I Lol'd
    don't get it.

Not sure how much I'll be left with to be honest. Most of the big ticket items are gone already. ALthough I haven't tried to sell the beds as I'm trying to work out how I can get them out of the house in one piece!

I haven't yet got rid of most of the electronics though, potentially will just drop them all into CEX and see what I can get for them. Would obviously do a great deal for an IPBer if someone was interested in the lot.

Comprises
      1 seagate go flex home (with 1 TB storage) http://www.amazon.co.uk/Seagate-STAM...oflex+home+2tb which is effectively brand new as I've never used it.

1 seagate flex cinema media player (3TB) http://www.memoryc.com/storage/multi...nema1080p.html which while not brand new hasn't been used much at all as I pretty much exclusively live stream stuff

1 Zyxel NSA 220 (one drive in case I think it's 1TB) http://www.ebay.ie/itm/Zyxel-NSA-220...p2054897.l4275 which again is pretty much unused

3 old laptops (Two Dell & 1 HP..two of which are probably only good for scrap parts to be fair, nothing wrong with them other than the fact that they are old)

an XBOX 360 with a few games & a wireless adapter and two wireless controllers

a Nexus 7 with Sandstrom Leather case

------------------------------------------------------

Have a beautiful Raymond Weil watch that there has been some mild interest in, but would be perfect for an upcoming man about town or an already dapper gentleman obviously. If only their like existed on here

After all of that, I might just have a free for all and watch people tear each other apart over the free stuff that's available
      details on the non scrap laptop? my eldest is starting programming in school so his own laptop would be great. In London and skint obviously but willing to make lowball offer if decent spec

don't get it.
        Both Icarus and DP are as short as me.

don't get it.
          Icarus.

Icarus.

Randy newman was right

Locked into The Jinx, last episode wow
              watched the 1st ep. was convinced it was a blair witch type thing.
              Stopped watching as my missus would love it so will watch it together

I carry it well though

also the fact that Icky has been Guy Incognito around here for a while.
                  Nice to see he still lurks

Currently in Malta myself, places seem decent enough & surprised at the quality of the women I've seen so far, only two days in with 10 more to go hopefully get to see a bit more over in St Julians which is supposed to be party central and it looks like it certain streets remind me on Temple Bar.

Did get a chuckle at this tweet earlier

If you get a day off get the cruise up to Gozo and the Blue Lagoon.
                    Ignore this advice and go to the Popeye village on the day off.

If you get a day off get the cruise up to Gozo and the Blue Lagoon.
                      Ignore this advice and go to the Popeye village on the day off.
                      Unfortunately no days off.

Way too cold for to be stuck on a boat all day.
                      It's not too bad, any luck on the tables the other night or did you just keep drinking?

Good start anyway

Information has been scant thus far on the plot of the highly anticipated second season of True Detective, but now it seems the plot of the first episode has been leaked along with reports of the casting of porn stars.

when is the last gasp fire sale so we can come round your gaff and kick a few tyres and then outrageously lowball you when we sense you're getting desparate?
                          Don't worry I got this!

Cousins have opened a strat thread for scalping Iago.

Unfortunately no days off.

It's not too bad, any luck on the tables the other night or did you just keep drinking?
                              Just drinking, playing cash at the no, so far so good. Will play a few tournies next week.

Cousins have opened a strat thread for scalping Iago.
                                What price you want to lay me Dwyer being convicted?
                                I already have an even 50 with one sap, seems only right to be profiting off others misery.

you think he'll get off?

Let's go PH

Not a breeze, I've purposely avoided all of the case since the day 1 info came out. Fucking disgusting stuff. Better off being wholly ignorant of it imo.

you think he'll get off?
                                        No I think hes close to certain to be convicted. Not only that but IMO the weight of circumstantial evidence will make for a safe conviction too.
                                        I think people close to the law actually expect a jury to be capable of not drawing any inference from his silence. Its would take the greatest ever closing speech from his SC to talk them around.

what happens if a jury member gambles
                                          I'd say they could pass all sorts to those close to them, or even just what is likely to happen.

Any good usa sports channel add ons for kodi/xbmc

There sure are.

1.05 for a conviction seems about fair

Cross post from The RRT

Recommend a restaurant in Paris for lunch please

I've been forced to pay for a hoiliday for my kids to Disneyland Paris. We're heading over with another family with young kids. My mate is as impressed with the holiday destination as I am. For forking out ridiculous money for 4 nights, myself and my mate have been given a pass to get a boozy lunch in the centre of Paris one of the days.

Any recommendations?

The last restaurant we were at was L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon in London in November.

Something along those lines would be great.

I've been forced to pay for a hoiliday for my kids to Disneyland Paris. We're heading over with another family with young kids. My mate is as impressed with the holiday destination as I am. For forking out ridiculous money for 4 nights, myself and my mate have been given a pass to get a boozy lunch in the centre of Paris one of the days.

Any recommendations?

The last restaurant we were at was L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon in London in November.

Finkle is the man to ask. He had a lot of spare time with the fam knocking about Paris when his own werewolf team munched him.

Any recommendations?

No idea about individual places but last time we were there we ate in two fairly high-end Alsatian places. The nut frog regional cuisine imo (although shraaaaaap may say different).

Finkle is the man to ask. He had a lot of spare time with the fam knocking about Paris when his own werewolf team munched him.
                                                        He could do a TR of all the McDonalds of Paris.

There sure are.
                                                          Care to shar? US ones tend not to work in whatever add ons I have

tvaddons.ag - get fusion installer. See all the repos available.

I use phoenix and vdubt25 a bit, but live streaming has been more miss than hit for me.

check the kodi thread

I use phoenix and vdubt25 a bit, but live streaming has been more miss than hit for me.
                                                                vdub is pretty on point for US streams.
                                                                The TSN streams (canadian) are even better.
                                                                Had a ball watching the lumberjack championships last week.

Sky sports live works pretty perfect on vdubt25 for me.

That's the droolingest banner I've ever seen.

Just saw it on FB. Apparently being brought to Anfield on Sunday. No idea who owns it though.

Maybe it's my internet connection (it's wired UPC so shouldn't be) but streams never worked well for me.

Why were Shankly and Paisley never knighted?

Irish united fans care about knighthoods?

Maybe it's my internet connection (it's wired UPC so shouldn't be) but streams never worked well for me.
                                                                                You probably need to update your librtmp.0 file.

Have no idea. they got OBE's though.

Just drinking, playing cash at the no, so far so good. Will play a few tournies next week.
                                                                                    Speaking of drinking, my birthday falls while I'm over here so would like to find a decent spot for a few drinks if you have any recommendations? If you're free please do swing by also & if you have any info for Roadsweeper drop him a line.

Irish united fans care about knighthoods?
                                                                                      Could depend on what club you support too, maybe.

1. There is nothing more arbitrary than the royal honours lists.
                                                                                        2. Shankly was a committed socialist and would probably have refused one if it was offered.

You know things aren't going well when Liverpool and United fans will get into arguments about knighthoods for their former players and staff.

I enjoy that.

In Monaco after taking a chopper from Nice. Need to find a way to become obscenely wealthy quick.

You know things aren't going well when Liverpool and United fans will get into arguments about knighthoods for their former players and staff.

I enjoy that.
                                                                                              The one thing guaranteed in the United Liverpool debate/banter is that you will always get a bite off Honda. No matter what you say he is usually first or second to respond. Other lads can take it or leave it. Easily wound up imo

In Monaco after taking a chopper from Nice. Need to find a way to become obscenely wealthy quick.
                                                                                                Let me know if you get that figured out.

Blackdave, solid recommendation on Rectify. Ate up season1, albeit only 6 episodes. The goats episode was amazeballs, like the fly episode in Breaking Bad, people will either love it or hate i think.

It has a real nice warm feel to it as a TV show and perfectly paced.
                                                                                                  Goats are class. I think* S2E4 was my favourite. So heartbreaking/warming.

Dalglish not having one after everything he did for the Hillsborough families is worse.

I dunno about the rest of yee m8s but it's sunny out and it's Friday so I'm gonna get fucking drunk.

Let me know if you get that figured out.
                                                                                                    Can't be hard. A lot of witless looking people in Bentleys here.

Goats are class. I think* S2E4 was my favourite. So heartbreaking/warming.

Dalglish not having one after everything he did for the Hillsborough families is worse.

I dunno about the rest of yee m8s but it's sunny out and it's Friday so I'm gonna get fucking drunk.
                                                                                                      Great plan. No work for me now until Tuesday, no footie this weekend. Just gotta get training tonight outta the way and be good to get smashed.

The one thing guaranteed in the United Liverpool debate/banter is that you will always get a bite off Honda. No matter what you say he is usually first or second to respond. Other lads can take it or leave it. Easily wound up imo
                                                                                                        Show your work

1. There is nothing more arbitrary than the royal honours lists.
                                                                                                          2. Shankly was a committed socialist and would probably have refused one if it was offered.
                                                                                                          Establishment basically being at war with city of Liverpool about unions and such during 70's and early 80's probably didn't help

Speaking of drinking, my birthday falls while I'm over here so would like to find a decent spot for a few drinks if you have any recommendations? If you're free please do swing by also & if you have any info for Roadsweeper drop him a line.
                                                                                                            Yea, few decent options, will call up to you and figure something out.

Show your work
                                                                                                              Show us yours ye spoofer

Question:
                                                                                                                I got gifted a €50 voucher for the Grooming Rooms which has since expired (insert witty comment here)
                                                                                                                What are the odds of me calling them up and getting it validated if i was to drop in for pre wedding grooming?

Watch the UFC 189 World Tour press conference live Friday, March 20 at 1pm/10am ETPT.

Anyone who is bored. McGregor live right now with Aldo, press conference in Brazil.

Question:
                                                                                                                    I got gifted a €50 voucher for the Grooming Rooms which has since expired (insert witty comment here)
                                                                                                                    What are the odds of me calling them up and getting it validated if i was to drop in for pre wedding grooming?
                                                                                                                    Most places would do this imo. Not worth the negative publicity anyway. When I worked in the hotel we used to get out of date vouchers all the time but had to accept them because we already had the money. There's just a date on it to try and get people to use them up.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9w5C0IEzDw

Anyone who is bored. McGregor live right now with Aldo, press conference in Brazil.
                                                                                                                      Aldo is really fucking cool

Show us yours ye spoofer
                                                                                                                        "I knew you'd bite" Is the standard rebuttal when someone responds to a droolers post because they have nothing better to say

Question:
                                                                                                                          Think it's a grey legal area, not sure it's actually possible for them to expire. No business with any sense would turn you away anyway.

I've vouchers for Jervis from about ten years ago, must give them a try.