any craic?
    Are you pissed or just still on a natural high?

more chance of him ending up at United rather than Chelsea I would have thought

any craic?
        Just home from Leopardstown, via BennyHiFi's.
        Hold 33/1 Triumph Hurdle ticket (as well as backing today).
        My joy tonight is immense, imagine yours is unconfined!
        Roll on March 15...

Smashed em up rightly. Rob n me watching it over and over in Club 92!

Cliffs on BCB/horse business?

horsie won race today. GAB rubs money on titties. Horsie 7/1 for cheltenham. should bet on horsie and you too can be rubbing money on your titties

Since Romania joined the EU and police began enforcing the ban on horse drawn carts in the last few months thousands of horses have neen abandoned by their owners who can't afford to feed them.

Sounds like a possible explanation of how so much the horsemeat is coming into the system all of a sudden.

Since Romania joined the EU and police began enforcing the ban on horse drawn carts in the last few months thousands of horses have neen abandoned by their owners who can't afford to feed them.

Sounds like a possible explanation of how so much the horsemeat is coming into the system all of a sudden.
                  haven't seen any evidence it's a "sudden" development. "suddenly" caught, more likely IMO

Saw The Imposter film, what a story

Enjoyed it all the more for a being a true story... If it was fiction I would be like GTFO with that bullshit.

Originally posted by kpnuts View Post
                      haven't seen any evidence it's a "sudden" development. "suddenly" caught, more likely IMO
                      Yea, DNA testing used to be really expensive and its only become something that you could do at this kind of level recently. Most likely they've been doing it forever.

Judging by this look on BCBs face Bryan Cooper might get an extra ride if he's not careful.

I'd assume we've been eating horsies in various products for the last 20 years or so. The only sudden thing is the dna testing available and being utilised. So glad it's not just an Irish thing

So what was the Fix that was in on the Man City game today that Barry needed to score such a blatantly bent own goal?
                            Toure's misses at the end look fairly dodge too.

OMFG.... Imagine what will happen if BCB/GAB wins at Cheltenham........we will never be able to go back again.....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqZTP8-8wIs

Originally posted by Fiery Wasabi View Post
                                OMFG.... Imagine what will happen if BCB/GAB wins at Cheltenham
                                What race is he running in, Raoal Stuntman should take the mount

The Triumph Hurdle on the 15th March

1. Open up a command prompt from your start menu
                                    2. Type:
                                    Code:
                                    tracert 216.81.59.173
                                    3. Wait.

OMFG.... Imagine what will happen if BCB/GAB wins at Cheltenham........we will never be able to go back again.....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PqZTP8-8wIs
                                      Martin, this is my nomination for greatest IPB post of all time!

Natural high, no amount of alcohol could add to it - had a few drinks afterwards, into joburger for some fodder, I'm on the couch now, watching re runs of the races, taking it all in, dreaming, dreaming some more, pinching myself. The manner in which he did it today was off the charts, completely off the charts - not that I mind in the slightest but you do see a clear bookmaker bias on the basis of stable - as big as 7/1 for Cheltenham glory after today - I wouldn't fancy laying it. What price if trained by WPM or PFN? I think 4/1 would be the big end of it. Dessie said the only horse he ever had which he could compare him with was Hardy Eustace. Grade 1 winner without coming off the bridle - he put them to the sword and bust some big fecking bubbles. Like a boss!!!

Great times Noel. Hope the smile is even bigger in March!!

Oh and on other matters, just read back a lot of pages to catch up the BBV. Would like to add "around the world in 80 cunts" to the list of programmes.

2. Type:
                                          Code:
                                          tracert 216.81.59.173
                                          3. Wait.
                                          dafuq is ths?

The Triumph Hurdle on the 15th March
                                            What the name of the feckin horse?

Originally posted by kpnuts View Post
                                              Martin, this is my nomination for greatest IPB post of all time!
                                              Ahhhhh Ken.... just put €100 e/way on the oul nag....... that'll be me too.

Just want to add also.............

Cunt of the day,
                                                MasterCunt,
                                                and,
                                                Cunt Divers

2. Type:
                                                  Code:
                                                  tracert 216.81.59.173
                                                  3. Wait.
                                                  Sounds like a good idea for a movie

Our Conor

Just want to add also.............

Cunt of the day,
                                                        MasterCunt,
                                                        and,
                                                        Cunt Divers
                                                        Cunt, days later.

Just about to watch a DVD... The Darkest Cunt

Cunt, days later.
                                                            Fuck right off.....or i'll go up the road and knock your tower down

Ah they won't say.

That way, they can all pretend on the day that 'their' horsie won.

Ez game.

Gab is just trolling us all, he photobombed that pic above, he doesn't even like horses!

Music video by David Bowie performing Ashes To Ashes.

Music video by Bing Crosby performing The Little Drummer Boy / Peace On Earth. HLC Properties Ltd., under license to Beach Road Music, LLC

Segment from "Extras" where a random encounter with a music legend in an exclusive pub ends up as an embarrassment.

"Where Are We Now?" by David Bowie Listen to David Bowie: https://DavidBowie.lnk.to/listenYDWatch more David Bowie videos: https://DavidBowie.lnk.to/listenYD...

Love/Cunt.
                                                                  Coola Boola.

Flight is average at best and the ending is complete nonsense. Last line of the film is total cringe.

Took a nosedive after the crash.

Alcoholic hits rock bottom before firmly finding the road to redemption shocker.
                                                                      Last edited by Icarus152; 09-02-13, 23:39.

Last DART home. Drinking with friend whose fiancee just dumped his ass. He is better off, vain attempt to convince him of same. Jaysus.

fml

Galway Hooker on draft in Stags Head tho'

At least I could do the weight

did you post on this when they got engaged?
                                                                              I doubt it. Somewhat of a bombshell over dinner tbf.

So what was the Fix that was in on the Man City game today that Barry needed to score such a blatantly bent own goal?
                                                                                Toure's misses at the end look fairly dodge too.
                                                                                You obviously have no clue about football if you think Torres missing is dodgy.

Also the Fran The Man account.

Becoming seriously obsessed with trying to get into the lowest place possible in fantasy football. Was floating around the top 1k in the world last few months but making decent progress recently.

IMG_20130210_002658.jpg

Just realised SP said Toure, not Torres... Ooops.

Spiders taking over the skies, pretty amazing:

Centenas (ou talvez milhares) de aranhas se reunem entre postes na cidade de Santo Antonio de Plantina/PR. Para mais informações sobre esse caso, click no li...

Becoming seriously obsessed with trying to get into the lowest place possible in fantasy football. Was floating around the top 1k in the world last few months but making decent progress recently.

[ATTACH]1591[/ATTACH]
                                                                                          So what you're saying is you want to try score as many points as possible to improve your position? Sounds unique...

well cunts!

So what you're saying is you want to try score as many points as possible to improve your position? Sounds unique...
                                                                                              No, that I've developed a silly obsession with something so trivial and ultimately unrewarding.

Probably a perfect summary of the upcoming season in the Mercedes team tbh.

Originally posted by Fran The Man View Post
                                                                                                  Love/Cunt.
                                                                                                  Walked by you today in town Frano, coolaboola, happy days.

Spiders taking over the skies, pretty amazing:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vjtdwcseT1Q
                                                                                                    That's incredible, where is the video taken?

Originally posted by conspicuous View Post
                                                                                                      That's incredible, where is the video taken?
                                                                                                      Brazil.

Edit: http://laughingsquid.com/in-brazil-f...ghing+Squid%29

Hi

Hitchhikers guide to the cunt.

You're all cunts*

*wasn't broadcast

You're all cunts.

Originally posted by Zosma View Post
                                                                                                                  Hitchhikers guide to the cunt.
                                                                                                                  Got there before you

The Bloody Cunt
                                                                                                                    House of Cunt
                                                                                                                    The Slippery Cunt
                                                                                                                    Sophie's Cunt
                                                                                                                    In the Name of the Cunt
                                                                                                                    Cunt by Mouth
                                                                                                                    Mad Cunt
                                                                                                                    Carlito's Cunt
                                                                                                                    Cunt of the Day
                                                                                                                    Cuntface
                                                                                                                    Silence of the Cunts
                                                                                                                    Bald Cunt
                                                                                                                    The Cunt Shave
                                                                                                                    Cunt, shaven

Cunt.

really bad knowledge by the 'God Squad' in this esp when guy was saying 1st there was adam and eve and then cain and abel.....isn't that right? , just checking, haven't got a bible in front of me......wtf

I am an atheist but I have read bible 3 times from cover to cover and can argue for Noahs ark, creation etc etc a hell of a lot better than those idiots ffs

even the scientist argument about water flowing in a straight line could be argued and demonstrated against if you just shove a harder than the surrounding ground object in the path of the water

Is it the purpose of these programs just to show how stupid ppl are / can be ?

there is a fine line in drunken omaha
                                                                                                                          I seem to be skating it quite well
                                                                                                                          +730 at the moment