The creepiest thing I've ever seen.
    ah now

That's heartbreaking in Cardiff
      Feel a bit sick after that! Madness altogether. Ref missed a few Cardiff knock-ons in that last 8 minutes...

How is SLDR working out?
        Still liking it! Only 2nd round with it today, and it was hard to tell a slice from one that was carried away on the wind. Moving the weight makes way more of a difference than I expected it would.

Speaking if plays, dunno if any of you ever go to National Theatre Live in the cinema, but Arthur Miller's A View from the Bridge is showing later this month, e.g. in The Lighthouse:

This is a fabulous play. Had the pleasure of seeing Christopher Meloni in it a few years ago in The Gate.
            Might try that I haven't been to any of these live things yet but I've been looking forward to the ENO's City of Mahagonny for a year now since it was announced for this April 1st and now there is a good chance I'll be away that week.

Can't find tayto ad on Tou Tube but its got kids watching internet porn and youngwans bending over showing off their knickers ... all in a seriously creepy tone with Mr Tayto standing around looking like a complete perv

Isnt he trying to help them see the error of their ways rather than perv on them ?

With his big beady eyes and creepy pedo smile.

Takes one to know one mate.

ah tis good to be back in Tipp, havent see this baby since school lol!

Forgot how good/bad/soft/rubbery/weird it was!

Bet Ya say that to all the lads
                          My poker blog - Doking around in cyberspace

Jaysus I hate cats, horrible little fucks
                            You're a horrible little fuck cunt face.

Originally posted by doke View Post
                              would take u to pop in and comment ya fecker!

jaysus bit harsh no?

Did you not see him on TV?

jaysus bit harsh no?
                                    That's Starvin Marvin holding back.

Cats are the nut retard animals, I should have finished off your two when I had the chance, horrible little bastards

jaysus bit harsh no?
                                        Finkel is a cunt, but he's our cunt

Didn't you have a cat story satnav

Originally posted by doke View Post
                                            Doke, can I ask what was on the hypnosis CDs you bought from Elliot Roe? I presume you bought an Online MTT Warm Up.

New laptop.

Im looking at this model, Lenovo G50-80

€540 through the job, it should be more than enough to surf and watch stuff online ?

Any alternatives ?

Cats are the nut retard animals, I should have finished off your two when I had the chance, horrible little bastards
                                                I presume they outwitted you. Though not a great accolade.

Win 8 to Win 8.1 update really is fcuking up
                                                  well it is on 2 outta 4 lappies at my abode.

Dont get me started about binkiland and firefox update

Oh and the small matter of........

OK I will shut up now, fishing in 6 hrs thankfully where most tech thing I will have is a portable stove to cook burgers

Anyone got a stream for the game before i fall asleep!?

Hmmmm can we get 300?

Doke, can I ask what was on the hypnosis CDs you bought from Elliot Roe? I presume you bought an Online MTT Warm Up.
                                                        That one, plus Live warmup, and Post session
                                                        My poker blog - Doking around in cyberspace

Hmmmm can we get 300?
                                                          Don't want to BBV them but wickets in hand key

I think it was Shrap that was asking about replacing a HDD with a SSD in a laptop, this guide seems very straightforward.

Its silly how you can buy a 250GB SSD for <£100 but to get the option from a manufacture costs 3-400

Great knock Ed Joyce

KOB bumped up the order

Need 330 minimum from here

Ask and you shall receive...

Yep. Strong few final overs from Zimbabwe though, could have been nearer 350

SA in major bother v Pakistan. Not good for us at all

Tight start from the bowlers. Need wickets though

Nice score to wake up to. Pakistan waking up though.

Any shots of two small blonde girls with Ireland flags in the crowd Kev?

All aboard!

All aboard!
                                                                                    Quality catch and badly needed wicket. They were starting to knock it about the place

Edit great catch ports. Zim had 3 bad drops during our innings, could be the difference?

Choo choo!

That catch was much harder than it looked.

De Villiers gone. Pakistan must win now.

AB gone

Improve the NRR time?

win the game time!

Pakistan close it out

Who do WI have left?

Bleh. UAE. We're going to have to beat Pakistan.

Or India, damn South Africans choking every World Cup.

Or 2 no results

Course we gotta win this one first

This one's in the bag, all about NRR now, need something really impressive I feel.

Good stuff Dockers

This one's in the bag, all about NRR now, need something really impressive I feel.
                                                                                                                Just beat India obviously

Like the way Mugabe bats the two proper batsmen (who happen to be white) down the order.

And yes, he does pick the team. Big cricket fan is ol' Bob.

Are Zim so bad that 10/1 is right from this position 20 runs ahead and two wickets behind where we were

Could do with breaking this partnership

Are Zim so bad that 10/1 is right from this position 20 runs ahead and two wickets behind where we were
                                                                                                                        Two wickets behind is a lot when you're talking lower order. Historical evidence of chasing such totals would suggest the price is right.

They've played a number of false shots and are lucky to be still there. Taylor does look good though and I wouldn't be a layer at that price.