Tabe Ninja II

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Tabe Ninja II

Anyone using this, I just got a 60 day trial, I'm really finding it confusing already , is there any video's out there on setting up? one problem I'm having is getting the hot key's to work my tray is displaying "Only Global Hot Key's are working". I hope its not like HM for setting up for the first time, that took me an age to get used to it
    Going to start researching on there forum tomorrow to see what I can dig out.
    Last edited by TheImprover; 17-12-13, 15:01.

Obviously no one using this or any software like it

Comment

I've been using Table Ninja 1 for like 2 years but didn't switch to TN2 because everyone was saying there was a lot of bugs with it. Haven't heard anything about it since.

They usually have a tutorial video to help set it up on the website or check youtube for it either

Comment

I was going to purchase Table Ninja 2 but i was advised not to by other multi-tablers as there are alot of issues with it.I tried to get a license for Table Ninja 1 but it seems near impossible to get one now.

Thankfully if you are using Pokerstars their software allows you to assign hotkeys.I comfortable play 16 -18 tables using it.

I find if you assign the right click on your mouse as fold/check it works brilliantly.

Comment

Originally posted by NicoSanty View Post
          I've been using Table Ninja 1 for like 2 years but didn't switch to TN2 because everyone was saying there was a lot of bugs with it. Haven't heard anything about it since.

They usually have a tutorial video to help set it up on the website or check youtube for it either
          I have watched the tutorial video, only very basic info tbh and there are very little vid's on youtube. I have set up for auto registering for games and the table layout's which I find it very handy, hot keys don't seem to work though, must get onto there forum.

Comment

Originally posted by patg2 View Post