just assessing the situation so my response can be tailored appropriately.

For example - if you were 17 i'd say grow up and find a toilet. Stop pissing on peoples cars.

Of you were 45, id say grow up and find a toilet. Stop pissing on peoples cars.

But as your in you mid twenties I'd say, grow up and find a toilet, stop pissing on peoples cars, stop telling on people when they whack you for pissing on their car and stop coming on to a forum looking for justification for pissing on peoples cars. If it was my car you pissed on, I'd stab you in the eye. count yourself lucky you weren't bashed around the place.

Take it as a life lesson.
    Reg # and address of your car pretty please

But as your in you mid twenties I'd say, grow up and find a toilet, stop pissing on peoples cars, stop telling on people when they whack you for pissing on their car and stop coming on to a forum looking for justification for pissing on peoples cars. If it was my car you pissed on, I'd stab you in the eye. count yourself lucky you weren't bashed around the place.
      You are angry person who dramatically overreacts to minor things, mdoug is upstanding member of society by comparison.

Yeah the singer in the band doesn't drink and the 3 of them came back just in time to stop him from hitting me again. Didn't affect my night out tbh as I forgot about it quick enough and had a decent night but just thinking back it was all a bit nuts even for me. Would expect it from a random drunk lad and think nothing of it but from a bouncer seems fucking insane
        You haven't met many bouncers imo

Bouncer obv a douche, but quit your whinging and move on would be my advice.

Also lol at being a bitch for a pub scene band.

We are about to head off to Lisdoonvarna of all places. We have nowhere to stay for the night and no idea what the place will be like.
            Bachelor festival weekend? You are wasting no time.

Reg # and address of your car pretty please
              He lives in Bray, he basically lives in a piss soaked kip of a town.

Hopefully will be up in Dublin for the IPO

How did the trip to the Emporium work out for you?
                  Drunken raising with rags. Flop nuts, get paid x2. Much lolling with 3 French geezers, good craic.

he works there, not exactly hard to go and do the obvious thing.

slash his tires.

Villa zomg

Seven of West Brom's last 11 Premier League goals have come against United.

Expected the big clubs to be unsettled at the start of the season but not quite to the level that its been.

Swansea v Arsenal should be a good watch, probably the two styles that have been easiest on the eye this year.

The league is really wide open this year. Any of 5 teams could realistically win it this season I'd say.

bloodzeed on the pi is the new nut streaming option.

Nash beats all of Clare from a free

Sick from Nash, some game again.

United are a shambles

Mikel is dirt.
                                      Last time I pointed this out to you, you said he was the best young defensive midfielder in England.

lol Manchester teams and ty Southampton.

Local last man loses about 90 people in 3 weeks.

The league is really wide open this year. Any of 5 teams could realistically win it this season I'd say.
                                          Ye it's definitely between Arsenal, Spurs, Liverpool, Chelsea and City now.

Liverpool?

United are a shambles
                                              Sunderland, Southampton, Stoke and Fulham in the next 4 games. Anything less than 10 points before they play Arsenal could see them in a precarious position after 10 games. Still get 25/1 on Moyes being the next manager to go

For those of us that don't watch all United's games, what exactly has gone wrong so far this season? Transfer activity and Fellani not setting the world alight, coupled with not playing Kagawa two things that spring to mind. Rio getting more game time than he should maybe?

Sunderland, Southampton, Stoke and Fulham in the next 4 games. Anything less than 10 points before they play Arsenal could see them in a precarious position after 10 games. Still get 25/1 on Moyes being the next manager to go

For those of us that don't watch all United's games, what exactly has gone wrong so far this season? Transfer activity and Fellani not setting the world alight, coupled with not playing Kagawa two things that spring to mind. Rio getting more game time than he should maybe?
                                                Kagawa was poor today.

Nani who didn't play much so far yet though was v. good imo.

Dubious penalty not given, offside equalising goal disallowed. United seem to be struggling playing the same rules as the rest of league

Liverpool?
                                                    No chance unless things go amazingly well. It's not beyond the realms of possibility that Liverpool will finish above 1 or 2 of those teams, but even that is not likely, but who knows how things will pan out. Finishing above all of them is a 50/1 shot at least.

great battle, far from over.Serious pride and passion on that pitch

Dubious penalty not given, offside equalising goal disallowed. United seem to be struggling playing the same rules as the rest of league
                                                        In all 6 games?

That's just variance catching up on Utd

Cork hanging on in there again. Will be well happy to get in only 4 points down at HT, Clare could be out of sight

The body of Peggy Mangan just found beside IKEA in Ballymun.. very sad indeed

Anyone know if there's been any 65s?

Originally posted by smurph View Post
                                                                  That's awful. I was reading the stuff on boards about the search for her. Very sad stuff.

Clare in the process of bottling this most efficiently.

None that I can recall

The ref is just guessing at what is a free here and to who. Some ridiculous no calls

Makes it more exciting

ill be fucking exhausted by the end of this

Originally posted by smurph View Post
                                                                            She must have jumped on the bus in phisboro, one of them goes up towards IKEA - I suppose Dublin bus could check it's camera's pretty easily?

Fuck me

@mdoug I will let you out of our bet for €45. Save yourself a fiver and buy a few cans.

Clare love fistpumping Cork misses, pretty classless.

Odd scenario happened arthurs day just wanna know peoples opinions.

Went to friends gig in Sweeneys and afterwards we took the gear out to the van in dame court(ri ra, back of globe area). We loaded all the gear into the van but the lads wanted to go in to say bye to people and whatnot so I stayed minding the gear and the van and.. well nature called and being a wee bit drunk I opted for the curb as it was actually quiet and I couldn't really wait much longer.
                                                                                    So anyway, I'm out the back of the van peeing against the curb and get grabbed hard on the shoulder, get spun around and then punched in the face! To quote a movie I was dazed and confused and turns out it was the fucking bouncer from the globe claiming I was pissing on his car!!
                                                                                    I was enjoying a nice relaxing pee and then that shit happens! I mean I know I'm in the wrong for pissing on the street but surely any bouncer should be instantly sacked for that??! even if I was pissing on his car that is ridiculous! Went to the manager and they wouldn't talk to me for 30 minutes but I wasn't leaving, they eventually came out and just said "you pissed near his car he was entitled to do that" I showed them by bust lip and bloody tshirt and she just walked away from me. Have a feeling she knows that if I go to the guards that they could easily charge me for public urination and she knows I wouldn't want to risk that etc, anyone any opinions?
                                                                                    He shouldn't be allowed in a position of authority. Go to the cops tonight, apologise for doing the wrong thing yourself, take your medicine (if there is any) and man up ffs. What if he breaks the next lads nose or kills someone?

I'd love to know what the Clare keeper is saying to the Cork lads, 3rd time he's run up to someone and talked in their ear after a miss

Oh Lordy

Hurling uber alles. What a game

Fuck me
                                                                                          That's what she said.

1

I'd love to know what the Clare keeper is saying to the Cork lads, 3rd time he's run up to someone and talked in their ear after a miss
                                                                                              Ah lads, Keane will be on to say it's perfectly allowable as is the crowd booing the kicker in rugby.

Sure are they delighted the cork lad missed!

How many times were the teams level?

Worn out just watching that, fucking unreal game of hurling.

How many times were the teams level?
                                                                                                    3 times not including the start

link for Arsenal game anyone please

feed2all.eu is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, feed2all.eu has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Seriously fuck off already Aaron Ramsey

Sweet,

This website is for sale! firstrownow.eu is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, firstrownow.eu has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Seriously, who the fuck is this Ramsey guy and where did he come from?

Ramsey you over achieving fuckbag give it up

She must have jumped on the bus in phisboro, one of them goes up towards IKEA - I suppose Dublin bus could check it's camera's pretty easily?
                                                                                                                  they don't usually let people with dogs on the bus unless its a guide dog

Ah lads, Keane will be on to say it's perfectly allowable as is the crowd booing the kicker in rugby.

Sure are they delighted the cork lad missed!
                                                                                                                    Me?

Me?
                                                                                                                      Fairly sure it was you and AJ who lambasted my opinion on the matter previously.

Ramsey you over achieving fuckbag give it up
                                                                                                                        Could be worse, he could be English and we'd have to listen to the commentators drooling over his World Cup claims.

At least people aren't dying anymore when he scores.