Can see Jenkins making the semi and losing 6-0

Anderson Barney will be a cracker, if Garys doubles are on he can outscore anyone in his current form.

Yeah Part got outclassed, doesnt have the scoring power to compete against the top boys these days.

Just need The Thorn to crush this tie wearing gimp now and its a sexy day.

Anderson Barney will be a cracker, if Garys doubles are on he can outscore anyone in his current form.

Yeah Part got outclassed, doesnt have the scoring power to compete against the top boys these days.

Just need The Thorn to crush this tie wearing gimp now and its a sexy day.
        Nicholson is good for the game, yo.

I actually dont mind him that much, just Thornton is the best 8/15 shot in the history of betting so he can go fuck himself tonight.

It isn't that amazing, this game will be close.

Thorntons wife probably goes into hiding when he loses.

She better because I will be after his whole family if he doesnt stop playing retarded.

Getting dragged down by an average player.

Savage leg.

Kick on now and beat this fucking geebag.

The amount of 180's today is unreal.

4 match darts, ffs.

What the actual fuck Thornton

Bucking Scottish cunt. Probably has French parents

Going to look for a rope.

Wasteful piece of shit. Only had the h/c backed. Go fk yourself

Great bottle there though.

Phew!!!!

At last!

Great great match

Never in doubt.

Celebrating time bitches

Never in doubt.

Celebrating time bitches
                                        lolz. Christmas back on then?

Confirmed.

Ship Hendriks getting a set, now Taylor drive on.

'Phil who.. '

The Sherminator getting taken down a peg or 2 now

Boom. Nice end with a 120 finish to a cracking day. Pretty tired meself after all that, especially the Thornton sweat

Pretty detestable interview there from Taylor.

He's a millionaire lol

Done celebrating.

Gonna be a rough one tomorrow I'd imagine.

Night/morning?

Baxter + 1.5 sets @ 4/7. Should be a close match.

Baxter is a banker. Absolute lock, should be 1/5

Also this MC cunt introducing the players, same guy that did the 9 ball he better stop saying this player is 'simply known as' for EVERY SINGLE PLAYER the fucking stupid cunt

Originally posted by Dean Winstanley View Post
                                                                Baxter is a banker. Absolute lock, should be 1/5
                                                                sigh

sigh
                                                                  They should have hired me for that film where Denzel Washington was on the runaway train.

I could stop anything

Its going all the way..took baxter over 11.5 in running...just about got the bet on and it was up..

Loving this site..

dartsdata.com is your first and best source for all of the information you’re looking for. From general topics to more of what you would expect to find here, dartsdata.com has it all. We hope you find what you are searching for!

Dear Finkle and Baxter

Kindly fuck off

Kev

Webster 4/7.
                                                                          Webester -1.5 sets @ evs.
                                                                          over 9.5 180's @ 11/10.

Sigh, 2 bums.

Took Dolan +2.5 purely for sweat reasons.

Just had a decent bet on Van Gerwen at 6/1 for the outright. Who are we kidding with likely outsiders. Hes one of the few who has no fear of Taylor or anyone else playing at their best and has the game to back it up.

One bet tonight..scott rand @ 11/8 has to be value.

Winstanley most 180's of afternoon session @ 3/1 is my bet of the day!

Interest treble on

Walsh
                                                                                    Winstanley
                                                                                    Beaton

Also on the above to beat opponent on 180 front

Just when you thought Pipe couldnt get any slower.....

Good riddance Pipe

Why the black armbands today? Is it for Sid Waddell or something else?

Nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah nah Van Der Voort, Vincent Van Der Voort

it for one of d old dart players wifes who passed away during d week..

Originally posted by terryl View Post
                                                                                                it for one of d old dart players wifes who passed away during d week..
                                                                                                Peter Evison's wife who passed away

wow,winstanly really after waking up,cant miss the treble 20. great composure after the 9 darter.
                                                                                                  belter of a game

<--------- 9 darts baby

Originally posted by terryl View Post
                                                                                                      Deano.Deano..........Deano.......told ye so....Deano....
                                                                                                      ye no like deano????????

Just misclicked and backed Van der vort 4-3 @ 5-1...crapola..one time?

WTF @ Beaton busting 122

oooooh. MVG 2-0 down to Snakebite

Throwing out of his skin

The commentators on Sky Sports drive me nuts. So much backtracking. Any match that goes the distance is a classic. Matches in their eyes being done after about 2 legs. Some change would be nice.

Lets do it Thornton

Demolition job

Could someone please let me know, I backed Andy Hamilton at the start at 33/1 I know feck all bout darts just picked 1 for a bit of interest in it.. I see he's playing Phil Taylor next, if he loses is he knocked out or what happens? Thanks in advance..

Originally posted by iri$hkelt View Post
                                                                                                                        Could someone please let me know, I backed Andy Hamilton at the start at 33/1 I know feck all bout darts just picked 1 for a bit of interest in it.. I see he's playing Phil Taylor next, if he loses is he knocked out or what happens? Thanks in advance..
                                                                                                                        It is a knockout tournament so yeah, has to win all games to become world champion.

He won't!

Cheers chd so bets over next match :-o

I taut the way they had quarters top 2 or somethin went thru.. Anyway only small bet was just wondering was knockout or points cheers..