Finally books one but it is thanks to his linesman.

Bradys set pieces have been disgraceful. Sigh.

Liam Brady probably still has a better left peg than this other fella

OIC. I saw O'Shea get deservedly booked and one of the midfielders. Looked like the Polish LB is on his last warning but didn't see anything warranting yellow.

Still, if we can externalise our anger at getting hammered at home onto the ref, that's what it's all about. Right?

Edit:he just booked a Pole. Think you are talking shite tbf.
          What are you on about? Remember when you were intrigued by the refereeing world? You'd fit right in m8.

Go to the pub where the fishermen drink instead.

that the one called 'green' something? ah i'm too old to be changing.
                Can't remember the name of it, near the Paddy Power. Talk to some old sea dogs.

See that. I put the pressure on him and he's performing better.

What are you on about? Remember when you were intrigued by the refereeing world? You'd fit right in m8.
                    Just booked another Pole there.

Why is Brady still on the pitch?

The diving in this group has been unreal. I miss Duff. We just can't compete at it anymore.

Just booked another Pole there.

Why is Brady still on the pitch?
                        No idea. Obv hates his defensive options and wants Brady to attack.

At least order McGeady to take the setpieces.

FFS taking off McGeady and leaving Brady on. How much is MO'N on p.a.?

Much better.

Ugh McClean though, scary he nearly has 30 international caps.

Brady's delivery is so bad. Can someone not take charge on the pitch?

At least order McGeady to take the setpieces.

FFS taking off McGeady and leaving Brady on. How much is MO'N on p.a.?
                                    O'Neill gets €1.2M and Keane gets 700k.

McGeady was a million miles off the pace.

looked like a leg breaker in slo mo

It'd be fairly different to have a son next all the same. All this sport stuff could be rather interesting.
                                        Young lad is bouncing around on the sofa, more in delight at being allowed to stay up than anything else. He has announced himself to be a Chelsea fan CHD.

Smelling like moral victory

looked like a leg breaker in slo mo
                                            It's a dead leg as soon as he sits down.

The diving in this group has been unreal. I miss Duff. We just can't compete at it anymore.
                                              ?

One of the most honest players ever to don the green shirt ? Diver ? ?

O'Neill gets €1.2M and Keane gets 700k.

McGeady was a million miles off the pace.
                                                Seeing as our main route to goal is setpieces could those two millionaires not get someone who could approximately kick the ball into the right area?

Just asked him who his favourite player is. "Diego Costa".

I have failed.

?

He was a pro at getting himself fouled and going down. He was that good.

Seeing as our main route to goal is setpieces could those two millionaires not get someone who could approximately kick the ball into the right area?
                                                      Happens everywhere. The amount of players paid millions in the top leagues who can't beat the first man with a corner is unreal.

I'd delver better set pieces barefoot with my weaker foot.

?

The man bought free kicks like they were penny sweets. One man set-piece generator

?

Duff put on diving clinics in the Premiership for about 10 years. Absolute master at it, nothing too flamboyant just a flop to the ground and got the free/pen every time.

jesus h christ...i gve up.

sdaljvgbLBF ILHFv isdovhcpIAFip

i think we're going to do this. Are we going to do this?
                                                                  We need 3 points. So nope. Euro 2020 it is.

i think we're going to do this. Are we going to do this?
                                                                    Literally no chance

Coleman is gonna level Lewandowski before this is over.

After the last weekend of the 6N and the cricket, I guess we were overdue some absolute sporting dross. This is muck, even ignoring the unmanly rolling around and playacting.

Diving clinics, LOL

I suppose to be fair to the game it is just about the only real skill anyone ever shows.

Derry Dublin last night is looking like the high class entertainment of the weekend after this shite.
                                                                            LOL Chavball

We need 3 points. So nope. Euro 2020 it is.
                                                                              It's worse than that. This gives the Irish rugby team free reign to prey on impressionable kids. Another generation of young ones who won't know the magic of following your national team in a proper competition.

Don't let Brady take it. Jesus let Liam Brady take it even

Whatever about McCarthy, that polish lad should get a 3 game ban for being a twat

I'd call it the being a twat rule and in the small print I'd have bringing the game into distribute or making a cunce of the game

Deserved that equaliser. Still time for a winner for someone.

well probably not then either in fairness. We should maybe pick a lesser sport to specialise in, like the Scots and curling.
                                                                                      Rugby
                                                                                      Diving clinics, LOL

I suppose to be fair to the game it is just about the only real skill anyone ever shows.

Derry Dublin last night is looking like the high class entertainment of the weekend after this shite.
                                                                                      LOL Chavball
                                                                                      Took your time. Post again quick, maybe we win.

lifeline

Don't let Brady take it. Jesus let Liam Brady take it even
                                                                                          Maybe they have been learning from the rugby lads.

'twas a fine garryowen

Whatever about McCarthy, that polish lad should get a 3 game ban for being a twat

I'd call it the being a twat rule and in the small print I'd have bringing the game into distribute or making a cunce of the game
                                                                                              Sure then Ronaldo would never get a ga...

Excellent idea sir. Write to Sepp with your thoughts.

Why are the chavs cheering now?
                                                                                                Haven't Eire just been knocked out of the competition ? Is it because they can't count ?

here we go

Not a disaster but 6 points from next two prob a must.

Why are the chavs cheering now?
                                                                                                      Haven't Eire just been knocked out of the competition ? Is it because they can't count ?
                                                                                                      lol, at least make an effort at your trolling.

Lol the Eire bit

His *4 sports are a bent gambling money laundering lark, 2 pillars of the establishment rackets and cricket
                                                                                                        Last edited by Guest; 29-03-15, 20:49. Reason: *for the Duke

Not a disaster but 6 points from next two prob a must.
                                                                                                          Scotland (H), Gibraltar (A), Georgia (H) 9 points are a must followed by Germany (H), Poland (A) where we will need 1 point probably.

His 3 sports are a bent gambling money laundering lark
                                                                                                            Cricket has made strenuous efforts to clear up its act

Fuckers still lost to the West Indies though didn't they

Scotland (H), Gibraltar (A), Georgia (H) 9 points are a must followed by Germany (H), Poland (A) where we will need 1 point probably.
                                                                                                                Too lazy to check - what will 10 points likely get us?

Going on past form, disappointment...vast disappointment.

A trip to sporting humiliation which we can turn into some kind of odd moral victory consisting of going on the lash in furren parts for two weeks.

See Poland 2012 for historical precedent.

Ronnie Whelan is so bad at being a commentator.
                                                                                                                      What annoys me the most about him is when he gets a call totally wrong, sees the replay and its confirms he is totally wrong and he then won't change his mind.

Like tonight "Wilson needs to be careful, that was a bad tackle" Replays shows it was McCarthy and Wilson just fell over in the melee. Ronnie - "Ya combination of McCarthy and Wilson, Wilson will need to be careful from now on". GTFO Ronnie and admit you called it wrong.

Scots have ROI (A), Georgia (A), Germany (H), Poland (H) and Gibraltar (A).

If we pick up 10 points which includes beating Scotland next time out then the Scots need 9 from last 4 games. Will need to beat Poland or Germany.

We are playoff chasing now imo.

Prudish American christians create app that swaps fucks for freaks in e-books

Cunts.