12 posts since 3 pm. dying a death
    14, loads sure.

I've another project due in 3 weeks there. I'll throw that up tonight to keep ye entertained.

Stars' new owners increasing their rake:

Are they pretty much a monopoly at this point?
        In the midst of all the charts about general rake increases, I missed on first read that from 01/01/15 UK customers will have to pay full fee on rebuys and addons. Thats so big an increase it instantly makes some of those rebuys unwinnable for UK players. Will presumably affect any players here from the North.

Bill Burr loves ripping the shit out of how bad NFL pre-game shows are on his podcast

Was watching one on Sky just now; he is being fucking kind

It's all kinds of terrible shit!

In the midst of all the charts about general rake increases, I missed on first read that from 01/01/15 UK customers will have to pay full fee on rebuys and addons. Thats so big an increase it instantly makes some of those rebuys unwinnable for UK players. Will presumably affect any players here from the North.
            Anyone on here who plays for a living and hasn't already made some serious green better start doing out their CV(imo)!

icky you got something to do with this food thing tomorrow? Was thinking of heading in on mah lonesome as it sounds so good

followed by a pornstar on twitter, life complete
              Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 30-10-14, 23:15.

Anyone on here who plays for a living and hasn't already made some serious green better start doing out their CV(imo)!
                About bad pints of guinness the Shamrock irish club Ilford 1996 godaful slop.
                My brother in law said was as good as you get in london area at the time.

About bad pints of guinness the Shamrock irish club Ilford 1996 godaful slop.
                  My brother in law said was as good as you get in london area at the time.
                  English family member (obviously always seen as Irish by their mates) told me a funny story from back then

Some mate would come up to him or one of his brothers

So your Irish, im going there next, any tips?

Don't drink the Guinness

What? Ireland is the home of Guinness, what you on about?

Don't drink the Guinness

A fuck you anyway

You were told!

so week or so later and matey boy is back from holiday:

What the fuck were you on about the Guinness was gorgeous!

Ya? grand! what you want to drink?

Pint of guinness

Grand, orders pint, hands to mate and waits for them to take a sip

They pull a face

Told you not to drink the Guinness

Have spent the last 3 days watching breaking bad from start to finish. Solid way to spend your week days imo

On Stout

For those in London anytime soon and can't find a decent pint of plain

this stuff tastes a bit like Murphys

And is grand!

On Stout

For those in London anytime soon and can't find a decent pint of plain

this stuff tastes a bit like Murphys

And is grand!
                        Have 5 days there before xmas free booze in your pub for fellow west of ireland man?

errrr....nope

Grand is hyde park any use for dogging?

Have spent the last 3 days watching breaking bad from start to finish. Solid way to spend your week days imo
                              easy life for a charlatan

Grand is hyde park any use for dogging?
                                I wouldn't think so; try Wimbledon common

Bag a womble.

Well the burds in Wimbledon clubs are fairly rough...

Ill be staying in Hampton bit of wealth in the relations.

How did we not have a werewolf coming up to Halloween?!?!?!

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, t...

I'd say he only wants to pound your vag Tara

Does anyone know if the rake changed on .fr?

icky you got something to do with this food thing tomorrow? Was thinking of heading in on mah lonesome as it sounds so good

Nope, sorry, just thought I'd thank you for your comment.

Nothing I will write would change your opinion, that's not an excuse it's merely the fact of the matter. I might write something inspite of same though.
                                                  Still awaiting this.....

Anyone doing movember this year? Came back from lunch yesterday and all the gear was planted on my desk. Time to shave the beard so. Looks like I'm going to be asked for ID again.

Nope, sorry, just thought I'd thank you for your comment.
                                                      Haha, np, keep it up!

Anyone doing movember this year? Came back from lunch yesterday and all the gear was planted on my desk. Time to shave the beard so. Looks like I'm going to be asked for ID again.
                                                        Movember has gone from supporting a worthy cause to dicks constantly posting pics of the shitty taches looking for recognition imo.

Still awaiting this.....
                                                          Good chat over a few creams in the snug in Bowes on the topic last night.

yes. The ginger rug at the bottom of my face comes off tomorrow morning. Will instantly become ill I imagine.

Movember has gone from supporting a worthy cause to dicks constantly posting pics of the shitty taches looking for recognition imo.
                                                            And oh yes

Phil Ivey to open a medical marijuana dispensary in Vegas

Dunno, who do you reckon the dick is - the over enthusiastic moustache grower who bombards their friends social media page with daily updates, or... the miserable git who perennially scoffs at those sorts?

There is a third option, guy C, the guy who lambasts guy B for deriding guy A but secretly hates guy A himself.

Dunno, who do you reckon the dick is - the over enthusiastic moustache grower who bombards their friends social media page with daily updates, or... the miserable git who perennially scoffs at those sorts?

There is a third option, guy C, the guy who lambasts guy B for deriding guy A but secretly hates guy A himself.
                                                                  D: All of the above?

I didn't think girls were that much into porn???

Good chat over a few creams in the snug in Bowes on the topic last night.
                                                                      Any conclusions drawn?

Couple of people in here who were interested in the Banksy canvas a while back, I literally just remembered I was suppose to post in here last week about it.
                                                                        The guy selling them here has literally just started out so has not got a website or FB page or the likes just yet. I told him to keep me posted on that front.
                                                                        But again if people have an idea of what they want now I can collect for you.

Reading the waterford whispers news article on Bin Bag Halloween Costumes reminded me of this picture from my childhood

Halloween.jpg

Whats a good site to watch this online ?

Originally posted by Trigger View Post
                                                                              Netflix

Shush.se is great for streaming. Seen it mentioned in here last week and gave it a go. Kudos to whoever that was. Back on TWD and SOA binge.

I didn't think girls were that much into porn???
                                                                                  Just the girls you know.

I used primewire.ag and used all the videome links as they stream super fast for me and never had to wait.

There are some handy links/sites for free downloading from primewire too, mightyupload, zalaa and thefile.me you can download off of without being a member so are handy if you are going to be offline soon and want to watch stuff

Not much craic from the air hostess, and a nice windfall for some monks.

Bizarre enough

Spent day on river electro fishing with these guys http://www.ernemelvin.com/

Done it before and still amazing seeing the size and quality of trout. Stumbling/Falling in and gettting wet and shocked is a small price to pay. At one time I got too close to the probe causing my leg to freeze and as I dropped into water guy turns round with probe still on asking if I was alright and as I now had arm and up to waist in water I got a hell of a 'buzz'

On the plus side its one hell of a way to cure a hangover .........................

As Gerry Adams rose through the Republican ranks in West Belfast his father and brother were molesting and raping children.

How did the Sinn Féin President deal with revelations of abuse within his own family while suspected paedophiles were being executed at the orders of the Army Council?
                                                                                          Timeline - http://www.broadsheet.ie/2014/10/31/...mory-syndrome/

Originally posted by Gerry Adams
                                                                                          “.. to ensure that no institution in our community is immune from civic accountability”
                                                                                          Last edited by Emmet; 31-10-14, 16:00.

Done it before and still amazing seeing the size and quality of trout. Stumbling/Falling in and gettting wet and shocked is a small price to pay. At one time I got too close to the probe causing my leg to freeze and as I dropped into water guy turns round with probe still on asking if I was alright and as I now had arm and up to waist in water I got a hell of a 'buzz'

On the plus side its one hell of a way to cure a hangover .........................
                                                                                            What were you doing it for ? Was it to get fish to stock somewhere else?

Did I hear today that the alleged rapists and participants in the kangaroo court are threatening to sue Enda for saying that they were in the IRA

Getting kind of bizarre now that in an organisation that has scores if not hundreds of cold blooded murderers amongst it membership there is nobody man enough to put a knife in Gerrys back.

Were most organisations just quasi pedophile rings in the 70s/80s?

I remember fishing lough Melvin years ago for gillaroo trout?
                                                                                                  I'm nearly sure that was the name of the fish.

What were you doing it for ? Was it to get fish to stock somewhere else?
                                                                                                    For years Loughs were stocked with any old brown trout ( usually dollaghan from Lough Neagh). PPL now are trying to reinstate the natural trout into Lough Erne and they do this by gathering trout from the rivers they run to spawn, remove eggs and milt and hatch them before releasing fry into rivers again to grow and move back into Lough. The trout have had their genetic codes checked and only breed Natural Lough Erne trout in hatchery and hopefully end up with a pure breed trout. Lately though it seems that trout from different feeder rivers into Lough have slightly different genetics so now they breed fish with other fish from same river.
                                                                                                    Surplus fish are sold on to fisheries, lakes to help finance.

Originally posted by Cuchulainn1 View Post
                                                                                                      I remember fishing lough Melvin years ago for gillaroo trout?
                                                                                                      I'm nearly sure that was the name of the fish.
                                                                                                      Yes only place in world to find that strain of trout and highly protected.

Did I hear today that the alleged rapists and participants in the kangaroo court are threatening to sue Enda for saying that they were in the IRA .
                                                                                                        They were acquitted in court on the charges of IRA membership and rape after Cahill was unwilling to provide evidence. Mad world eh.

Sure Slab Murphy was never a provo either right? Quality decision by him to take to the courts over the issue.

Yes only place in world to find that strain of trout and highly protected.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gillaroo
                                                                                                            I'm pretty sure it was a fishing competition we used go to there. I probably was about 13-16 when I went.
                                                                                                            My mate and I used go with a gang of older men from Clones and stay in a b&b in Bundoran.
                                                                                                            They mustn't have been in the IRA though as we never got rode. Either that or we were not good looking boys!

Sure Slab Murphy was never a provo either right? Quality decision by him to take to the courts over the issue.
                                                                                                              A fleet of tankers, computers, documents, two shotguns, over 30,000 cigarettes and the equivalent of 800,000 euros in sterling bank notes, euro bank notes and cheques were seized. Four laundering facilities attached to a major network of storage tanks, some of which were underground, were also found.[11] The Irish Criminal Assets Bureau later obtained seizure orders to take possession of euro cash and cheques and sterling cash and cheques, together worth around one million Euros.[12]

Sinn Féin President Gerry Adams made a public statement in support of Murphy following the March 2006 raids. Adams said:

I want to deal with what is an effort to portray Tom Murphy as a criminal, as a bandit, as a gang boss, as someone who is exploiting the republican struggle for his own ends, as a multimillionaire. There is no evidence to support any of that

Literally bought the t-shirt last night, fantastic concert in Galway with Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott. One of the best i have been at.

For SP.

'The Babadook' is with cousins for anyone looking for a festive film.

halloween in cavan, pmsl.

Literally bought the t-shirt last night, fantastic concert in Galway with Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott. One of the best i have been at.

For SP.

I got that album ages ago, paul heaton one . I have always loved their voices. great to see them back!

'The Babadook' is with cousins for anyone looking for a festive film.

Downloaded today, have to watch it alone though ugh

Umpiring in Naas tomorrow. Expecting abuse levels up to and including GBH by legions of strewelpeter lookalikes.

Cricket hockey.

I done linesman in a rugby match and opposition touched the ball last so was a Stillorgan lineout called it as such.
                                                                                                                          Of course got called blind by the players ref was about 75 real character and said any utterance to my man again and its ayellow card.
                                                                                                                          Glad he had my back.
                                                                                                                          Find the lower level you go down in most sports the abuse is worse reffing such a thankless job.