Its all crumbling, soon bodies will be turning up

Dear Customer,

It is with regret that we inform you that due to recent changes in legislation our Poker Platform “Cake Poker Network” have decided to exit the Irish market. Therefore we can no longer provide a poker service through Brucepoker.com to any players from August 1st 2015. If you currently have funds in your poker account you can continue to play until the 1st of August after which you will need to arrange for the transfer of the funds to your card or to your Bruce Betting Sportsbook Account. Should you require any assistance withdrawing funds please contact us on customersupport@brucepoker.com

We do hope to find an alternative to the Cake Poker platform in the short term and we will be in contact to let you know when we have an alternative Brucepoker.com in place.

Many thanks for your continued support and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Regards,

Bruce Poker
    Customer Support Team

Graeme Swann Great Impression.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q61UJexCLn8

Decided to go to the Fitz with my oul man, weird being back. Actually quite excited.

poor camera has put me off.

Anybody have any hands on with the LG G4? camera seems head and shoulders above everyone else.
            Camera gets the thumbs up from him.

OnePlus 2 has a 13mp camera at f/2.0 with laser autofocus and OIS. Here are some 100% untouched photos and videos!OnePlus 2 camera gallery: https://plus.goog...

Ugh. Almost certain one year extension that would have set me up gone tits up today. Only in the hat for one more thing or unemployment looms again. 10 years and counting of this shit now.

Bought my first bed today. 37 years old.

Went nutso (maybe) on the mattress. Heavily discounted to €900 (jaysus, €900. It seems like a lot of cash for a mattress). Has about a 1,000 pocket springs with memory foam moose. Feels rather spectacular. Although the process of picking a mattress seems a bit like Top Trumps. Some win on the number of pocket springs. Some have moose, latex fillings. Some promise different summer / winter experiences. But its hard to know what to weight most in the decision making.

Also tried a €400 mattress and it felt just about the same. So a bit confused by that, but assumed we weren't sophisticated enough to know the luxury we were experiencing on the more expensive one and shelled out the extra in the hope we'll eventually work it out.
                  Memory foam moose sounds uncomfortable

He used to sleep in dumpsters

Bought my first bed today. 37 years old.

Went nutso (maybe) on the mattress. Heavily discounted to €900 (jaysus, €900. It seems like a lot of cash for a mattress). Has about a 1,000 pocket springs with memory foam moose. Feels rather spectacular. Although the process of picking a mattress seems a bit like Top Trumps. Some win on the number of pocket springs. Some have moose, latex fillings. Some promise different summer / winter experiences. But its hard to know what to weight most in the decision making.

Also tried a €400 mattress and it felt just about the same. So a bit confused by that, but assumed we weren't sophisticated enough to know the luxury we were experiencing on the more expensive one and shelled out the extra in the hope we'll eventually work it out.
                      Was it made with real moose?

Oh fck. Thats just a disgraceful way of treating people. Its particularly a DCU thing. TCD/UCD all throwing out permanent contracts like confetti at the moment. (albeit in business)
                        Just spent the past month creating a cool final year project with the best student we've ever had and now have to tell her I mightn't be around for half it.

Three retirements in the next 4 years so I might get there yet.

Is it not called moose? It definitely said moose. Maybe its antler free moose. Just the soft springy bits of the moose.
                            Might be more like mousse than moose though.

GL zuutroy you're a winner and you seem to bink the 2 outer so hopefully you bink survival.

Mint is now seeping from my pores, my clothes are even beginning to entwine with mojitos. I'm never doing all inclusive again. Fucking ridiculous what iv drank

[IMG][/IMG]

it moose be very comfortable
                                    that's all I got.

Excitement turned fairly sharpish to depression seeing all the same old degenerates. Jaysus.

Fun being out with my Da though.

Great line from a lad on the table after he shipped over my represented A with AQ... 'I only went all in to see if you had AK'

Not much changed here.

First big interaction with the hospital today for the baby stuff. They are rather impressive. You can see how its a step above Holles Street, where we personally (probably not everyone's experience) felt they acted like you were intruding on them whenever you turned up for an appointment.

Ugh, actually just writing this has brought back some horrible memories of there. Wife was left holding the newborn kid in a corridor for a few hours immediately after birth as there was no space in the rooms. Then spent her two days in a room with eight other mothers - at least one kid screaming at all times so no-one got a moment's sleep. Midwifes begrudgingly took the kid for a total of one hour over that time, to let my wife get an hours sleep. Medical stuff was excellent though, so maybe that's something.

I know you can pay private and not go through that, but why are they imposing that on anyone?
                                              you should get into health economics imo, serious potential there.

The problem isn't the funding, we spend roughly the same on health as most European peer countries - it's how we spend it and how the system is organised. 'Badly' to both!

First big interaction with the hospital today for the baby stuff. They are rather impressive. You can see how its a step above Holles Street, where we personally (probably not everyone's experience) felt they acted like you were intruding on them whenever you turned up for an appointment.

Ugh, actually just writing this has brought back some horrible memories of there. Wife was left holding the newborn kid in a corridor for a few hours immediately after birth as there was no space in the rooms. Then spent her two days in a room with eight other mothers - at least one kid screaming at all times so no-one got a moment's sleep. Midwifes begrudgingly took the kid for a total of one hour over that time, to let my wife get an hours sleep. Medical stuff was excellent though, so maybe that's something.

I know you can pay private and not go through that, but why are they imposing that on anyone?
                                                Its costing me €4k to go private in there. Load of balls sure they all come out the same way. I aint arguing with a hormonal woman though.

We really spend approx the same amount? Good god, what the fck are we doing with it?
                                                      We went public in the coombe (da missus has fierce social ideals) and they were superb.
                                                      The baby was given to me shortly after the birth after a tug of war with the mid-wives/attendants and myself. I held him for 30 minutes grabbing his fingers as he tried to poke his own eyeball out. They then returned him to his mudder and I fecked off home to disinfect every square yard of the gaff. I consider this the day I lost my sanity
                                                      We had only gone to eddie rockets that afternoon and she popped into the pharma for a quick blood pressure test. They advised get to the hoppo and several hours later our kid came into the world 1 month early. Oh yeah sorry, yeah, the service was greaaaat.

Mint is now seeping from my pores, my clothes are even beginning to entwine with mojitos. I'm never doing all inclusive again. Fucking ridiculous what iv drank

[IMG][/IMG]
                                                        I'd say the hotel/resort/company are having second thoughts as well.

They love me, first name terms already

"ah meeechelle, large mojito yeah? "

We went public in the coombe (da missus has fierce social ideals) and they were superb.
                                                            The baby was given to me shortly after the birth after a tug of war with the mid-wives/attendants and myself. I held him for 30 minutes grabbing his fingers as he tried to poke his own eyeball out. They then returned him to his mudder and I fecked off home to disinfect every square yard of the gaff. I consider this the day I lost my sanity
                                                            We had only gone to eddie rockets that afternoon and she popped into the pharma for a quick blood pressure test. They advised get to the hoppo and several hours later our kid came into the world 1 month early. Oh yeah sorry, yeah, the service was greaaaat.
                                                            We went public in the Coombe too and the facilities and staff were top notch.

Don't think I've been in Holles Street ( other then the reception) since I was born. The Mater is the one that really freaks me out, it's like being on the set of 'The Elephant Man' only in live sepia, and not full black and white.

First in the series of: Come Dine For Tea

Dougie kindly made tea for me last night and thus became the first host in the series.
                                                                  Pasta with sauce and cheese. Hit the spot. Similar to Guinness, he uses a two part pour.

As it was a pilot, it will not be scored, suffice to say it was a 10/10.

gaff party in inchcore from monday to wed, all bets are off, all welcome, no dry shites
                                                                    ...What time does it finish tomorrow?...I still owe you pints...

next week mate, mon to wed, andy's apartment

Can't work out why all those immigrants in Calais who want to get to England don't just build a raft / buy a ship / rob a ship / Hertz-Rent-A-Boat. Its not too far. Even swimmable for a decent swimmer. Got to be vastly more straightforward than trying to hitch a ride on a speeding underwater train. Maybe they haven't thought of the boat angle?
                                                                            Some do. Most die.

Actually taking the tunnel on Saturday. Really hope it goes well as there were massive delays last weekend.

Can't see that meal being topped. The dicing of the peppers is spectacular.
                                                                              It was a tour de force. He teamed it with milk which cut through it quite excellently.
                                                                              I had mnms for dessert.

This is class

Twitter in all its diversity - from mundanity to perversity - "sings" Soft Cell. Enjoy. This has been a solo pun jam. Any rumours of musical differences with...

Some goal by Hazard

1-0 up against Barca already. We are class.

found the perfect house share for lazare, ignoring the fact he is married with a kid

'Room available from the 30th of July. Viewings start on Tuesday 28th.

We're all musicians. Amazing sociable house.'

might just send them a guitar wanker pic. sounds like a fucking nightmare

Fuck sake, Hazard head and shoulders above everyone and he gets injured.

most depressing gig you been to contender.

cliffs on first half ? just turned it on

Originally posted by mugsy View Post

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FErFtcH1qYI
                                                                                                No one ever said it was going to be easy

CardiffBoy1927 2 weeks ago
                                                                                                    Saw the Fall in Cardiff many moons ago; Mark E Smith walks on stage looking like he'd been dragged through a hedge backwards. He was carrying a Tesco plastic bag with 4 cans of bitter in it. The band continued to play while he tried to open a can of bitter while at the same time eye balling the crowd. It was awesome lol
                                                                                                    Reply · 9

Peter Pumpypants 1 week ago
                                                                                                    +CardiffBoy1927 I saw them at Newcastle. He still had the price tag and measurement strip on his trousers when he walked on stage.

pissed himself too apparently, what is the deal with the cunt

cliffs on first half ? just turned it on
                                                                                                      Barca trying to be Barca, in spells Chelsea are good when not being defensive. Typical pre season shit.

In another world someone leads 3-2, been chances.

never over the line

one angle makes me think it is, another makes me think never. Class that England has the technology for when it counts.

that was deffo over the line

Raise...

CardiffBoy1927 2 weeks ago
                                                                                                                Saw the Fall in Cardiff many moons ago; Mark E Smith walks on stage looking like he'd been dragged through a hedge backwards. He was carrying a Tesco plastic bag with 4 cans of bitter in it. The band continued to play while he tried to open a can of bitter while at the same time eye balling the crowd. It was awesome lol
                                                                                                                Reply · 9

Peter Pumpypants 1 week ago
                                                                                                                +CardiffBoy1927 I saw them at Newcastle. He still had the price tag and measurement strip on his trousers when he walked on stage.

pissed himself too apparently, what is the deal with the cunt
                                                                                                                Mark E and Shane magowan peas in a pod. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InXwZc4RS7M

Took me longer to fix what you did than I'd like to admit AGE.

Ty.

wtf you on bout

Google Maps > Your Timeline > On

That Timelines thing is rather awesome / freaky. Once you enable it, it just stores on a map exactly where you've been on any given day. There's the obvious drunk night out benefit. But generally would be rather fun to see over time.
                                                                                                                        It ends up being depressingly repetitive.