A week's honeymoon in the Med in July on this beast booked. Serious case of buyers regret having to pay for it in one chunk!

Fanstastic cruise company. Enjoy the dance of the baked alaska on the last night...

Could you all please just shut the fuck up about the bloody football. So many opinionated people who think they are right.

The whole bbv is as tilting as fuck listening to you.
        Last edited by KevIRL; 06-03-13, 19:56.

wp'd

Didn't have time to inspect or try on the clobber.
            Maybe I should buy a shirt so I won't have to iron... Or do they need an iron?

How can someone with a lot of time be leaving so much shite till last minute.. The king of procrastination.

Back/arsenal still sore as fuck from the assumed fall Friday before last.
            May affect my chances of dancin'.

wp'd
            Welll

@Kev - Why did you edit my post?

Could you all please just shut the fuck up about the bloody football. So many opinionated people who think they are right.

The whole bbv is as tilting as fuck listening to you.

Because you were shouting I'd guess. If you don't like football talk don't read the football posts, same as any topic one doesn't like. I will be irritated by all the Cheltenham talk in the next week, but I won't be posting in size 24 font about it.

"The campaign to bring back Ball Squeezing Manly Man Football starts here"

And what is different here???
                  Last edited by KevIRL; 06-03-13, 20:23.

The size was annoying

And what is different here???
                      Absolutely nothing and thats edited there too.

Oh Really? But the original post stands.

Usual double standards in here. Oh are you a Man U fan by any chance and just pissed off with what I was going on about?
                        Last edited by MrsFlushdraw; 06-03-13, 20:31.

lol football talk.

Here you go Gab. Better value from Portugal and Italy. You can even get something done custom in Lisbon for cheaper then London.

IMO

London = shoes and suits

Portugal = gloves and leather bags

Derry and BT = shirts

Lost in all the red card talk has been how tactically poor Ferguson was once the whistle went. It's always an area he has struggled in.

Oh Really? But the original post stands.

Usual double standards in here. Oh are you a Man U fan by any chance and just pissed off what I was going on about?
                                I didnt see the original post as the soccer talk was annoying me too, so I just skipped onto the end of the thread when I was reading after work.

Also get a grip with your double standard BS. I would edit any screaming post like that.

I didnt see the original post as the soccer talk was annoying me too, so I just skipped onto the end of the thread when I was reading after work.

Also get a grip with your double standard BS. I would edit any screaming post like that.
                                    Well it didn't look like that as HH made a post AND it was also quoted and not edited. I didn't know if you seen it or not, epecially as you can't miss it on the page before this in so of course I would think that. After horsegate ffs where I got banned for something others had done and not been banned for.

It's either sexism or personal I reckon.....

HH is clearly a mod favourite.....

Oh are you a Man U fan by any chance and just pissed off with what I was going on about?
                                        Also lol at the irony of you giving out about soccer talk and then throwing in some sort of attempted soccer related dig at me. Even moreso considering my one and only post about the match since it ended last night which was pretty much the opposite of what a lot of Utd fans were saying

Not a red I reckon. However some sort of perspective is needed

-The game was far from won at 11 v 11
                                        -Fergusons reaction (or lack of) to the red was laughably bad. A change was needed, calm things down etc, no leadership from the line or on the pitch and Utd went into chaos mode for 10 mins
                                        -Missed chances in the second half in Madrid ultimately were very costly

Lets get the fucking heads back together quickly ahead of Chelsea on Sunday please

Typical Kev!

He's always at it.

Also lol at the irony of you giving out about soccer talk and then throwing in some sort of attempted soccer related dig at me. Even moreso considering my one and only post about the match since it ended last night which was pretty much the opposite of what a lot of Utd fans were saying
                                              It wasnt a dig, it was a question. I don't know who most support in here as I don't read that much into it. I know newbie2 is Arsenal and Wolves...

The one time Kev does a bit of normal modding and he gets given out for it.

Lets have a big fight.

Go fuck yourself nazi mods.

It's the lack of consistency Dom. Clearly an agenda at work. Not getting paid enough to mod the place and therefore open to influence given his widely known low moral standards.

We all know he'll do anything for a free beer.

It's the lack of consistency Dom. Clearly an agenda at work. Not getting paid enough to mod the place and therefore open to influence given his widely known low moral standards.

We all know he'll do anything for a free beer.
                                                        Do you want a ban? No? Then shut up.

CHD banned for a week for his insolence.

I lol'd. wp

Game on in the match RTE laughably didn't pick.

Do you want a ban? No? Then shut up.

CHD banned for a week for his insolence.
                                                              Lol. I'm well due a ban at this stage. Hanging around this place too long.

Didn't have time to inspect or try on the clobber.
                                                                Maybe I should buy a shirt so I won't have to iron... Or do they need an iron?

How can someone with a lot of time be leaving so much shite till last minute.. The king of procrastination.
                                                                You can get a nice shirt on a hanger in M&S (also possibly Debenhams) , carry it home carefully so as not to crease it.
                                                                Don't get one of the wrapped ones anywhere as they'll be full of creases.

Decent trousers, decent shoes - don't worry about a jacket too much as you can take it off the minute you get to the hotel and not wear it again all night. Just make sure it looks as if it might be an approximate match for the trousers.
                                                                If you don't have a such a jacket then a decent leather jacket can be used instead (no Castrol GTX ads on the back though).

I guess some of ye will recall the dog issues at Christmas. It ended in tears yesterday anyway it was never going to end any other way unfortunately due to a genetic disorder.

I done a little write up on boards.ie for him as im not really one to pour shite out on FB yet it kind of felt good to put it in writing. The pain yesterday is as bad as ive ever experienced.

Mackey when times were good for him, You took a huge part of us with you, You're not alone x Sleep Peacefully Mackey ‘till we meet again

Game on in the match RTE laughably didn't pick.
                                                                      valencia goal for extra time and pens please

Looks class, going on one to Fiji myself in October. Normally I never think about holidays or look forward to them until I'm on the way to the airport but this one I just can't wait.

The company we went for you don't have to pay in full until August so I'm taking the interest free credit. Money is better in my bank than theirs!!

The Our Conor piece on the news was great

@c.43 mins

Looking through the Nani posts noticed nobody mentioned how lucky Arbeola was
                                                                            to still be on the pitch after his tackle on Evra, which was nasty and full of intent and he
                                                                            was only shown a yellow card for it ,really think the important thing here is what the players intention
                                                                            is when deciding what card should be issued so on that basis Nanis red card was very harsh
                                                                            suppose it proves how little the so called top referees understand football
                                                                            Last edited by ONE TIME; 06-03-13, 21:21. Reason: spelling

I guess some of ye will recall the dog issues at Christmas. It ended in tears yesterday anyway it was never going to end any other way unfortunately due to a genetic disorder.

I done a little write up on boards.ie for him as im not really one to pour shite out on FB yet it kind of felt good to put it in writing. The pain yesterday is as bad as ive ever experienced.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showp...&postcount=757

Sorry to hear it. They don't call them man's best friend for nothing.

Sport is amazing really. I still find myself thinking about Kerrys loss to Dublin 2 years ago and what might have happened if Declan Sullivan hadn't given the ball away.

Originally posted by ONE TIME View Post
                                                                                Looking through the Nani posts noticed nobody mentioned how lucky Arbeola was
                                                                                to still be on the pitch after his tackle on Evra, which was nasty and full of intent and he
                                                                                was only shown a yellow card for it ,really think the important thing here is what the players intention
                                                                                is when deciding what card should be issued so on that basis Nanis red card was very harsh
                                                                                suppose it proves how little the so called top referees understand football
                                                                                I know it will never happen but I would love if the refs were forced to do a post match interview (like the managers) and give their take on decisions.

On fairness it is a bit much to go and edit a post like that. I think Kevin has overstepped the line here. Bad form. Just felt I had to say it. No further comment from me on the issue.
                                                                                  Eh? Zero content was edited just the font size. I make no apologies for doing it and would do so again.

Likewise I've edited oversize pics before and put spoiler tags around them and would do so again.

Well its nice to finally sit down and have a WELL deserved glass of wine after being out in the rain all day, it never stopped ffs.

Cliffs ?

Well its nice to finally sit down and have a WELL deserved glass of wine after being out in the rain all day, it never stopped ffs.

Cliffs ?
                                                                                        Cliffs won't do it justice, you need to read all the posts since yesterday.

Twas a soft day alright.

The baby is coughing but sleeping. A lot of coughing, but just the regular type of coughing. Wake her up to give her some warm milk? Surely not? Wife's asleep.
                                                                                          Lol at me giving baby advice. But my first guess is that she's best left undisturbed, unless she's due a feed.

The baby is coughing but sleeping. A lot of coughing, but just the regular type of coughing. Wake her up to give her some warm milk? Surely not? Wife's asleep.
                                                                                            I would wake her and give her a spoon of medicine if you can give her that, if not then water. I always avoid milk when a child is coughing, especially if its a chest infection type thing!

Cliffs won't do it justice, you need to read all the posts since yesterday.
                                                                                            Have just to read from 12 noon but seems to be sports stuff so cant be arsed lol

Only winding you up, its all about Utd last night so best skipped.

Anyone watching America's Poor Kids? Very sad.

England 18/3 v NZ. KP just out for a golden. NZ lad on a hat trick ball...

Eh? Zero content was edited just the font size. I make no apologies for doing it and would do so again.

Likewise I've edited oversize pics before and put spoiler tags around them and would do so again.
                                                                                                    Time to make an example of someone Kev

England 18/3 v NZ. KP just out for a golden. NZ lad on a hat trick ball...
                                                                                                      My brain read that as England 13/8 v NZ but then I'm guessing from the rest of the post that you're not telling us to back England?

Anyone know if this is a correct translation?

Somehow stumbled upon https://www.hairybaby.com/index.php . Intersting selection of t-shirts.

Twas a soft day alright.

Lol at me giving baby advice. But my first guess is that she's best left undisturbed, unless she's due a feed.
                                                                                                          hardly night feeds at 18 months . If so there is something wrong lol

Mia often gets a cough and I find a sip of water and a pillow under her works well. They normally go straight back to sleep!

lol at you giving baby advice

This will wreck your tits but give you so much pleasure at the same time if you like your classic and retro games. So many memories:

I think MickMod should have Kevs job...........

Anyone watching America's Poor Kids? Very sad.
                                                                                                                yeah makes you very grateful for what you got

Anyone know if this is a correct translation?

Somehow stumbled upon https://www.hairybaby.com/index.php . Intersting selection of t-shirts.
                                                                                                                    Ya seems correct anyway. Might be some sort of gramatical innacuracy but conveys the meaning just fine

Hmm might leave her alone. Would have been tempted by the Calpol all right if she hadn't had it before sleeping.

While you were both very helpful, and thank you, think this makes CourierCollie my go-to baby guru
                                                                                                                      Time to introduce the baby to gin.

This will wreck your tits but give you so much pleasure at the same time if you like your classic and retro games. So many memories:

http://www.empireonline.com/features...me-music-quiz/
                                                                                                                        arrrrrrrgh so many of them are familiar cant think of the fucking names though !!

Get some chocolate milk into you.

It's a cure all.
                                                                                                                          Got 2 litres of chocolate milk on Saturday. It's all gone already. Most addictive new thing in a while.