FUCK YES

boycott over.

Celebrations
        Heroes
        Roses
        An old shoe
        Box of dead cats
        Quality Street.
        Last edited by MegaSin; 14-12-13, 18:35.

yuk!

always left over here with the long toffee yellow ones lol
          Strawberry FTW
          That's Quality street with the long yellow ones, not Roses.

yuk!

always left over here with the long toffee yellow ones lol
            Strawberry FTW
            woah woah woah

long yellow toffee ones or round toffee ones, big difference. long yellow ones delish!!!

Heartbreaking, but no complaints. They've played all the rugby the second half.
              your lack of faith is disappointing :P

with time on the clock and fire in the heart there is always a chance

All those sweets are only taking up room needed for Turkey ham stuffing and cranberry sambos.

decent first half in the leinster match - wind making a shit show of the kicking though

No repeat performance looking likely from Connacht, 9-22 down at HT.

Did 12 pubs of Xmas in Dublin last night. A good route starting in the ferryman and finishing in the Merc. Still suffering and its 7pm, seriously need to grow a pair and go back to the pub.

That's Quality street with the long yellow ones, not Roses.
                        woah woah woah

long yellow toffee ones or round toffee ones, big difference. long yellow ones delish!!!
                        oops we buy a box of each , and they are the ones always left over, yep long skinny yellow ones lol

quality street make me sick with their mankness.

long live COFFEEE

Leinster screwed or can they pull it out of the fire as well?

Savage performance from Northampton it has to be said. Lots of pride after last week. Thoroughly deserve to win imo.

WOW

Greatest Week 3 Loss, Week 4 Win points turnaround in the comps history I'd say.

genuinely hoping leinster would win towards the end but fair play to Northampton that was some performance

on a more childish note another capitulation at fortress small heart

Rugby... Bloody hell.

on a more childish note another capitulation at fortress small heart
                                          More music and pre match entertainment required obv

Just had my last skype call with himself as tomorrow he is travelling home. I cant fucking wait! Monday morning cant come quick enough .

He also had an interview today for a foremans job out of the camp in Edmondton thanks to a friend who put him forward for it.

Here is another of your childhood favourites..It ran from 1955 -1956It was released September 30,1955 with 26 episodesHamish (maxmix)

LOL found this magazine on top of the kitchen presses tonight . Daily star called around to do an interview the day before our wedding. Colm is pissed in this pic as we were up all night drinking. Showed Chanel and she goes " you were 33? you still look the same "

Was at the Aviva game and followed the Connacht match on Twitter - pity we couldn't get a repeat of last weekend and see all four provinces win.

LOL found this magazine on top of the kitchen presses tonight .
                                                      Did yer man not clean off the top of the presses, when he was removing/replacing the doors?

Shoddy workmanship, thats what it is! Shoddy Shoddy Shoddy!

Did yer man not clean off the top of the presses, when he was removing/replacing the doors?
                                                        no shur he aint spraying up there lol

That's what she said.

BBC Sport ‏@BBCSport 1m
                                                            BREAKING: West Brom “relieve head coach Steve Clarke of his duties and place him on gardening leave with immediate effect”

BBC Sport ‏@BBCSport 1m
                                                              BREAKING: West Brom “relieve head coach Steve Clarke of his duties and place him on gardening leave with immediate effect”
                                                              Dafuq?

See current wind, weather, ocean, and pollution conditions, as forecast by supercomputers, on an interactive animated map. Updated every three hours.

This is brilliant.
                                                                Real time wind map

http://earth.nullschool.net/#current...5.38,50.08,838

This is brilliant.
                                                                  Real time wind map
                                                                  Wow, that is cool!

http://earth.nullschool.net/#current...5.38,50.08,838

This is brilliant.
                                                                    Real time wind map
                                                                    Load of hot air if you ask me.

Solid mixing, some build up before it drops

tis a good fake
                                                                      Last edited by RasTa; 14-12-13, 22:50.

BBC Sport ‏@BBCSport 1m
                                                                        That's just nuts. Football managers jobs must be the most unstable sports jobs around

His figures are actual fairly stark, 31 points from 35 games in the calendar year despite being big spenders (according to the boards statement).

Just how poor they've been surprised me - guess they are the sort of club we only really notice when they get a big result like at OT or SB this season, but don't really notice when they are getting gash results in lower profile games.

Are people that stupid!!!

love the anal bit lol!!!
                                                                            Last edited by SatNav; 15-12-13, 00:26.

Using 'anal' as an abbreviation for 'and all' is the best part of that.

yes I also spotted that lol
                                                                                also using no instead of know drives me nuts!

yes I also spotted that lol
                                                                                  also using no instead of know drives me nuts!
                                                                                  People that can't spell crescent is another one

oops

Just started reading Alex Ferguson's book. Really disappointing so far, only 6 chapters in but quite shit so far tbh. Book doesn't really flow and not as anecdotal as other auto-bios I've read.

Whatever SAF put his name to was obviously going to be a massive seller and it's still good to see his opinions, reasoning etc but as a book it's been a bit of a let down so far.

Just started reading Alex Ferguson's book. Really disappointing so far, only 6 chapters in but quite shit so far tbh. Book doesn't really flow and not as anecdotal as other auto-bios I've read.

Whatever SAF put his name to was obviously going to be a massive seller and it's still good to see his opinions, reasoning etc but as a book it's been a bit of a let down so far.
                                                                                        Agreed. Utter shite.

Speaking of utter shite, finished season 3 boardwalk, absolute bollox, is it commonly accepted to be a shit season? Think im through with it now, cant face s 4

Boardwalk Empire.

Jesus never watching a film with Chanel again! got a bottle of captain morgans on offer in dunnes and after the vino which I opened early after painting the kitchen all day ,I opened the captain morgans around 10 pm. I paused the film for the 3rd time to refill and off she went on a rant. whats the point of that she goes , huh I said . Drinking spirits on your own , its not like you are out. I said shur do ya want one. Hardly she says.
                                                                                            Of course I let out a few fucks about how I was working all week and I cooked her a nice steak dinner and painted the whole kitchen on my own!
                                                                                            she says , so that gives you the right to polish off a full bottle of wine and then drink THAT as well.

FFS who is the mother here like? grumpy cow!

Speaking of utter shite, finished season 3 boardwalk, absolute bollox, is it commonly accepted to be a shit season? Think im through with it now, cant face s 4

Boardwalk Empire.
                                                                                              No hope for you Sam. It's time to call it as an incompatible program for your sensibilities. You should spend your time jotting down things that strike you about living in China and post them on IPB instead of watching a program you are not interested in.

Mark Selby got the 100th 147 against Rickey Walden. 5 days later, Walden had to watch as his opponent Gary Wilson repeated the feat. Defo some sort of record. Poomjaeng also got a maximum in between them. Those 147's are like buses!

It's officially Christmas just seen the cornflakes ad. Ho Ho Ho!!

<3 Alan Watts. This is great food for the soul and is very funny in places.

No hope for you Sam. It's time to call it as an incompatible program for your sensibilities. You should spend your time jotting down things that strike you about living in China and post them on IPB instead of watching a program you are not interested in.
                                                                                                      So it was well recieved in general? I thought season 2 was excellent but 3 was rubbish, absolute rubbish.Panto style villians, the weakest female lead in history both in character and performance, senseless gratutious violence, really average plot, guess it just shows how good wire and sopranos were.

Is that just a fancy lamp

Just been looking back at the 09/10 season and in shock liverpool didn't win it! 2 losses in the entire season and did the double against both closest contenders and on top of that undefeated at home!
                                                                                                            Must've been sickening to see all those home draws as a fan!

Anyways I'm looking for anyone who might know where I can find this bet. I want to bet that the winner this year will have the lowest points ever when winning the title - the current is united 96/97 with 75 points. I dunno where to look

Good man Warner.

WTF has happened England though?

Boardwalk Empire.
                                                                                                                  please watch the rest sam

thank me later

Good man Warner.
                                                                                                                    Gone for 112, would have liked to see him stay in for the rest of the day, bit of a needless shot to go as well

Boardwalk Empire.
                                                                                                                      Your loss

Really not such a great time. It wasn't the whites it wasn't the blacks it was everyone that was out for themselves. The song I picked is the definitive song...
                                                                                                                      Last edited by RasTa; 15-12-13, 10:21.

Just been looking back at the 09/10 season and in shock liverpool didn't win it! 2 losses in the entire season and did the double against both closest contenders and on top of that undefeated at home!
                                                                                                                        Must've been sickening to see all those home draws as a fan!

Anyways I'm looking for anyone who might know where I can find this bet. I want to bet that the winner this year will have the lowest points ever when winning the title - the current is united 96/97 with 75 points. I dunno where to look
                                                                                                                        Ring a few places and ask for a price.

Nowhere is going to have that priced up.

Fletch back on the bench for united ... our very own Magic Johnson