Mount Street? Hardly Irishtown?
    Kind of(not really) on the way and can't find any other pubs on publin and really want an auld game of pool

Some yoke this, I could watch it all day. Serious power to chomp up engine blocks!

Thumbs up for Hellocanvas.ie, excellent service and quality product. Solves a lot of birthday/Xmas present dilemmas too.
        you, are welcome, I will only ever sell a product I believe in

Its a fantastic site. keep an eye out for their offers!

Can anyone recommend somewhere in Dublin for Yoga? Hatha yoga.

Just having that wonderful annual tradition at this time of year whereby I decide I want to do something that involves classes that have started literally a few days beforehand. It's uncanny.

...Just Booked Benidorm...November 21st-27th. Flights cost 88 euro...Staying in the Luxmar hotel, which works out about 50 euro each for the 6 nights...Can't argue with that value...If anyone here happens to be around that time it'll be a great excuse to introduce and have an extra drink or 5...
            ...Fantastic update on this...Flights to Malaga were only 88euro...Of course it's a 5 hour fucking drive from Malaga to Benidorm...Was suppose to go to Alicante Airport...Idiot comes to mind...

Wheres all the mcgregor hype? Only know its on because of setanta spamming me.

Anyone catch the premier of Gotham yet, any good ?

Kind of(not really) on the way and can't find any other pubs on publin and really want an auld game of pool
                    They fecking took out their pool table in the last month. Bbv never delivers. *rage quit*

Cracker by Sanchez
                      The entertainment network where videos and personalities get really big, really fast. Download Vine to watch videos, remixes and trends before they blow up.

Torres

Torres
                          Nice header as well, just saw it on twitter.

Ronaldo is the best player on the planet, miles ahead of anyone including Messi right now

Torres
                              What happened to Van Ginkel?

7 new 30 for 30s starting 7th Oct

Sore throat yesterday, stuffed nose and sneezing today. I'm not going to enjoy the next few days. I fucking hate having a cold.

You have the flu

Originally posted by Walter Mitty View Post
                                      Ronaldo is the best player on the planet, miles ahead of anyone including Messi right now
                                      Pity he is a selfish prize prick.

Lol, maybe, he's too good at football though

They fecking took out their pool table in the last month. Bbv never delivers. *rage quit*
                                          Gotta assume it's because of this: http://www.independent.ie/irish-news...-30551418.html

Owner probably doesn't want the crowd around anymore that played pool there.

Lol, maybe, he's too good at football though
                                            Yeah, head and shoulders above the rest atm. Still prefer to watch Messi jinking about though.

That madrid team are moving thru the gears, pool fans be watching that game from behind the sofa

Hardly.

Sit back against Madrid and you'll be grand. Do a Chelsea. Sit and wait, then pounce.

Pity Ashley Cole and his pockets didn't sign for Liverpool. Ronaldo would have faked injury.

What happened to Van Ginkel?
                                                    Not sure , watching it in a bar and cant hear commentary.

Anyone know if espn or anyone do a good NFL highlight show that could be torrented, need something for the sundays that I miss, the clips on NFL.com not enough.

Pretty sure sky used to do one on a monday years ago, that's how I got into it

Manuka honey the shit outa that headcold.

Could be Manflu, he might need flat 7up too.

Maybe also download The Fappening 2 pics now just in case you're too ill to turn on pornhub later
                                                              Ah heyor, that will shirley dehydrate the poor lad to death.

Could be Manflu, he might need flat 7up too.
                                                                Warm flat red lemonade...i heard it cures cancer.

I'm already watching flat red Liverpool. It's not helping.

Balotelli dying for a goal after all the wanker chants

if that girl with 3 boobs goes out in public, she's going to be groped, left,right, and centre

Pinched for FB lol

Pinched from fb..

you got in before me lol

Ah but I haven't seen it

Id say if you were on your last dry wretch before croaking you still wouldnt call it flu

Anyone catch the premier of Gotham yet, any good ?
                                                                                  Just finished it now, little hammy in spots and introducing so many faces in the first episode feels like too much wink wink nudge nudge, the pilot felt a little flimsy but hopefully will pick up as the episodes unfold.

Epic shootout

Just finished it now, little hammy in spots and introducing so many faces in the first episode feels like too much wink wink nudge nudge, the pilot felt a little flimsy but hopefully will pick up as the episodes unfold.
                                                                                      Was about to watch it, might just catch up on Boardwalk now.

Was down at the Ploughing Championship today. The thing is mental, ridiculous crowds and can buy pretty much anything. Full of young families and school kids. Was down there as an 'exhibitor' as would never have occurred to me to go to the yoke.

Got a few tickets in work today, have to go and hand out business cards all day Thursday. I was never there before so looking forward to it. Co Worker also Michelle coming with me ( she is even madder than me) should be good fun.

Somewhere between 10 and 12 days I've had one, feels like its never going to end,

Id say if you were on your last dry wretch before croaking you still wouldnt call it flu
                                                                                            If I was in bed with a high temperature shivering while sweating and not able to get out of bed, then I'd call it flu.

Had the flu once, wouldnt wish it on anyone some bad shit.

Still not got it yet and I even attempted a bbv on this before.
                                                                                                Carl Sagan - Pale Blue Dot

If I was in bed with a high temperature shivering while sweating and not able to get out of bed, then I'd call it flu.
                                                                                                  I had the flu once in my life, 1997 and I will never forget it as long as I live. Chanel was 2 yrs old and I was working in a factory . I remember coming home from work at 4pm and climbing into the bed there and then, frozen, hot , with a pain in every part of my body and my mother would not look after Chanel for me. As I made my bed and I would lie in it literately.She left the house and I had to try somehow to look after a 2 yr old on my own. I spent most of the day in tears. Horrible time.

The one time I had the flu (I think I only had it once anyhow) I went out for a night out not feeling great, about an hour later I had to go home to bed and I didn't get out of bed for the next 40 hours, and after I managed to get out to the toilet at that point, went back for another 24 hours I think. It was very unpleasant.

Its horrible, I wonder how many people have never got it, quite a few I would imagine. I think I actually felt suicidal at one point. I couldnt move my body. It was like it weighed a tonne. I still had to be up at 6am for work the next day. I actually went just to prove how bad I was and thank fuck they sent me home.

Give it a shot in anyway, in other news watched Map to the Stars the other day really gotta stop watching Cronenberg movies can't stand his stuff, terrible imo.

Haha just saw that my brother is in this new Discover Ireland ad, must be that kissing phase still going on.

Can you spot true love? Eight couples. Eight kisses. Across eight iconic Dublin landmarks.But can you tell which ones were the real couples, and which ones h...

Good way to do your ACL

@TD, Cronenberg is da man!

I had it once, went ice skating completely fine, as I got off the rink I collapsed, must have been in bed for a few days at the least, fairly delirious.

Sigh. People in nearby estates blocking water metres from being installed over the last few days. Being joined by socialist worker, trade union rent a crowd types from outside the immediate area as well. Likely to hit my place tomorrow or next few days. I just want the thing in, seeing outside knob jockey's causing a fuss will likely cause me to blow my top. Where were any of these cunts when we needed help in this place. Arrrrrrgghh

Haha just saw that my brother is in this new Discover Ireland ad, must be that kissing phase still going on.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dr9dcf1_RjQ
                                                                                                                  where abouts ???

Sigh. People in nearby estates blocking water metres from being installed over the last few days. Being joined by socialist worker, trade union rent a crowd types from outside the immediate area as well. Likely to hit my place tomorrow or next few days. I just want the thing in, seeing outside knob jockey's causing a fuss will likely cause me to blow my top. Where were any of these cunts when we needed help in this place. Arrrrrrgghh
                                                                                                                    posted mine off today with the prsi numbers, wait for my bill in Jan and pay as soon as i can while watching the above eejits again giving out on fb that they are either being brought to court or filthy dirty from the lack of water . I just dont get people like that, they are only prolonging a bill that will end up a double bill that will have no choice but pay.

where abouts ???
                                                                                                                      Guinness factory? In the sky bar or whatever

Take a guess.
                                                                                                                        eamons guess registered.

Can work up some odds.

Guinness factory? In the sky bar or whatever
                                                                                                                          ah ffs I meant at what point did the brother feature