Forsyth looks dodgy as fuck

Oh flower of Scotland, how did ye Vote ?
      In a fiscally responsible manner hoping to safeguard future employment and economic stability for generations to come?

Or do you mean the snp landslide in the general elections which will provide them with a strong voice in govt with an extremely narrow majority and thus making sure that Scottish issues are not overlooked and they can send them homewards to think again.

not sure we should go into song writing

McCarthy getting stuck into Brown.

All those people who said he would pussy out of this game can now shut the fuck up.

Yep. Scotland more than one first half corner 10/11 too.
          Handy

In a fiscally responsible manner hoping to safeguard future employment and economic stability for generations to come?

Or do you mean the snp landslide in the general elections which will provide them with a strong voice in govt with an extremely narrow majority and thus making sure that Scottish issues are not overlooked and they can send them homewards to think again.

not sure we should go into song writing
            WE ? sorry I'm not looking for a partner, your lyrics are all over the place.

Not a bad free ...

Why does nobody ever make themselves available on the peno spot for a pullback when Coleman gets in behind, rife for a goal.

GET IN THERE

a mile offside but we'll take it!!

Great deliveries from Brady from that side.

Now that didn't take Long..

Great header by Murphy

Great to see us playing with a bit of bite. Atmosphere reflecting that. Cmon to fuck.

If they keep that performance up they'll definitely win this. Every player getting stuck in. Great to see.

We're pretty damn poor in most areas, find it hard to even get semi excited for our games anymore, Trap slowed down the decline for an admirably long time but cant see much hope for us for the forseeable future.

Not a great deal between us and Scotland, would say the match would see a large variety of different results if played over a big sample so could just boil down to who's hungrier or lucky this evening. Scottish camp seems slightly more spirited imo.
                                these would've pretty much been my exact thoughts before the game too.

If we gave trap and his super negative game the time than why not o'neil with his fitness and organisation is they key game. We are a good striker or one we have on a decent streak away from being a solid team. I am discounting keanne as I seriously doubt he will ever have 90 mins of international football again but can play the last 25 fine enough at the moment.

More rests on if mcgready - miss spelling intentional will decide he is unfit today. Seriously over rated from decent beginnings at Celtic 8 years back or whenever the last time he played 2 decent games in a row.
                                It's not really an issue of management, both Trapattoni and O'Neil are pretty world class managers and better than we could hope for. It's a more macro problem of just not producing players and having a footballing culture even more backward than England. We've zero world class players, and as has been discussed here recently, fewer and fewer 'top Premier League players' (you could argue we don't have one player that would be a consistent start for a top 7 EPL side).

Anyway, all that negativity aside, things have been going excellently today!

If they keep that performance up they'll definitely win this. Every player getting stuck in. Great to see.
                                  Oh great & powerful BBV, please pay no attention to this poor soul, he knows not what he does.

these would've pretty much been my exact thoughts before the game too.

It's not really an issue of management, both Trapattoni and O'Neil are pretty world class managers and better than we could hope for. It's a more macro problem of just not producing players and having a footballing culture even more backward than England. We've zero world class players, and as has been discussed here recently, fewer and fewer 'top Premier League players' (you could argue we don't have one player that would be a consistent start for a top 7 EPL side).

Anyway, all that negativity aside, things have been going excellently today!
                                    Coleman and Mccarthy are both in that bracket and on this form Brady is not far off

Sent from my SM-A300FU using Tapatalk

POL 0-0 GEO HT

Oh great & powerful BBV, please pay no attention to this poor soul, he knows not what he does.
                                        Dom fixed that issue with his latest updates. Be grand.

Coleman and Mccarthy are both in that bracket and on this form Brady is not far off

Sent from my SM-A300FU using Tapatalk
                                          yeah Coleman tbf is def in that category. I'd agree McCarthy not far off too.

POL 0-0 GEO HT
                                            9-2 on shots according to 365.

for fuck sake Dobby

Dobby !!!!!!

Fu dobby

Fuck off

unlucky deflection but does a better keeper save that?

feckin' dobby ...

Fuck you Dobby and fuck off Shay Given, you've got plenty of caps, pack it in.

Lolz

Crackin ol game imo

these yellow cards could be the difference

edit: thought Wilson was booked
                                                                  Last edited by Jam-Fly; 13-06-15, 17:24.

Get Shane Long on for Murphy and stop wasting these opportunities.

Literally only opened this to find out which of ye cunts had done it. Fucking hell

Not a fucking hope we win this. We are inept and the scots are world beaters.

This ref is absolutely useless.

ref letting a lot go

Get Shane Long on for Murphy and stop wasting these opportunities.
                                                                              And Keane for Walters

Rather McGeady on for him myself.

tbf Brady's deliveries have been world class today

Ireland corner...

"hoisted high towards Hoolahan"

Sigh

Rather McGeady on for him myself.
                                                                                      He's injured

Here we go !!

Sir Robbie Keane. 93rd minute scramble off a corner imo.

He's injured
                                                                                            Has a knock, can have 20 mins to run at them

Why has Hendricks taken the last 2 corners ahead of Brady?

McCarthy has been terrible today.

Long to come on, score & be dropped to the bench for the next match

All these crosses which was obviously the plan and he waits til the last 10 mins to bring on Long, who is easily the best in the air.

they have to fucking go for it now anyway. Risking losing in pursuit of the win is a must. Ref could lose control of the game if it boils over in the last few minutes.

Is it pretty much mandatory to have tattoos nowadays as a footballer?

Please run to the front post for these corners Long

referee is absolutely fuckin shite, christ

Naysmith would want to fuck off as well. Always liked him from a neutral's perspective in the Premiership funnily enough.

Is it pretty much mandatory to have tattoos nowadays as a footballer?
                                                                                                                knacker game sure, except Ronaldo

Naysmith would want to fuck off as well. Always liked him from a neutral's perspective in the Premiership funnily enough.
                                                                                                                  Naismith is an absolute cunt. Simple as.

Falls over if someone is close to him.

knacker game sure, except Ronaldo
                                                                                                                    who just got a hattrick.

Naismith is an absolute cunt. Simple as.

Falls over if someone is close to him.
                                                                                                                      there's a difference between watching a cunt as a neutral and as a supporter of the opposing team tho

Fighting for 3rd with Scots I suppose now. Will need a point at home to Germans & Georgia to hold at home to Scots. Hopefully Poles can nick a win in Glasgow. Not hopeful.

that's it by the looks of things anyway. 9 points from 4 games needed to get top 3 by the looks of things, will need to beat Poland or Germany.