Ha watching SS5, goalie gets sent off prior to penalty shootout, no subs left, so the centre half goes in and saves two to get them through. Hero!

Fucking fantastic end there for ludogorets! Defender in goals for the peno shootout and saves 2, some laugh
      Unbelievable Jeff

Fuck neutering things, nazis.

How often do they hassle people? I got a letter one time that I ignored, that't it. They are but a myth.
        Have gotten about 8 - 10 letters in the last few years and they have called 4-5 times on the intercom, twice each time.

Think we neutered him after seven months, is that not standard? It was what the vet recommended anyway.

Its no big deal, just he gets pissy legs when its windy
          No, it's not unusual these days, most vets put pressure on owners to neuter from six months on. But it does result in this phenomenon. For some reason I always found it slightly embarrassing when walking a fully grown dog that squats down when urinating, strange I know.

Fucking fantastic end there for ludogorets! Defender in goals for the peno shootout and saves 2, some laugh
            Even better. Steps up for very 1st peno himself and scores a screamer. Balls of steel.

Never really payed any attention to the werewolf games here, read last few pages of the latest addition there, seems absolutely chronic. What am I missing?
              You need to read one of the games that I'm in.

Dropbox is a lot more useful than google drive though.
              What makes it better?

I haven't used Dropbox at all. Can more than 1 user edit a spreadsheet at the same time like in GD?

My puppy Collie/Labrador cross is about ten months, neutered but still pisses like a bitch (i.e. crouching) rather than leg up. Can he be taught to do it properly or is it something he just works out over time?
                My German Sheperd is only lifting the leg with the last 2 months but still goes like a bitch now and again and he is going to be a year old next month. They start to lift the leg from seing other dogs doing it.

Originally posted by dobman88 View Post
                Yep. You neutered him too early. Our Golden Retriever is almost a year and only started throwing the leg up recently. He still crouches at times but very rarely and it's usually after a walk or when he's lazy so it could be down to tiredness.

Either way, you will just have to hope. Why did you neuter him so early??
                Dogs are best to be neutered asap and 10 months is not to early, anytime from 8 months is fine. I have not got around to getting my fella done but will be very soon.

Think we neutered him after seven months, is that not standard? It was what the vet recommended anyway.

Its no big deal, just he gets pissy legs when its windy
                  Haha yeah. That is one bad side effect. We discussed it with our vet and he said it's better for their health but to wait until 18months so he will be more or less fully grown then and will definitely not be a puppy anymore.

10 months isn't early.
                  GFYDAMH

Fuck neutering things, nazis.

Have gotten about 8 - 10 letters in the last few years and they have called 4-5 times on the intercom, twice each time.
                    They are animals not things, materialistic Nazi.

GFYDAMH
                      Your acronyms do nothing, you''re still wrong.

Read up again, apparently it looks like Allah when written in Arabic.
                        Reminded me of the 'Black and Tan'

Up to date news and reviews on the biggest fashion brands. Expert opinion, reviews and trends.

Did you watch the shield? I downloaded it a few weeks ago and only got about 7 episodes in but just couldn't get into it.
                          Is mackay the annoying guy in the suit that's a bit of a do gooder.
                          Seriously.....7 episodes in and you're not sure who mackey is? Stick with it anyway imo...Very good middle seasons and good payoff in the end.

OOH the advertising possibilities if that shoe had stayed on the market:

Come out ye black and tans
                            Come out and fight me like a man
                            Ye Nike wearing bastards
                            Cause here in the IRA were Puma all the way
                            Because they help us run guns faster

Costa out for 4-6 weeks according to the tweet machine

Originally posted by BobSloane View Post
                                  Seriously.....7 episodes in and you're not sure who mackey is? Stick with it anyway imo...Very good middle seasons and good payoff in the end.
                                  To be fair to the show I had just finished The Wire so probably wasn't the best time to start The Shield cos I wasn't fully concentrating on it. I was looking forward to Vikings too and I've finished that now too so will give it another shot.

Giroud out for 12 weeks. Wenger has to buy a striker.

I thought it was said he was out for 5 months not 3?

Keep Podolski?

I thought it was said he was out for 5 months not 3?
                                          Apologies Wenger said end of December after the match tonight so 4 months.

Keep Podolski?
                                            ainec imo but +1 too.

Our Strikers get injured way too frequently

Arsenal players get injured way too frequently.

Costa out for 4-6 weeks according to the tweet machine
                                                and my one shot team goes absolutely tits up

Costa reports seem to be BS atm.

Why would that break at 11pm when its meant to have happened this morning.

Pics of shoes reminded me when I was a 'Mod' in 1979-1981 of these babies

Has anyone bought one of these android media boxes?
                                                        Recommended or glitchy?
                                                        Would have used mainly for match streaming or media playback from hard drive.

Or can I just put mobdro on a chromecast yoke?
                                                          #Notacluehashtag

http://m.aliexpress.com/item-desc/1881380777.html

Recommended or glitchy?
                                                            i bet you could have loads of the vaginas things instead of this

Off to bed.

LOOK at how majestic this cat is:

I'll explain next week but for now. Gah!!!!

I escaped for three years and now I'm going back. lol.

Never burn bridges as this town is too small....

Recommended or glitchy?
                                                                  Tried one once and it was crap. Proper media streamers are much better.

Ha watching SS5, goalie gets sent off prior to penalty shootout, no subs left, so the centre half goes in and saves two to get them through. Hero!
                                                                    It only gets better!

He is a Romanian who spent most of his career at Steaua's city rivals Dinamo Bucharest

ha, saw that story this morning and was thinking that's what you were talking about last week. Interesting to see the CEO moving with the sale.

Irish CEO is moving not the group MD. He's thrilled to be moving and taking over. A chance to play in the bigger leagues I guess...plus I'm sure it's financially lucrative as well.

You must admit that's quite funny.

Ride that tiger and see what happens. You have a huge inbuilt advantage in knowing both organisations intimately. glgl

You must admit that's quite funny.

Ride that tiger and see what happens. You have a huge inbuilt advantage in knowing both organisations intimately. glgl
                                                                            I was irritated for a few hours last week as I was in the process of lining up some former clients to be poached and that would have been very good for me over the next 12-18 months.

But on reflection over the medium term I 100% agree with you so I'm laughing about it now. This is my 2nd time being bought by Willis. They just can't get enough of me!!

It's amazing how silly some people are about these sort of things and the inane small stuff they sweat (parking space, office location, Xmas leave etc).

P.S. I was in the office last night until 22.00 and up this morning at 4.30 to get on site with a client for 7.00 and now I'm sitting in an ante room as "backup" for the next 5 hours. Funny life.

Recommended or glitchy?
                                                                                i have something similar and use XBMC (gotham) for exactly the same purposes. No real issues bar the odd freeze frame.

Who you talking about, Willis?

Seems like an actual Russian-Ukrainian war now as opposed to the cloaks-and-daggers he said / she said fighting up to this point.
                                                                                        weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Sluglife's sunday million highlights show is up:
                                                                                          Sunday Million 24 August 2014, prize pool $1,335,000. Final table highlights featuring 14alonso14, SilentPurple, KorW1n22, kleath, Trems019, cicamica96, SGE1...

What we doing with Costa in the Fantasy?

LOL at the fear Marc creates on that table

The AK checking twice is class!

Who is the pic in his avatar of?

What we doing with Costa in the Fantasy?
                                                                                                I'm probs swapping him out for Rooney this week as they only have burnley but will see how bad the injury is.

Would be worried they will find more after his leg nearly needed an amputation in the last preseason game

Edit
                                                                                                Should add I am doing awful

Also need a Costa replacement. I have Rooney in so who should I go for? Bojan is the sub.

which one is he

Seems like an actual Russian-Ukrainian war now as opposed to the cloaks-and-daggers he said / she said fighting up to this point.
                                                                                                      UEFA have said that Russian and Ukrainian teams will be kept apart in all draws this season for as long as possible, up to and including semi-finals if necessary.
                                                                                                      It's WAR.

Interesting part about this is their ambassador to the EU is calling for military assistance

which one is he
                                                                                                            who sluuglife aka mark aka 14 alonso14

There was also a story last week saying Russia might have World Cup taken from them as they have Crimean teams now playing in the Russian league which is against some sort of UEFA rules.
                                                                                                              I'd see that article as just a continuation of 25 years of 'XXXXX may not be ready/able/permitted to host, governing body has begged reliable English to be on standby' articles that pop up in advance of every Olympics and World Cup.
                                                                                                              I suppose an actual recognised ongoing war might raise questions about 2018, but disagreements about which league Sevastapol FC play in wouldn't be enough to cause a switch.

which one is he
                                                                                                                The lad who plays upfront for Chelsea

Lol jk

Music video by The Riptide Movement performing All Works Out. (C) 2014 The Riptide Movement, Under exclusive licence to Universal Music Ireland Limited

This crowd playing in work today.
                                                                                                                  Tough gig playing to a load of people eating lunch not giving a shit

They aren't bad in fairness

Recommended or glitchy?
                                                                                                                    Just get a Pi

Looking for a new TV show to watch, preferably funny/not too serious as I'm currently watching The Leftovers, The Strain and season 1 of the killing. Suggestions?

Where's a good place to do some light photocopying in town?
                                                                                                                          Still READS of Nassau Street?