ah ffs I meant at what point did the brother feature
      yes, on the blue bench in the guinness skybar

he didnt mention the blue bench ... was there any gheys in the vid thats prob his brother

Sigh. People in nearby estates blocking water metres from being installed over the last few days. Being joined by socialist worker, trade union rent a crowd types from outside the immediate area as well. Likely to hit my place tomorrow or next few days. I just want the thing in, seeing outside knob jockey's causing a fuss will likely cause me to blow my top. Where were any of these cunts when we needed help in this place. Arrrrrrgghh
          ...As someone who lives near you (wink wink), I agree...They are nearing my road as well, as soon as they come around I'll be sticking a massive sign on my window as...

..."WATER METERS WELCOME, IDIOT'S FUCK OFF"...I've actually been warned in work not to talk about it, because idiots keep thinking their great because there not paying it, and I keep telling them their Idiots...Apparently I'm not allowed say it to customers...

he didnt mention the blue bench ... was there any gheys in the vid thats prob his brother

Slightly perturbed at eamonhondas surety of my family members.
            I think he's like some special branch dude, airport my ass.

"WATER METERS WELCOME, IDIOT'S FUCK OFF"
              Your retarded, moran.

Also, I don't think people who live in ghost estates should be allowed have water.

Slightly perturbed at eamonhondas surety of my family members.
                I think he's like some special branch dude, airport my ass.
                educated guess

Your retarded, moran.

Also, I don't think people who live in ghost estates should be allowed have water.
                  18 words of perfection. I couldn't love this post more.

...As someone who lives near you (wink wink), I agree...They are nearing my road as well, as soon as they come around I'll be sticking a massive sign on my window as...

..."WATER METERS WELCOME, IDIOT'S FUCK OFF"...I've actually been warned in work not to talk about it, because idiots keep thinking their great because there not paying it, and I keep telling them their Idiots...Apparently I'm not allowed say it to customers...
                    I thought you lived in Drimnagh? Kev lives in Kilkenny (dirty secret).

Also, I thought you were off work for ages?

educated guess
                      I'm on to you

assuming you are the older brother then

We meet a man who has survived the rigors of the manflu and talk to both him and his wife about their shocking experiences.Follow us on Twitter at https://tw...

assuming you are the older brother then
                            There's two older and one younger brother, but I'm the sister.
                            Last edited by Tar.Aldarion; 23-09-14, 23:03.

Anyone know would this need stitches or jus bandage her up?
                              uploadfromtaptalk1411513297889.jpg

[ATTACH]2127[/ATTACH]
                                You'd think you'd have a spell for just this occasion...

[ATTACH]2127[/ATTACH]
                                  minimum of steristrips I would say

Just finished it now, little hammy in spots and introducing so many faces in the first episode feels like too much wink wink nudge nudge, the pilot felt a little flimsy but hopefully will pick up as the episodes unfold.
                                    Catwoman, Poisen Ivy, Joker who else, alfred and the waynes of course ?

I thought it was pretty good as comic book drama, liked the nod to the comics also.

That question that bullock asks gordon near the end is the fundamental one though !

minimum of steristrips I would say
                                      This and how the hell did that happen ? Looks like a perfect split.

Cut myself in the same place with a pressure washer a few years ago, not as biy a cut but it didnt bleed, nice scar now though.

I thought you lived in Drimnagh? Kev lives in Kilkenny (dirty secret).

Also, I thought you were off work for ages?
                                        ...Ah, I got him mixed up with someone else sorry...I am from drimnagh...And I am off work for 3 months since about 3 weeks ago...This happened before I was out of work...

[ATTACH]2127[/ATTACH]
                                          You'll be grand. Grow a bit more hair on your foot and it'll look like a vagina if you squint.
                                          If any one asks what your sexiest feature is, you can then confidently say the gash on my foot.

Your retarded, moran.

...Why am I retarded and a moran...

Liam Moran ?

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn lined up for True Detective season 2, hmmmm.

Idiot's Apostrophe
                                                  A lack in your,
                                                  the ahh, moran.
                                                  Why in your name?

-William Wordsmith 1851

CHD, what time does night crew check in at?

If you have to ask jammers...

You'd think you'd have a spell for just this occasion...
                                                        Excellent!

This and how the hell did that happen ? Looks like a perfect split.

Cut myself in the same place with a pressure washer a few years ago, not as biy a cut but it didnt bleed, nice scar now though.
                                                        I was walking around barefoot and I felt something attached to my left foot. My usual protocol is to clamp the foot down on the other foot and drag to knock it off. Unfortunately, it wasn't a bit of food but a small shard of glass.

Needed stitches alright, looked a hell of a lot worse after an hour or two. Got a tetanus shot, stiches, painkillers and a prescription for €50. Excellent value there. Would recommend to others.

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn lined up for True Detective season 2, hmmmm.
                                                          Colin Farrell could be good in it, possibly. Certainly can think of a lot worse.

If you have to ask jammers...
                                                            it seemed quiet in here as I thought Mellor's post was 23:56 (when I'm not logged in, my settings are an hour behind Irish time), so I was just checking when night crew would be showing up.

Look, we'll call it a misunderstanding and say no more about it.

Colin Farrell could be good in it, possibly. Certainly can think of a lot worse.
                                                              I can also think of a lot better that must have been calling their agents off to hook !

Vince vaughn? ?

The meconification or whatever they called him getting decent roles and showing he has the goods....vince fuckin vaughn ?

No. The phone will see that the password has change when synced and prompt you to enter the new password.
                                                                Maybe it's my phone (S4) or the fact that my gmail password is 20 figures. I was prompted for my password but it wouldn't let me enter it.
                                                                Googled it and a lot of people had the same problem, solution was to delete account from phone and then enter it as a new account.

Now. 1.30 tonight, generally midnight.

People who spell Moron Moran are the real Morons.

Hi Hotspur.

...Checking in...although I'm not sure if my membership has been approved yet...

"Weird Al" Yankovic's new album "Mandatory Fun" out now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/MandatoryFunAmazon: http://smarturl.it/MandatoryFunAMZGoogle Play: http...
                                                                      Carl Sagan - Pale Blue Dot

...Checking in...although I'm not sure if my membership has been approved yet...
                                                                        Dave, Lottie and myself haven't got our confirmation emails for the Spain trip yet.

...Lol, perfect time to use that video hadn't seen it in a long time...Assumed it was to do with spelling something wrong, maybe its not...Moron is probably right about me (others use dickhead a lot), but thought Retard was an extremely bad word to use...Plus can't we all just get a long :-)...

Although i hate the spelling nazi brigade....its pronounced fone and nife ffs.

Its the your versus you're i think.

The retard is shall we say, redundant...

Edit...and Moran is a surname, not a person of questionable intellect.

Dave, Lottie and myself haven't got our confirmation emails for the Spain trip yet.
                                                                              ...That's probably a good thing... As posted earlier, I booked flight tickets for the wrong Airport, so not sure what is going to happen...In my defence wasn't my fault, it was some other retard ( :-) )...But will definitely be having several free drinks for yourself, Lottie and Dave wherever I end up...

...Holy fuck that School Teacher is a sexy fucker...Wank material provided for tonight, Thank you Jam-Fly...

...That's probably a good thing... As posted earlier, I booked flight tickets for the wrong Airport, so not sure what is going to happen...In my defence wasn't my fault, it was some other retard ( :-) )...But will definitely be having several free drinks for yourself, Lottie and Dave wherever I end up...
                                                                                    U WOT M8

HYPE HYPE HYPE HYPE HYPE
                                                                                      HYPE
                                                                                      HYPE
                                                                                      HYPE

hype

On episode 1 of UFC 178 Embedded, the Notorious Conor McGregor makes himself at home in Las Vegas, joining UFC president Dana White to watch Mark Hunt’s KO o...

They fecking took out their pool table in the last month. Bbv never delivers. *rage quit*

Oh right yeah.. can see why

People will and have been bitching about this. Roles sound decent. Has potential.

For Immediate Release
                                                                                          COLIN FARRELL AND VINCE VAUGHN CONFIRMED TO STAR IN THE SECOND SEASON OF HBO’S TRUE DETECTIVE; JUSTIN LIN SET TO DIRECT FIRST TWO EPISODES
                                                                                          The eight-episode hour-long drama is set to begin production later this fall in California.
                                                                                          Logline: Three police officers and a career criminal must navigate a web of conspiracy in the aftermath of a murder.
                                                                                          The series is created and written by Nic Pizzolatto.
                                                                                          Justin Lin will direct the first two episodes.
                                                                                          Cast:
                                                                                          Colin Farrell as Ray Velcoro, a compromised detective whose allegiances are torn between his masters in a corrupt police department and the mobster who owns him.
                                                                                          Vince Vaughn as Frank Semyon, a career criminal in danger of losing his empire when his move into legitimate enterprise is upended by the murder of a business partner.
                                                                                          Additional casting will be announced as it is confirmed.

Good morning, fuckers.

[ATTACH]2127[/ATTACH]
                                                                                                It is merely a flesh wound, man the fuck up and stick a plaster on her

I do know you got injection and stitches though.

Poor dog.

Could he look angrier.

Its Payday!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sigh!

Separate savings account or regular transfer to the wife for food etc?

Sigh!

Where's the hidden option to rename the accounts something meaningful? Or do you have to phone them?

I need a present for the Old Man.

€50-€60 . Amazon prime.

Anyone picked up anything cool or handy recently?

Not really buying this whole breakfast cereal = food thing. Three bowls of the stuff this morning and still starvin marvin. For all the heckling that the Double Sausage and Egg McMuffin gets, you at least feel you've consumed a few calories after it.
                                                                                                                      We've recently taken to making our own granola for breakfast. Nuts, seeds and honey in a blender to blitz a bit and mix, then roast in the oven for about 20 mins on a low heat, stirring to make sure it's evenly toasted. Add milk (using almond milk at the minute as on a bit of a health kick), fresh fruit and raisins in the morning then and you've got a tasty, fairly healthy and hearty breakfast.

Downside is that it's pretty expensive to make relative to cereal.

Sigh!

I had a new personal client in yesterday morning and we were initially discussing means to reduce inheritance tax for the kids (so he has plenty of money/savings).

But then the conversation moved to his own monthly expenses and how much of his monthly income he spends etc. and just like 90% of people he couldn't understand where the money goes and how it's all gone at the end of each month. He isn't an extravagant man. He has no mortgage, the kids are reared etc. and yet he's not really saving any more. Expenses rise to meet income for 90% of people it seems.

In this guys case it's not a problem and he was just bemused at the expense creepage but IF most people could take a few tips out of Iago's book and live below their means it would make some difference....

Sigh!

Not really buying this whole breakfast cereal = food thing. Three bowls of the stuff this morning and still starvin marvin. For all the heckling that the Double Sausage and Egg McMuffin gets, you at least feel you've consumed a few calories after it.
                                                                                                                          Thinly veiled I have loadsaccounts inc a share juan.
                                                                                                                          Regarding cereal, you'll need to top up another couple of doses every few hours, it's like heroin.