Another quick q, when using internet on your phone, is it traceable by device, SIM card/phone number, or both?
    Most companies go way beyond IP tracking with customer accounts.
    only by IP, maybe device?
    but logical arguments could be made for different users.
    If you can beat what Iovation track it should be good enough to get past most checks.

we should do a secret thread and share expertise on this area

any games in the Waterford/clonmel/dungarvan area tonight?

Live footage from a distance of explosions in the printing works on the outskirts of Paris. Jeremy Thompson on Sky News asks the reporter on the scene who fired the first shot, and what exactly the explosions were, while he is stood a good mile away. Idiot.

Less than 24 hours to the start of the Premier League Predictions Competition.
          Lets do it. The power of duck compels you.

Details here.
          http://www.irishpokerboards.com/foru...2&postcount=82
          No

Kay Burley is bat shit

Don't think anyone would complain if one of the French police officers pistol whipped her for not moving back.

Sky reporting the suspects killed based on sweet fuck all.

Bill Mckinney is the sheriff there famous for making poor Ned Beatty squeal like a pig i Deliverance.

Kay Burley is bat shit
                      Her eyes are a void

Any where in Dublin I could grab a moto g or moto e this evening?

Last edited by Guest; 09-01-15, 16:45.

Any where in Dublin I could grab a moto g or moto e this evening?
                                argos, till 7 in Jervis.

That's going to be a very thorough driving test
                                  Though these include blindness and epilepsy, it also lists transvestites and transsexuals as well as people with sexual fetishes, voyeurs, paedophiles, pathological gamblers and kleptomaniacs

Bill Mckinney is the sheriff there famous for making poor Ned Beatty squeal like a pig i Deliverance.
                                    Its him!, great spot. Only re-watched that movie last week. Seen it in the IFI with John Boorman giving a talk about it pre-movie a couple years ago.

argos, till 7 in Jervis.
                                      None in stock riggs.

Whats the big rush?

When the urge hits you to get a phone, you want the phone NOW!

Whats the big rush?
                                            I guess the angry smiley makes it seem like a big rush. Tomorrow is fine too. I see a few on adverts that should suit.

we should do a secret thread and share expertise on this area
                                              Not much to stop you registering for trade shows and getting all the info you want directly. This one in London start of February for example

http://www.icetotallygaming.com/

I believe Tesco sell both phones.

...Surely to fuck one of the gunmen have not escaped, absolutely disaster if he has...The whole thing just looks like a clusterfuck of shite...

Anonymous getting in on it now saying they'll take revenge by shutting down jihadist websites.

See Diesel has dropped to 1.19 in some places. Wonder would it go below the Euro.

Dennehy was the sherrif, McKinney was state police, great movie, even better book.

(how) is it possible to play netflix on my TV? I am on UPC if that makes any difference?

Marco Polo series is pretty decent imo. Not GOT good, but decent.

Also, is it only me or are Wham bars not half as fizzy as they were years ago??

(how) is it possible to play netflix on my TV? I am on UPC if that makes any difference?
                                                              Chromecast will work. Playstation or Xbox have it too. Or connect your laptop to the tv with HDMI.

Nice to see another balmy evening at the sportsground.

Connacht way below par though.

Decent use of the bbv there but +6 at h-t turning around into a gale is not a great result.

I found this interesting about the night the Berlin wall disappeared into history in 1989:
                                                                      When asked to predict the likely events of the future, John Simpson simply reminds people nobody foresaw the momentous events of 1989.

@ Gab - Chrome cast 40 euro.

Forget Chromecast.

Get yourself a MK808B+ http://www.gearbest.com/tv-box/pp_124593.html

And have a goose at the cousins to see what to do with it.

If you really want a Chromecast, get it from Wuaki.tv
                                                                          Last edited by Emmet; 09-01-15, 21:08.

Need a bitta help from the BBV.

Friend of mine is going for a job as Social Media Co-ordinator with a company out here and needs to get as many likes as possible on this page as part of some bullshit interview process.

If you have instagram, could you please search and follow 'WeAreBrewsters'? Be a big help to my mate and hugely appreciated by me.

Need a bitta help from the BBV.

Friend of mine is going for a job as Social Media Co-ordinator with a company out here and needs to get as many likes as possible on this page as part of some bullshit interview process.

If you have instagram, could you please search and follow 'WeAreBrewsters'? Be a big help to my mate and hugely appreciated by me.
                                                                              He can buy some here for $2.97 per 100 likes

Edit :10000 for $66. Solid investment, don't think anyone on ipb has the pull to swing that many likes
                                                                              Last edited by Guest; 09-01-15, 21:22.

don't think anyone on ipb has the pull to swing that many likes
                                                                                Ah don't know about that, Hitch knows Duncan Stewart and Lord Sir Business knows Mattress Mick.

MO'L is box office.

Yeah its good stuff, glad he was on first so I don't have to watch the rest of it

Ethernet cable from your laptop/pc into your horizon box, wireless probably work also.
                                                                                      Then on your TV remote there should be an option to get to a screen where netflix is an option (its a blue HOME button on my LG tv). Click netflix, enter your username and password using your horizon remote (a chore for the stubby fingered like me).

Yeah its good stuff, glad he was on first so I don't have to watch the rest of it
                                                                                        Love the new background, so original.

Decent use of the bbv there but +6 at h-t turning around into a gale is not a great result.
                                                                                            Best team won for sure, Connacht scrum and lineout dreadful. Felt we may have been a little unlucky in spots but damn Scots worthy of the win. Was a great opportunity to put some distance between Connacht and both Scarlets and Edinburgh, Scarlets in particular have an easier run in after the 6N.

went back to SW after xmas to get the dreaded weigh in and was fairly happy with only putting up 1.5 pounds over the xmas. Their plan nearly becomes a way of life / habit after a while .

They have now changed the plan slightly, introducing a new "P" Protein plan. This cant be done every week though only a boost when needed

The normal plan:

Oh and my desert today 1.5 syns

According to our class Tues eve, GPs now in the uk are recommending obese patients attend SW. Its a great diet. Feel great in myself!
                                                                                              Last edited by SatNav; 09-01-15, 22:39.

Strawberries in cocaine?

Doesn't seem very healthy to me.

Strawberries in cocaine?

Doesn't seem very healthy to me.
                                                                                                  half a meringue nest crushed , with vanilla yogurt. delish!

my coke days are long over

Thanks be to feck. That was the Michelle I first met in Killarney a few years back. It was pretty scary!

WTF I dont remember lol

Ah she dont need coke to be scary in fairness...... any drink will do

WTF I dont remember lol

Ah she dont need coke to be scary in fairness...... any drink will do
                                                                                                        I think it was about 2.30 am and I said I was tired and going to go to bed (Friday night) and you said something like "ah no don't, take some coke, it's great stuff. I haven't slept since Wednesday".

I think it was 2010.

You came as a shock to the system I have to say as someone who had never met you before.

I think it was about 2.30 am and I said I was tired and going to go to bed (Friday night) and you said something like "ah no don't, take some coke, it's great stuff. I haven't slept since Wednesday".

I think it was 2010.

You came as a shock to the system I have to say as someone who had never met you before.
                                                                                                          oh Jaysus

ah fuck it I have no regrets, I am alive to tell to the tell. 2010/11 were mental poker yrs in fairness. party party. And funnily enough all the coke was free

Ah I've come to appreciate you Michelle, scary drunk or sober. Not as much difference as most would assume either which is part of the craic.

aw thanks

shur I am what I am starpoo and I aint never gonna change. love me or hate me

ah heorr fuck the haters

aw thanks

shur I am what I am starpoo and I aint never gonna change. love me or hate me

ah heorr fuck the haters

She is obviously from Ballina.

Been listening to a lot of Manu Chao lately, ever since discovering that Rolling Stone list. P E Esperanza is an awesome album, it's one long smooth multilingual bassing beat, Brazillian Portuguese, Spanish, French, Arabic, English. I've had it on loop since New Years Eve.

One tune in particular has caused a bit of a stir in the gaff, 'Papito', me, the missus and the bambito regularly bounce around the kitchen to it. It's become our tune.

I thought the lyrics were about a kid (Manu) growing up in a multilingual house, 'Ay Papito, Ay Mamita, la la la la...', all cozy and nice.

Googled it there.

Bout ridin

Manu Chao - Papito (Official Audio)Subscribe to Manu Chao’s channel : https://manuchao.lnk.to/ytsubSubscribe to Manu Chao’s official playlist : https://manuc...

Oh yeah coke and party rock n rollers, well I'm sitting here on a Friday night educating myself on the merits of wool socks and where best to buy them. Edgy stuff.

I have never really thought about socks before. I buy cheap crap and put holes in them very quickly. Never thought about different materials. But I will be spending more times wearing socks without footwear in non-home environment over the next while. So sock buying is needed. Wool blends appears to be a good idea.

Does anyone who will admit to knowing anything about this feel like recommending a wool blend sock product and where to get them. Bearing in mind I am not out to impress the world with my socks, so "impactful" is not a chief criterion.

You haven't shilled anything this much since PTSB. Do you have shares in it or something?

Kinda uncomfortable with the subject matter myself. That time always reminds me of the a strike around the same time, when my eldest brother spat on my dad on the picket line, calling him a scab. Obviously I didn't witness it, but it was not nice just knowing about it.
                                                                                                                        I'm just so in love with the movie.
                                                                                                                        Finally got around to watching it. Realised I was lying about, the strike part bothering me. It was also the Gay part.

Reminds me so much about my 'coming out' which was literally 6 years after the time the film recounts. Totally freaked my mother out, and also lost a few friends. Made the utterly stupid decision to be USI's GL rights officer, as nobody else was out enough to do it.
                                                                                                                        Vaugely remember helping to construct a float in the Hirchfield Centre, for a Paddys day parade, must have been 1992. Got some rotten fruit and veg chucked at us, but it was some lols all the same.

Oh yeah coke and party rock n rollers, well I'm sitting here on a Friday night educating myself on the merits of wool socks and where best to buy them. Edgy stuff.

I have never really thought about socks before. I buy cheap crap and put holes in them very quickly. Never thought about different materials. But I will be spending more times wearing socks without footwear in non-home environment over the next while. So sock buying is needed. Wool blends appears to be a good idea.

Does anyone who will admit to knowing anything about this feel like recommending a wool blend sock product and where to get them. Bearing in mind I am not out to impress the world with my socks, so "impactful" is not a chief criterion.
                                                                                                                          surely 100% cotton is the way to go?

Athletes foot and all that! big sweaty woolly sock cant be good. Pennys all the way for me either way , always black always 3 quid for a five pack