My new favourite kind of music...master of puppets played by 4 floppy drives

Master of Puppets on Floppy Drives.It was one of my first Videos. Take a look at my Channel for a bigger Setup.Thats a big Challenge for my little drives.Unf...

I let a little bit of bread sneak back into my diet and now I'm really struggling not to eat it all the time, fucking stuff is actually worse than heroin, and nicer than it too
        Hard to beat a really nice rustic sandwich.

I know about the 150 quid a ticket, i would have to knock accommodation on that also and for the sat night its fecking crazy money, for shit seats....i got as far as the last section where you pay and decided to x out of it.

Speaking of heroin, latest Bourdain parts unknown gives a great insight into the massive upsurge in heroin use in middle class America, seemingly all the GP's were dishing out Oxycontin like it was some miracle non addictive pain medication since the mid 90's and now there is a big windback on the availability so folks are taking to the street dealers.

So, I went out and took off the flat wheel and brought it around to the tyre centre. Just 2 minutes from the house. There was 3 separate nails /screws in the tyre, but when he tested it only 1 was in far enough to cause the puncture. So he proceeds to pull out the first 2, and then he starts with "There's nothing I can do with this, you're going to need a new tyre "speil. ....apparently they are special self - sealing tyres and he copped that if he pulls out the last piece of metal, the tyre will automatically seal itself. He wouldn't do anything with it, and I wasn't going to fall for his sales routine. I told him to pump it back up, brought it back to the house and pulled out the last piece of metal, and hey presto, no more puncture. Hate dishonest cunts that try to screw you because they think they can.
          It needs 2 new tyres anyway, but that fucker won't be getting the business.

Best place for tyres and servicing, Speedy Tyres, Artane Roundabout. Know the owner through poker, so he always does a good deal.

Also GFY Hitch and Newbie2

I think their issue is they overthink things. Like for every wind power plant they'll start by being in favour, then they'll think that maybe a seagull might fly into the turbines. Then they'll go off on that tangent 'we must protect the seagulls' and set up a seagull protection committee.

Next thing they know they're the pro-seagulls anti-green party.

Then another subcommittee will note that more seagulls means more fish being eaten. -> Protect the fish. But that affects plankton levels as the fish eat it. -> Protect the plankton.

Next thing they know they're the pro-plankton anti-fish anti-seagull anti-green party.
            Don't be silly. Seagulls don't have a vote in John Gormley's constituency.

Must have been some fun times when he was entertaining foreign Greenies:

"Ah John, very good! You are replacing awful landfill vit modern incinerator technology! Congratulations on zis ecologically sound policy!"

"Eh, we're dead against that."

Originally posted by Fiery Wasabi View Post
              So, I went out and took off the flat wheel and brought it around to the tyre centre. Just 2 minutes from the house. There was 3 separate nails /screws in the tyre, but when he tested it only 1 was in far enough to cause the puncture. So he proceeds to pull out the first 2, and then he starts with "There's nothing I can do with this, you're going to need a new tyre "speil. ....apparently they are special self - sealing tyres and he copped that if he pulls out the last piece of metal, the tyre will automatically seal itself. He wouldn't do anything with it, and I wasn't going to fall for his sales routine. I told him to pump it back up, brought it back to the house and pulled out the last piece of metal, and hey presto, no more puncture. Hate dishonest cunts that try to screw you because they think they can.
              It needs 2 new tyres anyway, but that fucker won't be getting the business.

Best place for tyres and servicing, Speedy Tyres, Artane Roundabout. Know the owner through poker, so he always does a good deal.

Also GFY Hitch and Newbie2
              Did you leave the passengers on the bus while you dragged the wheel around to the garage?

Foo Fighters playing Slane next May.

Noooooo, it was supposed to be AC/DC.

My new favourite kind of music...master of puppets played by 4 floppy drives

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoJHjuHrthI
                    These are brilliant

I hope you enjoy the video even if there are some quality problems...Here is Mortal Kombat on 12 Floppy Drives ;) Floppy Music meets mortal kombat :DSorry fo...

There could be 2 Gigs like there was 2 years ago.

Ye but the second gig is gonna be in August and AC/DC are playing Paris on the 23rd of May so everyone put 2+2 together and got Hard as a Rock.

Will still be at the Foo Fighters obviously.

I'd probably vote Green if they just renamed themselves the Nimby party. At least they'd be the only honest operators in town.

Any chance RHCP have been linked to Slane? Think they are finishing up a new album.

I'm done mate.
                                Hey Doug,

We must decline your resignation.

It turns out you were never officially hired by the NightCrew© .

We wish you the best with your future endeavours.

Any chance RHCP have been linked to Slane? Think they are finishing up a new album.
                                  Foo Fighters, AC/DC and fucking Coldplay have been the strongest rumours for Slane.

Be surprised if the RHCP's don't tour next Summer though. They'll probably headline a UK festival again, think they were linked with Glastonbury a while back.

Foo Fighters, AC/DC and fucking Coldplay have been the strongest rumours for Slane.

Be surprised if the RHCP's don't tour next Summer though. They'll probably headline a UK festival again, think they were linked with Glastonbury a while back.
                                    If Coldplay gets announced soon it gives us time to buy a drone and bomb Slane during the gig.

Coldplay are class m8, hopefully they have Infant Sorrow supporting them to make it the greatest concerts of all the times.

I'd probably vote Green if they just renamed themselves the Nimby party. At least they'd be the only honest operators in town.
                                        Cough, halting sites, cough

Coldplay are class m8, hopefully they have Infant Sorrow supporting them to make it the greatest concerts of all the times.
                                          Hopin 4 N-Dubz comeback tour m8

The word on the street is that none of them are even real dubz.

You sure? They seem like arseholes.

Love this guys videos, albeit they are mad.

Check out our new series, Anime Crimes Division! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLsMtUWKCmBPSk_Xr3ofxX9MlyaT3MlMxkTwo cops get more than they bargaine...

machining porn

Discover the magic of the internet at Imgur, a community powered entertainment destination. Lift your spirits with funny jokes, trending memes, entertaining gifs, inspiring stories, viral videos, and so much more from users.

Just watched Left Behind with Nicholas Cage. The must see movie of 2014 with the most unexpected twist at the end. Can't praise it enough.

Sweet Jesus thats 2 hours of my life I'll never get back. The biggest pile of horse shit I have ever seen. I actually can't think of a worse movie at this minute.

Enjoy

What's for tea Careca?

wow that really is mad.
                                                            Tweet it! http://bit.ly/RTMoHCatFacebook it! http://on.fb.me/qt3asuA cat wins the Medal of Honor for his heroic actions in the line of duty.We did not hurt a...

Download "Don't Let Go" by Swiss American Federation (SAF vs Vena Cava Remix) for FREE! http://bit.ly/safdownloadS.A.F. on Beatport! http://bit.ly/DontletgoS...

They have a online series called video game high school

The first episode for our feature-length webseries "Video Game High School!"Here's how the release is going to work:We will be putting all new VGHS episodes ...
                                                            Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 12-11-14, 21:31.

Just watched Left Behind with Nicholas Cage. The must see movie of 2014 with the most unexpected twist at the end. Can't praise it enough.

Sweet Jesus thats 2 hours of my life I'll never get back. The biggest pile of horse shit I have ever seen. I actually can't think of a worse movie at this minute.

Enjoy
                                                              I watched Chef at the weekend. Very enjoyable.

I let a little bit of bread sneak back into my diet and now I'm really struggling not to eat it all the time, fucking stuff is actually worse than heroin, and nicer than it too
                                                                Carb Cycling FTW

Keane after decking someone at irish team hotel and gardai at the scene. Fun times

ShayG the most likely candidate? They never saw eye to eye.

Seems legit. Big news from FB it seems.

ShayG the most likely candidate? They never saw eye to eye.
                                                                        Yeah, apparently gave Shay Given a box.

Keane after decking someone at irish team hotel and gardai at the scene. Fun times
                                                                          LOL I presume its not Robbie

Yeah, apparently gave Shay Given a box.
                                                                            I assume this will be nonsense

Interstellar

Thought it was beyond ridiculous. I can suspend disbelief with the best of them when required, but that was just stupid. The main 'twist' about him being the ghost thing was obvious from fairly early on, and as soon as they first talked about the broken robot it was obvious Matt Damon was a bad guy/liar in it as well. Lots of other things to give out about, but I'll leave it at that. The music/tension noise was annoying as well.

The most enjoyable part of interstellar was the piss afterwards
                                                                              Why oh why did I not listen.

Dragged herself along, she fell asleep, woke up an hour later to be told there was still the bones of an hour to go, thumped me & then fucked off for a glass of wine somewhere.

Looks like a year of chick flicks to look forward to for me
                                                                              Last edited by Dice75; 12-11-14, 22:41.

some randomer looking for an autograph according to this http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...ust-up-4618411

Shit or not, at least spoiler 5stars post Diceman ffs because i now know the twist just incase i ever wanted to watch it.

Sorry, though i had.

Gazza has arrived at scene with a bag of cans saying that he is a friend of Roy Keane.

Sorry, though i had.
                                                                                        Watching shit films has your brain scrambled

ILAC is there (or LILAC Center as teacher I had many moons ago used to constantly refer to it, he wasn't joking) is still there, not sure about La Croissanterie, even though I've been in the Ilac a pile of times.

Thought you were still in Aus? All the cool kids are chowing down at Pitt Bros. Visit the Christmas markets for lols.
                                                                                          Still in in oz, but i'll be back at xmas fora visit.
                                                                                          Trying to get all the fod I cant get here. Nostalgia food, typical irish foods, uniquely irish chippy food, etc

Still in in oz, but i'll be back at xmas fora visit.
                                                                                            Trying to get all the fod I cant get here. Nostalgia food, typical irish foods, uniquely irish chippy food, etc
                                                                                            Bit of coddle at sickpuppy's house is your only man.

Removing the spoiler tags from a post to quote it is kind of special.

Bit of a coddle cuddle at sickpuppy's house is your only man.
                                                                                                fyp

Great look at the probe trajectory over the last 10 years (you can pan, zoom, rotate) http://sci.esa.int/where_is_rosetta/

and also the live xkcd landing is excellent http://xkcd1446.org/#142

It was updating the comic as the action happened, 142 pages.

Man, I've never read so much on waste management. Think I'm about 2,000 pages deep in readings on the subject. 50,000 words (split 50:50 with another guy) to be written by November 28th. Zero words written so far.

Enjoy
                                                                                                    lol the worst film this year has to be "a most wanted man" Christ this was terrible, I am nearly sure that Hofmann watched that film and killed himself over it!

Highly doubt it's Shay, more for the reason I'd say he'd flatten Roy if set upon.

I actively avoided the BBV today assuming Lloyd would be one-manning it in the face of the absolutely bizarre debate in the Dail today.

I mean... i'm hardly gonna be accused of being pro-SF but that was the most blatant attempt at keeping a story alive to cause political damage I've ever seen. Such a co-ordinated effort too. The meeting on Friday to reveal the info to the Gardai timed just nicely to push the matters into next week too.

Can't blame SF for having a persecution complex really. Although I personally have no issue with them being hauled over the coals on this one the Government could do a better job of it frankly. It's all a bit too transparent.

This happens all too often, need a solution

Girls never know what they want to eat... EVER!Starring:JSnow - https://twitter.com/JSnowProCynthia LuCiette - https://twitter.com/CynthiaLuCietteJukeBox - h...

some randomer looking for an autograph according to this http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...ust-up-4618411
                                                                                                              In that case it was fully deserved. Grown men shouldn't be asking for autographs unless it's for a kid with cancer

Bit of coddle at sickpuppy's house is your only man.
                                                                                                                  All due respect to SickPuppy's sausage skills, D'Mammy will be providing the coddle

Caught the tail end of the news, heard Gerry referring to the 'sax scandle'.

I actively avoided the BBV today assuming Lloyd would be one-manning it in the face of the absolutely bizarre debate in the Dail today.

I mean... i'm hardly gonna be accused of being pro-SF but that was the most blatant attempt at keeping a story alive to cause political damage I've ever seen. Such a co-ordinated effort too. The meeting on Friday to reveal the info to the Gardai timed just nicely to push the matters into next week too.

Can't blame SF for having a persecution complex really. Although I personally have no issue with them being hauled over the coals on this one the Government could do a better job of it frankly. It's all a bit too transparent.
                                                                                                                      Agree it's a bit obvious but thought Kenny's speech was excellent, the writing seemed to be of a much higher standard than usual and his delivery was more forceful than the usual drone he provides. Suspect that's because they've been preparing this one for a while!

Last edited by Hitchhiker's Guide To...; 13-11-14, 01:32.

went and did the "run in the dark" 5km race this evening with a few friends. Only really getting back from an injury so having not done a tap in 6 weeks happy enough with the time 26 mins 27 seconds. Could probably have done it a few minutes better tbh but there was some really bad congestion along the course that slowed everyone up.

Stopped off at the GPO on the way home to heckle Gerry Adams and the 2 dozen people protesting water charges. was good fun