation last week. Normal service has been resumed at the Irish craft beer fest.
          Icky is nowhere to be seen at the metalman stand

I had a beard for about 4 years until 20 minutes ago. This is what happens when I am sober. Fuck sake.

I tried to get you to come drinking mate. This is what they call karma.

After an abberation last week. Normal service has been resumed at the Irish craft beer fest.
                Icky is nowhere to be seen at the metalman stand
                Did you look over the counter? They may have forgotten his step.

I tried to get you to come drinking mate. This is what they call karma.
                  This is true. I should be sitting down with my beard to a few Deko tunes right now instead im sitting in the corner of a dark room remembering the good times.

Water Conservation grant letter landed today.

So, I've paid €30 for each of the first two billing quarters, say €120 for the year.
                    Minus €100 now.

€20 for a family of five. For a year. Madness. No notion whatsoever of consumption vs cost.

It's like something out of Father Ted.
                    Have you a septic tank, doubt you are running your own well up there?

Either of the above will leave you a liability of 32sih/qtr. Your bill seems wrong.

Nothing to do with the number of people shitting in the house, at the moment.

I had a beard for about 4 years until 20 minutes ago. This is what happens when I am sober. Fuck sake.
                        Pics of said facial hair.

I heard there was a small hole around here.

Pics of said facial hair.
                            It's gone you bastard.

Ty for my new pic and sig Riggley.

It's gone you bastard.
                                Never happened...CHD, the face of a 6 year old.

Did you look over the counter? They may have forgotten his step.
                                  5' 8".

I heard there was a small hole around here.
                                    Chadders is bent over looking for follicles...

This is true. I should be sitting down with my beard to a few Deko tunes right now instead im sitting in the corner of a dark room remembering the good times.
                                      Well now. You might listen to me in future. One week birthday party next Friday at Deko's for Chaddlys beard.

Never happened...CHD, the face of a 6 year old.
                                        I do look younger which is class. Seem to have developed a few chins since I was last a boy.

Well now. You might listen to me in future. One week birthday party next Friday at Deko's for Chaddlys beard.
                                          m8 you have a gf

my very confused daughter is off to GMIT 7th sept, didnt want to post as im unsure if she will last but anyhow full of wine. pray for my family please.

She has had like 2 serious BF's now, shes still confused ?

what u mean???

oh get u ffs lol

my very confused daughter is off to GMIT 7th sept, didnt want to post as im unsure if she will last but anyhow full of wine. pray for my family please.
                                                  Nursing?

what u mean???

oh get u ffs lol
                                                    What, u expected a serious answer ?

Im full of wine too.

Nursing?
                                                      nah

shitty low point course

Just cant see her sticking it, kinda worried. quite stressed tbh , last thing I thought she would do but got to give her the chance

my fear is she wants to party tbh, which obv she will. but iv done my bit and aint doing anymore after

Plenty of nightlife in Galway, she'll be grand.

shoved her in a house in Ballybane with 12 others lol

nah

shitty low point course

Just cant see her sticking it, kinda worried. quite stressed tbh , last thing I thought she would do but got to give her the chance

my fear is she wants to party tbh, which obv she will. but iv done my bit and aint doing anymore after
                                                            shoved her in a house in Ballybane with 12 others lol
                                                            not much chance of a party breaking out so

dunno me nerves are shot here with it all

Galway is great craic, plenty of partying to be done. I forgot to pass college when I was there unfortunately

Time Person of the Year betting

Obama's finest year, and one of the best closers by any US prez. Cuba / Iran being the two main ones which essentially redefine US overseas policy. A lot of talk of him being finally the prez he promised to be. Thats cover worthy imo. Only a max bet of €30 though. Could go pear-shaped if stock market does an October tumble, as it is wont to do in turbulent years. I also have a track record of consistently losing on these bets.
                                                                    Meh, sure haven't we all won it.

nah

shitty low point course

I certainly would not knock that course.

A career in hospitality will let you travel the world.

You have stayed in enough hotels to notice the good staff from the bad, everyone starts at the bottom clearing plates from the breakfast, good and proper imo, and work their way up apprentice style to a managerial position. Feck all wrong with a career in hospitality imo.

Time Person of the Year betting

Obama's finest year, and one of the best closers by any US prez. Cuba / Iran being the two main ones which essentially redefine US overseas policy. A lot of talk of him being finally the prez he promised to be. Thats cover worthy imo. Only a max bet of €30 though. Could go pear-shaped if stock market does an October tumble, as it is wont to do in turbulent years. I also have a track record of consistently losing on these bets.
                                                                          Really disturbing that I recognise most of those names, whereas the lineup for most festivals are a complete mystery to me. Think it's Merkel for me. Not a fan, and can't think of any specific wonderful thing she's done. Just a general feeling that Europe would be in a finer mess with a man at the helm

Kev didn't make it too far, not able for the craft beers like he used to be

Anyone ever got stoned and watched ''How It's Made'' ?

Seems appealing.

I certainly would not knock that course.

A career in hospitality will let you travel the world.

You have stayed in enough hotels to notice the good staff from the bad, everyone starts at the bottom clearing plates from the breakfast, good and proper imo, and work their way up apprentice style to a managerial position. Feck all wrong with a career in hospitality imo.
                                                                                Did a couple of courses this degree would be based on when I moved to Cork fado fado, but sure it's moved on since then

MrsFlushdraw would have knowledge of it too id say through her chef training

If still any relation to the original courses it's all really easy!
                                                                                & can't see why its 4 years, but apart from that i'd say its fine.

She should use the course to get a part time job in a pub/restaurant (probably has a ton of work experience built into it) in galway and have plenty of fun getting as Oli says a very usable degree.

+More honest that most business degrees in the IT's which had the nickname "Degree in Dunnes stores management" for years
                                                                                Last edited by Guest; 28-08-15, 22:47.

Meh, sure haven't we all won it.
                                                                                  I still remember poor Ronnie O'Brien getting robbed of the Time man of the century award.

Was in my auntie's house in Bray during the summer and her neighbour knocked around. Took her less than 2 minutes to drop it into conversation that Ronnie was her son. I wonder how many people she's told that to!

They were correct to pull his name. Nobody from Bray would seriously be considered.

nah

shitty low point course

Did this course in DIT, it is a party course in fairness, small workload and not taxing...you'll always get a job with it and have opportunities to travel, do 3 years and get your ordinary degree then you can do HR, marketing, bus mgmt, event mgmt, logistics...2 more years in college too...

Interesting maths.

Interesting indeed... What if it was 7% or 8% craft beer/ale?

It probably took the joe.ie writers a year to get that study done, don't throw it back in their face

Any recommendations of films with beards m8s

draw on a beard, post pics

Any recommendations of films with beards m8s
                                                                                                      Went to a pub 2 days ago actually where I fit right in! Could not have fitted in any better, for the past however many years I would have been welcome!!!

I would recommend it.... but they don't really like your type in there

this is Vgood http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2707408/ ... https://primewire.unblocked.pw/tv-27...on-1-episode-3

Was waiting for this. Is it all out at once like House Of Cards?

Kev didn't make it too far, not able for the craft beers like he used to be
                                                                                                            Not able to stay awake anymore can't even see myself lasting till 12 tonight at this stag

They take it out of ye huh?

Feck all wrong with a career in hospitality imo.
                                                                                                                Except for all the exposure to people.

[VINE]eHvL5xEBjBa[/VINE]
                                                                                                                  Last edited by 6starpool; 29-08-15, 09:40. Reason: fixed

Fixed that for you rounders.

Sorry i must have been editing it when of after you fixed. Could you do again and ill go in and see what you did.

Done. You just need this bit

eHvL5xEBjBa

in between the vine /vine tags. No url tags should be in there.

[VINE]eHvL5xEBjBa[/VINE]
                                                                                                                          lol, I love people like him. I hope he's proud of that, I would be.