Just saw a junkie, 200 yards from the bridewell with his jocks around his ankles injecting into his balls. Grim.
    yktr

yktr
      Hi m8. Pints on Friday?

Shit be crazy:

For Full Episodes: http://beyondscaredstraight-fullepisode.com/#

Hi m8. Pints on Friday?
          Could have a thirst on me alright

Lol. Told herself that the "nightcrew" were going for pints Friday after I saw Andys post. She said yeah, come back to the hotel in a state and you can have the bath to sleep in. Whoops. There may be trouble ahead!

You're a wild bastard m8

Hi m8. Pints on Friday?
                Not to worry, we will all pop back to the hotel room and smooth things over.

m8s

Muricans claiming South Africa paid bribes for 2010 World Cup all the way up to the obvious bribes from Qatar and sponsors and others throwing bribes in along the way. Blatter paid bribes in 2011 president race too. Class.

US Attorney Genera Lynch says $110m in bribes were related to next year’s Copa América Centenario in the United States alone. Madness.

What's mad about that?

Chavball is bent from top to bottom always has been and you know it. From players in non entity games fixing games for a few hundred quid, through referees sending players off in champions league games to Blatter skimming millions... All in the game.

Neymar 1st and now Ronaldo PokerStars ambassadors - that must be costing them a pretty penny.

What's mad about that?

Chavball is bent from top to bottom always has been and you know it. From players in non entity games fixing games for a few hundred quid, through referees sending players off in champions league games to Blatter skimming millions... All in the game.
                          Unlike horse racing which is always on the straight and narrow.

Regardless, I don't know anyone who likes Fifa. I've known they were dodgy since I were a kid.

What's mad about that?

Every sport is bent StrewlyP.

Seeing FIFA being chased after being so blatantly in peoples faces with their corruption is class. This is going to be huge for football, the one true sport on this planet.

Unlike horse racing which is always on the straight and narrow.
                              And athletics, boxing, snooker, cycling, cricket etc etc.

Beginning to think the only straight sport i ever watched was the old WWF

also, is it bad that i must have watched 80%+ of these....

A look back at the all time favorite drama and comedy biggest television hits of the 1980s. 80's TV Show openings is a tribute to the best tv show intros an...
                              Last edited by Dice75; 27-05-15, 15:34.

What's mad about that?

Lol,from someone who loves cricket and horseracing that is rich.

if auld Sepp survives this malarkey, I think I will have to erect a shrine to him the back garden

Looking for somewhere to grab decent burger and wings.

Somewhere similar to the likes of Elephant and castle, Bison, Pitt Bros, Aussie BBQ and Coutner.

Any suggestions? Preferably walking distance to Grafton street.

"This really is the 'World Cup' of fraud, and we are issuing FIFA 'a red card'"

Top American bantz out of the IRS guy

Lol,from someone who loves cricket and horseracing that is rich.
                                        it's true I'm afraid

at least there are some pure sports still remaining, like cycling, or,er, running

if auld Sepp survives this malarkey, I think I will have to erect a shrine to him the back garden
                                          The yanks will be good at getting a few lads to break and hang him won't they?

20 years in jail or tell us what you know and we will sort you out kind of deal? Surely it will be pretty impossible for him to get out of this if he has done anything?

FIFA fucked over USA by not giving them the World Cup, they used USA to pass funds around, take bribes etc. USA will want to ruin them. The FA will be celebrating tonight.

England 2018 back on?

Doubt it, would be leaving it late.

As long as a Winter World Cup in Qatar gets scrapped then it will be a result. Would go to Australia, USA or Germany probably. Brazil messed up too much to get it back.

You're a wild bastard m8
                                                Ah shtop m8. I know. I just can't believe they took down the border control at the county bounds. We can go gallivanting all over the country willy nilly. Cutbacks eh.

Why must boylesports make it so fucking difficult to add a bet to your betslip

Anybody coming for pints on Friday? Have Dice and Andy confirmed so it will be at your own risk
                                                    On reflection I should have copped it was this Sam who sent me that message on FB about pints when you mentioned a younger sister & not going too mad coz your girlfriend would kill you. I just though jbravado had gone soft or something....

All good anyway, see you Friday for a few

When did Aer Lingus turn into Ryanair? Have flights booked for the weekend and went to check in only to find I have to select my seats and the cheapest option is €5.99 per seat per journey. Even Ryanair at their worst were less sly!

I take it back; that applies to advance check in only. Checking in within 30 hours of flight = free seats. Should be clearer on site though.

The half price fish n chips went down a treat!

Bro tip -

Anytime you fly with Ryanair always get on last and enter through the back door. The last two or three rows are always empty unless the plane is completely full. I've had three seats to myself the last few times I flew.

Bro tip -

Anytime you fly with Ryanair always get on last and enter through the back door. The last two or three rows are always empty unless the plane is completely full. I've had three seats to myself the last few times I flew.
                                                              Ryanair allocate a seat to you when you check in now. (I think)

Make a donation to the charity of your choice then we can all bask in some karmic rungood vibe.

Looks a lol

Ryanair allocate a seat to you when you check in now. (I think)
                                                                  They do but fuck them. They leave the last few rows empty hoping some poor sap will pay a tenner for a seat. If you get on last you can just sit in them instead of being stuck between two auld biddys in the middle of the plane.

Hi m8. Pints on Friday?
                                                                    2nd stags

Distilled Media who also own daft and boards.
                                                                      I'm slow obv, never knew boards was sold. Any idea how much they got?

Sold about 6/7 years ago I think for about 250k.

Cheers. Would have thought it would generate more than that. Always remember Dev saying he was a millionaire on paper.

This place must be worth at least 150 so. That's euro now, not K.

Dude, Where's Qatar? #fifamovies

Europa league final isn't a bad game at all. 2-2 at HT with some cracking goals.

You dead m8s?

Is SatNav boycotting the bbv lately?

Looks like. Imagine the 'Give up your oul Syns' vibe might have pissed her off, though it's not like her not to say.

I am watching from afar, sometimes. Doesn't excite me much anymore . ye may step up yer game! Politics and sport just dont cut it. There was a great chance for a bust up there in there in The Monkeys thread and nobody stepped up to the mark.

Spooky.

I am watching from afar, sometimes. Doesn't excite me much anymore . ye may step up yer game! Politics and sport just dont cut it. There was a great chance for a bust up there in there in The Monkeys thread and nobody stepped up to the mark.
                                                                                          How often are you F5'ing luv? x

Read that from my phone. Small font, and read it quite differently

Sent from my android

@Tar, thanks for all of that. Bookmarked for a second reading on Friday when I will sit down and work out what kinds of thing to eat for the month.

There's a fair amount of stuff I can't really eat for various reasons, but doubtless I will come up with a list of meals.

Must look into the nutritional aspect of it too. My eyes tend to glaze over when I read about it and I think 0 Can't I just take a multivitamin?

Confirmed. Was really hoping for this one myself, love the guy.

Such an exciting fighter overlooked slightly by Mc Gregor and even Pendred.
                                                                                                  I think Paddy is better regarded than Pendred tbh. Pendred has been getting slated for his "wins".

hows your ma for spuds?

Jeff Bridges' new album is on his new Squarespace site. Give the tracks a listen on DreamingWithJeff.com and you’ll sleep better tonight.

Testing
                                                                                                      <snip>

That was massive, back to the drawing board
                                                                                                      Last edited by pokerhand; 28-05-15, 07:29.

Testing
                                                                                                        <snip>

That was massive, back to the drawing board
                                                                                                        How do you resize photo?

I think Paddy is better regarded than Pendred tbh. Pendred has been getting slated for his "wins".
                                                                                                          Have you seen odds on Pendred anywhere? What would your book be?

cuid ah ah ah

A fun track I did. Here's a link to download the full version: https://soundcloud.com/waalstepofficial/when-youre-in-irish-class-and-you-get-an-idea-ft-irish...

How do you resize photo?
                                                                                                              Upload to image shack or similar, resize there and link.

Bad effort from the night crew last night.

There was a lad named Rory Mac with a curl in the middle of his forehead

fuck this weather anyway - I wants me some SUN

this is a lot of dinero

So you are saying bring back the Clinton's

Scott Walker will sort it all out

Does gifv work here?

Edit: Nope. Clicky linky, funnies:

Imgur: The magic of the Internet