This year's 6 Nations should be just cancelled now for crimes against entertainment. Sport at its worst

grim. in a world cup year, this does not bode well!!

Yeah when two traditionally attacking/exciting teams produce this shit you know its worrying for the direction the games going.

decent phases there, should've kept going

anyone else get the feeling that none of the teams playing today have trained together or chatted to a coach at all.

No,team with any pattern or cohesion out of the 4.

Whats the best Indian restaurant in the city centre?

Fuck off and die St André you fucking cunt. How do you putrify such a solid group of players?

Joke shop never having sacked a coach if your shit at your job you should be sacked.

Just read Jesus's wikipedia there, how in the name of jaysus did that spoofer spawn such a huge cult.

Two rancid games today. Turgid rubbish. Time for size restrictions or something equally drastic.

I don't care if we win tomorrow if it's in that style. Some smart, stylish entertainment please. You would like to think a Joe Schmidt team would have that in the locker.

little bit out but Konkan on Clanbrassil St, next to Harolds Cross bridge. It looks a dive butis by far the best, am waiting on a delivery from them atm.
                        tyty

little bit out but Konkan on Clanbrassil St, next to Harolds Cross bridge. It looks a dive butis by far the best, am waiting on a delivery from them atm.
                          Can you see already?

In the land of the blind, he'd be king.

Two rancid games today. Turgid rubbish. Time for size restrictions or something equally drastic.

I don't care if we win tomorrow if it's in that style. Some smart, stylish entertainment please. You would like to think a Joe Schmidt team would have that in the locker.
                              Get your point but feck that I'll take a 3-0 win happily right now.

Doing a rain dance for the golf in the states to be called off today and tomorrow. PH for all the monies.

Originally posted by NiceandcoolTrig View Post
                                  Get your point but feck that I'll take a 3-0 win happily right now.
                                  Ah no. I can't take any enjoyment out of that. Struggling to think of a game that has been really enjoyable all season - it's not just the 6N. Rugby has a serious entertainment deficit right now.

Thank God for cricket.

Ah no. I can't take any enjoyment out of that. Struggling to think of a game that has been really enjoyable all season - it's not just the 6N. Rugby has a serious entertainment deficit right now.

Thank God for cricket.
                                    About time you started watching the top 14 then

You mean the League where the away team gives up before the kick-off? Sounds great.

Wife away at a hen. 2 kids all to myself since 12 and for most of tomorrow. Junior showing no sign of tiredness yet. How do single parents do it?!

Session with dice and and Andyfb. This aint going to end well.

Thank God for cricket.
                                              England v Sri Lanka should be interesting

I hope the people who want to go to Berlin in the Trivago ad die a slow and painful death.

Session with dice and and Andyfb. This aint going to end well.
                                                  That all depends...

My greatest fantasy is to have all 3 holes filled at once. I've found two fillers, just need a 3rd. Anyone else in the Maldron willing?

Andy is a prick!! I asked him how to post pic from phone. Ffs lol

Gotta love the never ending Sri Lankan anthem

My greatest fantasy is to have all 3 holes filled at once. I've found two fillers, just need a 3rd. Anyone else in the Maldron willing?
                                                          Shudder

One for SP me thinks but finished work, got a drink to listen to the band @ Nick Lowe walks thru the crowd, sings one song with the band and walks back out without a care in the world

Shudder

It was Andy!!!

Who???

It was Andy!!!
                                                                  hmmmm, not editing. Interesting.

Does Hailo take MasterCard?

hmmmm, not editing. Interesting.
                                                                      It was quoted lol

I dont think it was the crows feet she was on about...

One for SP me thinks but finished work, got a drink to listen to the band @ Nick Lowe walks thru the crowd, sings one song with the band and walks back out without a care in the world

00:19 Heart 03:45 What's Skakin' On The Hill 07:16 Without Love 09:55 Lately I've Let Things Slide 13:16 Has She Got A Friend? 16:05 I Trained Her To Love Me...

I for one will be devastated if international electronic payment systems stop this happening.
                                                                                I for two.

Watch Rectify. Now I'm not a cunt that ever recommends anything.. like ever. But just fucking watch Rectify. I'm sick telling cunts in here to watch this show and nobody listens. Nothing happens in it, there's no crazy shit or anything like that but it's fucking beautiful. It's the best show on tv right now. All you cunts watch the first couple of episodes and come back here and tell me I'm wrong.

I'm locked. Watch Rectify
                                                                                  47 mins of meah...least 30 seconds was huh !

Will watch more.

Just 10 minutes in to S03E01 of House of Cards. Had to pause for bambito issues.

Opening scene? C'mon, ffs. I'm a little disappointed, POTUS pissing on his father's grave with press photograpers nearby? When it looked like he was unzipping I was like 'ah no, surely not'. May get binned if it carries on like this.

The thsnks was for JC, not the other dreary fucker.

Just 10 minutes in to S03E01 of House of Cards. Had to pause for bambito issues.

Opening scene? C'mon, ffs. I'm a little disappointed, POTUS pissing on his father's grave with press photograpers nearby? When it looked like he was unzipping I was like 'ah no, surely not'. May get binned if it carries on like this.
                                                                                        S2, ep1.

After he fucked your one under the train, i think i watched one or two after that, worth wacching ?

Did you join an active retirement group?
                                                                                          I may start one for the young IPB crew, the oldies seem to be far more active.

Just need a clever name?

some guy just parked his chrome purple lamborghini in front of my building. how is it people who can afford these types of cars have so little fucking taste?
                                                                                          Purple is the nut colour.

Known as 'Tupperwhore', due to being airtight.

And a Christian going by her adornments.

Mary Magdelene was a christian, and worshipped the cock.

Was she a Christian before, during or after the cock worshiping ?

Get me a bible verse.

Jesus was the world's first magician.

It must be 30 years since i played this, as a child on the parents record player...speakers were so much bigger and louder then.

WARNING: Cannons may make dogs bark, scare your mom, leave your neighbor dumbfounded, make cats panic, wake you up in the middle of the night shouting at the...

Rather uncharacteristically decided to drive to a friend's 40th birthday party tonight. Talking to drunk people is no fun, respect levels for V going through the roof.

5 hours of UFC. Time to make some sausage rolls.

Hats off Root

The Waterboys performing 'Don't Bang the Drum'(Steve Wickham & Mike Scott)Live @ Paradiso - Amsterdam - (dec.5th, 2014)

Was she a Christian before, during or after the cock worshiping ?

Get me a bible verse.
                                                                                                              Wiki is our bible.

The aspect of the repentant sinner became almost equally significant as the disciple in her persona as depicted in Western art and religious literature, fitting well with the great importance of penitence in medieval theology. In subsequent religious legend, Mary's story became conflated with that of St Mary of Egypt, another repentant prostitute who then lived as a hermit. With that, Mary’s image was, according to Susan Haskins, author of Mary Magdalene: Myth and Metaphor, “finally settled...for nearly fourteen hundred years,”[23] although in fact the most important late medieval popular accounts of her life describe her as a rich woman whose life of sexual freedom is purely for pleasure.[24]
                                                                                                              To read more: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_Magdalene

Fucked if I am reading all it but cliffs seem to be:
                                                                                                              • Magdalene wasn't a brasser
                                                                                                              • Is widely accepted/incorrectly said to have been on the game because confusion existed. Turns out it was a different Mary (Not Mary the Virgin Mouther of Jebus either yiz cheeky zods).
                                                                                                              • Pope Gregory gave some speech in the year 0519 where he amalgamated the two Mary's (Magdalene and Mary of Bethany - the brasser.

1. Being called out as and widely assumed by all, past and present and future to be a prostitute may have irked our Mary of Magdala (or Mary Magdalene as her mates don't call her).
                                                                                                              2. Turns out she was just some posh bird who liked cock (so her and MSN are two peas in a pod it turns out, how ironic)
                                                                                                              3. "It was because of this association of St. Mary Magdalene having been a prostitute that she became the patroness of "wayward women", and Magdalene asylums became established to help save women from prostitution.[34]"

^so yea, if 1 wasn't bad enough, she now has 3 thrown at her as a legacy.
                                                                                                              I hope she had enough fun doing 2 to balance out the injustices of the others.

Now to kill two birdswith one stone, I'll organise a small get together of the Young IPB fogies [to reduce their reliance on their couches].

~Coming Soon~

'There's something about Mary... but it's not what you think' Night
                                                                                                              where awareness of Mary of Magdela will be raised as pints are downed
                                                                                                              Venue: TBD
                                                                                                              Date: TBD
                                                                                                              In aid of: Bantz
                                                                                                              Last edited by Lord Sir Banter; 01-03-15, 11:34.

CHD, bring Glenn and Daire along. The other lads too if they are up for it.

On the beer with AFB and Lappin talking cricket after resisting Dice txts to head into town. I have a feeling this will be a fist pump decision in the morning.

AFB absolute gent. Top bloke.

Guys, GUYS

12.00 Liverpool v City
                                                                                                                    14.05 Arsenal v Everton
                                                                                                                    15.00 Ireland v England
                                                                                                                    16.00 Chelsea v Spurs

CHD, bring Glenn and Daire along. The other lads too if they are up for it.
                                                                                                                      The hairdresser/model and steroid head will be invited.

Won't even be able to see LFC v City most likely, fml.
                                                                                                                        Gnite gents.

Where you waching Chelsea, driving around in a car listening to it?

Won't even be able to see LFC v City most likely, fml.
                                                                                                                          Gnite gents.

Where you waching Chelsea, driving around in a car listening to it?

Only up a couple of hours so will power through today with sport. There is loads everywhere. All watched on the TV m8