If he's so smart, how come he's dead?
    Car crash man was in his 80s.

Saw Tom Murphy founder of boards.ie came out as gay.

Wonder what member of the community here will come out next.

That Davy Fitz is an awful clown altogether....not that it was not already known.

http://agar.io/

Very addictive game!
        FU

If he's so smart, how come he's dead?
          Saw seat belts as -EV clearly.

Any of you guys a subscriber to the Sunday Indo/herarld online paper ? Bro in Aussieland
            is looking to view an appointment advertisment for paramedic in todays paper. Hoping to send him a screen grab of the job . Failing that will just have to buy some porn mags from the newsagent and slip the Indo in between it so nobody spots me buying it.

it was a Simpsons quote that fitted too perfectly to zuutroy's post. He'd thank his wife at the end of every lecture he gave, seems poetic that at least they don't have to live without each other.

hope it helps him with his mental struggles now he's let it out.

Great great game. At least he called that one right.
                  Hoping they'd hold out after that. Definitely a great game, though.

Any of you guys a subscriber to the Sunday Indo/herarld online paper ? Bro in Aussieland
                    is looking to view an appointment advertisment for paramedic in todays paper. Hoping to send him a screen grab of the job . Failing that will just have to buy some porn mags from the newsagent and slip the Indo in between it so nobody spots me buying it.
                    This the one?

Thanks a lot, was this the advert from the Sunday Indo ?

Yeah from the actual paper. Bought it for the €10 Lidl voucher

thank you gentlemen , both sent to him post haste.

He's a prize twat.

Nash's death in the entertainment news section on RTE. The world is a strange place.

Actually maybe I should be glass half full and happy it got mentioned at all.

Foo Fighters ticket for sale if anyones looking for one..

Went to the Skerries Ras cycling finish today. Got comped food and drink by Team 3M in the Blue bar on the back of a random email invite.
                                    Grand spread of tapas. 3M had 2 sections of the pub reserved for mostly others like us who had simply responded to an email invite.

On entering we were asked by a 3M rep to go over there and make the nice with people and tapas and drink would soon be on the way. Shortly after sitting down a quare hawk from the country sat down beside us and we engaged him in conversation. Ger Loughnane head on him. He drove up that morning from Cahir ''cair''. Dyed in the wool culche from Tipp all dressed up in a buttoned up polo shirt. Was sure he was alone by the look of him so was preparing for a long afternoon but surprisingly his wife and son soon joined him beside us. Good people and the conversation got everywhere, apparently Tramore would be the nearest sea coast to him in 'Cair'. He seemed surprised there wasnt a single hotel in Skerries from observation and challenged us to prove him wrong. Tapas was a new concept to him but he was making soon good inroads in the patatas bravas. Didnt really venture to the still sizzling prawn pil pil to my delight. ''Food is always better when its paid for'' he claimed!.

Highlight of the day. His son was sitting 2 places down from him who the calamari rings was in front of, he called out to his son to 'pass up them onion rings there'. !!.

Went to the Skerries Ras cycling finish today. Got comped food and drink by Team 3M in the Blue bar on the back of a random email invite.
                                      Grand spread of tapas. 3M had 2 sections of the pub reserved for mostly others like us who had simply responded to an email invite.

On entering we were asked by a 3M rep to go over there and make the nice with people and tapas and drink would soon be on the way. Shortly after sitting down a quare hawk from the country sat down beside us and we engaged him in conversation. Ger Loughnane head on him. He drove up that morning from Cahir ''cair''. Dyed in the wool culche from Tipp all dressed up in a buttoned up polo shirt. Was sure he was alone by the look of him so was preparing for a long afternoon but surprisingly his wife and son soon joined him beside us. Good people and the conversation got everywhere, apparently Tramore would be the nearest sea coast to him in 'Cair'. He seemed surprised there wasnt a single hotel in Skerries from observation and challenged us to prove him wrong. Tapas was a new concept to him but he was making soon good inroads in the patatas bravas. Didnt really venture to the still sizzling prawn pil pil to my delight. ''Food is always better when its paid for'' he claimed!.

Highlight of the day. His son was sitting 2 places down from him who the calamari rings was in front of, he called out to his son to 'pass up them onion rings there'. !!.
                                      Considering im from Cahir and I cycle a fair bit I most likely should know who your on about. I cant really come up with anyone off hand at the minute.

I tend to find it bizarre that most Dublin people have an inability to pronounce Cahir as it should be pronounced.

Today Frank Lampard becomes a legend again and this happened...

Champions. I fucking love having that phrase back.

Considering im from Cahir and I cycle a fair bit I most likely should know who your on about. I cant really come up with anyone off hand at the minute.

I tend to find it bizarre that most Dublin people have an inability to pronounce Cahir as it should be pronounced.
                                          Andy Moloney?

We named our kid on the day we did the 3 castles, Kilkenny/Cashel/Cahir. Lovely castle and the walk up to that wee cottage was nice, (cottage was meh though) then into a bar where a load of mad lads gave me a winning GG tip. Love the vista when you turn the corner into Cahir and see the impressive castle suddenly in view.

Andy Moloney?
                                              I doubt he cycles. I believe it is the running he is in to and he would surely have mentioned his political career.

Champions. I fucking love having that phrase back.
                                                Congratulations m8. They couldn't have done it with out you.

Cunts

Anyone got any source of Bloom tickets next weekend? My sister/husband want to go and in her words 'would prefer not to pay' which is a refreshingly honest reason.
                                                  €20 to see some flowers does seem pricey.

Congratulations m8. They couldn't have done it with out you.

Cunts
                                                    We'd have scraped it in the end without me m8 but I appreciate the love.

Airfield a nice enough spot for a sunny afternoon - spent a few hours there with five, yes five, kids earlier. The restaurant looks tempting too, obviously did not venture inside.

sort you out in a few days jamfly when I get more cash online

/shakes fist

Oh while I think of it, I still have a fitz 50 euro voucher burning a hole in my wallet, anyone here play there still? Will let it go for 49.99 o.n.o

Originally posted by airbnb
                                                          'Your friend <name removed> travelled on Airbnb!
                                                          Since you invited Gordon to Airbnb, we’ve added €23 credit to your account. Nice job!'
                                                          ship ship, ta m8
                                                          How was the trip?

Airfield a nice enough spot for a sunny afternoon - spent a few hours there with five, yes five, kids earlier. The restaurant looks tempting too, obviously did not venture inside.
                                                            Are they playing you badly yet?. Are you making larger concessions just to keep the calm?.

I doubt he cycles. I believe it is the running he is in to and he would surely have mentioned his political career.
                                                              Jasus the country whisper is a real thing!. Doesnt cycle much by the sounds. He works in a place with the same name as a famous dead Irish rock and roller.

Are they playing you badly yet?. Are you making larger concessions just to keep the calm?.
                                                                'yet'?

we're about six years past that point

Restaurant is very good But with 1 kid as opposed to 5

Probably all seen this, I've just seen it now. Awesome.

I thought about that a few weeks ago, thinking how cool it would be.

Last edited by Lazare; 24-05-15, 20:40.

Shit, how do I embed a tweet?

https://twitter.com/pjgallagher/stat...62114103484416

Good morning.

> Say you had 500e to spunk on something semi frivolous for your self, lets say the benefits of a good assister - what would you buy yourself?
                                                                          Serengeti sunglasses to celebrate your newly lasered eyes. ~ 250

Two months of gym classes down at my place to get yourself fit for the summer and offset the undoubted damage being a man of leisure is doing to you. ~240

See Devore came out on Boards today.

POC is a very financially savvy guy. Unfortunately this plus the Celtic tiger lead to a few property and Spanish investments some of which are likely underwater. Therefore little choice IMO.
                                                                              Strange thing that in modern Ireland financially savvy == ElBusto rentboy

I'm sure RDIII was just hanging some juicy fruits low enough for Lloyd to reach
                                                                              For some reason I always thought Tom was a gay activist

Strange thing that in modern Ireland financially savvy == ElBusto rentboy

I'm sure RDIII was just hanging some juicy fruits low enough for Lloyd to reach

For some reason I always thought Tom was a gay activist
                                                                                Yup that was my point. A little knowledge is a dangerous thing.

Only if you don't realise the limit of it!

A stand-up comedy bit from the television hit serie: Seinfeld

https://twitter.com/pjgallagher/stat...62114103484416

I remember a few years ago going to see radioheads in rainbows show in marley park. There was a huge rainbow, was pretty cool, thom yorke made a comment on it. Rains here a lot

edit : still pretty cool tho!
                                                                                      Last edited by BobSloane; 24-05-15, 21:46.

Liked this from Bohs too

I'd say colour blind people feel very meh about rainbows. If they could see how colourful they where they'd probably think. That there is fecking GAY.

Current market for next US president is here.

I am going to get involved on Scott Walker @ 10s or better and here is the why.

Hilary Clinton will not be the next President of the United States.
                                                                                            • After a two-term president of one party, the electorate generally changes tack and elects in the other guys (Bush to Obama, Clinton to Bush, Eisenhower to Kennedy, Truman to Eisenhower). Reagan to Bush Snr is an outlier (but only after Jim Baker's dirty tricks team killed Dukakais - against Bush Snr's wishes and instincts).
                                                                                            • Her brand is toxic - people forget how divisive the Clintons are - a Hilary candidacy is a godsend to the GOP.
                                                                                            • She's not a winner. The only election she ever won was a safe Senate seat in NY and she managed to blow an almost-unlosable advantage against Obama in the '08 primary.
                                                                                            • She's a woman. I don't think America is ready for that.
                                                                                            • She's too old.
                                                                                            • Health issues.
                                                                                            • Bill. (although probably also her biggest asset)
                                                                                            • Dodgy record as Secretary of State with multiple freebie attack spots for the GOP (Benghazi, emailgate etc etc)
                                                                                            • She's too rich. Brand Clinton has been money-grubbing away since Bill departed the Oval Office.

Yet she will almost certainly be the Dem candidate and is currently trading around the evens mark - anyone taking this price should be carted off to Dundrum and locked in a padded cell for their own safety.

If the Republicans can put up literally anyone who can tie their own shoelaces against her, they will coast home in the electoral college.

So, who will the GOP pick? The current frontrunners are:
                                                                                            1. Jeb Bush
                                                                                            2. Marco Rubio
                                                                                            3. Scott Walker

and of the remaining putative candidates, there is not one that I can see being selected (unless the Tea Party lunatics take over the asylum). So forget them, they're only there for the lols.

I take Scott Walker to come out ahead of the other two chumps.
                                                                                            • The right combination of just-about-conservative-enough for the GOP and just-about-likeable-enough for the middle ground. He can energise the base (which Romney never did) while reaching out to the undecideds.
                                                                                            • Proven winner, 3 elections in 4 years in a purple state
                                                                                            • Excellent gubernatorial record - which has historically been a proven springboard to the White House (think Bush Jnr, Bill, Reagan, Carter)
                                                                                            • the right backstory
                                                                                            • the right age (Hilary will look ancient in comparison)
                                                                                            • the right religious background (mainstream enough, not too nutty)
                                                                                            • the right geography (Reps absolutely must scoop the midwest)
                                                                                            • doubt he has any skeletons rattling around in the cupboard, squeaky clean
                                                                                            • he really wants it imo

he's not a great speaker in the mould of an Obama but he pushes the right buttons - he'll be coached well

Get on before Jeb gets taken apart and it becomes a Rubio vs Walker primary. Rubio is a lightweight.

I plan to keep nibbling away at him while he's in double-digit prices with the aim of sitting on a pile of tasty vouchers after Super Tuesday. Get On. If nothing else, you will get an excellent sweat and given that he will romp it in Iowa, you can always trade out for a handy profit.
                                                                                            He popped up in a documentary I watched awhile back (Citizen Koch) and he seemed like a right cunt, nearly got recalled so I'm sure that will come back to haunt him.

Shit, how do I embed a tweet?
                                                                                            Take the numbers at the end of a tweet (602162114103484416) and embed them in and it will shown up.

Galway people, can ya recommend me a nice auld pub where you can go for a meal for 6-8 people and sit and relax with a pint and some very daycent pub grub. Also must have really nice burgers.

Thanks Galway people.

I'd say colour blind people feel very meh about rainbows. If they could see how colourful they where they'd probably think. That there is fecking GAY.
                                                                                                Please take your routine on tour it's fucking hilarious.

I want to buy tickets.

Fabregas wins the assist bet.

GAB has to buy a homeless man a coffee and take pics.

evenin

GOT live here if you are up Dave m8

http://www.brettygood.com/

Have the clocks changed. have i missed it ?

terrible link.

Now, Chadders link is live....phew...
                                                                                                      Last edited by oleras; 25-05-15, 01:09.

Please take your routine on tour it's fucking hilarious.

I want to buy tickets.
                                                                                                        Please be patient . I know everyone is waiting on another 16k of your posts on Chelski and the word m8 but I'm so happy for all the closet homos darling (CHDs) and feel everything is soo funny darling . If you really want to annoy me put me on ignore that will simply break my heart...darling .

banter

Please be patient . I know everyone is waiting on another 16k of your posts on Chelski and the word m8 but I'm so happy for all the closet homos darling (CHDs) and feel everything is soo funny darling . If you really want to annoy me put me on ignore that will simply break my heart...darling .
                                                                                                            Spat my water out laughing at your hilarity. Nailed on next funny man who makes it m8

So gays are CHD's. You got that right. Winners.

I've already annoyed you obviously but don't leave. We need top class comedians like you. We are blessed.

Spat my water out laughing at your hilarity. Nailed on next funny man who makes it m8

So gays are CHD's. You got that right. Winners.

I've already annoyed you obviously but don't leave. We need top class comedians like you. We are blessed.
                                                                                                              Goodnight darling . Battery going south . Xxxxx

Stop I can't fucking breathe. So funny.

prop bet for the two of ye to get married, how much we talking?

Have the clocks changed. have i missed it ?

terrible link.

Now, Chadders link is live....phew...
                                                                                                                    Sorry m8. Missed your post. Brettygood is always the best link with good WiFi.

Not watching live myself cause I ain't home. Enjoy.

prop bet for the two of ye to get married, how much we talking?
                                                                                                                      Nothing for me, tis me dream m8

Great ending to the hawks cavaliers game here

Finished up in the Philippines yesterday. Lovely place but wouldn't want to live there as I'm too much of a western culture fanboy. Currently in koh Tao thialand hoping to do my diving PADI this week and then full moon madness next week.

For some weird reason have an itch to get back into playing the pokers. This will probably pass when I remember how grim it is