Don't think there's been a horse that has been more before-timed than Our Conor in the history of IPB, probably to an annoying level for anyone who doesn't like the horses. Strange one for BK to call out and coming across a tad bitter.
    I don't think he's doubting that the horse was heavily backed by dozens of people before the race. It's more the amount claiming afterwards and the fairytale sums of money that are been bandied about that seem to have struck a cord.

Won 20k off it myself.

I don't think he's doubting that the horse was heavily backed by dozens of people before the race. It's more the amount claiming afterwards and the fairytale sums of money that are been bandied about that seem to have struck a cord.
        Where are these fairytale sums of money, I didnt see it? Also why do people have to say they had a bet on it before hand? Cant we all rejoice for a result for the good guys?

I didn't pass any judgement. I'm saying what i thought BK was referring to

Saw someone's status on FB as

'Start typing in to Google search 'I hate it when' and write below what it predicts you were going to search for'

Mine was 'I hate it when jesus rides dinosaurs....' wtf?

Saw someone's status on FB as

'Start typing in to Google search 'I hate it when' and write below what it predicts you were going to search for'

Mine was 'I hate it when jesus rides dinosaurs....' wtf?
              I hate it when Voldertmort hides in my turbin!

I presume anyone with an interest in Cheltenham listened to the Podcast that was posted here numerous times with Noel talking about Our Conor. With his connections in the industry when he says one of the best punters he knows described OC as a five star bet you sit up and take notice. BBV should be in huge celebration tonight not having to listen to this begrudging shit.

If people stop making something out of nothing then BBV can celebrate and brag.

What a fucking fantastic fucking day!!!

Made loads of money most I ever won on the horses! Did fuck all work was that excited and still managed two sales and hit my weekly target, jesus If i got my hands on GAB now Id lick his face with happiness

Needs to do one with the boys in studio tomorrow as well.

What a fucking fantastic fucking day!!!

Made loads of money most I ever won on the horses! Did fuck all work was that excited and still managed two sales and hit my weekly target, jesus If i got my hands on GAB now Id lick his face with happiness

Well done Michelle, I made a bob or two meself on our Conor.

But Wait what is that I see there... A ew double on our Conor and Bobs worth? Classic rookie mistake, should be a win double

Well done Michelle, I made a bob or two meself on our Conor.

But Wait what is that I see there... A ew double on our Conor and Bobs worth? Classic rookie mistake, should be a win double
                          no just a 20 w double got 292 i think off it

lol never saw the bbv as quiet, everyone out on the town rubbing the loots on their titties?

17 days off work Madrid during the week and thanks to gab the tapas and beers are on me!SHIP

lovely stuff have a ball!

Graham Parker and the Rumor documentary on BBC 4

picture tells a thousand words!!
                                    I'd say the lad in the background lost his bolix

Are you organising the day out this year Michelle? Wanna make sure it doesn't clash with my wedding!

well at the min I am concentrating on the bank hol in May piss up, sunday!

Still need the official day out! Bit early to be thinking about it maybe.

maybe in August or late July as I am planning a friends wedding in Croatia for July so kinda taken up with that, late July?

Honeymooning from 18-27. What abt first week like last year?

first week of july? im in Croatia the 4th, how about 13th, ill be lovely and tanned

Sounds good. Suits us two, to hell with the rest!

seems like we are the only surviving members of the BBV right now lol

Ok we shall organise it between us, what you think?

I will get cracking after other yoke!

jackpot again? couldnt fault it last year!

also might bring himself this year!!

In Manchester.. What to do?

Fair play to GAB sick result for everyone wp.. Must read horsie threads

I've had my most profitable Cheltenham ever, by not placing a single bet. Quite the cunning plan imo

seems like we are the only surviving members of the BBV right now lol

Ok we shall organise it between us, what you think?

I will get cracking after other yoke!

jackpot again? couldnt fault it last year!

also might bring himself this year!!
                                                          Yeah bang on. Tiz the day after my work contract ends so might need cheering up! Jackpot was great imo. No need to change if they'll have us.

Good for me also

SHRAPPPPPPPPP

We're gonna get the band back together

Originally posted by IPB Champ View Post
                                                                  In Manchester.. What to do?
                                                                  Go to Liverpool, Manchester is a shithole.

I must be one of the few to have not put money on that horse, but delighted loads here got a touch. Saw Noel on the news as well (the only Cheltenham coverage I saw) saying he was about to lace into bottles of Gin. I'd say he is in some state tonight, and well deserved.

I've had my most profitable Cheltenham ever, by not placing a single bet. Quite the cunning plan imo
                                                                    Some would call that aftertiming dude....careful...

picture tells a thousand words!!
                                                                      I'd say the lad in the background lost his bolix

had a good 1hr 20 mins listening to this ...sooo many great songs

In The Dragon, where's Lazare?
                                                                          Originally posted by Hatedajacks View Post
                                                                          Paul that's called a vagina not a mouth.
                                                                          Everyday is a school day!

Just led with 'What the most fabulous drink you have? I'll have two.' to the bartender. She's been working on the it for a solid ten minutes now. Lol.

1,3.....2
                                                                              lol, I did the same thing in my head, but came up with 3,1....2

Just led with 'What the most fabulous drink you have? I'll have two.' to the bartender. She's been working on the it for a solid ten minutes now. Lol.
                                                                                fantastic.
                                                                                I demand pics.

In other news
                                                                                Lil Wayne on his way out.....http://www.guardian.co.uk/music/2013...wayne-seizures

In other news
                                                                                  Lil Wayne on his way out.....http://www.guardian.co.uk/music/2013...wayne-seizures
                                                                                  lol I knew it had to be sizzurp when I read the headline. Should switch him to bucky.

lol, I did the same thing in my head, but came up with 3,1....2
                                                                                    What pic u looking at Dom ?

You disagree? Both nice looking girls, the one of the right is prettier imo, although I wouldn't argue to vehemently about it.

GAB is in the middle....although i may be drunk...

YES..I am drunk...carry on....lmao.

Landed a rare gambling success in
                                                                                          January on Our Conor at Leopardstown.
                                                                                          Immediately got carried away with
                                                                                          myself & recycled original nifty on
                                                                                          this reincarnation of Pegasus ante post.

Roll home full of the joys of spring,
                                                                                          and maybe a wee drop of Arthurs best,
                                                                                          to a bemused commander in chief
                                                                                          who assumes I'm celebrating St. Paddy.

Not a bit of it says I reminding her
                                                                                          of my sizzling judgement in all things
                                                                                          equine & pointedly reminding her of the
                                                                                          cruel jibes about lightning striking twice.

How much did we win she enquires
                                                                                          at which point I produce the wad.
                                                                                          What an amazing coincidence, that's
                                                                                          exactly the price of the painting we like.

Why is it that even when I run good
                                                                                          all I end up with is a god ugly splash
                                                                                          of paint that's going to live on my wall
                                                                                          and mock me every time I pass the hall!

At least there's always next year & the
                                                                                          Champion Hurdle to look forward to.
                                                                                          Congratulations GAB, go easy on the Gin.

Its all the Our Conor talk that had me....sorry BK, won a night out on that, ill stick the screenshot up if you want...standout bet and all that.

Does anybody have much experience with Ladbrokes poker and in particular their support office? Negative or positive feedback?
                                                                                              https://twitter.com/#!/MickyWeissmann

fantastic.
                                                                                                I demand pics.

In other news
                                                                                                Tis done. On the bookface
                                                                                                I'm not gay, I just like the lifestyle.

just finished my second album of night .....feking oldies rule

thats me for night ...last album was a blast from past as well

I remember listening to this on a walkman on a greyhound bus coming into Vancouver at midnight and i had no accomodation booked and no idea what the fek i was I at but seeing all the lights as i entered the city just as 'tonight she comes' was playing

good times for a country boy lol

and no i wasnt lol

Can't wait for the UFC

I don't know what a Connor is.

Landed a rare gambling success in
                                                                                                          January on Our Conor at Leopardstown.
                                                                                                          Immediately got carried away with
                                                                                                          myself & recycled original nifty on
                                                                                                          this reincarnation of Pegasus ante post.

Roll home full of the joys of spring,
                                                                                                          and maybe a wee drop of Arthurs best,
                                                                                                          to a bemused commander in chief
                                                                                                          who assumes I'm celebrating St. Paddy.

Not a bit of it says I reminding her
                                                                                                          of my sizzling judgement in all things
                                                                                                          equine & pointedly reminding her of the
                                                                                                          cruel jibes about lightning striking twice.

How much did we win she enquires
                                                                                                          at which point I produce the wad.
                                                                                                          What an amazing coincidence, that's
                                                                                                          exactly the price of the painting we like.

Why is it that even when I run good
                                                                                                          all I end up with is a god ugly splash
                                                                                                          of paint that's going to live on my wall
                                                                                                          and mock me every time I pass the hall!

At least there's always next year & the
                                                                                                          Champion Hurdle to look forward to.
                                                                                                          Congratulations GAB, go easy on the Gin.
                                                                                                          Would bring a tear to Tennyson's eye.

#prayformyliver

About to post something similar...waking up at 6pm in the horrors. Congrats GAB. Superb performance..didnt have enough on it..Been my best week of punting ever. Booking a holiday to Thailand and going to upgrade the car from ancient to just old

Anyone know does a bus go from Blanch shopping center to the airport?

I appear to have developed a hatred for my phone whilst pissed. Another morning waking up with only a 50% chance of retrieving the oul yoke from wherever it may be.

Packed my bag for Cancun while shitfaced this morning.

Paying now.

I appear to have developed a hatred for my phone whilst pissed. Another morning waking up with only a 50% chance of retrieving the oul yoke from wherever it may be.
                                                                                                                      Smartphone? there is an app for finding it

I am far too familiar with these apps. Both Android and Apple apps have had their fair share of use and abuse in recent months!

Packed my bag for Cancun while shitfaced this morning.

Paying now.
                                                                                                                          Trip report at some stage pls, Cancun is on the shortlist for this years hols, are ye flying from Dublin?