http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tHA1u...e_gdata_player

Was trying to work out what you meant by a cert girl. Still not sure.

I am doing the Advanced professional course in Killybegs. The Masterclass's so far have been amazing. The butchery one especially. Watched a whole cow being done and learned so much from that. The butcher was brilliant. He worked with Fergeal Quinn on the superquinn sausages back in the day.

Before Failte Ireland took over, all those courses used to be run by a crowd called cert, hence people were sometimes called the cert boy/girl when they walked into a new job

Killybegs is supposed to be a great cookery school alright, good luck with it!

Been a stereotypical drunken Irish man is class when you think about it.

Rigger I have a spare bed with your name on it brah
        Look forward to taking you up on that dave, visiting you is on our list.

Did I hear of people bad mouthing kale?

Make this and you'll etiehr keep eating kale until it is gone or until you die (also nice in mash potato):
          Cream Kale Salad
          Dressing
          1/2 cup sesame tahini
          1/2 cup raw agave nectar
          Juice of 1 lemon
          sea salt (optional)
          chopped green onion (scalion)
          1 tbsp chopped fresh dill

Kale (add to bowl of dressing)
          1 chopped red pepper
          1 shredded carrot
          mix it up good

Add raw slivered almonds
          Nutritional Yeast & Some Avocado (optional)
          Don't need all those ingredients, tahini is the main thing.
          Good times.

Mail from the play store: your order has been shipped

Bloody hell Roy Keane as Ireland no 2 Imagine his face If you told him at the start of his managerial career that he'd be deputy to Martin o fecking Neill in the worst Irish team in 30 odd years going absolutely nowhere. At least it will bring some element of entertainment.
              Lads from off the ball played a blinder on this:

@SecondCaptains If Keane gets the job, free Second Captains mug for the first Irish journo to bring up how emasculating it is to be an assistant.

Mail from the play store: your order has been shipped
                What phone did you order? Black or white, and was it 16/32?

BLACK 16gb

Originally posted by Thefonze View Post
                    Kid still on Summer time, been up since 5.15!

Would it be bad form having a pint at this time as its close enough to midnight!

Drumshambo looks a bet in the 2.10 at Ascot!
                    Boom, 1k thank you. Worth the early start.

Just saw a friend on FB post this up... Hmmm

Always satisfying watching a Chelsea fail

Ireland getting an unmerciful hiding already in the RL

I have the united match on Setanta in my room which is just basic cable and then can't get it on my UPC box. Meh another 2 hours in bed.

Begovic goal for Stoke!

Boruc CS gone

Boruc to get the equaliser in second half obv

fulham are fucking shite

Black or white?
                                      Possibly the first time in IPB's history that the colour of a device has been asked in earnest.

Did I hear of people bad mouthing kale?

Make this and you'll etiehr keep eating kale until it is gone or until you die (also nice in mash potato):

Don't need all those ingredients, tahini is the main thing.
                                        Good times.
                                        Is that you?

Not bad in fairness

Norwich really are a poor team, as are Fulham. I hope Jol doesn't get sacked before the Liverpool game next weekend. What's that now for utd, 5 wins on the bounce?

Kev - what's your Al Jazeera quality like today? Mine is very jumpy today. My internet is fine but Al Jaz is poor quality.

Turns out Carrick was holding united back all along

Aquero as capt this week, stop with the feckin assists and score a goal ffs!

at least 26 so far
                                                  The thing is nearly everyone has him too

Norwich really are a poor team, as are Fulham. I hope Jol doesn't get sacked before the Liverpool game next weekend. What's that now for utd, 5 wins on the bounce?

Kev - what's your Al Jazeera quality like today? Mine is very jumpy today. My internet is fine but Al Jaz is poor quality.
                                                    Ya bit jumpy, but watchable, have utd game on telly though

Rooney as capt this week, brought him in especially for this game. Goal & assist so far. Also have Negredo & Giroud up top.

Would like to think Pellegrini will do the sensible thing and take him off in the 52nd minute. Please.

Plenty home town decisions in the Eng v Aus rugby. Stuart Barnes being his usual unbiased self.

Ya bit jumpy, but watchable, have utd game on telly though
                                                            Just put it on the tablet and it's much better quality.

Originally posted by carlinrose View Post
                                                              Plenty home town decisions in the Eng v Aus rugby. Stuart Barnes being his usual unbiased self.
                                                              I hate everything about English Rugby. They are so detestable. Barnes, Lawes, Hartley, Farrell, Ashton the lot. So hateable.

I just had a very nice visit from Micknail, who very kindly donated, not one, but two pairs of speakers. Thank you, thank you.

He did however clean out the last of my premium beer selection in part exchange. Also, I mistakenly commented on him having a nice car, resulting in a 20 minute diatribe on the cars service history

I just had a very nice visit from Micknail, who very kindly donated, not one, but two pairs of speakers. Thank you, thank you.

He did however clean out the last of my premium beer selection in part exchange. Also, I mistakenly commented on him having a nice car, resulting in a 20 minute diatribe on the cars service history
                                                                  Are one of those pairs spare? I may be in need of speakers either this week or next week. Assuming you're Waterford of course . . .

I hate everything about English Rugby. They are so detestable. Barnes, Lawes, Hartley, Farrell, Ashton the lot. So hateable.
                                                                    agree in the most part (hartley, farrell and ashton), but what has Lawes done? i've always enjoyed watching him play

Why watch then, just wait till over, check result then gloat/wail accordingly

Originally posted by bantee View Post
                                                                        Rooney as capt this week, brought him in especially for this game. Goal & assist so far. Also have Negredo & Giroud up top.
                                                                        some people never learn

ship

Hopefully another 1 or so to come

at least 26 so far
                                                                            The thing is nearly everyone has him too
                                                                            Van Persie the most capped this week

Southampton players showing points for a clean sheet so far. Did nobody tell them that Begovic's goal counts!

Fulham gonna get a point here. Utd been muck in second half

Are one of those pairs spare?
                                                                                Dude, I have to do a run of presentations and will actually need both. I'll give you a shout when the training is finished though.

Hopefully another 1 or so to come

Van Persie the most capped this week

Southampton players showing points for a clean sheet so far. Did nobody tell them that Begovic's goal counts!
                                                                                  Rvp captaincy is largely due to the masses that picked him and captained him at the start of the season and have barely logged in since. Would say aguerro is most captained by the serious players.

any streams that work on android these days?

Everybody, lets play a game.

It's called 'Guess the name of Ickys dog'.

I see Cissokho is playing for Liverpool, what's he like. I can't remember watching him much. Coutinho back on the bench is good

Suarez FG and 1-1 is 33/1 with PP. A little overpriced no?

Rvp captaincy is largely due to the masses that picked him and captained him at the start of the season and have barely logged in since. Would say aguerro is most captained by the serious players.
                                                                                            I have Suarez as captain as he will score s hattrick in the 4-3 defeat to Arsenal in half an hour.

I traded out Suarez for Aguero this week. Don't want any conflict of interests

I still have Sturridge tho

Meeting a mystery ipbeiber. If I don't return, avenge my death.

Is he Sligoese by way of Laandaan?

It was 20/1 and 22/1 on the other 2 sites i checked so just asking..

Edit - Also Moneyback if Suarez or Sturridge score last
                                                                                                    Last edited by Flushdraw; 02-11-13, 17:25.

Goalie goals dont count

#prayforrigger

All three of my 32GB black now shipped.

Alas none of them for me

Is he Sligoese by way of Laandaan?
                                                                                                            Even if I knew, I could not say.

#prayforrigger
                                                                                                            Ty

saturday night work is very cruel

All three of my 32GB black now shipped.

Alas none of them for me
                                                                                                                Who is the 3rd one for Kev? The missus?

Everybody, lets play a game.

It's called 'Guess the name of Ickys dog'.
                                                                                                                  Hitler

Just had a white and black 16gb that I ordered around 10pm on Thurs shipped.

Who is the 3rd one for Kev? The missus?
                                                                                                                      Yep, for either Christmas or her 30th bday present.

Other thing I've gotten her is this Kmix stand mixer, so people of the BBV which should be for Xmas and which for the bday?

If ever I meet the inventor of this, I will personally award them a Nobel Prize.

Dog name:
                                                                                                                        Dog. What do I win?

Boom